Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Rude-Boy Prostate Vibrator

Item# H278
In Stock
Price: $89.95
Add to Cart

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Rude-Boy Prostate Vibrator
"N" Batteries (set of 2)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Rude-Boy Prostate Vibrator  
"N" Batteries (set of 2)  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Rude-Boy Prostate Vibrator

Add to Cart

WARNING: Causes Intense Ejaculations!

FREE BATTERY!

If pleasing yourself like never before is “Rude”––then have at it! Stimulates your prostate gland (the “P-Spot” located behind your erection) with an insertable crooked finger shape. Plus it tantalizes your perineum or “taint”. Medical grade silicon + lots of lube makes it feel unusually good––flip the switch on the whisper-quiet vibe and blast-off big time...or rock on it and build up to a hands-free explosive climax!!! Comes with free N-type battery so you can be Rude sooner, than later.  Sure to be your favorite sex toy!  Black.

 

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Black

Material:

Silicone

Gender:

Male

Batteries:

2 N batteries (included)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Brand:

Rocks-Off

Customer Reviews - Rude-Boy Prostate Vibrator



It hits the spot   

Hack on January 21, 2014

Got this item home and tried it right away. It hits the p-spot for sure, vib works well but wish you could feel it more in the tip. Also, a little on the big side if that's what you want but isn't necessary. Think it would work better if it wasn't a little flexible. Feels great though. I would recommend it to others or others by this company, it is well made.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It hits the spot   

Hack on January 21, 2014

Got this item home and tried it right away. It hits the p-spot for sure, vib works well but wish you could feel it more in the tip. Also, a little on the big side if that's what you want but isn't necessary. Think it would work better if it wasn't a little flexible. Feels great though. I would recommend it to others or others by this company, it is well made.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow What a toy   

kenny & connie on May 18, 2013

My wife got this as a suprise gift for my B-Day. I was a little lirry of it at first but she lubed it up and it slid right in no pain at all it felt sooooo good I had the most expolisive orgasm I have ever had. I even use it without her when I masterbate, she wants to get a strapon now and if it feels half as good as the Rude Boy I cannot wait.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



New to this   

on April 11, 2013

Still new to this and getting used to it. Product is made well....Clean up is 10 times easy if you use a condom with it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Butt-tastic   

on April 10, 2013

WOW! Slip it in and watch out. Start gushing right off the bat with no hands!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great   

Gorosco on March 5, 2013

Great for dual play
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



rude boy   

on February 5, 2013

im enjoying it, this is more for the late night lil action. Stimulating. i inserted it and sat on my exercise ball and just started rolling my hips! no wonder women love men! Fills me up, not the same now without it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great   

Sebastian on January 29, 2013

Powerful Vibe, easy and sleek design and opens a new door for pleasure.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Worth it if you have a coupon!   

Cat Jackson on October 24, 2012

My wife and I have been looking for more ways to enhance our bedroom experiences. This has a nice vibration and hits the spot once you get it in. Can be a bit difficult to get in because it is a bit flexible. It does stay in quite easily and has given me great orgasms!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love This!!   

on August 6, 2012

My husband thinks this is great! He loves it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(9)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.