Customers who bought this item also bought:


Rude-Boy Prostate Vibrator
"N" Batteries (set of 2)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Rude-Boy Prostate Vibrator $89.95
"N" Batteries (set of 2) $5.00
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Rude-Boy Prostate Vibrator Features

 

WARNING: Causes Intense Ejaculations!

FREE BATTERY!

If pleasing yourself like never before is “Rude”––then have at it! Stimulates your prostate gland (the “P-Spot” located behind your erection) with an insertable crooked finger shape. Plus it tantalizes your perineum or “taint”. Medical grade silicon + lots of lube makes it feel unusually good––flip the switch on the whisper-quiet vibe and blast-off big time...or rock on it and build up to a hands-free explosive climax!!! Comes with free N-type battery so you can be Rude sooner, than later.  Sure to be your favorite sex toy!  Black.

 

Product Details

 


Colors:

Black

Material:

Silicone

Gender:

Male

Batteries:

2 N batteries (included)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Rude-Boy Prostate Vibrator



12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
awesome toy   

on August 28, 2008

This is the best orgasm producing machine I have ever emagined great orgasm while doing this review
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
Absolutely Increadible   

on December 23, 2008

I am am straight, married man. I was curious and WOW was I satisfied. The Rude Boy provides such a powerful orgasm that my wife now likes to use it on me because she likes to hear me screem. GET THIS TOY!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
HOLY SH*T   

on May 13, 2009

I used this with very little of what to expect! I have only had my girlfriend stick her fingers in me until now! At first it was a little weird, but once i started tightening my ass muscles i blew my load hands free! And on the first time! I was seeing stars! Havent told my girlfriend i got this toy yet, might just be my little secret!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
Great toy!   

on May 7, 2009

The wife and I got this toy and gave it a try, and both of us were pleasantly surprised. She enjoys using it on me, and enjoys the sensations she gets while riding me while it is in me. Highly recommend this to anyone looking for something new and exciting!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
Just...WOW!   

on June 6, 2009

This has quickly become my favorite toy to use. Such intense orgasms!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
W-O-W   

on September 6, 2008

I've had other double-P massagers before, but this was the first one that really made me have a HFO within minutes. Once it was in, it hit both spots p-e-r-f-e-c-t-l-y and I was dripping wet with just the vibes. Started rockin' and definitely saw the light. And stars. And every other cliche you can think of. Highly recommended for all you looking for an intense HFO.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Like the pleasure of scratching an itch...   

Steve G. - on September 10, 2008

Well, I tried to describe this toy to a friend and it's not easy. I inserted it and immediately felt the difference from a normal tubular device. It really does push the tip right up against the prostate. Amazing. Think of an itch you have on your back, you can't quite reach it. Someone helps you scratch it and it feels so good. Then you ask if they'll scratch a little to the left, now up, now just a bit more to the left... yeah, like that. This thing almost creates the itch and scratches it at the same time! Soooo awesome! Just a little grinding motion and it stimulates SOOO many points inside you. Where's this thing been all my life? Easy to clean, too. I'm only a little concerned about the battery - it's like jammed in there. Not sure how I'm going to get it out to replace it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Tookk a few times...   

on April 24, 2009

The third time I used this I had such an orgasm!! lasted for 5 - 10 seconds. You have to hit the right spot, but it is easy to tell. Have not tried getting to orgasm without using my other hand to stroke.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 23 people found the following review helpful
i got nothin   

on August 19, 2008

we used it a number of times and in different possitions. save your money a finger would do better
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
Too Good   

on November 17, 2008

This gave me such a powerful ejaculation the first time I tried it. I had to pop it out before I came because it was so powerful. Other than that AMAZING!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(8)
See all Reviews