Customers who bought this item also bought:


Rude-Boy Prostate Vibrator
"N" Batteries (set of 2)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Rude-Boy Prostate Vibrator $89.95
"N" Batteries (set of 2) $5.00
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Rude-Boy Prostate Vibrator Features

 

WARNING: Causes Intense Ejaculations!

FREE BATTERY!

If pleasing yourself like never before is “Rude”––then have at it! Stimulates your prostate gland (the “P-Spot” located behind your erection) with an insertable crooked finger shape. Plus it tantalizes your perineum or “taint”. Medical grade silicon + lots of lube makes it feel unusually good––flip the switch on the whisper-quiet vibe and blast-off big time...or rock on it and build up to a hands-free explosive climax!!! Comes with free N-type battery so you can be Rude sooner, than later.  Sure to be your favorite sex toy!  Black.

 

Product Details

 


Colors:

Black

Material:

Silicone

Gender:

Male

Batteries:

2 N batteries (included)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Rude-Boy Prostate Vibrator



54 of 58 people found the following review helpful
Awesome!   

on July 29, 2008

Never thought id ever use one of these, but curosity got the better of me. And damn im glad i did! Within 3 minutes after sliding it in ( with surprising ease ) i began to DRIP! I didnt have a hands free orgasm, but between the prostate stimulation and the vibrations, i had one of the biggest, longest lasting orgasms ive had in years. I dont know if ill ever be able to masturbate without it again! highly reccomend this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



40 of 42 people found the following review helpful
Pucker Up & Blow you Mind   

on August 1, 2008

I had high expectations and this little toy delivered. I have to say the once it slid in, I knew it hit the prostate just right. My wife helped me insert it, then she played with me. I had a orgasm that I'll never forget.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



33 of 35 people found the following review helpful
Pleasantly surprised   

Erotic Hiker on September 27, 2008

OK...probably a year ago I wouldn't have even considered any anal toy whatsoever. I just didn't go there. What caused the sudden change of heart was my integrity. (Huh?) Yeah, I have this agreement with my gorgeous lover that I would never expect her to engage in anything that I would not be willing to engage in myself. We.ve enjoyed anal sex for years, and she never suggested that I reciprocate, so I never offered. What could I say when she surprised me one evening with a brand new strap-on, expecting me to honor our agreement? I loved it! Would've never expected that much pleasure. Now anal toys are becoming part of our sexual repertoire. While anal toys are still a new thing for me, so far nothing I've experienced anally comes close to the Rude Boy. It's sensory overload, almost too much stimulation (not that that's necessarily a bad thing). Gorgeous Lover has a Rock Chick and now I have the Rude Boy. Looking forward to rocking together on the porch into our golden years.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
Amazing!   

on September 4, 2009

Wasn’t too sure what to expect with this one, but wow. As soon as I popped it in, fluids just started to come out everywhere. Great product! Highly recommend giving this one a try.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
Fun, but with limits   

on November 23, 2008

Overall, this is a fun toy, and I find the design interesting (with the extra nubs to vibrate on the "taint" area). It is difficult to keep in the correct / same position, and the vibration speed is not my favorite "resonance" frequency--enough to be exciting, but actually gets in the way of getting excited enough to orgasm.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
very nice indeed   

ass player on May 12, 2009

feels great, I just got it at a local Adam&eve store. got home put in a video, sliped a condom on it with some lube and it slipped right in. felt great the slicone is great material. I shot my load so hard it was exhausting. the vibration speed could be better ,but I like it alot.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
Never thought I would enjoy it   

on June 17, 2009

Like many, I never thought I would enjoy or even use a toy like this. But, my wife has been very willing to try new things for me so I thought I ought to reciprocate. Wow, I think she enjoyed using it on me as much as enjoyed her using it. Great toy for both of us.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
Ohh yeah!!   

on September 3, 2009

This was my first anal toy and it is great. Perfect fit and wow, orgasm is amazing!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
fun for two or one....   

on August 27, 2008

Definitely helped me and my girlfriend try a new aspect to our foreplay and sex. She had a great time putting this to use on me - or should I say in me. Awesome sensation combined with her going down on me. Once she got on top, her weight heightened the vibrations inside me. WoW... Also great by myself
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
Anonymous   

on April 23, 2009

This product was great!!! My husband used it while I was on top and he exploded like you would not believe....It was so amazing, he had not ever moaned out loud till we used this.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(8)
See all Reviews