Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Lolli Poppers Anal Vibrator

Item# F145
In Stock
Price: $29.95
Add to Cart

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Lolli Poppers Anal Vibrator
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Lolli Poppers Anal Vibrator  
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack)  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Lolli Poppers Anal Vibrator

Add to Cart

A Sweet Treat For Your Booty!

The “Lolli Popper” satisfies your hunger for anal thrills! This transparent blue vibrating anal plug is ribbed to feel great, even for beginners – it’s insertable up to 4” and tapers to 1 ¼” with a safety base flare and ring for easy removal.  Lube up the slick, soft material for super-slippery sensations, then twist the controller ring for powerful multi-speed vibrations that will drive you wild! Uses 2 AAA batteries (sold separately).

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Blue

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Length:

4.0 inches

Material:

Rubber

Function:

Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds

Width:

1.25 inches

Batteries:

2 AAA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Lolli Poppers Anal Vibrator


Showing 4-star reviews > See all reviews

Slightly large   

Sxygrl on January 7, 2015

Something you have to work up to. Love the shape and texture. Would deffinently buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wow   

Anonymous on October 23, 2014

Much bigger than I expected. Fun but big
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Overwhelmed   

Anonymous on April 5, 2014

The lolli poppers appeared to be better made than any of the other items we have purchased. And we have purchased a lot. It was just to big for the wife and Me. Would love to have one just like it just not so big in diameter.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



nice   

edfred38 on May 28, 2013

very nice just the rite fit.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Read the description and details.   

on April 16, 2013

Just about every negative review complains about the size of this thing. If you look under "Product Details", you will see that the length and width are listed. That being said, it is a bit large, but still smaller than the typical butt plug. Made of super soft and slick jelly material. Yes, you twist the ring to turn it on and off, which is a little inconvenient, but whatever. This would also be a good toy for vaginal use, just remember that what goes in the back end once can never go in the front again or else you risk nasty infections.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



does the job   

jolene kress on December 10, 2012

it does excatly what i wanted. i love the multiple settings and was happy with the sensations that came with them. i would recommend this for anyone wanting a little added zest to their sex life.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good   

on February 16, 2011

Real good sensations. Got 1 some time ago but it fell apart of lots of use. Sensations good enough that I got another one. Would have been a five if the first hadn't fell apart.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good Toy, tight fit   

on August 2, 2010

Bought this for my wife to use on me. I thought I would try it out by myself first just to see how it would feel. It is a bit big, but with patience and lube, and some time playing with a smaller toy, it fit in and felt fantastic. The ring is a nice feature, when you hands are all slippery the ring makes it easier to move the toy in and out. Overall it was a good toy, a little softer material and a big stronger vibrator would have made it 5 stars for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Anal Vib   

on July 24, 2010

A little big for beginner but not by much. A good challenge.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



i loved it!!!   

Lady in the streets but a freak in the sheets! on April 7, 2010

This is my first toy ever for anal and i looked at it and thought it was a little big but i do have a little past experience with my man without toys. I just used it today for the first time and i love it so far..i wish the vibration was stronger but other than that its great! But u will need lube.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.