Customers who bought this item also bought:


Lolli Poppers Anal Vibrator
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Lolli Poppers Anal Vibrator $29.95
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack) $3.99
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Lolli Poppers Anal Vibrator Features

 

A Sweet Treat For Your Booty!

The “Lolli Popper” satisfies your hunger for anal thrills! This transparent blue vibrating anal plug is ribbed to feel great, even for beginners – it’s insertable up to 4” and tapers to 1 ¼” with a safety base flare and ring for easy removal.  Lube up the slick, soft material for super-slippery sensations, then twist the controller ring for powerful multi-speed vibrations that will drive you wild! Uses 2 AAA batteries (sold separately).

Product Details

 


Colors:

Blue

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Length:

4.0 inches

Material:

Rubber

Function:

Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds

Width:

1.25 inches

Batteries:

2 AAA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Lolli Poppers Anal Vibrator


Showing 3-star reviews > See all reviews

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
not for beginners...   

Sassy7613 on August 25, 2008

Of all the toys that I purchases I was most excited to get this one and try it out...however, I'm a beginner for anal pleasure and it hurt...I will work my way up to it but definitely not for me right now...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
DESIGNER   

BILL P on January 21, 2011

IN HAND VIBRATIONS FELT GOOD, But when inserted they got lost. But you can tell you have something there. I say try another if you want more VIBS.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
surprized   

on March 2, 2008

much bigger than expected, wife couldn't take it but we had fun trying. will try again knowing what is at hand.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
bigger than expected   

chefleelowe on August 1, 2008

it was bigger than I thought it was but still worked, the vibe is low and the on/off switch is the handle so that can be a pain when puting it in.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Lots of Lube   

on August 26, 2008

I have read some of these reviews that say this toy is not very powerful, the vibes are great. It is just too big for me... If it were smaller it would be amazing. You need lots of lube!!! I will keep trying
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
lolligagger?   

on September 10, 2008

This toy is great and fun but a little big. It takes some work to get in. Will keep it for the positives but will try the 4" swirltop vibrating butt plug as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
cant wait   

on March 10, 2009

Oh man I looks like it will be fun. Cant wait for the girlfriend to put this one in me!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
fun but....   

on January 4, 2012

It was bigger then i thought but was still fun to use, it is not for you if your new to anal and i only had two problems with it. One: the handle/ring is how you turn on the vibrator so it does turn off with the sligtest rotation and two: i live in Ca. so it can get hot here and it melted! so there was a flat spot running the length of it and made it sticky & hard to clean so i had to toss it. fun but with how it melted inside my HOUSE with the AC on will not be buying again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Wow was I surprised   

on April 9, 2012

This was an item we purchased to explore prostate massage. Definitely not a toy for a beginner.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Way too large for the novice   

on July 5, 2008

My husband could take it, but the width of this was waaaayyy too wide for a novice like me. Vibe wise ok though. Need a lot of lube too.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)
See all Reviews