Customers who bought this item also bought:


Lolli Poppers Anal Vibrator
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Lolli Poppers Anal Vibrator $29.95
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack) $3.99
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Lolli Poppers Anal Vibrator Features

 

A Sweet Treat For Your Booty!

The “Lolli Popper” satisfies your hunger for anal thrills! This transparent blue vibrating anal plug is ribbed to feel great, even for beginners – it’s insertable up to 4” and tapers to 1 ¼” with a safety base flare and ring for easy removal.  Lube up the slick, soft material for super-slippery sensations, then twist the controller ring for powerful multi-speed vibrations that will drive you wild! Uses 2 AAA batteries (sold separately).

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Blue

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Length:

4.0 inches

Material:

Rubber

Function:

Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds

Width:

1.25 inches

Batteries:

2 AAA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Lolli Poppers Anal Vibrator



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
good not great   

on April 25, 2012

This is not for beginners. It did feel good but did get uncomfortable after a while. This product just was not for me, I would recommend one with more length and a more gradual increase in width. Also I think a T base would be more comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Read the description and details.   

on April 16, 2013

Just about every negative review complains about the size of this thing. If you look under "Product Details", you will see that the length and width are listed. That being said, it is a bit large, but still smaller than the typical butt plug. Made of super soft and slick jelly material. Yes, you twist the ring to turn it on and off, which is a little inconvenient, but whatever. This would also be a good toy for vaginal use, just remember that what goes in the back end once can never go in the front again or else you risk nasty infections.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
surprized   

on March 2, 2008

much bigger than expected, wife couldn't take it but we had fun trying. will try again knowing what is at hand.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
ass stretcher   

on March 6, 2008

mines pink its a lil big for me but i can get it we put it in my gf strapon it poped out a couple times but did good i love it just with it was waterproof
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
It's fat!   

on March 16, 2008

This thing is fat! You're going to have an experienced anus for this one. It was too fat for my wife. If it was a little more slender, it would be great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
fast orgazam   

on April 11, 2008

This anal Vibrator has given me the fastes orgazaam ever. My husband enjoys seeing me so relaxed after using it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
it is a great toy   

on July 17, 2008

this is a great anal toy. my wife loved it and drove her wild she liked the changeing in speed and stayed in place good
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
loli pooper   

on July 30, 2008

Wanted to check it out before my gf came over. Put bats in and noticed immediately the vibe was very weak. Figured she would enjoy the challenge of it's massive girth anyway. Gift wrapped it and had her over for a surprise. Unfortunately it would not turn on. A real turn off. This toy needs a stronger vibe and it needs to work. Talk about a bummer!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
bigger than expected   

chefleelowe on August 1, 2008

it was bigger than I thought it was but still worked, the vibe is low and the on/off switch is the handle so that can be a pain when puting it in.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Lots of Lube   

on August 26, 2008

I have read some of these reviews that say this toy is not very powerful, the vibes are great. It is just too big for me... If it were smaller it would be amazing. You need lots of lube!!! I will keep trying
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)
See all Reviews