Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Clear Pink Passion Plug Small

Item# 2392
In Stock
Price: $17.95
Add to Cart

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Clear Pink Passion Plug Small
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Clear Pink Passion Plug Small
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner

Clear Pink Passion Plug Small

Add to Cart

Discover why people love butt plugs!

Experience the full, sweet feeling of wearing a butt plug during sex or masturbation (or anytime)! A vibrating bullet inside each soft, clear jelly plug stimulates and arouses with delicious vibrations! Suction-cup base sticks to any smooth surface for steady and smooth penetration. Choose Small or Large. Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Small is 4 1/2” long and tapers to 1” wide. Great for anal beginners!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Length:

4.5 inches

Width:

1.00 inches

Best Used For:

Anal stimulation, Penetration

Special Features:

Vibrating Bullet

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Clear Pink Passion Plug Small


Showing 5-star reviews > See all reviews

wow!   

Anonymous on January 30, 2015

The way it gradually gets bigger makes it easier and so much more enjoyable! And the vibrations although not as powerful as I'd hoped are still really nice. Our sex life has gotten even better since having this (and we've always had an amazing one!).
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Buy   

Anonymous on January 23, 2015

Its very quiet and comfortable. Perfect as a first anal toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Clear Pink passion plug small.   

af3283 on January 12, 2015

Fanstastic during foreplay. My girlfriend loved it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Flexible beginner toy   

BlueWidowMom4 on September 30, 2014

This is a simple intermediate plug, for those with sensitive anal regions. It is not large, not tiny, the vibration is great and this is a very durable toy. Use lube, either water based or silicone will do nicely. works for teasing in vaginal area too (only if properly cleaned of course!).
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing!!!!!   

on September 25, 2014

First time ever using a sex toy and am so happy about buying it!! My husband and I had a magnificent experience using this with DP and ready to move onto a bigger size!! Seriously recommend this toy!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



O M G   

on February 25, 2014

I've been looking for was to spice up the bedroom festivities, and my husband has been wanting to try a butt plug. After trying this one (my 1st butt plug experience) I have never had a better orgasm. This is great for beginner's. Get ready for the ride of your life.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Plug   

on January 8, 2014

Great for beginners!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



awesome   

on October 15, 2013

My wife loved it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



felt really good   

on August 18, 2013

my wife was intimidated about anal sex. paired this with the anal ez and this awesome toy was all the way in, in less than a minute. she really ejoyed the vibrations! also used as clit stimulator and she squirted very quickly!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Butt Plug   

on April 19, 2013

Small enough for a beginner and I love the vibration!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(54)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed