Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Clear Pink Passion Plug Small

Over 60,000 sold!
191 reviews Write A Review
Item #2392
In Stock
$17.95 $14.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Discover why people love butt plugs!

Experience the full, sweet feeling of wearing a butt plug during sex or masturbation (or anytime)! A vibrating bullet inside the soft, clear jelly plug stimulates and arouses with delicious vibrations! Suction-cup base sticks to any smooth surface for steady and smooth penetration. Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately). Plug is 4 1/2” long and tapers to 1” wide. Great for anal beginners!

Product Details

Batteries: 2 AA batteries (sold separately)
Best Used For: Anal stimulation, Penetration
Brand: Gopaldas
Features: Suction-Cup Base, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds
Intensity Level: Average Intensity
Length: 4.5 inches
Noise Level: Below Average
Power Source: Uses Batteries
Width: 1.00 inches

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 3/19/2017 5:19:51 PM
Cons: Motor very weak. Cord and battery pack are annoying.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/1/2016 1:18:13 AM
Pros: Decently made. Pleasant color. Cons: Feels cheap. Don't like the cord coming out the base. Very long. Odd size.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/29/2016 3:52:08 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/22/2016 12:49:00 PM
Pros: Love anal stimulation Cons: Very sharp on the tip. Get be very uncomfortable at times
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Good vibrations and didn't fall out. Cons: My wife found the point at the end too sharp for where it sits inside her.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/4/2015 12:05:20 PM
Not Bad
This little toy is great for someone with moderate experience to back door action. It may still be a little large for someone wanting to experiment. At its widest part it is 3.75", in diameter and roughly 4.5" long. The vibes feel nice, they could be a little stronger. The cord is long enough to reach around, I didn't have any issues with that. This would have a higher rating but the cord and remote part are very cheaply made and I can see this one not lasting too long. The good part is you can still use it as just a regular butt plug with the help of some scissors if for some reason the cord goes on you. For the price its a nice little toy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/7/2015 11:33:39 PM
First time with plug
A bit hard to get in and the vibration is not overly strong. I prefer a lot of stimulation with a vibrator. However, this is my first anal plug and once in and turned on I did enjoy the sensation. Realizing toys are a good thing.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/7/2015 9:32:10 AM
comfortable
this plug is more comfortable than the other i have. good for beginners. does need a little more power i thought.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/4/2014 11:05:34 AM
Need a partner
Definitely need a partner to help with this plug. It's okay but I've only used it once.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/4/2013 7:38:06 PM
Tiny tingler
Small and good for petite person
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *