Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Clear Pink Passion Plug Large Features

Add to Cart

Experience the full, sweet feeling of wearing a butt plug during sex or masturbation (or anytime)! A vibrating bullet inside each soft, clear jelly plug stimulates and arouses with delicious vibrations! Suction-cup base sticks to any smooth surface for steady and smooth penetration. Choose Small or Large. Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Large is 5 1/2” and tapers to 2” wide. A bigger plug for bigger orgasms!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Length:

4.5 inches

Width:

2.00 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Clear Pink Passion Plug Large


Showing 4-star reviews > See all reviews

36 of 37 people found the following review helpful
Yes and no.....   

on November 7, 2008

This bad boy came in the mail today and I couldn't wait to try it out. At first glance I thought it was going to be too large to be comfortable. I almost gave up trying to get it in the first time. Just waited a couple minutes, more lube and a lot of patience and I finally got it all the way in. Much to my surprise, it's much more comfortable inside than the 4" Swirltop I have been using. I can sit, I can walk around without any discomfort or worry about it slipping out. The only reason I am giving it 4 stars instead of 5; the vibrator is loud. I like to wear mine when I go grocery shopping. I just slip the controller in a spare cell phone [ouch and clip it to my belt. I love walking around the supermarket with it gently buzzing away in my ass and occasionally kicking it up to high when the mood strikes me. That might be a little difficult with this one. With the noise from the vibrator, I can see some little old lady coming up to me and saying "Your butt is buzzing!!"
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
OMG   

on September 21, 2009

Well. This is definitely one of my best purchases. Though it was a bit big at first, it felt SO GOOD after I got it in. The vibrations could be a little tiny bit stronger. I also couldn't get it to hold inside. If you're into anal, get this.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Powerful Bugger!!   

on February 24, 2012

WOW!! My boyfriend inserted it slowly and patiently into me with lube . . .I am new at this and was somewhat intimidated by the size . .no problem though :) It was amazing!! The vibration makes insertion alot easier . . .the only issue is the size of the base, it is too big and does not stay in easily. We are going to cut down the base so I can have it in while on a motorcycle outing and he will have "control" of the vibration :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
BETTER THAN IT'S SMALLER BROTHER   

on March 18, 2011

Yes this is much better that the smallet one because of BULLET IN PROBE itself. You can feal it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Big but once in - awesome!   

on September 2, 2009

My boyfriend and I love it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
good product   

on February 15, 2008

good vibrations, nice soft material.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
BIG!   

on October 14, 2008

This plug is BIG! Don't let the picture fool you. This plug says it's two inches, it's definitely two inches! I haven't been able to get it all the way in, yet, but with lots of lube and with the help of the vibrations, that day should be coming soon! The vibrations are good and feel really nice...can't wait to get it all the way in!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Just a bit large...   

on October 23, 2008

This toy is perfect. It is just a little bit too big to get put in all the way as of yet, but I will get it in. The vibrations are intense, it has some power to it. Mine has a small defect with the rubber not being completely tight on inside vibrator but this in no way affects its performance, just makes a little bit of noise every now and then. NOT for a beginner but well worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Awesome Orgasms But Not As Big As I Was Expecting   

Nymphadora on September 19, 2012

It feels great. Especially while having sex. The double penetration feel is awesome. But I am disappointed about the size. After reading other's reviews on the size of this. I thought it would be huge. But it's actually smaller than my last one. It feels great but I was looking for intense.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Large is correct!   

on February 11, 2010

This product was larger than I expected but I have really enjoyed it. It was better before the vibrations quit working after just two uses, but I still use it without the vibrations.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews