Customers who bought this item also bought:


Clear Pink Passion Plug Large
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Clear Pink Passion Plug Large $19.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Clear Pink Passion Plug Large Features

 

Experience the full, sweet feeling of wearing a butt plug during sex or masturbation (or anytime)! A vibrating bullet inside each soft, clear jelly plug stimulates and arouses with delicious vibrations! Suction-cup base sticks to any smooth surface for steady and smooth penetration. Choose Small or Large. Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Large is 5 1/2” and tapers to 2” wide. A bigger plug for bigger orgasms!

Product Details

 


Length:

4.5 inches

Width:

2.00 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Clear Pink Passion Plug Large



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Powerful Bugger!!   

on February 24, 2012

WOW!! My boyfriend inserted it slowly and patiently into me with lube . . .I am new at this and was somewhat intimidated by the size . .no problem though :) It was amazing!! The vibration makes insertion alot easier . . .the only issue is the size of the base, it is too big and does not stay in easily. We are going to cut down the base so I can have it in while on a motorcycle outing and he will have "control" of the vibration :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
WOW   

on November 29, 2008

This thing is huge. I have owned this plug for a couple of years and just recently was able to get it all the way in my ass. The first time it went in I came instantly. It feels amazing, but is really big. Be patient and you will love it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
OMG   

on February 1, 2011

This was bigger that I thought and it took some time to get it in, but well worth it. The vibrations were amazing. Definatly worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
BETTER THAN IT'S SMALLER BROTHER   

on March 18, 2011

Yes this is much better that the smallet one because of BULLET IN PROBE itself. You can feal it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Big but once in - awesome!   

on September 2, 2009

My boyfriend and I love it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
OH MY GOOODNESS   

on November 3, 2010

This is larger than I expected but it feels sooooo great I love it. The only problem I have is keeping it in but im working on it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Awesome   

on July 8, 2011

It was too large at first, but I kept at it just sitting down on it. The stretching feels awesome and now I am looking for something larger. I love the suction base so I can squat over the edge of the tub and ride it in and out, poking my prostate and making me drip.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
just way too big for me   

on March 16, 2012

I tried numerous times to get the whole thing in my ass and never could quite get it ALL in, just way too big for me and made it hard to cum
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
good product   

on February 15, 2008

good vibrations, nice soft material.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
AWESOME   

on June 16, 2008

my wife just LOVES the size and thickness,she especially enjoys it vaginally and at times anally..i recommend this item for lovers who want a little more "vibration" in their lovemaking
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews