Customers who bought this item also bought:


Sports Cuffs
Fifty Shades Of Grey
Sex & Mischief Satin Blindfold
Fetish Feather Nipple Clamps
 
:
You Save:
Sports Cuffs $29.95
Fifty Shades Of Grey $15.95
Sex & Mischief Satin Blindfold $9.95
Fetish Feather Nipple Clamps $12.95

Sports Cuffs Features

 

These sporty sex handcuffs are perfect for your most wicked fantasies. With a soft and smooth neoprene lining, these cuffs fit comfortably around any size wrist or ankle and easily lock into place with the firm Velcro fastening for an effective but safe restraint. Easily adjust each restraint for a tight or loose fit as well as easy removal. A metal clip attached to each restraint allows you to fasten the cuffs together or use them separately – just let your imagination run wild!

Product Details

 


Colors:

Black

Function:

Adjustable

Brand:

Sportsheets

Material:

Nylon

Customer Reviews - Sports Cuffs



Fun   

on December 17, 2012

These were actually nice, my boyfriend even liked them.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not bad   

wis couple on January 3, 2013

compared to the last set of these we purchased, these tend to be made of a sturdy construction.. easy to use velcro which is my only concearn of wear and tear.. but at the price, easily replaced when worn out...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Easy to use   

on January 12, 2013

Easy to use wife likes them and they bring out her inner bad girl :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fun times   

on January 19, 2013

really liked these, me and my gf had loads of fun them
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect Binds   

on January 25, 2013

These are the only ones you need
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Cute!   

on February 21, 2013

These are perfect for getting rough without the bruises on your wrists from metal cuffs digging in.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Choice   

Aceman7 on February 22, 2013

I had full control with her hands bound by these. We both loved it. Great buy for beginners like us.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



ok   

on February 26, 2013

you can move alot with them on
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very pleased.   

on May 30, 2013

These are really great. Can be for hands or ankles. Very comfortable. I love that they come apart if you wanna use the cuffs to spread your legs as well as together. And you are going it solo, these can be put on and off by yourself.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice addition!   

on October 17, 2013

This was something my wife and I have talked about and these fit the bill perfectly! Strong enough to hold yet easy enough to get out of without assistance for those not ready for total surrender. We have both found these to be quite comfortable as well. Looking forward to those special nights with a little more anticipation!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.