Customers who bought this item also bought:


The Original 8" Realistic Dildo
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
The Original 8" Realistic Dildo $69.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

The Original 8" Realistic Dildo Features

 

Ever wished you had a thick, hard pole to play with - no strings attached?

This amazing Ultra Skin™ dildo with balls looks and FEELS exactly like the real thing! Made of a revolutionary new life-like material, it even has a suction-cup base for hands-free humping on any smooth surface. 8" long, 2" wide dildo will change the way you enjoy sex forever!

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

 


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Battery Free

Length:

8.0 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.00 inches

Customer Reviews - The Original 8" Realistic Dildo



19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
OMG   

Likes it THICK on October 6, 2008

My husband bought this for me for my birthday. At first I thought NO WAY can I handle this BIG BOY. With a lot of lube I slowly slid this in me and I had the most intense orgasm ever. My husband like to watch me use this Thank You, Thank You!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
deep pleasure   

on January 18, 2011

Wife was a little scared of this one at first. She thought that it could never fit in her. I told her she had it all the way in one night. She moaned with pleasure. She squirted.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
just right   

on November 3, 2008

I purchased this item and one other for my wife's birthday. She was blindfolded as she eased down on it and made the most wonderful sounds!! I think she likes it and it has now become our favorite toy! Great construction, wonderful feel, and perfect size. I highly recommend this toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
FANTASTIC ITEM   

on October 21, 2009

Yes, it is a little bigger than stated but Oh MY. Putting lube on it was even exciting, it felt SO real. Suction cup works great for tub/shower. I had a rabbit and it always made me sore, the rubber felt terrible. This is perfect, buy with confidence and enjoy!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
Big   

on February 5, 2009

you need to get a new ruler!! you say 1.5 inches thick. This thing is a full 2 inches.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
Awesome   

on March 22, 2011

Took a bit of time to get it all the way in, but after words riding it up and down, i came so hard, great full feeling in my butt.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Bigger than expected.   

on March 20, 2009

This thing is much bigger than I expected. It's much wider than 1.5 inches. It's too wide to fit.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Kevin   

on July 30, 2008

WOW! Caution: this is not for the novice user. The firth on this baby is more than indicated, it actually is about 2" around. It takes some warming up to if you plan to use anally as I did. I experienced some trouble getting it in at first but after adjusting, it was an orgasmic experience like no other. Could not wait to use it regardless the fact it was a bit intimidaing. I was completely satisfied with it's more than life like resemblence and feel. Felt better than the actual thing and that is not noted lightly. Prepare yourself for a challenge and the greatest sexual experience of you life!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
amazing   

crzyinpa on November 30, 2008

This is wonderful and very relistic. Make sure you have the lube handy, it makes a wonderful suprise and is very inviting. My wife loves it when we have a special play time together
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Great Buy   

Fully Satisfied on August 6, 2012

I worked on it for a couple of weeks before taking it all in my ass. Wonderful full feeling once inserted all the way in my butt. Use plenty of water based lube.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
not hard enough   

Male user on August 8, 2008

at first sight what a big turn on. the size is great, just to floppy to use
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Realistic   

on April 22, 2008

My husband bought this for me and I have been very pleased. We have only used it twice so far, but it is very realistic. It looks bigger in the package than when actually using it. It is a very close match to my husband so with some lube it was a perfect fit. We have tried other products in the past but this is by far the best and it will get plenty of use.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Watching was sooo HOT   

Welltraveled on May 24, 2008

A little thicker than expected but she loved it. It is firm enough to stand up on it's own. Bright red head DOES wash off. Suction cup didn't stay as well as we would like but we'll use the suggestion from another customer to wet the suction cup first. She LOVES how this one feels. She said the she likes it so much better than her Jelly dildo (too hard). Ok, when I washed it the first time, even I had to say "WOW this really does feel real".
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
wow   

on August 21, 2008

a bit big,but very nice.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
AMAZING   

on December 26, 2011

had to use plenty of lube but once i got use to it in my ass.... lets just say i didnt even have to touch myself used 2 hands on that dildo n came sooo hard i moaned sooo loud.... get it sooo worth it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Anal Pleaser   

on April 10, 2013

This is the best Dildo for Anal! It feels like heaven. Fills me up and doesnt hurt. Best made Dildo in terms of the feel and how authentic it feels.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Just Too Big!   

on February 17, 2008

Very lifelike feel but it is just a little too large for my liking. I would recommend the smaller one if you aren't used to this large of one on your partner.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
wow   

on April 10, 2008

We have other toys, but this one is by far the best buy we've made. The wife really like the feel and the size is great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
AMAZING   

on March 17, 2012

Just fills my ass to the brink feels so real, my new best friend, i mean its insane how real it feels from the veins to the texture to the shape , gotta say probably one the the best at its size 5 stars!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
TOO SOFT   

on November 8, 2012

The suction cup does not hold and it is a pain when you are trying to insert. There is not enough "stiffness." I would not recommend. This purchase was a big disappointment.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
SUCK IT   

on October 5, 2013

I love to suck
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Just right....   

on May 18, 2008

I love the texture and size of this dildo. It really works good with a partner.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



EXCELLENT BUY!!!!   

hot mama on August 23, 2008

WOW!!! I love this one.. It is a favorite. We use this one and then moveonto the John Holmes one. THis one is wonderful. UR3 is fantastic. A little smelly but we identify that smell as a good thing. This one you will love and it will bring you back for more again and again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW   

on March 19, 2009

This toy is one of the best ones that I have ever gotten if you like em big this toy is for you!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW!   

on August 4, 2012

This thing is MUCH bigger than it's 6" little brother! It's not only the length, but the width. Wasn't expecting it to be as wide, but the wife wasn't complaining at all! Lol
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG   

on December 1, 2012

My wife and I have been playing with a 6" for me and I got this thinking it would be more for her but last night she used it on me. Dident think i was ready or able for it but WOW. With plenty of LUB it was amazing. Not sure about how real it felt but it did feel good. Would not recomend for a first time for him becouse it is huge...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



awesome   

constructionworker on January 17, 2013

My girlfriend tried this out, and she really was amazed out how realistic and how much she enjoyed it. Filled her completely and she said that she had an awsome orgasm and was able to concentrate on herself having fun. I really enjoyed making her happy.. I highly recommend it..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great buy   

on January 18, 2013

great look and feel, works great for getting ready to take on your bigger toys
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



The wife loves it   

on February 28, 2013

My wife thoroughly enjoyed this product
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 MINUTE ORGASM!   

on March 28, 2013

I thought when i at first purchased this item it was going to be too big but with some lube and a couple times of inserting it, i couldnt stop!! It is AMAZING every time! My husband loves watching the end result!! It was so worth the money!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pure pleasure, no strings attached   

Male on April 7, 2013

(Male) After a couple of full sessions i can say this toy delivers on the spot pleasure for long and girth. The soft material use in this dildo is amazing, it even has a "thin layer" all over it to allow some movement, mimicking the skin on a hard penis. It does need a lot of lube to get it going. When i got this i had experience with previous toys so i was no anal virgin, but still take your time and lube a lot. For me i like to use the suction cup on an elevated surface and work my way down on it. After all is well lubed and the dildo is thrusting in and out the experience becomes amazing, pleasure on every stroke, is not stiff so one can thrust it hard and fast without getting hurt. After is going well just use your hands for faster in and out. Will serve you well whether male or female, this dildo is great. PS: it does have a peculiar strong smell and it is not going away anytime soon, but is not a bad smell so i dont mind
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



awesome   

on April 12, 2013

Feels great for anal I was so loud as it went deep in could not help it neighbor came over to see what noise was girlfriend had me begging for more
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Could be a little harder   

on June 1, 2013

The smell it has striahgt out of the package is a bit stong...kind of like cotton candy and it never goes away. The pink color of the tip and the veins washed off immediately when I first washed it straight from the package. Those are the only cons. No the pros.. FILLING and feels SO real and so DAMN good!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Incredible!   

on July 3, 2013

This was the best $70 I could spend on a toy. When it says realistic it's not kidding! The minute I took it from the package I was shocked by how real it felt. My husband was even amazed at the feeling. Touch is nothing compared to how it felt inside though. If you didn't know it was a toy you'd never know the difference! The measurements look big but it's truly the perfect size, you won't be disappointed with this purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Smiling in Kentucky   

on November 11, 2013

Purchased for my wife. Was out of town when it arrived and she could not wait to get her hands on it. It took a while for it to easily penetrate but it was well worth it. It kept a smile on her face all night.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW   

on November 16, 2013

i have a great orgasim every time i use it. feels like the real thing. it took a while to get it in - it's big.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



she doesn't want to send it back   

on April 23, 2014

Ordered for my wife as a surprise. She is pretty straight laced so was unsure how she would react. I pulled it out and her comment was that will never fit and I asked her to try it. Wow is all I can say she loves it. She even admitted to pulling it out while I was outside the next day and using it. She told me to keep it because she loves the feeling.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A Five Star Original   

A Happy Couple on June 9, 2014

I initially bought the Original 6" for my wife to enjoy while I was away on a business trip. I later bought the Original 8" for her as an "upgrade", which it certainly is in both length and girth! Although her initial reaction was one of doubt as to whether or not she could handle it since she's a small gal, she now reaches for the Original 8" almost exclusively if I ask her to get out one of her toys. This past weekend was the first time she brought out both the Original 6" AND the Original 8" and used both of them together at the same time, using the Original 6" in the back door. It was her first time, and it was extremely fulfilling for her...and super exciting for me seeing her taking both "cocks" at once! Both the Original 6" and the Original 8" are very realistic, have a great texture and overall feel. I HIGHLY recommend these products to everyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.