Untitled Document

Save Big

Spring Clearance Sale - From $9.95

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

The Original 6" Realistic Dildo

Over 10,000 sold!
read reviews Ask A Question
Item #6025
In Stock
$69.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Ever wished you had a thick, hard rod to play with - no strings attached?

This amazing Ultra Skin™ Doc Johnson dildo with balls looks and FEELS exactly like the real thing! Made of a revolutionary new life-like material, it even has a suction-cup base for hands-free humping on any smooth surface. 6" long, 1 1/4" wide dong. It’ll change the way you enjoy sex forever!

Product Details

Best Used For: Penetration
Brand: Doc Johnson
Colors: Beige
Features: Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible, Made in America
Gender: Male, Female
Length: 6.0 inches
Material: Realistic
Width: 1.25 inches

Customer Reviews

The Original 6" Realistic Dildo reviews verified by reevooReevoo

104 reviews

Reviews from:Sort by:
(8.2 out of 10)
Product features
7.8
Product quality
8.3
Value for money
7.8
Overall Rating
8.2
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 104 reviews
Show more score details
(10 out of 10)

JESSE

KY Just starting out
+
Very lifelike and great deal for the $, much better than my last one, I highly recommend this one!
The suction doesn't work as well as I would like but not a deal breaker.
Confirmed purchase: March 29 2017
Published on: April 26 2017
(10 out of 10)

KAREN

Sparks Nevada Just starting out
+
very lifelike and natural design
Too large for some. The actual diameter is much larger then advertised. It's too much of a good thing.
Confirmed purchase: March 03 2017
Published on: March 31 2017
(8 out of 10)

WAYNE

Adventurous and experimental
+
Wife loves the realistic feel. We upgraded to the 8 inch version of this toy and she absolutely loves that monster.
None
Confirmed purchase: February 14 2017
Published on: March 14 2017
(6 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

Adventurous and experimental
+
Not hard plastic with rough edges and enjoyable to use.
I think I cleaned it wrong and now it's sticky. Don't know kinda hurts to use now.
Confirmed purchase: January 16 2017
Published on: February 17 2017
(7 out of 10)

KEN

Happy & having fun
+
Realistic
Too soft and insert is problematic
Confirmed purchase: January 10 2017
Published on: February 07 2017
(8 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

Happy & having fun
+
feels almost like real skin
good size
much bigger than the 6" i'm used to!!! i wish this would have been shown more clearly before i bought it. it's a good size, just seemingly larger than advertised. i ended up having to get another one (that is also listed at 6" but is over an inch smaller than this one)
Confirmed purchase: November 21 2016
Published on: January 20 2017
(10 out of 10)

KIMBERLY

+
Incredibly "real"! Feels just like HIM 😚
Just a bit on the high side of what I wanted to pay, but the quality is nice.
Confirmed purchase: November 21 2016
Published on: January 09 2017
(7 out of 10)

BRENDA

Alvarado Tx Happy & having fun
+
Feels real
If it vibrated it would be perfect
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: October 25 2016
Published on: December 16 2016
(10 out of 10)

Shannon

Georgia Adventurous and experimental
+
Very realistic feeling, terrible smell that doesn't really fade but that's not a deal breaker for me. Perfectly described and got the job done lol. The first one I received the suction cup was a pos but they got a new one out to me right away! Would definitely recommend and will definitely be purchasing from this company again!
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: October 24 2016
Published on: November 26 2016
(9 out of 10)

HEATHER

Adventurous and experimental
+
Great texture, weight and firmness.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: September 27 2016
Published on: October 25 2016
Something you want To know about the The Original 6" Realistic Dildo?ask a question
reevooReevoo

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the The Original 6" Realistic Dildo

  1. J asked on
    It says it is only 1.25 wide but every other website I have found this on says 1.75 is this the true doc Johnson dildo or is this an off brand that is smaller?
    1. GEORGE replied on
      I believe it's the true Doc Johnson
  2. Andy asked on
    Do you need a certain harness for this? Or will it fit into any harness? Thank you.
    1. CLAY replied on
      We dont use it in a harness. We just play with it by itself. Its perfect size and great for mfm role-playing.
    2. DAVID replied on
      It will fit into smaller harnesses, but it will do just fine by itself
  3. Gene asked on
    Do I use a water-based or silicon lubricant with this?
    1. GREG replied on
      Water based is best for the life of the dildo
    2. MICHAEL replied on
      You can never go wrong with water based lube in my opinion.
    3. MICHAEL replied on
      You can never go wrong with water base lube in my opinion.
  4. Lacey asked on
    What type of material is this made out of and does it contain phthalates?
    1. MICHAEL replied on
      It's made from UR3 (cyberskin) and does not contain phthalates.
  5. bob asked on
    How soft is it
    1. DANIEL replied on
      Very soft fleshy feel yet stiff enough to feel like the real thing
  6. sally asked on
    is this the dildo that is really soft to feel but not mushy when using it...many of the porn and cam girls use it
    1. MICHAEL replied on
      I believe so, it is soft to the touch...but rigid enough to enjoy. Hope this helps.
    2. GREG replied on
      It's awesome! Nice and soft to the touch but firm enough to get the job done right!!! I recommend!
About Reevoo
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *