Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Soft Skin Dong

$18.95
In Stock

Soft Skin Dong

Item #2917
Over 10,000 sold!
$18.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

This deluxe 7 1/2" long, 1 1/2" wide dildo is shaped just like a real penis with a deliciously veined shaft. This realistic-looking dong is very flexible, so it bends to all your inner curves. Lube it up with a water-based lube and enjoy deep vaginal or anal penetration any time you’d like!
Brand:
Cal Exotics
Colors:
Beige
Features:
Realistic
Average Customer Review
(27)
(24)
(12)
(5)
(5)
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 7/18/2017 7:15:40 AM
Just Ok
The wife liked it but it's not her favorite.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/6/2017 5:23:45 PM
Does the job well!
It does have a slight industrial plastic smell, but it's easily ignorable. Worked well for me and my needs lol. Very simplistic and easy to clean. A bit bigger than I expected but was more a nice surprise than an inconvenience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/15/2017 1:00:51 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/2/2017 1:01:34 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/16/2017 8:37:51 PM
Pros: It felt amazing. Cons: The buttons circle part came off after two uses.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/15/2017 1:50:59 AM
Pros: All good Cons: Nope
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/3/2017 6:51:31 AM
Pros: Firm, discrete shipping Cons: Too big, weird smell, base is flawed
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/23/2017 2:38:58 PM
Pros: It is so realistic
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/22/2017 9:50:46 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/19/2017 1:05:10 AM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/18/2017 12:04:17 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/17/2017 7:26:36 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2017 1:43:22 AM
Pros: Big size! What you see is what you get. Cons: As funny as this sounds... too big. I'm a beginner and this was my first ever so that's probably why also. Lol!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/19/2017 3:20:37 PM
Pros: Good length Cons: Too skinny at the tip. Nothing to hold on to.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/12/2017 2:19:00 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/26/2017 1:21:07 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/23/2017 1:28:15 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2017 1:11:45 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 2:58:08 PM
Pros: Great length and width. Very natural. Cons: Veining could be less.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/21/2016 1:25:58 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/11/2016 2:28:33 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/9/2016 2:14:56 AM
Pros: Good size gf loved it Cons: Nothing really bad maybe a little bit of a smell?
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/20/2016 2:21:07 AM
Pros: Real feel, easy to clean, great pleasure. Cons: Bigger than described, more like 8 inches and thicker girth.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/8/2016 12:24:30 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/18/2016 11:16:56 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/6/2016 6:50:44 PM
Pros: Very exciting to my female mate. Long lasting pleasure. Cons: No!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Soft but firm bendable to reach some sweet spots Cons: It would be nice if it was a bit thicker
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Perfect size and close to real feeling. Love that it is somewhat flexible Cons: Could be more textured.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: it didnot feel real
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The size, texture, firmness and material this product is made of are wonderful. Next to my hubby, it's my favorite toy!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels very lifelike the shape and the veins make it feel real. Cons: I dont like how hard it feels. Doesnt hv much bend and that can feel a lil awkward. Also after cleaning it seems to keep any smells. Doesnt get fresh after a wash which makes me worry about if it holds germs or bacteria?
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Male user. Comfortable sized Penis Head for less painful insertion. A good realistic sized Dildo that provides a solid stretch and deep penetration. A more natural sized Penis. Material design is good and durable. Play safely and choose your size wisely. Will help you have an intense Prostate Orgasm if done correctly. Cons: None.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/17/2015 6:22:10 PM
A blah dong
Nothing special about this one, used it to make videos for my boyfriend. Biggest complaint for others was stiffness but I found it to be just flexible enough to enjoy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/1/2015 6:27:31 AM
:-(
Not what I expected. The price says it all. The head is awkwardly shaped. Overall product it extremely hard. Size and girth are ok but I wouldn't recommend this product, too painful.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/7/2015 5:07:52 AM
:)
Length and feel are good
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/4/2015 10:06:47 AM
Mixed
The Length is good and the item is soft; realistic feel. Problem is though that it's too thick for me. Hard to get in.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/24/2014 5:42:31 PM
Too Hard
Although this piece does have some give to it, the 'veins' and lip of the head are very hard. Hard to point that it created a pinching sensation. Disappointed to say the least and will definitely shop for something softer.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/8/2014 11:09:43 PM
Hard.. but gets the job done
I wouldn't recommend it if its your first dildo.. Its too hard.. but it definitely gets the job done.. I guess it just kinda depends on you if you like it firmer or softer but this was too hard for my first dildo..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/6/2014 8:39:46 AM
Wife loved it
Wife loved it although it kind of took my ego away. LOL
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/14/2013 11:30:32 AM
Very nice
Pretty good and exactly as advertised
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/6/2013 9:32:04 AM
Amazing!
This guy is AWESOME! With the right lube it really does feel like the real thing. Filling enough to get your note racing towards and explosive finish. Great for beginners. Was really nice when wanting to try out DP with my bf. worth the money, and an even better value with coupon codes ;). Give this guy a whirl and you won't regret it!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/30/2013 8:48:50 AM
wife likes
WAs bought for wife to use and she seems to enjoy it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/14/2013 7:57:06 PM
Great
One of my first toys. This dong is the perfect size. Fills me up without being too big.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/15/2013 7:51:31 PM
Great
Soft texture and nice feel
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/17/2012 12:09:40 PM
wonderful
love the new soft dong it feels totally real and bends at the perfect angle
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/25/2012 8:30:04 PM
Good
A little larger than I thought
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/10/2012 9:02:30 AM
Thin and long
Right size but needs a harder core . Too bendable
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/19/2012 8:18:51 AM
good product
I love it. bigger than I thought it would be but with some lube, it inserts just fine. Mine has a bottom different that what this one shows, kind of a little "handle" for me to use while playing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/30/2012 8:39:31 AM
Yummy toy
Great toy! Feels like the real thing.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2011 3:45:11 PM
awsome
this is a great dildo if you want one that does not vibrate it is very flexible and soft and size is just right we got it to use with dp and its awsome
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/27/2010 10:43:48 PM
LOVED IT
My husband has been wanting to use one of these on me for a long time, this was our first and we both loved it. The texture of the material is realistic, the weight is good but could be a little heavier, size was good. Overall great item for beginners
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2010 7:14:58 AM
Lightweight yet hefty
Looked real, felt soft, lightweight, but pleasurable. Easy to clean and great price. Made me scream first time used, and sure to use again and again.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/15/2010 3:44:49 PM
My wife likes it!
My wife likes it!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/13/2010 10:49:08 PM
Oh Yeah
This is a great play toy. It has a real feel, soft yet firm. No headache tonight, play time with a twist.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/1/2010 7:33:55 AM
Really nice!
This product is really good! It was my first one and it was really pleasing.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2010 1:04:45 PM
Good Dildo
This is a good sized dildo. Great for if your in the mood w nobody to play with or for a partner to use on you. Great texture.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/13/2010 10:45:51 PM
Hard but good
I bought this after purchasing another toy, which was very realistic, but way too soft. I hoped that this one would be harder, which it was. It has a great shape. It's firm, but is mildly squishy, which works really well. I would recommend.
16 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/6/2010 7:11:38 PM
Good Basic
Has just the right firmness but personal lubricant is a good thing to have ready. Nice curved shape and detailed texture.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/20/2009 8:16:26 PM
great
its really life-like and it feels so amazing, i love it!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/23/2009 11:42:19 PM
its all good
i got this for my wife for the length i fill her up just fine but wanted to go a little deeper this did the trick only problem is she cant yake it all only about 7 inches bottoms out she loves it though.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/26/2008 2:49:11 PM
User
Lifelike and girlfriend was veru happy when she tried using it. Worth thr money
4 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/18/2008 4:39:43 AM
Wonderful overall! Great for starters!
For my first dildo, I wanted something close to the "average size", for a fair price, from a store I trusted. I came to Adam and Eve because I had bought from them before, and I was satisfied yet again. This toy is a little bigger than advertised (I'd say the insertable length runs more along 8-8 1/2 inches, and a bit wider at that point as well), but still works wonderfully. The material is soft and pliable, but not too much so. The web page and box do not specify the material (as far as I could find anyways), so just to be safe, I use it with a condom rolled all the way down to the base. The texturing of the toy comes through the condom fairly well, and it washes free of any oils (and the new toy smell) fairly easily. All in all, a great starter dildo for anyone.
31 of 31 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/4/2008 5:10:54 PM
Southern California Couple
I got this as a present for my wife, and she has found ways to excite her husband by utilizing this fun "life-like" addition to our love life.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/22/2008 10:32:43 AM
Cold kills
The item is good but you need to warm them up before use to it is a mood killer.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/1/2008 1:04:26 AM
great
my wife did not like it that much because it would not glide as smoothly as the jelly one but it was very realistic
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/30/2008 3:41:24 PM
Cyperskin feels like the real thing
These are the most enjoyable of all, so close to the real thing. Lube it up and your ready to go. I have another one that vibrates to get the job done fast over and over again...luv it
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/4/2008 7:22:04 PM
Wow
I have had vibrators before but this was my first dildo and I must say wow. When my husband uses it on me I get more turned on then ever and lets just say it makes him ready to explode!!!
10 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/18/2008 11:45:29 AM
Not for beginners
I bought this as a first dildo, and it is way too hard for me.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2008 12:37:00 PM
Not Soft
This item is Not soft like advertised. Besides not being soft enough it feels almost real. It's an ok vaginal dildo, but really could be softer.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/20/2008 12:30:18 PM
Too Firm.
Did not come in the box that is pictured. And the wife says it could be more flexible.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *