Untitled Document

Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Lifelikes 9" Dildo

Over 10,000 sold!
101 reviews Write A Review
Item #H130
In Stock
$34.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

A Big, Lifelike Dildo Fit For Royalty!

Sculpted to please, this handsome realistic 9-inch stud is ready to serve your wildest fantasies! Just slather some water-based lube and slip that engorged tip inside your body! The veined shaft of the dildo will thrill you, inch by ecstatic inch! This is a great sex toy for couples too; now you can safely indulge in 3-way role-playing! This realistic dildo is 9" long and 1 1/2” and creates a nice full feeling during penetration. A suction cup base holds the dildo in place for you on any flat surface.

Product Details

Brand: Nasswalk
Colors: Beige
Features: Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible
Length: 9.0 inches
Width: 1.50 inches

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 4/24/2017 5:06:54 AM
Cons: To big
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/24/2017 1:24:24 AM
Pros: Feels real,large with big head Cons: Suction cup just didn't stick well,falls down and the mood is lost
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2017 12:17:01 AM
Pros: it was great. thanks Cons: no no
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/11/2017 6:07:02 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/11/2017 12:28:02 AM
Pros: Very enjoyable and just the right fit
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/28/2017 3:45:39 AM
Pros: I love everything about this product...the feel, the look, the length and even the smell :D It was a bit thick and long at first but I adjusted to it and it definitely hits the spot every time I use "him". The texture is so nice and the vein ridged detail makes it more pleasurable. The suction is great too in the shower, I am a thick girl and have thick everything so it withstands me well with no movement unless it's between a tile so the suction has to be on a flat surface. I have no regrets at all about this dildo. I even practice my sucking since I'm not at all experienced in that part, and it helps a lot according to my husband. I'm sure if you're debating on buying this like I was you will not be disappointed. Cons: No cons at all.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2017 2:26:28 PM
Pros: Great suction. Wife thought it may be too big but ended up loving it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2017 1:28:22 AM
Cons: Way to big!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/14/2017 7:23:28 AM
Pros: Love it!! Love everything about it!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2017 1:12:18 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/17/2017 7:59:40 PM
Pros: Very helpful for achieving the ultimate orgasm and also allows for self gratification. Cons: Nothing.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/3/2016 10:19:46 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/1/2016 12:17:29 AM
Cons: Head is too big
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/26/2016 12:14:40 AM
Pros: Very realistic Cons: A little too big.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/16/2016 1:40:55 AM
Pros: Love the size and sticks to almost all flat surfaces Cons: Has a funny odor when package was opened
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/21/2016 2:37:33 AM
Pros: Good fit, firm but not hard, nice length, suction holds well. good value.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/1/2016 9:45:08 PM
Pros: It goes deep! Very nice feel balls deep inside you. Definitely need a good warm up before using. Cons: Suction cup is not the best.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The length and girth was great Cons: The tip is a little to hard
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: very lifelike Cons: none
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It works very well for us my wife loves it. The big head sliding in and out was the best for her. It is very big so definitely get warmed up first before using it. Cons: Strong smell that takes getting used to.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The Length and feel is great! Cons: Has a strong rubber smell.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: To Big
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: To Big
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/27/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: When I first opened the box, my eyes opened wide. Oh, wow, that's 9"?!? Suction cup works well. Veins feel great. You will enjoy it. Just take it slow at first. ?
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: This toy sure does fill you up!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/18/2015 7:46:35 AM
filled me up
husband picked this up for me when he going on out town on business, at 1st i was in awe of the size, but it quickly slipped inside, and i brought myself to several orgasms that week. when he returned i was extremely horny, and put on a little show for him. we ended that night with him in my ass and the toy banging away at the same time. it's become my new favorite, and he reaps the benefits of it!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Love the size and the suction cup on the bottom. Cons: I didn't like how hard it was. The head hurt as well. Could have felt more life like.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Hits all the right spots Cons: none
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/26/2015 7:34:42 PM
Experiment success
What can I say? Most impressive as this was purchased for experimental reasons. This was used for self play and the first impressions were unbelievable. Have previously tried some jelly plugs as well as various other toys and this by far was great even on the first try. Used lots of lube per some prior reviews and it was very easy to make that first pop by the above average head on this toy. Immediately decided I must try it out in the shower with in the first 5 minutes and from that point on I could only say WOW!!! Have never thought about being bi-curious but this almost has me tempted or at least considering allowing my wife to reverse role play now. Thumbs up!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2015 1:40:45 AM
Not for tight girls
I have had this for a long time now and when I first opened it I thought I was going to have a heart attach due to its ginourmous size!! The head is WAY too big and would be fine if it had some give to it or if it was life-like in the sense of being soft. This big boy has zero give and the first few times it hurt and even got stuck when trying to get it out! I had to push and it out like I was giving birth for %$#@ sake! Hurt too much while leaving my Vag! However, now that I am use to it I LOVE IT!! Gets me off in minutes! I am however replacing it with one that has some give to it and is made with a life-like feel because this guy is just too rough and why settle when I can get something just as big and with a softer,life-like feel that also has some give to it?!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/25/2014 10:10:07 AM
Good for starting out!
I love the realistic color & skin/veins in it. Good for starting out but once loosened up n relaxed need to use bigger one. Feels natural with balls included!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/19/2014 12:06:20 PM
Head is terrible
There is nothing lifelike about the head. It's pointy as an arrow. As a male, the 'pop' was satisfying, but once inside it felt like someone was jabbing a broom handle in me. Hurt. Bad. Luckily, I can use it to work my way up to 1.75 and hopefully wider. I only give 2 stars because of the 'pop'. Packaging was fine. Some smell, but what do you expect from a $25 dildo? I'd find another if I were you.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/3/2014 2:25:00 PM
This thing is big!
For those curious, has an insertable 8-1/8" max. Is a full 1.5" wide, maybe even a bit more. Smells badly of rubber, but not so much it's bothersome. Nice texture. Good for the price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/18/2013 5:38:40 PM
Huge, Realistic Dildo
I got this dildo about a week ago and when I saw it I was automatically thinking I must try it, so I was thinking it was not going to fit in, but when it did it felt so good, I love using this better than any other toy I have owned, the suction cup is great, it has a really strong hold, just the other day I tried some anal play, I will tell you right now, if you love anal like I do this is the toy for you 100% the head is so defined the pop of the head going in and out, it feels like a dream! I love it! Im sure you will too.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/31/2013 5:09:34 AM
real is life like
This so real life like I pretend it my husband when he away for his job , love the feel of the head
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/26/2013 8:51:35 AM
delicious
Love how easy it glides & makes you feel so fun. lots of never ending fun
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2013 9:45:43 PM
very realistic
Not for beginners
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/17/2013 8:13:07 PM
HUGE
The night I got this beast I went for a ride the head is a bit too big but once I got it in was the best feeling I had in along time
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2012 7:08:01 PM
Lots of veins thicker than most 9"
This dildo has a mushroom head. i bought many dildos the same size. But i like the head on this one. Like most gals know. its not the size. But the thrusting. this head is perfect. It says its 1.5 inch thick. But ive bought others the same size, and this one seems a few cc thicker.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/15/2012 9:06:08 AM
WOW
I ordered this based on the measurements of another toy... we obviously measure differently. This thing was much larger than expected... But with the right about of playing and lubricant... my wife was able to fill up my ass. I never thought I could take this much and be filled and also feel all the veins. Happy customer..
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/3/2012 2:09:31 PM
The BEST
being a disable vet my meds have cause problems for us.iam lost for words,she love it my wife has only had clit orgaism.never had a inside one.i was shock to see all that white stuff coming out.she made sounds i never heard before.climax 4 times inside never before has she had that, & she hit her g-spot for the first time.IT'S ALL IN THE HEAD,she said thank you sooooo much A&E THIS TOY MADE MY WIFE VERY HAPPY.EVERYONE SHOULD GET ONE & it's not hard @ bends easily.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/17/2012 2:33:49 PM
Not what I expected
The size is perfect. It was harder than expected. With the head having a big slope it was more of an uncomfortable jab than it was pleasurable.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/27/2012 7:34:55 PM
WOW!!!
THis is the best dildo I have!! Love the veins, love that it fills me, the suction cup works wonders!!! All around a great toy!! My husband is thinking he might be replaced!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/22/2012 2:47:15 PM
fantastic
The feeling of this is amazing! A little big for me so it was a bit intimadating but once i used it i couldnt stop. Made me O so quickly. The only downside, my bathroom is tile so once the seal slipped, well i slipped. Fantastic product!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/30/2012 11:01:31 PM
Too big, not lifelike.
This product was too big and not at all lifelike. The material was way too hard and the shape of the head made it uncomfortable to use in any way. I would not recommend purchasing this toy.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/31/2011 11:06:09 PM
Nice and full feeling
I am a male and bought this for anal use. The head is awesome, it takes some pleasurable work and lots of lube to get it in. I love the way the head "pops" into my hole. The length is great as I can bottom it out comfortably. I can cum just riding it with the head rubbing my prostate.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/16/2011 3:15:28 AM
Yow!!!
Love this monster.The head feels so different then anything else experenced.I have about three dozen dildos and this is a good change to the rest of them.I like to open my botom up a little with a wider dildo then ride this one.Feels great after loosing up.Signed a dildo lover
13 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/30/2011 11:39:48 PM
Excellent Dildo
The product is as described. This dildo is not for those wanting to try anal for the first time. It takes a little work to get the head in, but once in the feeling is amazing. This dildo will definately fill you up!! If you have ever enjoyed real sex with a man as I have, this dildo will definately satisfy your needs when the real thing is not available!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/20/2011 11:01:38 PM
Kinda big at first..!!! But opens up to it at the.
The wife thinks the head is kind big at first. Spin it around so the top is facing downward. Then she will want more with each stroke.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/5/2011 9:25:26 AM
another awesome realistic
The visual of this is amazing. The wife loves it, easy to control, easy to clean, stays in place when needed, have not tried the suction cup base...yet. Recommend for the expierenced toy users, great DP partner. The distinct veins and head are reportedly the BEST.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/5/2011 8:08:07 PM
Fantastic!!!
Best dildo for the price One hell of a ride!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2011 11:17:32 AM
very nice
very nice
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2011 2:06:25 PM
ok
the length was great, the width was not! Deciding if I am returning it or not! Suction is great on the tile of the tub! Love the variety of races!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2010 9:24:20 AM
niiiiiice
this one takes a lot of lube and some warming up if you plan to take it anally, but once i got it in, WOW!!!!!!! it feels amazing. and the suction cup base work fantastically!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2010 4:42:17 AM
A new toy
So far she likes it a lot
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/28/2010 8:09:24 PM
Awesome !!!!!
I Love It !!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/23/2010 11:20:27 AM
awsome product
this product is so awsome i love it...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/28/2010 1:43:23 PM
its big
I loved it never feld any thing like it before.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/19/2010 11:23:00 PM
Large and in charge
Sticks to the wall well. It was intimidating at first but the size is just right. I little large for anal but I think with a little practice it will work out great. It worked even better when I used lube. I would have liked the head to be a little more rounded but other than that great
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2010 1:03:09 PM
I can't believe I got it inside me!!
I got dressed up with a little black dress, nylons, heels, wig, breast forms, in my favorite bra. I only thought I could take the head of it in, but when I bent over I was able to fit it in. I sounds wonderful going in and out. It sure rocks my world!! I love it!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2010 9:34:10 PM
Great Dildo
Great Dildo Feels real good going in and makes you fell full.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/29/2010 9:22:45 PM
I love it
This was the second dildo I have purchased. It was the first from Adam and Eve. I have one other which looks like it but with vibration. I myself wish this one had the same vibration as the other but i use this one for the penetration and my rabbit for the homerun.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/29/2010 5:01:50 PM
9" Dildo
This was great!! It was filling and the suction works on just about any flat surface.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2010 8:13:58 PM
intense
this is a big intense toy that feels great. looks great, was a lil thicker than i though, so need to use some lube and then off to good times!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2010 8:43:35 AM
Fun Thing
With this free gift I was not expecting a somewhat big toy but I like it and would not change a thing about it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/6/2010 11:22:21 AM
The BEST ever!!
I LOVE this toy, my favorite, it is very life like and nice sized!!! It sticks to almost anything, my husband and I are having a wonderful time using it!!! Every lady should have this one!! LOVE IT!!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/17/2010 5:00:39 PM
WOW
best Anal my Girl has ever given me, plus its fun to suck on after the deed is done
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/6/2009 11:04:51 PM
Very Filling
I bought this with my wife questioning why. Well she has no more questions She absolutely loved it. I got expressions and results that were well worth it.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/30/2009 10:27:04 PM
Great Toy
This is a great toy. I love anal and my wife loves using this dildo on me. The head is perfect and it has just enough width to it that it "pops" in nicely. Once in it hits all of the right spots. The veins also add amazing feel with this toy. Probably not for first time anal, but definately a great toy for those with some experience. Have had the real thing and this is the closest I have found to real yet.
19 of 21 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/30/2009 8:01:44 AM
love this toy
great buy. large, but not enormous. a little too big for anal, not really soft enough. kind of stiff, not really that "life-like" but gets the job done.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/25/2009 7:39:18 AM
Dildo Delight
Wife loves it...best ever she has said
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/11/2009 5:56:51 PM
Single and LOVE it.
I just found my new friend, it is awesome almost the real thing. A little big at first. Like the comment about the shipping not very discreet.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2009 8:47:21 PM
OMG... WOW .... LOVE IT.....
I love it...We use it as a third person...We stuck it to the wall..Holds real good....I bent over and used it while.. I gave my husband oral....It was worth it. You must get one...
10 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/6/2009 12:48:55 PM
not great
Dildo is not huge so the name is misleading , and it is not very soft either a little to rough and hard , its not a terriable dildo but there is alot better out there
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/4/2009 12:01:59 AM
happy
it was for my ex
4 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/1/2009 7:38:14 PM
Love the size, but shape could be better
The size and girth are great, but it could taper a bit for better anal.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/26/2009 2:46:00 PM
LIFELIKES PRODUCT REVIEW
THE PRODUCT IS VERY LIFELIKE AS TO ITS NAME, I WOULD DEFINATLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT AND THE SITE TO MY FRIENDS OR OTHER PEOPLE, THE ONLY THING I DID NOT LIKD ABOUT THE PRODUCT IS THE SMELL OF THE MATERIAL, AND THE SHAPE OF THE HEAD IF I WERE THE CHANGE ANYTHING ABOUT THIS PRODUCT IS TO MAKE THE HEAD A LITTLE MORE ROUNDED. AND MY SUGGESTION FOR OTHERS USER IS TO DEFINATLY USE A LUBRICANT WITH THIS PRODUCT? OTHER THAN THAT THE PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT!!!!!
5 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/19/2009 6:46:23 PM
My new friend
Nice big and full of fun. The suction works great for hand-free fun.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/24/2009 12:18:52 PM
nice fit
at first was a little intimidating but with alittle time it worked perfect, the suction workes very well, love to see her filled up!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2008 8:52:28 PM
the good and the bad
my girlfriend thought it was ok for vaginal use with enough lube, but it was way to rough for anal.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2008 7:13:04 PM
WOW - Highly Recommend
This is a wonderful dildo! I was skeptical after reading the requews saying that it was too stiff. Thats not the case. It is definately one of our favorite toys now!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/6/2008 10:44:44 PM
Wonderful Feeling
This toy is awesome. Very life like, and has wonderful fullfilling experience.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/14/2008 10:43:14 PM
I love it!
I love my new toy! It's not too bug for me. I was looking for something large but not enormous and this does the trip. Stiff (like I like it) and very life like. Sticks really well to cement floors too!
9 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/5/2008 8:09:07 AM
Huge
Aside from the larger than life appearance which I intend to conquor, the packaging was less than discrete!The postman now always rings twice!
18 of 19 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/23/2008 9:46:46 AM
good item
my wife loves this toy.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/29/2008 7:28:33 PM
Nice and a brown package.
But I did order something else with it. This really does seem like a nice starter for someone who wants larger. A lttle hard, but it does the job. Love to feel all the wrinkles, adds spice to the in and out.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/25/2008 10:43:00 PM
Surprised I could take it
I'm a bi male, and bought this for my wife to help me indulge my fantasies. It is stiff enough I could take it in deep. Satisfying and fulfilling.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/1/2008 6:22:53 PM
a little big, but looks very lifelike
my wife didn't think she'd be able to fit it in, but she got it halfway on her first try. it was a great site, w/a little practice it should slide right in.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/19/2008 10:54:22 AM
bad review
to hard,to rough needs to be life like .i throw it away same day i got it
8 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/15/2008 3:53:57 PM
Super Hunk !!
It looked really life like, but it is much TOO Large for ME. I did not even open the plastic packaging, but returned it. I'll have to shop for something MUCH smaller.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/5/2008 6:58:59 PM
No discretion packaging!
Hope no one else handles it before you get it like an Apt. manager accepting and holding it for you because it didn't fit into the mailbox. That's right! It was shipped in a thing, barely big enough bubble lined mailing envelope leaving no dought what it was when you held it. Very embarasing! Make sure they use a box. But how do you do that?
57 of 63 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *