Customers who bought this item also bought:


Crystal Jellies 12" Big Boy Dildo
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Crystal Jellies 12" Big Boy Dildo $34.95
Adam & Eve Easy Anal $12.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Crystal Jellies 12" Big Boy Dildo Features

 

Big dildo goes deep for big thrills!
Made with a special anti-bacterial formula

Longer and thicker than the average dildo, this sex toy dives deep to fill you up!

- Large dildo for deep penetration and fulfilling sensation
- Textured shaft stimulates your entire body
- Penis-shaped tip for easier penetration
- Made from special, anti-bacterial jelly
- Measures 12 inches long and 2.25 inches wide, insertable

This pink plus-sized dildo gives you super-sized fun! The shaft is 5 inches longer than your average dildo, letting you slide this sex toy deeper inside your body to take you to all new levels of pleasure. The dildo’s shaft is even thicker than average to make you feel more fulfilled than ever before! 

The large shaft is covered with textured veins, creating bumps and ridges that massage your entire vagina as you pump away with this large dildo.

The penis-shaped tip makes penetration easier, but you’ll still need plenty of lube to handle the Big Boy Dildo!

Made from a special jelly-based material called Sil-A-Gel, this dildo features a special anti-bacterial formula to keep your toy fresh, fun and safe. The 12-inch Big Boy is just as soft and comfortable as sex toys made from jelly, easily bending to fit your body’s natural shape. The sex toy measures 2.25 inches across at its widest point and 12 inches long, insertable.

Adam and Eve recommends the Crystal Jellies 12-inch Big Boy Dildo for women interested in the fulfilling sensation provided by larger sized sex toys.

This dildo is compatible with water-based or silicone-based sex lubes. After using this sex toy, you should wash it thoroughly in warm, soapy water and rinse it off. Let your dildo dry off, and then store it in a cool dark place with the rest of your sex toy collection.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Pink

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape

Length:

12.0 inches

Material:

Jelly

Width:

2.25 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Customer Reviews - Crystal Jellies 12" Big Boy Dildo



21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
Wife Loved It!   

on February 20, 2010

got it for my wife and she loved it! took a little while to loosen her up with my fingers then i inserted big boy in her and she went crazy over it.. she didnt think she could take it, but now she cant stop using it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
ANAL ORGASM   

on September 28, 2011

this is the love of my life. it feels like a stretch every time, its BIG. but once i get it going and have it in deep i start pumping it fast. when im able to long stroke about 10" of this big boy as fast as i can i start ejaculating without touching any other part of my body. every time. best orgasms ive ver had
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
ORGASMIC   

on March 15, 2011

Wife and I got it out of interest. Once we received it may I say WOW!! It is huge!! Did not think wife could accommodate it, though to my suprise she enjoyed it emensly!! She loved the girth, texture, tappered head for easy insertion! She had orgasm after orgasm with this jelly monster and still beckoned for me:) Simply an amazing dildo. This big boy will be used alot more than the other toys. Guys I highly recommend you getting this for your wives!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
WILD ORGASMS   

on March 3, 2010

This thing is really big at 12” long and 7" in circumference. The material is great and my wife loved. Not for everyday but when she’s in the mood for more BIGGER IS BETTER.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Just Right   

Wife Likes em BIG on January 22, 2011

Bought this for the wife, a little longer than the Big Boy but not quite as fat. Wife loves the extra length and the diameter is perfect. She loves to spread her thighs for this fella. And the Big Boy works great if she wants a round 2 after this one rocks her world.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Big but not too big   

Scotty doesnt know on February 27, 2010

This definitely fills my wife up and is still comfortable. It is thicker than the 2 inch dildos but not as thick as the 2 1/2 + ones.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Huge   

TammyW on December 1, 2010

I was too tight for this dildo and could not get past the beginning tip...but, it felt great in my hand and looked amazing. No odor either. So for any of you who can do BIG, this would be a perfect p---y pleasurer to be sure. Wish it would have worked but looking for something smaller now
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
OMG TOOOO Tight!   

on January 18, 2011

OHHHHH GODDDD DDAAAAAMNNNNN!! That sucker is huge! I guess that we needed the entry level size. WOW!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Girlfriend loves this thing   

on October 14, 2010

Bought this for my girlfriend, we were both a little surprised by just how big it was, too some loosening up, she loves it now, cant stop using it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Big one, but a good one   

on December 29, 2010

BIG....A little squishy....nice rounded features.....Doesnt smell like plastic......Sil a gel is the way to go if your sensitive to other materials...My wifes new favorite!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
She loved it   

on June 4, 2012

Great toy. Big but she loves it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Ride Em Cowgirl   

on June 24, 2012

This thing is huge. After my wife got used to it she went to town riding it. Outstanding
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
So you want to play with the big boys   

on February 15, 2010

This toy is great for those who want to be streached out to the max. I love this producted helps me when iam alone in my room. I named mine BOB. Warning to use the big boy you need lots of lube. The smell of the rubber is very tolarable and very easy to clean. Big boy hits my pelvic bone and sends me through the roof. I can feel big boy inside me as well as my partner well he is the other end. Big boy should only be use in the vagina and not for aneal useage. I am very pleased with the results of this product. I dont want to put it down. The big boy is not an every day use product but for those special times when you need an extra bost.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Big Boy   

on April 9, 2010

My boyfriend is 10in & 2 1/2 in wide & this was exactly the right fit. I LOVE it and enjoy it with him & by myself. Only thing is the strawberry smell is a little strong & its heavy. Use lube or be extremly wet otherwise its a GREAT purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Oooh Ooooh Ooooooh   

on October 16, 2010

Fills me up nicely. Don't let the size scare you.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Big and Wonderful   

on December 7, 2010

I needed a larger toy and considered a couple and decided on this one due to cost and material. The material is very smooth and gives enough for lots of fun. Not for beginners but experienced users will be impressed. The dip at the bottom makes a great handle. The only downside is it has a strong rubber odor but has been getting weaker each time washed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Gorgeous but too big   

on December 23, 2010

Wife and I ordered this for a bit of fun. When we tried to use it we could only get the tip of the head inside and she said it felt like it was tearing her apart. Wish this would have worked. Overall great shape/design/feel!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Too Big   

on August 2, 2011

This thing is huge. Circumference 4-1/2" past head is 7-3/16" Diameter: 2.29"
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
HUGE!   

on January 20, 2012

I have bought from A&E for yrs & have never been disaapointed in a product,but w/that being sd,I bought this product because a friend of mine says they are great,however when opening the pkg my actual words were "Oh my God! Yeah,Im not made for all that!" Needless to say,it stayed in pkg & my friend now has a lovely gift to add to her collection! Luckliy I have collected plenty of other A&E products :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
too big, would love to find someone to use it with   

rob19 on January 24, 2012

When this arrived I was very excited to use it on my gf.But that didnt happen! This thing is huge. Shes a small girl and there is no way it would fit. would have been fun trying!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
super big!   

Cartoonishly Huge! on April 20, 2012

Heavy, gets hairs/fuzz on it easily. Was slightly too big for me, but I'm not used to something this size either. Returning it because my husband thinks it will make me too loose.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
holy cow!!   

on December 25, 2012

Was A LOT bigger than I expected!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Fantastic!   

on March 24, 2013

I bought this when I wanted to give something this big a try and oh my goodness I -love- it. I can hardly go back to using anything else. It was difficult at first, bit in time I was able to use it like a champ.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
The Real Deal   

on April 4, 2013

Wow, this was bigger than we imagined. The girth really what she liked and I liked being able to hold it . The moans and groans were exciting! If you like big this is the one. JUst firm enough.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
well liked   

on May 17, 2013

This product was huge. My wife was weary at first, but with lots of lube it worked well. It completely filled her up. Monster orgasm followed, she just lay there for a while. Get one of these and let her see a whole new her.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
She likes!   

on June 12, 2013

Bought this for my wife based upon other reviews that I read. When the package arrived I immediately sent a picture of it to my wife along side her "normal" dong. She replied with "oh my". I wanted to wait for her to ask for it the first time. I knew she wanted it. Took about a week but she finally asked for it. With a little lube she took it in nicely. We took turns using it on her while she took me in her mouth. We both came so hard. Can't wait for the next time she wants it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Wife loved it!!   

on July 12, 2013

Surprised my wife with it and she came so hard! She was a little nervous at first but after I got her nice and wet I slowly slid this monster inside her and she loved it!! Get you wife or girlfriend one ASAP!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
girl friend loved it   

on November 25, 2013

bought this for my girl friend ,,so one evening when we were playing around ,I pulled the big boy out and when I saw her eyes light up and she said she couldn't handle that all. So we started playing with a smaller dildo to warm her up,it didn't take long till she was wet with anticipation of feeling the big boy slide inside her. So I grabbed the lube and started letting her feel the head of this huge dildo slide between her lips. To hear her moan as her lips opened up and allowed the head to slide in was so exciting. So I slowly slide it deeper inside her ,easing it back and forth ,the deeper it went the more she loved it moaning for more. I was surprised to see just how much she could handle. As she spread her legs wider to excepted more I slide it all the way to the grove and then started to move it in and out faster and twisting it as I slide it back and forth, she cam so hard .she said she loved the feeling of it and could really feel the vanes
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Ouch   

on December 16, 2010

Love the stretch
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



HUGE   

Size Queen 541 on January 26, 2013

I got this big boy a few weeks ago, and my god is it huge. I have taken big toys in my ass in the past, but none like this. I can only get about 4-5 inches in me. I cant wait to take it all in me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



love it!   

on February 7, 2013

big one but a good one!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



big red   

on February 13, 2013

This thing is huge. Unfortunately not enough ribbing to get off . "Girth" is not enough.Disappointed with the results.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG She loves it   

on February 21, 2013

Got it and she has had great time with it. She came so hard and want more. Great toy lots of good times.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Big but good   

on March 8, 2013

thus toy was alot bigger then I though it took a little bit of time to work it in but after I did, it is the best toy I have
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awsome   

on March 26, 2013

Bought this for ass play and once i took it I dont even want a regular size anymore. Well maybe the John Holmes dildo. Amazing orgasms.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow this is a thick toy!   

on April 16, 2013

This... Is a monster. It is so much fun to get in, and it feels amazing when it is in, but it is not for beginners. Also it has a very strong smell--soaking it in hot tap water in the sink for a while removes most of it. Also makes it warm for more fun!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wife loves it!   

on June 14, 2013

Wife loves every inch of it! And I love watching her take every inch of it! A must have for any size Queen!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing!   

Chele on June 25, 2013

My boyfriend and I have been trying new toys and i told him just to pick one he liked to try on me. He ordered this one and I didn't even read the description. I assumed by the photo that it would be a lot smaller. WHen it came in I was like "holy cow it'll never fit". But after some lube and patience (a couple of minutes went by) it went it. It is quite large but I was able to stretch around it without any pain. Unless you're super tight then I think anyone could use this. I highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



it's big   

on September 2, 2013

i bought this didlo for my fiance as a surprise. she was surprised alright. it is large, but made very nice. realistic, good shape and feel. so far we have used it just for forplay, she is on the smaller side, so there hasnt been full penetration with it yet. we will ease her into it. if you want a large didlo, this is it. looks to be well made, and has a good shape to it. we look forward to mayn hours of fun with it, and she is a bit nervous, but excited to try it more.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



YIKES!!   

on October 24, 2013

OMG this thing is HUGE.. when you read 2.25" it's just words but when you SEE 2.25" OH LORD! It is the girth of a water bottle people! It definitely would not fit in my mouth if this was a guy! That is huge
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wife totally loves it   

on December 16, 2013

This thing is huge. I have a very sexual, experienced, and adventurous wife, this is the biggest thing she has ever had in her pussy. It is flexible enough that it doesn't hurt like some other toys. It is long and even bigger around than we expected. It's huge but my wife took all but about 2 inches the first time she used it. Her pussy gets wet enough she didn't even use lube. She said it feels wonderful and came all over it. She loves sucking cock so the only thing bad about this finder is she doesn't like taste and it doesn't fit in her mouth.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing   

on December 30, 2013

Just got this toy today. When i saw how big it was i couldnt believe it. I am a strait man who enjoys anal play and this toy made me cum within seconds after inserting it. A little lube and it slides right in.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Massive   

Grub631 on January 13, 2014

It is so big my women is afraid to try it, but she will come around
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pleasantly AMAZING!!   

on January 15, 2014

The picture does not do it justice. It is BIG, a bit intimidating at first but with some lube OH BOY you wont want it to end!!! We both LOVE it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



So Gratifying   

on January 24, 2014

I haven't had a big one inside me for a while. I decided to order this bad boy.Got it had to try it out.With some lube & some playing this bad boy slid right in .It felt so gratifying & fulfilling.Enjoy it every chance I get.Reccomend it to you if you like a nice big toy..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Jumbo   

on February 4, 2014

Almost as awesome as the p**sy pump we bought! Not an everyday toy but worth it when we do use it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



huge!   

on February 17, 2014

Lives up to it's name!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



No really it's HUGE!!!   

on March 17, 2014

The biggest diameter I measured was 7-1/2" 4" down from head!!!!!!!! I looked at the pictures here at Adam and Eve, then saw it at my local sex shop for the same price and bought it. The size is a little intimidating, i have yet to use it, but i can wait to take all 12" of the big boy!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Giant Dildo   

on March 26, 2014

Bought this at an adult store for my girlfriend. I was looking for something a little bigger than our other toys in terms of girth/length. This measures at 7.5" around and 10 inches insertable. (Other toys we have are 5.25" girth) Wasn't necessarily wanted something this thick, but it turns out it was a good choice!! (Was the only option they had for bigger girth) Used a few other toys to work up to this one, then about another 10 minutes of slowly inserting, but once she got it in, we both fell in love with it! She loves the massive girth and I love seeing/feeling her all stretched out...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow it's big   

on April 19, 2014

I got this for my wife because I wanted her to feel the girth of a huge dildo, and wow this thing is huge! I thought it wouldn't fit and after some smaller dildos and some lube it fit. wow it looked amazing inside her and made her squirt. She said it was an orgasm like no other! it looks amazing stretching her, it got me so hard watching it slide in!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(0)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.