Crystal Jellies 12" Big Boy Dildo

Add to Cart

Big dildo goes deep for big thrills!
Made with a special anti-bacterial formula

Longer and thicker than the average dildo, this sex toy dives deep to fill you up!

- Large dildo for deep penetration and fulfilling sensation
- Textured shaft stimulates your entire body
- Penis-shaped tip for easier penetration
- Made from special, anti-bacterial jelly
- Measures 12 inches long and 2.25 inches wide, insertable

This pink plus-sized dildo gives you super-sized fun! The shaft is 5 inches longer than your average dildo, letting you slide this sex toy deeper inside your body to take you to all new levels of pleasure. The dildo’s shaft is even thicker than average to make you feel more fulfilled than ever before! 

The large shaft is covered with textured veins, creating bumps and ridges that massage your entire vagina as you pump away with this large dildo.

The penis-shaped tip makes penetration easier, but you’ll still need plenty of lube to handle the Big Boy Dildo!

Made from a special jelly-based material called Sil-A-Gel, this dildo features a special anti-bacterial formula to keep your toy fresh, fun and safe. The 12-inch Big Boy is just as soft and comfortable as sex toys made from jelly, easily bending to fit your body’s natural shape. The sex toy measures 2.25 inches across at its widest point and 12 inches long, insertable.

Adam and Eve recommends the Crystal Jellies 12-inch Big Boy Dildo for women interested in the fulfilling sensation provided by larger sized sex toys.

This dildo is compatible with water-based or silicone-based sex lubes. After using this sex toy, you should wash it thoroughly in warm, soapy water and rinse it off. Let your dildo dry off, and then store it in a cool dark place with the rest of your sex toy collection.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Pink

Brand:

Doc Johnson, Crystal Jellies

Length:

12.0 inches

Material:

Jelly

Width:

2.25 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Features:

Realistic, Made in America

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Crystal Jellies 12" Big Boy Dildo reviews verified by Reevoo

167 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(8.0 out of 10)
Product features
7.5
Product quality
8.2
Value for money
7.9
Overall Rating
8.0
Scores 8.0 out of 10 based on 167 reviews
Show more score details
(10 out of 10)

MICHAEL

benton Adventurous and experimental
+
The size
Too 5hick
Confirmed purchase: June 29 2016
Published on: July 27 2016
(10 out of 10)

CAROLINE

Adventurous and experimental
+
Great feeling of being real penis
If you aren't use to this size, could be uncomfortable until you use it alot
Confirmed purchase: June 23 2016
Published on: July 22 2016
(10 out of 10)

ROBERT

Happy & having fun
+
I bought this for my girl and she loves it. You do have to work it a bit as it is very big
Not an everyday toy.
Confirmed purchase: June 23 2016
Published on: July 21 2016
(8 out of 10)

JAMES

Adventurous and experimental
+
It's big, very big. The shape makes it easy to insert.

Has some texture, but not too much to cause irritation like some ultra "veiny" toys do.

Was quite pleasurable the few times I've used it, just need to practice more to be able to more fully enjoy it.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: July 11 2016
Published on: July 19 2016
(10 out of 10)

Shelley

Canada Adventurous and experimental
+
Feels great
No
Confirmed purchase: June 15 2016
Published on: July 17 2016
(1 out of 10)

OLIVIA

Just starting out
+
Reviewer left no comment
TOO BIG
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: June 13 2016
Published on: July 11 2016
(8 out of 10)

Jay

Keene New Hampshire Happy & having fun
+
It really big toy not for the beginner
Strong smell of silicone or just smell of the product
Confirmed purchase: June 10 2016
Published on: July 11 2016
(1 out of 10)

SHANNON

Adventurous and experimental
+
Realistic
To freakin big
0 of 2 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: May 27 2016
Published on: July 10 2016
(9 out of 10)

LACY

Happy & having fun
+
Reviewer left no comment
Could use a suction cup.
Confirmed purchase: June 06 2016
Published on: July 10 2016
(10 out of 10)

ANGELA

Louisville, KY Happy & having fun
+
Very sturdy product, with just enough flexibility. Perfect width. A little intimidating at first, but pleasantly surprised by the amount of orgasms achieved!
It did have a slight smell right out of the package. But a couple of warm soaks and it's all but gone. A little on the heavy side, for a dildo, but expected considering the size of it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: June 08 2016
Published on: July 06 2016
Something you want To know about the Crystal Jellies 12" Big Boy Dildo?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Crystal Jellies 12" Big Boy Dildo

  1. ForeverYummy asked on
    Hey there, I have never owned a toy this girthy or at this length, so my concern is, if I get use to this Big Boy, will I lose sensation while going back to my smaller toys?
    1. MATTHEW replied on
      I still get very good satisfaction with my much smaller toys. I usually have to start small and work my way up. Sometimes I just stick with the smaller ones. But I'm sure if you go crazy and use it daily then yes you probably would rely on this one for pleasure. Just don't crazy, . A little crazy is okay though.
  2. jon asked on
    How thick is it?
    1. ALLIE replied on
      It's very thick! Thicker than I could handle, maybe like 2.5 or 3 inches across.
    2. JENNIFER replied on
      It's thinner than the 9" big boy with balls which lists its width as 2.25".
  3. Darrell asked on
    I don't want a person on my bank account to to see charge
    1. JOHN replied on
      I'm not positive but I believe it shows as RCJ ENTERPRISE
  4. elias asked on
    needs battery ?
    1. TIMOTHY replied on
      Not at all. I would encourage lots of water based lube tho. 
    2. WILLIAM replied on
      No,
  5. Maria asked on
    Can I use this on a strap on, if not which one you recommend
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      This item works with some harnesses. You would need to check both harness specs and item specs to see if they are compatible.
  6. alaysia asked on
    Can I use it in the tub???
    1. ALYCIA replied on
      Yes most definitely. Also more fun that way 
    2. Malynda replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      Yes it is waterproof.
  7. Chris asked on
    What is the circumference? I want the biggest circumfrence dildo your make.
    1. Confirmed purchaser replied on
      I measured it, and it seems to have a 7" girth.
About Reevoo
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.