Untitled Document

Endless Orgasms Sale

25% Off Adam & Eve Toys


Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Crystal Jellies 6" Ballsy Dildo
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Crystal Jellies 6" Ballsy Dildo  
Adam & Eve Easy Anal  
Adam & Eve Lube   
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Crystal Jellies 6" Ballsy Dildo

Add to Cart

Thrust All Night With A Clear Jelly Dildo!


Get it in good with a flexible, yet firm realistic dildo made with sexy new translucent Sil-a-Gel formula! Suction cup base keeps your toy in place for hands free action! Grab his big balls and hold on! These dildos are strap-on compatible. They're anti-bacterial for worry-free fun! 6" Dildo is 1 1/2" wide.

Looking for a dependable partner for sex whenever you like? Crystal Jellies Ballsy Dildo is ideal for satisfying almost any sexual craving and delivers lots of thrusting right where you want it most! This long, thick sex toy is a great choice for intermediate and advanced users.
 
• Sil-a-Gel Material Is Firm, Soft and anti-bacterial
• Dildo has Realistic Shape and Texture
• Big Balls For Easy Maneuvering
• Suction Cup Base For Hands Free Use
• Long And Thick for Satisfying Sensations
• Great Sex Toy for Intermediate and Advanced Sex Toy Users
• This Realistic Dildo Measures 6” Long and 1 1/2” Wide
 
The realistic texture that covers every inch of this dildo toy feels incredible as it slips inside. Sex lube stays on longer as you thrust away! At the tip, a bulbous penis head features a flared ridge that will deliver exquisite internal massage as you glide the dildo in and out. The entire shaft is covered in erotic raised veins that ripple and rub your most sensitive areas, just like a real rock hard erection! A suction cup base at the end steadies it still for easy solo pleasures.

The dildo's flexible Sil-a-Gel material warms up quickly to your own body temperature as you use it, enhancing the pleasurable effects of the textured shaft. Crystal Jellies Ballsy Dildo can be enjoyed with a high-quality water-based sex lube, such as Adam & Eve Personal Lubricant for an extra slippery dose of satisfaction. You can order some here at adamandeve.com or in the pages of the Adam & Eve catalog you get in the mail. It's the catalog that fits perfectly in your night stand!

To clean this realistic dildo sex toy, just wipe down the surface with mild soap and water. Make sure it is completely dry before storage! You can also use Adam & Eve toy cleaner for that like new sex toy look.

For extra-easy cleanup, try slipping a condom over the dildo before use! Be sure to store the Crystal Jellies Ballsy Dildo separate from other jelly, silicone or latex toys to keep him looking and feeling great.
 
Adam and Eve recommends this jelly dildo for women to use during masturbation, for two women to use in strap-on harness play, and for couples to use for foreplay or bedroom games.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Purple

Brand:

Doc Johnson, Crystal Jellies

Length:

6.0 inches

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Features:

Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible, Made in America

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Crystal Jellies 6" Ballsy Dildo reviews verified by Reevoo

198 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(8.2 out of 10)
Product features
7.9
Product quality
8.3
Value for money
8.3
Overall Rating
8.2
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 198 reviews
Show more score details
(9 out of 10)

BRANDON

Adventurous and experimental
+
It's slightly thinker then me and she gets extremely wet when using it and it works great in our mask
Smells funny till you clean it several times and the smell is more tolerable. The wife says it's a little to hard for her.
Confirmed purchase: August 29 2016
Published on: September 26 2016
(4 out of 10)

JOSEPH

NC Happy & having fun
+
Right flexibility not too soft or stiff
Was way too big! It hurt
Confirmed purchase: August 24 2016
Published on: September 21 2016
(1 out of 10)

NILENA

Florida Happy & having fun
+
Reviewer left no comment
Too large
Confirmed purchase: August 24 2016
Published on: September 21 2016
(9 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

Happy & having fun
+
Love the size
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: August 24 2016
Published on: September 21 2016
(9 out of 10)

JESS

Just starting out
+
Love the balls attached!
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: August 19 2016
Published on: September 20 2016
(4 out of 10)

BRITTANY

Adventurous and experimental
+
I like the flexibility the material has, and it has a strong suction cup.
The material smells, it doesn't stink- but it has an odor ..honestly it smells like blueberries to me..but it doesn't seem like that's good for your body. The smell won't go away either, it's been washed several times. The smell is strong too..ithe has seriously filled the room.
Confirmed purchase: August 18 2016
Published on: September 20 2016
(10 out of 10)

NORM

Happy & having fun
+
Wife is very excited. Let's go with that.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: August 16 2016
Published on: September 18 2016
(8 out of 10)

TABITHA

Adventurous and experimental
+
Suction base
Thick
Bigger than expected
Confirmed purchase: August 15 2016
Published on: September 18 2016
(8 out of 10)

CRYSTAL

Austin, TX Happy & having fun
+
Love the head size and being able to feel the ridge between the head and the shaft as I'm using it.
The odor is horrendous. I have used and washed it numerous times with different soaps and it still has a strong odor.
Confirmed purchase: August 10 2016
Published on: September 12 2016
(4 out of 10)

JASMIN

Just starting out
+
Reviewer left no comment
The box says 6", but it definitely was 8" of shaft. I didn't want too big, and this was much larger than anticipated.
Confirmed purchase: August 10 2016
Published on: September 07 2016
Something you want To know about the Crystal Jellies 6" Ballsy Dildo?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Crystal Jellies 6" Ballsy Dildo

  1. Morgan asked on
    What does it mean when it says the material is "jelly"? Is this 100% sillicone? Can I boil this to get rid of the smell?
    1. Erin replied on
      Jelly is a very affordable material and is made out of PVC (polyvinyl chloride). Jelly may contain phthalates, latex, and porous (this absorbs bacteria and cannot be disinfected). No, you would not be able to boil this to get ride of the smell.

      I do not recommend any toys made out of jelly because they do not last long and are constantly releasing harmful chemicals.
    2. RHIANNAN replied on
      Yes it's silicone and yes you can boil if need be. But if you use Adam and Eve you cleaners and you wash it with warm water and pat then air dry it doesn't smell.
  2. Kenny asked on
    Is it waterproof?
    1. SEAN replied on
      Yes, it has nothing electronic in it just rubber
  3. franquis asked on
    what is the insert-able length
    1. Guy replied on
      About 5 1/2 inchs is just right its about 1/4 inch to wide for her but I have to warm her up but it's ok
    2. IGNACIO replied on
      My wife said 7 inches. And she absolutely loves it, best orgasms she's ever had 
  4. paul asked on
    can you use silicone-based lubricant on this product
    1. FRANK replied on
      Yes you can I've used lube with it along with condoms.
  5. Alexis asked on
    I have had the crystal jellies 6" ballsy dildo since 2013 and sometime in the last month it turned from purple to clear... I havent done anything different with cleaning it or storing it so its a total mystery to me how it could just out of the blue change colors. It is kept in its package it came in, inside my toy bag as always, so im just completely baffled by this. Has anyone had this happen or is it normal or just time to replace it?
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      The material can be affected by UV light. Even when there is no sunlight, UV is still emitted at low levels by indoor lighting. This phenomenon is completely natural and not harmful in any way to the toy or the body.

  6. Curious asked on
    Is this very flexible? As in, if i try to bend it in half, how well would that work? Not that I need it to be bent in half, I'm just trying to get an idea of how flexible
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      It is flexible but still firm. You would not be able to bend in half, but you can bend it.
About Reevoo
Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.