Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Crystal Jellies 6" Ballsy Dildo Features

Add to Cart

Thrust All Night With A Clear Jelly Dildo!


Get it in good with a flexible, yet firm realistic dildo made with sexy new translucent Sil-a-Gel formula! Suction cup base keeps your toy in place for hands free action! Grab his big balls and hold on! These dildos are strap-on compatible. They're anti-bacterial for worry-free fun! 6" Dildo is 1 1/2" wide.

Looking for a dependable partner for sex whenever you like? Crystal Jellies Ballsy Dildo is ideal for satisfying almost any sexual craving and delivers lots of thrusting right where you want it most! This long, thick sex toy is a great choice for intermediate and advanced users.
 
• Sil-a-Gel Material Is Firm, Soft and anti-bacterial
• Dildo has Realistic Shape and Texture
• Big Balls For Easy Maneuvering
• Suction Cup Base For Hands Free Use
• Long And Thick for Satisfying Sensations
• Great Sex Toy for Intermediate and Advanced Sex Toy Users
• This Realistic Dildo Measures 6” Long and 1 1/2” Wide
 
The realistic texture that covers every inch of this dildo toy feels incredible as it slips inside. Sex lube stays on longer as you thrust away! At the tip, a bulbous penis head features a flared ridge that will deliver exquisite internal massage as you glide the dildo in and out. The entire shaft is covered in erotic raised veins that ripple and rub your most sensitive areas, just like a real rock hard erection! A suction cup base at the end steadies it still for easy solo pleasures.

The dildo's flexible Sil-a-Gel material warms up quickly to your own body temperature as you use it, enhancing the pleasurable effects of the textured shaft. Crystal Jellies Ballsy Dildo can be enjoyed with a high-quality water-based sex lube, such as Adam & Eve Personal Lubricant for an extra slippery dose of satisfaction. You can order some here at adamandeve.com or in the pages of the Adam & Eve catalog you get in the mail. It's the catalog that fits perfectly in your night stand!

To clean this realistic dildo sex toy, just wipe down the surface with mild soap and water. Make sure it is completely dry before storage! You can also use Adam & Eve toy cleaner for that like new sex toy look.

For extra-easy cleanup, try slipping a condom over the dildo before use! Be sure to store the Crystal Jellies Ballsy Dildo separate from other jelly, silicone or latex toys to keep him looking and feeling great.
 
Adam and Eve recommends this jelly dildo for women to use during masturbation, for two women to use in strap-on harness play, and for couples to use for foreplay or bedroom games.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Purple

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Length:

6.0 inches

Material:

Jelly

Function:

Realistic shape, Suction-cup base

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Customer Reviews - Crystal Jellies 6" Ballsy Dildo



46 of 49 people found the following review helpful
OMG.. i cant get off   

satisfied all the way on February 14, 2010

this product is so AMAZING. it feels real when inside, because it heats up from your body, the texture is to die for, and the suction cup is great for when you need your hands elsewhere. solo, with a partner, or as a teasing act this guy will get you where you wanna go.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
Awesome!!!   

on February 8, 2011

We bought this toy based on its reviews and its different uses. We haven’t used the suction cup yet (due to her being 7 months pregnant). But we have used it with finger and tongue stimulation on her clit as I stroked the dildo in & out of her. With the combination gave her one of her better orgasms since being pregnant. She felt the dildo was soft inside her and felt somewhat real. It was heavy enough to give a real feel inside of her, like she had a nice chunk of meat inside her. The size of the toy was listed at 6” in length and 1.5” wide. However ours measured out to 6” in length, 1.75” wide, and just short of 5” in circumference. I’m a bit bigger, so once she was wet, it was very easy to insert in her and she felt it was a good size for a toy. As for the smell of the toy…yeah well, it has an odor, but kind of berry. We have bought other toys that had a worse smell to them. Once she heals from the c-section we can’t wait to stick it on a chair, coffee table, or shower wall and let her have some fun with it! We haven’t played that much with anal toys, but we both feel that it might be a bit much for anal beginners. We would highly recommend this to others, oh and have lots of fun with it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
Great for beginners!!   

on March 2, 2011

As soon as I got this out of the box I gave it a long suck then lubed up and rode it until my legs were shaking it smelled great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
Perfect   

on May 21, 2010

Perfect size, perfect firmness, perfect length. Bought this for the wife and she has really enjoyed the addition to our toy drawer. She has only owned vibrators in the past and she really enjoys using this with a magic wand. Big enough to really feel it good and yet not so big that it hurts her.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
THE BEST WE"VE TRIED   

Ed & Sue on October 10, 2010

My wife is usually not to open to these type of items...but this one was awesome. The girth, and length was perfect and I watched her take it all the way up to the balls. She said it felt more natural than anything we had tried before. With the help of a bullet vibrator she came three times,...a first. I have never been so turned on.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
C'est magnifique!   

on November 6, 2010

This was my very first dildo purchase and after only ever owning a bullet, I was extremely skeptical. It arrived and I was nervous about the size, but a little lube and it filled me right up! The suction cup is strong and held well on my tile shower wall. It was just the right mixture of flexible and firm for my different position changes. The only real downside is the super perfumey smell of the Sil-a-Gel formula that has yet to diminish after a month of frequent uses and cleanings.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 15 people found the following review helpful
Way To Big.."Ouch"   

on March 24, 2010

OMG, when I first took this item out to look at it , it was like ouch,i have to say it was quiet big,of course i am a smaller size women ,but hubby & me tried it anyway ,it was all good & worth the money, but just a little to big in width for my taste.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Nothing but good times!!!   

on February 8, 2011

Wife was a little skeptical about getting this product, but once she had it inside her she loved it!!! Works awesome in the shower, suction cup is super strong. By the end of the night, she was having problems standing up! Highly recommended!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
Love it   

on March 19, 2011

This thing is very thick and really fills me up. I enjoy using the suction cup and sticking it to a chair or in the shower and riding it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 13 people found the following review helpful
The dildo id great but the balls are forgettable   

Sybil on March 28, 2011

Size is more than perfect, the 8" are too big. However the balls are horrible because they just make it heavier and difficult to move. If you are not attached to a table... it is not that handy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
feels like real   

on February 11, 2011

amazing feels real
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Overwhelming!   

on July 1, 2011

Im a 25y/o male who enjoys the occasional back door play and this toy hands down gave me the best O Ive had in a long time. Used a couple other toys to work up to its size, but then spent some good "quality" time on it afterwards. Everything about it is perfect for me. Going to make it a often occurrence from now on.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
WOW   

on February 14, 2011

I bought this to help deal with my husbands deployment and its fantastic! Perfect size. Smell is a bit strong but over all.. very very nice toy. Would recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Great dildo   

on May 26, 2011

Nice, big dildo. Big enough to fill me up but not too massive or heavy. A bit flexible which helps with insertion and makes it feel more real. The suction cup works great, making it easy to stick on almost anything before going for a ride. Definitely highly recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Lots of Pleasure   

Satisifyed on July 14, 2011

i got this in the mail and was getting hot and washed it quick and lubed up and slipped it in and all i can is WOW this felt great had it all the way to the balls in no time im a guy and love anal sex made me orgasm in no time rode it for about a hour.. love this but need to buy the larger one
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Filling   

on July 18, 2011

My gf loves it for when I'm not around. She used it on me once which was amazing. Very Nice
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Smell   

on October 14, 2011

The smell of the toy is horrible even after washing. When touching the toy the scent rubs off onto your hands. No way do I want it to rub off on any of the other good parts. Therefore it has yet to make entry. Also, the picture does not do the toy justice. It is very girthy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Great   

on August 13, 2010

This thing is great. Good size for an anal beginner and great suction. Only giving it 4 stars though because of the smell. It gives off a really strong perfume scent.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Quite Large   

on February 25, 2011

Much larger than expected lengthwise. Very strong smell that does not dissipate. Gave it a try anyway, and as a smaller built woman - the length is just too much.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Strong Smell, Not easy to use alone...   

on July 17, 2011

I got this since I am now living in a different city from my husband for work so I wanted something I could use alone. First of all the smell was horrible and very very strong and even letting it sit out for over a month the smell barely lessened. The suction cup worked great but if you have trouble working the tip in it will pop out easily and flop around because it isnt very firm at the bottom around the balls. I tried putting it in several locals with the suction cup and none work. I then tried to insert it alone and stil had problems even with lube. I used it with my husband with good results but was very disappointed I couldnt use it alone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Great!   

on July 19, 2011

Feels great in my ass. However size is wrong, measured 6.5" from tip to balls. Suction cup works excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
A Little wide   

on January 29, 2011

This was a little wide for my liking but once you get used to it, it's worth it's weight in gold!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Perfect Toy   

on February 5, 2011

Great for oral Dp, sticks well to flat surfaces, apply lube to suction cup first
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
HUGE   

on October 22, 2012

I purchased this before reading the reviews warning of how large it is... oops. They're right. It would be absolutely perfect if it weren't so thick! Very well made toy but this thing is seriously BIG.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
More Than You Think   

Kenni on December 11, 2012

I love this toy so much, but I was definitely shocked by the girth. It is thicker than you think.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Too soft.   

on September 28, 2013

The length and the girth are fantastic! However, it is almost too flimsy for insertion both lying down or sitting atop. Was expecting a firmer product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Good Times!!   

on October 4, 2013

My wife loves to screw this thing!! She gets off 2 or 3 times every time we use it!! awesome buy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
made me SQUIRT   

on October 17, 2014

Gave me my first orgasm! It has beautiful color, purple-blue iridescent. Life like texture. The weight isn't to heavy or lite. Very realistic. Gives when you squeeze your muscles unlike other toys. Larger than expected. But worth getting used to. Adjust to body temperature quickly. Suction is strong, but BOTH surfaces NEED to be dry. Or it will slip. Other reviews said there is a scent. There definitely is but I find it pleasant. The ridge around the head is well defined. I could go on. But it's the BEST toy I have ever purchased and I have a large collection. Worth the price. Very pleased. It's my go to. And a good staple in anyone's collection.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
AMAZING!   

on May 23, 2010

This is AMAZING! The first time I took it I felt it in my stomach! Now, I take it like pro! Feels me up soooooo good!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Too Big   

Experienced on July 22, 2010

I had to return this item. It was way to large to even fit inside me. I tried after lots of foreplay and extra lubrication, but it way too big for me. It might be better for a larger woman who is not as tight, but I found it impossible to even insert. The material it is made out of is nice as is the suction cup feature.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
WOW   

loves to get off on October 25, 2010

I absolutely love this! just got it in the mail and had to try it out immediately. stuck it up against a wall between 2 doors and backed up to it doggystyle and it got me off in record time!!! I plan on using as much as i can!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
She Loves It   

on December 26, 2010

My wife is not always into having a toy used to have sex so I was hesitant to buy this, but she loves it. She took the whole thing and enjoyed all of it. She had three orgasms the first time I used it on her. She orgasmed like I have not seen her in years!!! I mean she orgasmed and loved it! I would highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Loads of fun   

on January 8, 2011

This is by far the best. The size and length are perfect over and over again! The suction cup works great for hands free action. This is the second toy we have bought in this material and love it. Feels GREAT and easy to clean. Overall, we recommend this toy for anyone!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Wow!!!!   

bonnietaco on January 18, 2011

Wow, orgasm every time. Was worried about the size at first, but, wow! Don't much care for the flavor of it though, kind of plasticky. I definitely recommend it though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Satisfying   

on May 3, 2012

This is definitely large enough, a lot bigger than I expected. Suction is good and has a very real feel.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
pretty good   

on December 20, 2012

nice size, little soft for some hard to hitt the g spot
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Mama likey...   

Latin Mama Likey on March 18, 2013

I finally found a partner that gets as excited about exploring as I do. The minute I laid eyes on it I had to take it in. The depth and width of this toy is deliciously filling. The texture felt so naughty like I had my sweetheart right next to me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
She loved it   

on January 24, 2014

Wife loved this thing. She is working up to putting in her ass now.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
My Favorite Toy   

lynn88 on January 27, 2014

I'm a female and I love this thing soooo much, it's a great shower companion with its fantastic suction cup base. I find that it's a pleasurable length and girth, somewhat big without being uncomfortably large. I use it for both vaginal and anal penetration and both feel great. I love the texture of it, it feels very realistic and has some give to it when you squeeze it much like a real cock. Also it's beautiful, its a crazy blue/purple depending on the lighting. I find that it smells and even tastes good. Overall my favorite toy in the drawer!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Another great addition to my collection   

Ms. Ari on April 10, 2014

When this toy arrived in the mail yesterday, that evening, I tried it out. It was thicker than I anticipated, but adding more lube fixed that little issue. It's firm enough to give you the stimulation where it counts, but it's soft enough to go along with your body's motions. It also has some weight to it, so it does feel more satisfying and filling, in my opinion. I've always loved the sil-a-gel material. Yeah, others complain about the scent, but there are many, many toys out there with much stronger scents. This one's scent isn't bad at all in comparison. The texture wasn't overdone, so it feels really good. The suction cup works well too! Try it in the bathtub! I recommend it. The cool color is also an awesome bonus since I'm not fond of flesh-colored toys. The vibrant color and the way the light interacts with it makes it visually appealing to me. Why not have a toy that's fun AND looks super pretty?
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Umm... BIG!   

on October 29, 2014

When this first came in the mail, I was definitely a little wary about the size. It seems WAY larger than it appears online. But once I got warmed up and added a little lube, it went in nicely. It feels realistic and has good weight to it. The suction cup works well on many surfaces (trust me, I've used this all over the house!). The smell is pretty strong, but a good soak seemed to help.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



NICEEEEEE   

on February 20, 2010

I got this as a suprise for my wife for her birthday. Once she opened the package, she wanted to play. She couldnt wait to get this toy in the bedroom, and now, as asked several times, "when can i play with my new toy". It is a lot larger than other toys we have, but my wife handled just as a suspected, with a moan.............
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



smells   

on March 6, 2010

works good but has that jelly smell wich i do not like
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice ride!   

on July 20, 2010

This is a great dildo! I love using it in the shower. Suction has great hold. Get some lube though - this one is thick!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



dill- dough   

on July 20, 2010

perfect gift for my wife. Alittle bigger than we thought it would have been, but gets - er - done!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



all good   

on July 26, 2010

feels awesome! wife and I both love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fun   

cal on August 12, 2010

Girlfriend loves it. the length is perfect. the width is a bit on the thick side. lube it up and have some fun.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



worth it   

on August 19, 2010

wife really likes it. she says it's a little too wide but doesn't complain
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect   

ANK on September 21, 2010

I love this product. The material is great (flexible yet stiff enough). It is the perfect size and easy to clean. I like it so much I bought my friend one for her birthday.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Well received   

on October 14, 2010

Nice life like toy. My wife loved it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW   

on October 17, 2010

My wife go off quick.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



jildo   

MANEATER on October 28, 2010

I thought it was a bit big at first but now i'm love loving it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6" of pure pleasure   

on October 28, 2010

I was a little to try this one but what a surprise. The suction cup works very well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect Size   

Bad Kitty Boy on November 24, 2010

This Thung is amazing!! NICE and Thick,almost too big But I got it in and loved the thickness highly recommend
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing   

on January 12, 2011

Fills your ass soo good!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect size!!   

on February 23, 2011

Absolutely love it!! It is the perfect size! The only thing that I can think of to make it better would be a little more rigidity. Still, I enjoyed it very much ;)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



She loved it!   

on August 7, 2012

I got this for my future wife because im not there right now. She got it in the mail today and sent me a video of her using it. She said it was a bit uncomfortible at first because of its size. But was soon able to give herself a nice pounding. Its a great toy to have for your wife or gf because yes its big but not too big also. 5 stars for sure!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



this thing is awsome   

on August 28, 2012

looked bigger than i thought it would be but fit so perfectly! i warmed it up in a sink of hot water first and it feels pretty close to the real thing .. sticks to my shower great. the smell is fine not bad at all
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



omg   

on October 15, 2012

picture does not do its size...was pleased with the size of it... must say the smell is horrible but a few washes and it goes away. But the sucttion cup is awesome wall shower you name it it will stick
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wicked   

on February 19, 2013

Was sent a free smaller version of the Crystal Jellies and was very impressed. So decided to get this one and was not disappointed at all.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Thick   

Abbadac on March 20, 2013

Was much thicker than i anticipated but still very enjoyable the suction base is good but not fantastic so make sure the surface its on is very smooth.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good product   

on May 10, 2013

The wife likes it.thats all that matters.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I LOVE THIS TOY!   

on May 29, 2013

I just got this toy in the mail today along with a couple others. I immediately jumped in the shower, put it on the wall and f*cked myself for a good hour or so (until the water started getting cold) then got out and used it some more. It is sooo amazing. My man is a ways away from me for months at a time so i thought i would start getting toys to satisfy me. Its kind of on the thick side, but not overwhelming. New favorite dildo by far.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wonderful   

on June 5, 2013

Ordered a similar one before and it was not the same size the description said this one is perfect just slightly bigger than my husband so gives a different feel with out being too much. Has a slight smell but not as bad as some other ones. The suction cup is great only tries once as of right now but it held strong
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



YES!   

on August 21, 2013

WOW! This is a fun toy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Purple dildo   

on September 29, 2013

Love the toy itself an the texture but could use more ribbing and stronger suction cup on it..Keep detaching from glass table as gf was riding up and down on it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Disappointing   

on October 10, 2013

This dildo was actually very disappointing. After reading the reviews I figured it would be a lot bigger than I was thinking but it wasn't. My man is bigger than this so it did nothing at all for me. I guess if you are used to it smaller this is for you but if not don't get this.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Toy! Great Price!!   

on October 15, 2013

My wife loves it, perfect size great texture. I use it on her while going down on her. Also has a good power suction cup wich is very hot watching her ride it! Great product thanks!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Ok   

on December 10, 2013

I like this one it is just a bit to long. Also, it is a bit sticky I use a condom over it to help.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bigger than advertized   

on December 31, 2013

I got this for my wife for her "stocking stuffer" this year. This product is described as 6" long and 1.5" wide. But it was really a bit longer depending on where I measured but it was more like 1.75" wide. I measured it at 5.5" around (It would be nice if the product descriptions had circumference too). It was a little floppier and stickier than I expected too. In the end we sent it back as my wife and I like our toys to be slightly smaller than me and this one just slightly bigger around than me (I am 5.25" " around and 8" long). If you are looking for that heft, I am sure it would be good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect!   

on January 11, 2014

This is my first toy ever. I looked through the catalog carefully and happily am not displeased! Its a perfect length and width for me and I can't stop using it since it arrived. Two Small Issues: It Smells awful coming out of the box, even after washing it multiple times it still smells a bit like cheap rubber. The other issue is a small defect in the device, I tiny gash with what looks to be a black mark. It doesn't bother me but I do hope after a few good washes the smell starts to die down.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It's a bit too big!   

on January 18, 2014

For someone who has NEVER had any toys of this variety, I was looking for a smaller softer less intimidating toy. I was thinking of returning it because of how scared I was of this toy! Now I've used it both by my self and with the help of my husband. My husband likes to use it on me but with how small I am, it can get a little rough. I would only recommend this if you aren't afraid of a little bigger toy and can take it... I would have gotten a smaller one but all the reviews on other toys turned me away from them. Don't get me wrong, this is a nice toy but it's scary as a first timer's toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Best. Dildo. Ever.   

on January 25, 2014

I absolutely love this thing. Perfect really. This is my second dildo, the first one I ordered was not very pleasing, and a little too big for my liking as a beginner. I seriously love this thing. The feel, the look of it, it's absolutely amazing. When I opened the package and saw this thing, I was actually really shocked. It actually is bigger than my other 6 inch so real dildo, and it measures 7 inches from base (not including suction cup) to tip. Mine was a bit bigger over all, (Guess I lucked out!) but it is totally amazing! It's great to practice BJ's on too. This product is seriously amazing, I can't say enough about it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



She came, came, came and came again!   

on February 3, 2014

Got this for foreplay with my wife and I have to say it was GREAT! Not a bad foul odor like most and it was just right size so she could go to town!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A very nice product!   

on February 4, 2014

Feels amazing! Was very surprised by the size. Don't let those 6 inches fool you. This toy is huge. Although, it is very flexible and easy to use. Once it went in, I couldn't believe it. The suction cup holds to any smooth surface surprising well. The ridge on the head is just heavenly. Just the right firmness too. Very pleasing and I recommend highly to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love it!!!   

on March 31, 2014

As soon as I got this bad boy I tried it out omg I fell in love with it ...who needs a man when u have this!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



love it   

on April 21, 2014

Works fantastic in the shower! Wish the suction base was a tad stronger but otherwise it feels great, especially if you're trying to wake yourself up in the morning with a good time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



mmm ok   

on May 14, 2014

I bought this and I like it. However, to me it feels sticky even lubed up so I put a condom over it to fix the problem.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



smells   

on May 28, 2014

I absolutely love this toy never had one like it before and love that I can play in the shower with it also was thicker than I thought it was very stimulating. However the smell of it is not to pleasing when you want to such on it it doesn't taste that good either had to brush after but other than that I love it and I also love that it fits onto my strap on what a plus.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I'm glad I didn't pick the next size up!   

on June 17, 2014

First time buying, I thought this would be a good starter, Didn't expect it too be as big as it was! (But pleased!) A great size to start with, feels wonderful and realistic. The suction cup holds really well on a lot of laminated surfaces too! ( desktop, shower wall, metal surface, etc.)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Beautiful and ballsy   

on August 7, 2014

Before I even get to how good this feels, I love love LOVE the color. It's beautiful. I'd leave it out as a decoration if I didn't think my mother would have a heart attack when she visits. I like them thick and this is just right for anal and vaginal penetration. Does work better with a condom and lube. The smell isn't overwhelming, but definitely noticeable.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



dear god   

on August 8, 2014

We really wanted this item it looked great and the numbers were perfect. turns out the item is much bigger than listed and we simply cant use it. other than that it is a great product and we would love a smaller version of it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OH MY GOSH! This thing is huge!   

on August 12, 2014

So I've recently started experimenting with anal. (I'm a straight man, I just like playing with ma butt :) ) I have a big collection of toys and had one semi skinny suction cup dildo but it like tapers from small to big. about the size of this one! but this one is that big from the frigin start!! I only give this a 4 because it's going to need some time to get used to this size. But just in case you're story is similar to mine, think about getting something a little smaller in girth. Because this thing is a monster! But I can tell it's going to knock my socks off once I can get it in with ease ;)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



So realll!   

on August 22, 2014

Out of all my toys this one is my favorite! Not just because of the suction cup. It feel just as great when your not using that feature. It is a little intimidating because of its size but I love it! Very flexible yet study enough for no hands with is awesome. Deff gunna be my new go to toy from now on ??
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



HOLY SHIT!!!   

on October 8, 2014

When i ordered this product i was anxious for it to get here and it came in today, its my first toy and i was a bit questionable about using one for the first time and i was blown away! the texture is amazing and the jelly is awesome! my boyfriend is on deployment and this will definitely help me hold up until he comes back!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great toy   

on October 9, 2014

Thought it would be too big at first but turns out not so much! Great toy, great size, strong suction, great buy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Better than others, not sure we'll keep it   

Roderick on October 12, 2014

After trying a few other dildos over the years, I decided to get this for my wife. In the past she hasn't liked hard dildos so I purposefully got this for the softer jelly material, which she liked. She said it was too thick so I'm not sure if we're going to keep it. I was very excited to watch her use it by putting the suction cup base on the lip of the bathtub and go for it, but she said she couldn't get comfortable. I'm hoping a bit more foreplay and maybe some wine will get her more in the mood.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(0)
View 10 at a Time