Customers who bought this item also bought:


Smoothie 18" Double Dong
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Smoothie 18" Double Dong $19.95
Adam & Eve Easy Anal $12.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Smoothie 18" Double Dong Features

 

Everyone is rejoicing over our beautiful translucent pink dual phallus-tipped dong!

Easy to hold on to, it's great for experiments like "double penetration" for the ladies. TAKE THE DEEP PLUNGE yourself! Molded with jelly that gets SUPER SLICK with a water-based lube.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Purple

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Battery Free, Flexible

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Length:

18.0 inches

Gender:

Female

Customer Reviews - Smoothie 18" Double Dong



1 person found the following review helpful
Toy of choice   

on May 29, 2008

This is definitely my favorite toy now. I love how it feels and amazing when my hubby uses it on me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Too floppy   

on June 30, 2008

My one concern is that it's too floppy....I mean...I want it to be sturdy enough so I can have a good grip on it when I use it. It's incredible feeling when you have it inside but it would probably be so much more pleasurable if some one else was helping thrust it in. That way you won't have to struggle with it and worry about it coming out when you're so close to orgasm. It is thick like they say...and it takes a few tries to get used to it and get it in...but beware how hard it is to control when using it. I'm gonna keep it so I can use it when I finally have that special some one to play with me....then they can help me. I recommend it more for two people...more then for solo use. Though I haven't tried the double cause yeah...just haven't. It's a good purchase overall but as before. To floppy for my taste.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Thick!!   

on July 18, 2008

My girlfriend was intimitaded by it at first, and then loved it after that!! The large head is great!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
buy it for hours of fun   

on August 18, 2008

this is awesome, big but not too big for discomfort. smooth and flexible for many hours of enjoyment
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
A LITTLE BIG.   

on November 14, 2008

WE GOT THIS WITH THE THOUGHT OF MY WIFE TAKING ONE END AND GIVING ME THE OTHER. A LITTLE TO BIG FOR ME BUTT. WAS GOING TO RETURN IT BUT WOULD HAVE LOST THE MONEY WE PAID FOR 1 DAY SHIPPING. SHIPPING WAS MOR THAN PRODUCT.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Feels Good   

on January 25, 2009

Very Smooth and flexible.. works great with 2 people..lots of fun
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Excellent choice!   

Catherine127 on December 5, 2013

Delivered sooner than expected, which was a pleasant surprise. Worked really well, super easy to clean. Overall more than satisfied, and much cheaper than the stores in my hometown.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Smooth is right   

on March 2, 2008

Love it slides perfectly
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



super sexy slippery fun   

on March 18, 2008

this is great fun ....and a great opener for the bigger toys
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Oh Baby!!   

Joel E on May 9, 2008

Hi! I bought the smoothie 18" double dong for my wife and she has really enjoyed it. She enjoyed it so much it actually took time away from me and her. So, she recently went on a business trip and I found myself sitting at home by myself with the double dong starring me in the face every night that I started to wonder...Well, needless to say I tried it on myself and I too am pleased. WOW!!! What a sensation!! If it can do wonder for me than it must be great! Thank You, Joel E
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.