Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Clone-A-Willy Kit
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Clone-A-Willy Kit
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner

Clone-A-Willy Kit

Add to Cart

Immortalize your boner with this erection-molding kit!

This make your own dildo kit has everything you need to make a soft rubber dildo of your hard penis – with optional vibrations to please her like never before. Just add water to the molding powder, insert your erection into the warm mixture, then slide off the mold and pour in the liquid rubber. You’ll have a highly-detailed replica of your own penis in just a few hours, for DOUBLE the frisky fun! (HINT: Insert the vibe to make your “clone” BUZZ!) Great instructions and 24-hour hotline make it so easy to make your own dildo. Latex-free, hypo-allergenic and safe to use on any penis.

“My boyfriend and I had so much fun with this kit – it’s so easy! We even enjoyed a double penetration with him in my backdoor, and his ‘replica’ in my vagina!”
-Elizabeth P.

 

Product Details

Add to Cart


Material:

Rubber

Function:

Hypoallergenic

Gender:

Male, Female

Colors:

Caucasian

Batteries:

1 AA battery (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Brand:

Empire Labs

Customer Reviews - Clone-A-Willy Kit


Showing 1-star reviews > See all reviews

Oh NO!   

on March 30, 2010

Little to say it was not enjoyable! Waste of money, it was unsucessful!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



HORRIBLE!!!!!!   

on April 29, 2009

My wife and I tried to create one of these and the gel set within 20-30 seconds. I stayed hard for ample time to create a mold but it was impossible to TURN it like the directions say to do if you hit the sides unless I twist my little buddy off.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too Hard Too short   

on April 2, 2009

In theroy this product works very well if you are shorter, straighter, no completely straight, and do not have a big girth. but if you do fit this criteria the "willy" is very hard not soft or flexable although its pretty to look at.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



never again   

on January 31, 2009

hardens to fast
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Smells and feels toxic   

on November 6, 2008

We tried this and even did a vagina mold with some of the extra. We got the mold done great both times and got the dildo finished easy both times. Yet after days, then weeks, then months it was still sticky and smelled toxic and the material looked nothing like on the site. So we tried it again thinking maybe our batch was old when sent to us. Nope it was the same the second time. No way was that going into our bodies. And it couldn't use a condom because of how sticky it was. Gross! We were soooooo dissapointed because it was really easy to do and lots of fun, but ended up unusable. I finally just stuck it to my mirror for fun and could use it to stick notes to. That's how sticky it was!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



awful!   

jesicka on September 4, 2008

We purchased 2 of these the first one was a disaster and looks mutant, and the second one was just as bad, we read directions and followed them but didnt have any luck with them.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   

on September 3, 2008

Work very fast and don't expect to have a good time very hard to make hardens too fast waste of money didn't work at all!!!!!! I would never try this again
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



disappointed   

on August 18, 2008

this thing didnt do anything except make a mess. i noticed i was touching the wall of the tube and tried to rotate like the instructions say and the stuff started spilling out when i got it to stop leaking there was not enough to even make a mold. im not spending more money to have the same thing happen again. i have been very pleased with everything iv ordered from A&E but this one definatly will not be recomended to friends
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



awful   

no on June 9, 2008

We did not succeed in making a mold the cement set too quickly.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Maybe Next Time...   

on May 18, 2008

If the mold hadn't harden in less than 1 min then it would have been fantastic! Will defintely try again... my husband and I did fun the first time!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(63)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(22)
1 star:
(35)
See all Reviews