Customers who bought this item also bought:


Adam & Eve Triple Header
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
Adam & Eve Triple Header $19.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

Adam & Eve Triple Header Features

 

This 6.5" butt plug features three tapered penis heads up to 2" wide for multiple pleasures and is crafted from a flexible, soft beige-colored cyberskin. It will drive you wild with its revolutionary state-of-the-art skin stimulating material and perfect shape designed to help you find the key to mind blowing orgasms. The wide suction base adheres to virtually any smooth flat surface for hands-free fun. The broad base is harness-compatible (o-ring holder) and its smooth, flexible material gets super-slick when lubed up. This amazing triple header rear-ender is perfect for back door or front door pleasures depending on your inclinations. Its erotic shape is perfect for locating all of your internal erogenous hot zones. Who could ask for more?

Product Details

 


Brand:

Topco

Material:

Rubber

Function:

Suction-cup base

Colors:

Beige

Best Used For:

Anal Penetration

Customer Reviews - Adam & Eve Triple Header



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
great toy   

on May 12, 2010

This thing get deep and it is just flexible enough. The only thing I would change is make it 2.5 inches instead of 2.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
A bit longer please   

HarryAngel on July 20, 2010

This toy is great BUT it would be SO much better if it were about 3 to 4 inches longer and a half inch wider with same pattern of course. e
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
back door pleasure   

Bigger is better on February 2, 2012

As some males know, back door pleasure is simply awesome. This would be a great piece for one with experience if it was longer with a few more heads and had a handle, maybe even make the last head a bit bigger.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
mat69   

on February 19, 2012

great toy very easy to use and very comfortable for both of us
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Love the concept   

on March 15, 2012

My wife was thrilled with the concept. Then she saw the size. It hasnt been used, and wont be. Definetly for the more experienced anal fan.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
triple pleasure   

on May 27, 2008

its a triple joy to have by your side
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Not as good as I thought it would be   

on August 26, 2008

After trying it out for just a little while, it was very tiring and I didn't make it to the finish line. It was very uncomfortable on a bare floor, so I just gave up after 1/2 hour.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
wife loves it   

on November 30, 2008

wife loves the increase in size with each head. good buy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wow...   

General Zinglon on June 14, 2008

omfg this thing is AWESOME... my girl got it as a gift for me, then we had a really intense session, i put it in and when she sucked me.... it was so inense i was moaning and squirming not only that but this thing is ultra cheap for the high quality
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Loved it!!   

Back door man! on April 13, 2010

Felt great as the heads were going in. The only draw back is the space between the large head and the suction cup could be about an inch longer. It was great when the large head made it in my ass but it would be better if it stayed in, that is why I am giving this toy a 4 and not a 5.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.