Endless Orgasms Sale

33% Off Order Of 3 Or More Items

Enter Code: STUFFIT

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Like A Virgin Tightening Gel

$16.95
In Stock

Like A Virgin Tightening Gel

Item #F290
$16.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

Hold Him Tighter – Where It Counts!

Feel your vaginal muscles getting tighter around his stiff shaft! Like A Virgin Tightening Pleasure Gel is applied inside the vagina for a warm, pulsating feel on his penis as your muscles contract. Enhances vaginal orgasm, too. Contains capiscum plus skin-soothing vitamin E and almond oil. 1oz. bottle is small and easily concealed, and contains 40 applications.

Gender:
Female
Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 9/7/2017 10:25:41 PM
sticky feel
works nicely but sticky
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/21/2017 8:40:29 PM
Alright
Wasn't as good as I expected but it works good enough
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/14/2017 2:13:48 PM
Works great
Works like it is suppose to
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/28/2017 1:45:05 PM
Eh
Did not work
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/2/2017 1:58:19 PM
Pros: i love the way it makes sexual activity feel Cons: for the price of the cream it should come in a lightly bigger bottle with more in it
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/3/2017 12:31:37 PM
Cons: He said it didn't feel any different
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/28/2017 8:01:16 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2017 2:51:59 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/30/2017 6:35:16 AM
Pros: It works almost as it says it does. I liked it. Cons: You do have to wait the 30 minutes.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/26/2017 2:41:51 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 12:12:09 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/3/2016 12:11:07 AM
Pros: none Cons: I did not like it for the money that I paid. I will never buy this or the other one from adam and eve again. Its wa like a water liquid. Their was no tingle I would like my money back on both items. I am a very loyal costumer. And would like to stay that way.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/26/2016 7:32:04 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: seemed to work quite well! my partner said so! Cons: no
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It is true for what it does. Right size to b compact for traveling. Cons: Need to sale a bottle for refilling.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Liked the tingle Cons: Didn't last long
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: I am not at all loose down there, just thought it would be fun to try. It really didn't seem to do anything. Neither me nor my partner noticed any difference. However, I would like better instructions, like how much to use, etc. it just says apply up to 30 minutes prior. I might try it again and see if I get different results.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It works!!; Cons: Effects only last about 30-40min
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Definitely increased sensation for both of us. Cons: Very small bottle. Don't think it made things feel tighter but we did like the sensation it gave both of us.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/10/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Minimal difference Cons: It had a weird odor :/ and the results were mediocre.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: He really likes it Cons: It's okay for me but nothing special
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Dosent work
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: None Cons: It's nothing near to is the description; Online or The reviews, maybe just didn't work for me. But I believe it was a waste of money.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It did make me able to feel ALL myself inside. And that lasted for a very long time. Cons: It smelled terrible. It was the first thing my bf said when he walked in the room. He also said it didn't work, but he did ok n oh more so than usally, but he said toss it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Its not sticky when used Cons: Didn't work as described even after the wait period on it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The surprised reaction of my partner. Did not tell him I was using it and he was delighted
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/5/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/4/2015 9:11:21 AM
wow
Takes a lil while to take effect but once it does it works fantastic.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/15/2015 12:43:16 PM
Works pretty well.
I tried this product and it seems to work well. Make sure to put it in the correct spot because it can cause slight discomfort (warming). Provides great lubrication as well. It says to put on 30 minutes prior to intercourse for best results so it is something where you will need to "plan ahead" to use.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/7/2015 3:00:58 PM
great
Love the feeling
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/21/2014 11:37:02 AM
:-)
Have only used it once enjoyed it a lot wish she would use it more
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/24/2013 8:17:35 PM
great
Its just great
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/9/2013 9:24:49 AM
Warm
The warming sensation the wife gets is amazing and this product does work I can defiantly feel the difference
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/16/2013 8:57:51 PM
Works great...tastes terrible !!!
Works great...can you make it taste like Taco Bell verde sauce ???
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/26/2013 1:25:25 AM
Do Not Buy This!!!
This stuff absolutely does not work. The people that say it works~ Anyone ever heard of mind over matter. There are other products on here that do work and are way cheaper. Do not waste your money.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/14/2012 7:13:18 PM
Nothin'
It just plain didn't do anything for me. No sensations, no noticeable tightening... it's not even that great as a simple lubricant.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/20/2011 10:13:16 PM
NOT WORTH YOUR MONEY
this does not work i tried it several times waiting like it said to felt very little difference. definitely not worth buying.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/25/2011 12:26:59 AM
My Husband Loved It!!!!
It was definitly that little something extra we needed to spice things up again!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2010 1:03:22 PM
gizzmo
works very well,lasts over an hour . a little goes a long way .
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/28/2010 8:41:24 AM
alrighty then
We used this with another product and it was good
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/25/2009 9:07:43 PM
Surprising!
this product was very surprising to us. my girlfriend was very skeptical and we were both shocked at how well it worked. I felt her walls tightening and pulsating around me. It was GREAT!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/9/2009 2:46:32 PM
No difference
I decided to use this without my partners knowledege to see if he would notice. He noticed no difference. I noticed no difference also. We managed to wait the 30 minutes as instructed too. Oh well!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2009 1:20:42 PM
I guess it works but there is better
prefer the KY warming since it would take the whole tube of this to notice anything tightening. But it doesnt really smell or taste so its wasnt bad. And it got me laid so how can i give a bad rating.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/11/2009 5:15:59 PM
virgin? yeah right.
it just didnt work the way it said and it failed my expectations. smells really bad. and for something that takes 30 minutes for the full effect to kick in, not good.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/19/2009 5:07:35 PM
Like A Virgin
Yes It worked as advertised. My GF said that it was one of her best orgasisms
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/19/2009 3:10:43 PM
THE BEST!!!!
I have tried many products on the market but this one tops the cake!!! Its like I never had any children all over again!!!!HIGHLY recommended!!!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/18/2009 11:21:49 AM
Get Reved Up!
I have been in a sexual slump lately and this product helped get the grove on. It worked within 5 min and felt great. I put the product on early in the night to see what effects it had and in the 5 min span I was ready to go. Too bad the kids were not in bed yet. It wore off after about an hour. We used it later that night when we were ready and it worked great. MY husband did not mind the taste and I had a quicker orgasm. My husband does great anyway and this product made his life a little easier.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/7/2009 11:11:46 AM
Great
It works just as advertised. It gives the wife more intense orgasms than she already gets!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2008 1:20:05 AM
WOW!!!
I thoght at first my husband was crazy when he bought this but,I was completly WRONG. I can not believe how great the feeling of it was not to mention the sex with it was just amazing. I could feel it working after a little while and my husband noticed an major difference. I deffinetly will recomend this product.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/12/2008 9:31:18 PM
Terrible
I bought this and my bf and I saw No difference not to mention u have to wait 8 hrs after use for sex
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/5/2008 7:49:38 PM
amazing product
i received a sample of this along with my other purchases. I was like hmmm interesting tightening cream. i never used one in my life. but thought to give it try. at first i didnt feel a huge difference, neither did my boyfriend. but after a few minutes it started to work. My boyfriend enjoyed it and loved it. He loved the tight feeling and said it was like vagina was grabbing his vagina. we loved it!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/20/2008 10:07:13 PM
AMAZING!
I decided to try something to spice things up in the bedroom and I had heard about this product at a passion party. I must say it did everything it promised! A few minutes after applying it started to tighten me up. My boyfriend said he noticed a big difference and I could definately tell! It was amazing... twice!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/10/2008 9:32:34 AM
great product
my husband thought it was wonderfuf. he cant wait to use it again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/14/2008 11:37:55 AM
Wow!
My husband scoffed at this product -- until we took it for a test ride. He said it made a big difference. Love it!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/28/2008 1:36:50 PM
Good stuff
Great stuff. It made for a tighter and gave a whole new feeling for the both of us.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/18/2008 5:04:29 PM
greatsexkeepsarelationshipgood
Like a virgin tighten gel is wondeful. You apply it and instantly feel it working. I applied the gel an hour before sex and felt an extra sensation in my lower region.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/20/2008 11:23:36 PM
fun fun fun
I was skeptical to try it but my girlfriend, who is already pretty tight to begin with thought it might be fun. This and some vigel had her screaming all night. Even woke up some people. crazy, awesome, sexy, good product.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/16/2008 8:25:21 PM
Not worth it
This product does what it claims as far as tightening me up, but the down side was I lost a lot of sensation and feeling during sex. My boyfriend said he noticed a slight difference but it was also negligible. Would not recommend.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2008 4:00:36 AM
I give 50 -50 good & bad
upon applying it felt warm and it did tingle a little but nothing uncomfortable by any means. I felt a little tighter then I do but my husband didn't notice or metion he felt any difference ; so what does that say ? The only thing I didn't like is that you had to apply up to eight hours before wasn't sure if you had to wait the eight hours or you could apply up to eight hours before because it doesn't make it clear at all ? So I'm going to give it another try before I can say spend that much on this product then I'll give it my final vote
5 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/8/2008 8:08:57 PM
Really sucked!!!!
This product really sucks in fact I am going to return it and get my money back. You have to wait eight hours after you apply it, who the heck wants to do that. I want it when I want which is all the time so this is not the product for me. NO ONE plans when they are going to have sex any ways and if they do I am so sorry.
3 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2008 8:09:56 PM
like a virgin
This lotion works well. It certainly tightens me up. Hubby loves it. Says he would reccommend it to anyone.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/11/2008 3:21:44 PM
WOOHOO!
This stuff was pretty awesome. There is a tingling for the first few minutes and you can really feel the difference in intercourse. We were very pleased with the results. The warm tingling along with the tightening made it VERY good for me, and the tightness was amazing to my husband. After 2 kids born vaginally, i was eager to try something to make it "like new" again. This did it! (not that either of us complained before.... but curiosity won and i had to try this stuff!) There is a mild odor to it... i thought it was supposed to be scentless. It was not a strong or offensive odor, but i could still smell it. My husband didn't say anything, so it might just be my oversensitive sense of smell.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/24/2008 8:46:04 AM
very good suprise
purchased product and didnt think it woulld really work. But WOW what a supprise it was great. definatly buy again.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *