Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Rump Shakers Vibrating Butt Plug

$27.95
In Stock

Rump Shakers Vibrating Butt Plug

Item #K484
Over 10,000 sold!
$27.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

Your Backdoor Will Love The Sturdy, Soft Rump Shaker Butt Plug Vibrator!


Fill 'er up with a generous 5" butt plug vibrator that's 1" wide at the tip and 1 1/2" at its widest.

The soft, yet sturdy jelly body of this sex toy is perfect for a fulfilling anal experience –– with just the right flexibility!

Thanks to a built-in egg vibrator, you can enjoy multi-speed vibrations with the detachable controller. It is connected to your butt plug with a generous 24" cord, giving this vibrator greater flexibility.

An important feature of this and all butt plug vibrators is the flared base. Always look for a flared base to prevent your butt plug vibrator from slipping in too far into the rectum.

Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately). Batteries are easy to change, just open the controller and drop them, placing the flat side against the spring.

When you're ready to explore anal masturbation or anal sex, the best place to start is with the lowly butt plug, or butt plug vibrator. Here's why: your muscles and nerve endings near the anus are very, very sensitive and can give you incredible sensations when touched the right way.

For men, his prostate gland (or P-Spot®) can only be stimulated by way of the rectum and it feels great. For women, her G-spot can be indirectly diddled through backdoor play as well. That's why it's not unusual to see a woman "squirt" during anal sex on an adult DVD.

A butt plug vibrator like Rump Shakers makes it easier to insert it inside, as the vibrations tease the sphincter. Once inside the vibrations feel so good throughout that part of your body.

The shape of a butt plug vibrator is important for both safety and pleasure. An elongated diamond shape helps it slide in. A thin neck helps the sphincter hold on and the flared base keeps the butt plug from slipping farther in than it should.

The pleasure is in the tightening and loosening of anal muscles around the plug, which in turn indirectly stimulate the genitals and increase blood flow for greater sensitivity. This happens reflexively or on command.

It is highly recommended you use a condom with your Rump Shakers butt plug vibrator for easier clean-up, or if you plan on sharing it. Otherwise, a cloth or paper towel with warm water and mild soap should get the job done. This adult sex toy is not submersible. You can also use Adam & Eve toy cleaner.

 

Batteries:
2 AA batteries (sold separately)
Brand:
Doc Johnson
Colors:
Black
Features:
Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds
Gender:
Male, Female
Length:
5.0 inches
Material:
Jelly
Power Source:
Uses Batteries
Width:
1.50 inches
Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 9/15/2017 11:25:27 AM
Love it
I love all the toys I get from Adam&Eve and will be making more purchases so keep the offers coming ya all got great products, I'm a forever customer
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/14/2017 10:15:43 AM
poor buzz
good size but VERY little buzz
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/10/2017 1:55:34 AM
Pros: Like nothing about it really. Cons: Not long or thick enough,would like if vibration was much much stronger.For experienced people,we need POWER! Remember,the power is adjustable,therefor,increase the vibes!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/1/2017 12:27:17 AM
Pros: Super simple and easy to use
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/27/2017 1:53:30 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2017 5:55:09 PM
Pros: It's size is just about right could be a larger diameter but it does fit so nicely. Cons: Could definitely use more vibration kinda weak after inserted
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2017 1:04:25 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/9/2017 11:56:58 AM
Pros: This thing I bought was broken , it was not working Cons: How u can sell to someone a broken thing , its un acceptable , no one has time to resend u such item that to send u back .
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/7/2017 12:15:37 AM
Pros: good size Cons: controller is week. Used controller for another device and much better.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/2/2017 2:32:36 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/2/2017 2:12:15 AM
Pros: Not too big not too small
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/1/2017 5:37:52 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2017 5:33:13 PM
Pros: It was a nice addiction to my toys. Cons: Needs to be a little bigger and longer.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2017 1:51:42 AM
Pros: none Cons: not enough vibration
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/22/2017 1:58:31 AM
Pros: Once in, it feels wonderful. Nice size. Cons: Doesn't vibrate as hard as I'd like.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 7:13:45 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 10:01:54 PM
Pros: Big ... takes a little getting used to Cons: Nothing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 8:11:43 PM
Pros: Well my girlfriend wasn't and didn't like this kind of thing until I used this one! Now she has it ready to go as we begin! ! Cons: Nothing at all! !
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 12:22:05 PM
Pros: Before it broke it did an awesome job. Cons: Only used twice before control fell apart so now I have a non vibrating plug.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 11:30:08 AM
Pros: The size is great. Cons: The vibration is not hard enough
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2017 3:40:11 PM
Pros: The dudes I have used this on love it Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/12/2016 6:17:53 PM
Pros: Help with Prostate firmness Cons: The power Cord could be longer.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/9/2016 11:00:24 AM
Pros: Great vibration Cons: Too big!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/7/2016 11:10:09 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2016 2:27:59 AM
Pros: Was very exciting to for him to get pleasure at both ends at the same time. Plus it stayed in place during love making. Cons: It's a little big, a little intimadating for him at first - but it stayed in place and did its job!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/12/2016 4:18:06 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/4/2016 2:33:38 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/16/2016 11:12:28 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/15/2016 3:07:09 AM
Pros: The size was ok. Cons: Not powerful enough. Doesn't feel like there is much vibration. Needs to be stronger
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/10/2016 4:24:28 AM
Pros: Just what I expected: adequate size; soft rubbery texture is nice; great vibration. Only used a few times so far so I can't comment on long term reliability. I little too large for my wife - so far. Cons: controller is cheap looking, but as long as it keeps working we'll be happy!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/5/2016 12:50:09 AM
Pros: When vibrating and the correct lube is used inserts easily and stays in place for the most part. I like playing with the intensity of the vibrator. Off to on to high etc.... pausing along the way. I like turning the base 1/4 turn so it press's up against my cheek's. Flexing my butt makes it move in and out. Cons: It has fallen out a few times.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Just what I was looking for. Works well . Very stimulating
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Operates as advertised! Cons: Control module does not control various sensations only the speed!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Vibes are great Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: vinel coating can not touch I brok out touching even the smell i could not breath
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: too big, couldn't use
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Used during sex, it really helped get her off. Cons: The base is quite large and causes some discomfort when 1st inserted.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: lube is thinner than before and runs out all over the bottle
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It feels great and it's made to last. Cons: I wish it was wireless.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The plug is solidly built with a pleasantly soft and smooth rubber covering. The range of vibration is pleasant though not as powerful on the high end as I would have liked. Still good though for now. Cons: The controller and electronics are extremely cheap and fragile. Mine arrived broken in the package. I had to reassemble everything and duct tape it closed. Also one of the battery contacts bends easily and I have to take the battery out periodically and straighten it to get it to work.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great shape, comfortable feel when inside. Easy to ease in even if very tight like I am. Cons: Vibe is way too subtle. You can hadle feel it deep inside. Needs more power and more vibration at the tip.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great shape, comfortable feel when inside. Easy to ease in even if very tight like I am. Cons: Vibe is way too subtle. You can hadle feel it deep inside. Needs more power and more vibration at the tip.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels great Good for stretching Easy to use and comfortable Variable settings Cons: The plastic packaging was difficult to open, and quite conspicuous Cord can't be removed from the plug
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/31/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Wife loves it. Cons: A little big....but still enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/8/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Shape and size, and the material are all great and as they were described in the catalog, as well as the vibrator motor is very discreet and quiet. Cons: The vibrator unfortunately does not pack a punch as I hoped and believed. It's a very high pitched vibration, at any speed, so seems to tickle more than actually turn me on. This is of course if you can even feel it very much at all once inserted, not to mention seems a little goofy coming out of what looks like such a good solid butt plug. As well the cord to the battery pack/adjuster is quite thin and even though it seems to be well sealed and strong at base of the plug I worry it'll pull free or break while using or removing the plug-- especially when hands are slippery from lube! I usually find myself using it as just a plug and may actually cut off the cord to get out of the way.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/4/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The size is good Cons: Stopped working after one use
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/22/2015 4:07:20 PM
just okay
As a newbie to anal play, after graduating from a starter jelly toy, this was the next step. My wife hasn't had the courage yet to try this but I gave it a go. It was definitely tight going in, but once you turned the vibe on, it slipped right in. Definitely not something you can deal with walking around with as the cable is awkward. The vibe again was just okay once in and was noticable, but didn't do anything significant to stimulate my prostate. Might have to try something bigger next.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/18/2015 11:34:06 AM
Vibe Quit
Nice product. Good size. Feels great. But it stopped working. Great vibes for long as it lasted.Needs a better motor to keep it going.Can they ever make something that will last for a couple sessions?
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Good vibration . Could be more vibration Cons: Nothing g
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Wife loves it Cons: Better if cordless
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Don't have any Cons: It is not very powerful so bad name controller falls apart and cuts out all the time would not recommend this product to anyone
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: This thing is huge... Not at all what I was expecting! No way that is going there... It would barely fit in my pussy. I guess it will make a great gag gift for a friend lol.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/5/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It has a nice material to it and the vibes can definitely be felt. It stays in place nicely. Cons: I honestly wish a bigger version was available with a much more powerful vibrator in it. This was a great product, but bigger and more powerful would send things through the roof! We're talking climaxing without even touching myself.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/9/2015 9:33:19 PM
Good enough for my needs
The vibration is strong, but the material seems to dull the amount of movement that the toy can vibrate. I like the size for me, but I have been using anal toys for a good 6 years now. This would have been much too big when I began. Not sure about the waterproofing. It seems like the bottom, where the cord comes out, was just kind of melted around the cord. I would recommend caution and probably not using it in the tub. Finally, the controller is overly sensitive, like it changes while resting in my pocket sensitive. I wish they had used a less sensitive control mechanism. All in all a good toy and I enjoy using it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/28/2015 5:38:00 AM
Big but great!
Once you're used to the size this will stay in and vibrate away any any desired speed. I highly recommend to add to the collection.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/18/2015 8:10:40 PM
Im loving anal more n more..brand new to that
Once it's in i wanted more! Only thing is nothing seems to vibrate Strong enough or stay put once in if you're pleasuring yourself
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/11/2015 7:53:02 PM
Fun times
Be aware of the size. Good for moderate to advanced anal play. The adjustment is a hair trigger, so keep it out of the way of accidental movement.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/18/2015 4:15:55 PM
Strong
The vibration is strong. i read the reviews and most if not all said how big it is. Its the size of my hand from wrist to finger tip.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/9/2015 8:53:27 PM
big, but good
This butt plug is bigger than I anticipated, but I like it so far. It will take a few more tries for me to get it all the way in, but I'm up for the challenge. The vibes are good and make the experience even better.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/18/2015 1:30:07 PM
rump shakers vibrating plug
Nice size. And the vibrations it gives are excellent. It stays in real nice. It doesn't come out.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/29/2015 11:43:39 AM
Stiff as a board
We like this one, however this is our second one. It didn't last very long. We do however use it often!! This is a good item for making your partner into a human vibrator! Good size, nice texture.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/17/2015 3:14:19 PM
too big bad remote
This one is just too big for me or my wife. Also, the remote gets bumped and turns on and drains battery and the plug doesn't stay in the remote.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2014 4:05:59 PM
Broken waste of money
The case broke upon touching it, without even trying to open it. The vibrator did not work at all. Extremely shoddy craftsmanship on the case. Do not buy.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/11/2014 3:29:56 PM
rumpshaker?
i like the softness of the material used. love the design of the base very comfortable, wish all plugs had this design. in my opinion, it is nowhere near what the name says, not near enuff to even think it can shake the rump any. might give a gnat a thrill but needs alot more power.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/15/2014 8:43:17 PM
This thing sucks
I got it today and put in NEW batteries, and it will not even vibrate. The remote is made so cheaply it's no wonder it broke before I even got it. If you want a vibrating plug, find a different one to buy. Don't buy this one.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2014 6:38:57 AM
exquisite to average
My sugar daddy gave me this for being a good boy and I must say, I LOVED IT. Its a great first timers plug for those who aren't afraid of a challenge. The gentle slope is nice for sliding it in&out and the taper is steep enough to hold in place for an extra long night class. The adjustable vibration max wasn't the strongest I've ever had and the controller would sometimes change speeds easily if brushed against something unintentionally. t's easy to clean with a little water but be careful, the description states that it can be submerged but if you get the smallest amount of water on the back side the vibrator plug will stop working and become just a plug which is still enjoyable but not nearly as great as it was when it vibrated.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/11/2014 4:29:23 AM
Feels better with every use...
As a beginner this was painful to get in/out the first six times or so. It still hurts a little but just enough hurt to where I like it. One of the best things is the base. Ive tried round based and thinner bases and none of them were comfortable. The base is like its not even there. It holds itself firmly in place. The vibration is intense and feels better with each use. Each time I relax a little more and it causes me to feel more of the vibration. Im able to climax a lot faster and harder with this thing in play. Highly recommend for intermediate users and up. Its a good value for the price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/10/2014 5:37:45 PM
Not for beginners
I've had this toy for a long time. The vib quit on it but I like it so much we just cut the cord off and use as a plug. It is on the larger side so beginners beware. I would buy again...
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/8/2014 8:58:24 AM
amazing
My wife loves it and when used in intercourse I feel the vibration as well great product
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/24/2014 11:31:32 PM
Great Butt Plug
This is a great plug. It's big enough to give you a nice full feeling and long enough to put pressure on your prostate. The vibes are nice and it feels great!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2014 8:18:48 PM
Solid choice, only MINOR issues.
This is a great plug. The description is accurate as far as size goes. The material gives a little, so there is a little play if you're on the fence about size. It's easy to clean and the vibration is solid. I only have a few minor issues with this toy. The cord connecting to the controller is short. An extra foot of cord would have been perfect for me. The controller itself feels cheap and easily broken. Saying this, I've used it quite often and it's still running strong. I guess looks are deceiving as far as this is concerned. Give it a try if you're looking for a toy of this style, you'll enjoy it I'm sure.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/28/2014 10:27:14 PM
Great Product
Great product. Just make sure to check the size and make sure it is the right size for you. It is bigger than it looks. Only reason it is rated a 4 and not a 5 is has a weird odor to it right out of the box, and doesn't seem to be going away, but still a great product.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2014 12:09:32 PM
Bad remote, good plug
Let me start by saying that when I received this in the mail the size looked extremely overwhelming, however it turned out to be I good size, if you have ever done anal with your partner you should be able to handle this plug. Now on to quality, the remote is awful. There is no other way to put it. The second I tried to plug in the cord it just fell apart. However, I seems like it could be simply fixed with superglue in the back. The plug is nice firm yet pliable and the bullet is fairly strong which is very awesome! Overall a pretty nice buttplug. The remote should definitely replaced though.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/20/2014 8:43:06 AM
Well worth it
Couldn't wait to try this when I got it. The tapered shaft is about my max and once you get the thickest part in it feels incredible has it slides in. Stays in place whereas most tend to slide out. The base keeps it from going too far and this frees up your hand to work the control. It's hard to get the job done if you have to hold it in with slippery lubed hands. This one is great! Stays put and feels great, excellent vibes on the prostate. Tossed my load in no time.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/31/2014 9:29:36 PM
Great product - Did better than expected!
I was pleasantly surprised with this item. I like being able to easily control the speed with the remote rather than having to reach in weird positions to reach behind to do so, which takes away from the fun, so this product was much easier to control the speed and on/off and that makes it way more fun. I was a little intimidated by the size, but it worked out very well actually. It stays in nicely as well. I would have to say this is one of the best anal toys I have ever bought. A great investment and well worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2014 1:12:14 AM
Anal Beginner
I was so excited to try it, I put a little lube and I came three times my first use. It did take a little time to get use to the size. The remote case broke easily but it still works just fine, it's nothing a little Duck Tape can fix.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2013 10:06:31 AM
P O S
At first it was great. The cord to the remote could be an inch or two longer but it had strong vibrations which I was pleased with. After the third use the remote completely fell apart. I wasn't even being rough with it. There were no cracks or breaks in the plastic, it just came apart.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/29/2013 9:57:36 PM
Wouldn't recommend if you want long term vibration
I used the plug like 7 times n it quit vibrating.. So I cut the cord and used it as a traditional plug..
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/9/2013 6:08:17 PM
to short / weak vibration
This may work for some but for me it was not long enough to reach my prostrate effectively and the vibration was weak. will be returning.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/24/2013 12:07:33 PM
not too bad
Could be longer and larger diameter. Stronger vibes would be helpful - pulse as well as continuous! Goes in easy and easy to clean.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/23/2013 6:44:58 AM
was good but remote to it fell apart many time :(
I LOVE LOVED this but the remote to if was VERY cheep and fell apart and then stopped working! I was sad cause it was a great item with GOOD vibration.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/4/2013 7:00:41 PM
not bad
big but not too big.. only the tip really vibrates
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/11/2013 10:18:54 AM
Plug
Like it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/8/2013 9:24:21 AM
Great Intro to Anal!!
My wife was nervous at first, but after a few minutes of getting used to it, she loved it! She said it creates a very intense orgasm.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/25/2013 12:58:52 PM
good toy for money
Great vibrations , I got this fast with 2 day shipping , arrived quickly but I didn't get my free toy with purchase. Love this little item.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/6/2013 2:24:03 AM
Very Nice
Was pleasantly surprised by this toy. Vibration was good and size was perfect. The one thing it could use would be programmed rhythms instead of just different vibration intensities.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/4/2013 10:39:10 AM
Awesome
This is my first butt plug, and I love it. Takes a little time getting it in, but once you do the feeling is intense. Love the vibrations on my prostate, really makes the juices flow and the orgasms are awesome. I highly recommend it and I am now looking for a bigger toy to move up to.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2013 3:35:54 PM
best toy yet
this is by far the best toy i have its a good size even for beginners soft out side makes it enjoyable to leave in a long time
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2013 6:50:47 PM
ok nothing special
i was hoping for more vibration. didn't really do the p any good. the good thing is it will stay in while i'm playing with wife.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/10/2012 11:48:52 AM
good feeling
It arrived quickly. At first i was conserend about it being to big. After the second time it felt great.I like the full felling & good vibration.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/3/2012 11:24:21 PM
controller falls apart
The battery powered controller fell apart during the first use - I tried to fix it, but it just won't stay together - the butt plug is nice though
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/22/2012 10:34:02 AM
our second one
Good size for her but she would like a stronger vibrator. Stays in her while shes on top and guarantees an orgasms for her. The last one had the wires break and stop working. Still a good toy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/17/2012 4:15:36 PM
Not Bad...
Hmmm... Medium-sized butt plug with vibration? Good idea. Could have had more vibration functions on the controller, would have been much better. But still, not bad.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/28/2012 2:48:30 PM
mmmm
it fills my ass up nicely and the vibrations feel soo good
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/25/2012 7:34:26 AM
Vibe in wrong place and cord in the way
Decent size, although sometimes slips out at the wrong time. The cord is definitely in the way and needs to be repositioned a lot. The vibe part would be better at the base, not the tip.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/14/2012 5:48:01 PM
Somewhat big but ones in its great
Totally great toy. I had a few difficulties to insert that plug but once in it feels great. Vibration is way stronger than i expected. I have chronic back pain, this plug has eased down my pain in the back tremendously! Totally great toy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/12/2012 1:57:07 PM
Powerful
OMG, I haven't tried it yet but it is one powerful butt plug. I am working my way up to using it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/3/2012 10:47:46 PM
anal buzz
Gave her quite a surprise-she liked!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/15/2012 10:59:27 AM
big
love anal play still it's so big took three trys to get it in. Vibe is just ok, but have sex with it in your partner will love how tight you are
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/13/2012 11:32:55 PM
awesome
This was the first plug me and my wife tried. It worked great for DP. It was not to big for trying it for the first time and for the price its a good bang for the buck.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/9/2012 3:22:47 AM
Oh yeah!!!!
I was a bit skeptical when this unit first arrived. A little too big I thought. But after I was lubed up it went in like a dream, nice and smooth with no pain. By far the best plug I have used to date (not that I have used that many, but a few...) I had the plug in me under my clothes while sitting in the car on our trip into the city, I wiggled and squirmed for over an hour!!! To much fun!!!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/8/2012 10:26:17 PM
DP DELIGHT!!
got this so we could simulate a dp,my lady loves it!! with the added pressure of this in her sweet booty makes me blast off really hard!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/13/2012 6:06:55 PM
Love it
Great size, fun to use with and without the remote. Strong vibrations.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/8/2012 12:50:20 PM
ooohhhhhh
this was my first time using a butt plug. seemed a bit big at first, but once its in it feels great
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2012 7:49:41 PM
Love that plug of mine
my wife and I used this product for the first time last week and I had an incredible orgasm with it inserted in my anus while having sex.. my wife also orgasmed at the same time i did. It was one of the best experiences we ever had
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/14/2011 4:50:21 AM
Good size, moderate vibrations
Not much else to say; the size was perfect, the vibrations were moderately powerful. Would buy again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/8/2011 10:38:38 AM
Its ok
this is overall a great toy but wears down really quick. I would definitely recommend this toy just beware the cord.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/14/2011 9:22:16 AM
Great for Prostate
This hits the prostate great, though I think it would be a little to big if its your first time with anal play. Has a slight sweet smell. Easy to clean but its not waterproof. Okay to walk around in, not too annoying.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/10/2011 1:40:35 AM
This is wonderful!
When I got this it was available in pink and has a sweet smell to it, nothing to turn your nose to. It took some time to work in but with the right amount of lube I got it all the way in. Excellent price and well worth it! It is not too loud either.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/18/2011 2:49:51 PM
pretty good
Its a good size, almost wish it was bigger! im not an anal beginner but im far from an expert and it doesnt fill me up like i want. wish the cord was a little longer and that the vibes were either lower or there were two bullets in it. regardless its a good purchase and my husband loves how he can feel it when we want a little DP!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/21/2011 6:56:08 PM
TO BIG FOR THE FIRST TIMER
A bit to big for me, not really what i expected, im sure it would work with some practice, but who has the time. I gave it 3 stars for the construction and the descreete hum. although that is all since i could not use it.
3 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/21/2011 10:19:43 AM
intence vibration
perfect size very pleasurable
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/19/2011 11:52:04 AM
YOU'LL NEED TO REPLACE
Tip will get feeling. But when inserted you will feel base more. so it needs better vibs here.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2011 11:20:25 AM
Great size...
This toy is a pretty good product. Pros: It has a really good size, strong vibrations and feel great. Cons: Stinks to high heaven lol, Vibe could have been moved from the tip to the base or at least the middle. The base leaves more to be desired lol. and the cord could be longer. Overall a decent toy if you can get past the smell...
9 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2011 1:54:33 AM
Great Vibe
The best vibe we ever had.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/1/2011 6:51:58 AM
OOooeee
Just got mine and although it was a little hard getting it in, to my amasement, It not only felt great, it stayed in in place while puttering around the house. the vibrations could be a little stronger. but still a good item for the money
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/31/2011 4:15:54 PM
some disapointment but awesome
so i got it looked small but its not the only problems i have with it is the smell, the vibe is in the tip id prefer it in the base, i enjoyed myself my hole is still tingling oh and at the bottom the one part is a lil sticky but it is extemely easy to clean.................for the price and free shipping it was well worth the money seems like this thing is super sturdy
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/8/2011 1:43:48 AM
OK
Like the softness of this. Skeptical when first purchased thinking that this was going to be a hard plastic. Also nice that the chord can be disconnected.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2010 3:30:36 PM
Wow
A Little big but good vibe action. You'll get used to it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/1/2010 12:05:52 AM
mover and shaker
This was my first vibrating plug. Now I know what I was missing.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/23/2010 6:02:02 PM
Nice toy
This toy is not meant for the novice.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/18/2010 4:48:37 AM
Strong vibrations!
Just got this in the mail. Haven't used it yet but the vibrations in your hand alone are amazing! Can't wait to use it!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/17/2010 5:37:40 PM
good vibrations
i didnt think the vibrations on this would be that good but it suprised me. and its a nice size
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/16/2010 12:11:28 AM
Amazing pulsating enjoyment!!!!
We picked this item up and it is amazing. Great size and just enough vibrating action! The right to at the right price!! Couldnt be happier, Easy to use and with ur favorite lube it eases its way in! Stays put for along time of enjoyment!!! Thanks again
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/3/2010 7:45:07 PM
Rump Shaker
Thoughrly enjoy it!!! It fills my butt like it should and entry was with ease. Not to crazy about the control module or the detachable cord but the plug itself is awsome
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/28/2010 12:31:06 AM
Free Gift
Fantastic free gift!! With the added choice of sizes would have given 5 stars...but use it and enjoy it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/20/2010 6:31:33 PM
Fun but hard
I am new to trying these kind of things and although I am new to these things I did manage to get this in but it took a bit of time. First impression was that it was not that big but it was much bigger than I thought when I first opened it. Has some good vibrations and when you flex you can make it hit just the right spot. Fun buy I feel it will be much better once I get used to it a bit more.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/17/2010 4:03:22 PM
no vibrations
the item is barley ok not much vibrating at all
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/5/2010 9:24:51 AM
butt plug
This unit was alittle bigger then I thought, but got it in with lots of lube.Vibration could be a little stronger. Works great
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/5/2010 9:08:12 AM
OK
Very sturdy and great vibration. It is not for a beginner.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/16/2010 3:49:52 AM
not all good
I love the butt plug, but the service leaves a bit to be desired. It took 2 weeks to recieve my package via priority mail, and the shipping information did not match the free gifts sent.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/8/2010 7:28:46 PM
not bad
this is the first plug i have gotten and i must say it is very nice. great size the vibs could be a little stronger but in all its good. was a little intimated at first but once it went in i was in heaven best 20 bucks i have ever spent
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/8/2010 2:18:25 PM
Bigger than expected
This is alot bigger than you might think. Vibe works well but not really for beginners
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/3/2010 6:19:05 AM
Taking anal play to the next level
I bought this toy because I was an anal novice looking to take it to the next level. The size of this toy is in the intermediate range, it took me a long time to get it in the first time, but you can quickly get used to it. The vibrations are very nice, especially with any body movement. But you can only change the vibrations speed, not the rhythm. The material seems sturdy, but does have some give. Over all I am very happy.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/28/2010 12:13:52 AM
amazing
It was the perfect size and the vibrations were pretty strong. Great for one of those lets try something new moments. because you can detach the cord its great with or without the vibrations. Bf and I had a great time with it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/7/2010 1:41:37 PM
like this alot
i really like this alot. it is bigger than pictured, its not for newbys. the smell is not that great but i washed it and it seems fine now. i do wish the vibrations were a bit stronger. but other than that its great
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/6/2010 10:38:32 AM
Awesome!
Weve only used this a couple times so far and its definently not for the begginer. its hard to get in but once its in its awesome! it was just the right length to hit the spot and when i came i couldnt stop til i turned the vibrator off i had the longest orgasm ever!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/21/2010 6:34:08 AM
great action
.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/1/2010 12:01:44 PM
anal lover
i just started getting into anal sex. i enjoy it as much as vaginal sex. This big buddy is awesome. it is a little intimidating at first but with great lube and once you get it in. it will rock your world. i expecially like using it while having vaginal sex with my partner. my partner likes it to he can feel the vibrations too, and it makes him that much more excited.its the best toy i have. it is a little large but with great lube and some work that big baby slides right in. it definatley is not for the beginner. i love keeping it in all day a giving myself a little pick me up when needed .
13 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/15/2010 10:24:23 AM
A Good Time
Not for beginners. This butt plug is a good size, maybe a little too large at first, but well worth it once it all goes in. Very good vibrations too. Very happy with this purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/10/2010 8:21:14 PM
Bit Small
Would have liked it a bit larger and longer but after adjusting position, felt good. Nice vibes and found riding it in and out much better.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/5/2010 12:30:52 AM
Nice
A little big out of the package but feels so good. strong vibrations and just the right price:)
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/25/2010 10:47:01 AM
Strong Vibration!!
Its smooth...feels great...especially when you sit on it and go for the mother load.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/9/2010 12:42:29 PM
Vibrating in Place
A very good product, but very weak vibrations. A more powerful vibrator would make a huge difference in satisfaction.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/15/2010 2:10:12 PM
Works great in two ways!!
Definitely larger than expected, but once it was in it was great. Would like stronger vibrations though. The outer part is big enough to grip for easy in and out movement which I like a lot. It can also be used on women as a vibrator. The vibrations are strong enough and the shape is good for playing.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/5/2010 12:10:33 PM
suprised by the size
it was bigger then expected, but with going easy and slow doesnt prove to be a problem the vibration is great.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/22/2010 8:01:25 PM
Awesome!
Very stimulating and exciting!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/20/2010 1:40:15 AM
Had a good time!!
This toy is great although it did look a little big at first. It took a little work to get it in the first time but it was well worth it. The vibrations feel great. I would highly reccomend it.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/19/2010 8:56:23 PM
plugtastic
Not a bad plug...a bit wide for first time users though. Power cord could be a bit longer.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/14/2010 2:25:47 AM
nice
Love the size and vibration
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/9/2010 12:29:38 PM
Good Deal!!!
This item is sturdy yet smooth... the remote control is great easy to use, now I need to convince my wife this is the next step towards a "backdoor" enjoyment, I'd recommend this item to an intermediate user... not for beginners, unless of course, you are feeling lucky.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/25/2009 1:48:41 PM
Fragile connection jack
The tip of the jack to connect the power and on-off module broke off on the first use. Be careful plugging it in.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/19/2009 11:05:49 PM
Awesome Deal!
We LOVE this toy! But as other reviewers have said, it is much larger than it looks. I think it has the perfect amount of vibration. Most of the anal toys on adameve.com are a little too pricey for us so this was the perfect toy for us. Inexpensive, durable, and tons of fun! I would definitely recommend to anyone with anal experience who is looking to kick it up a notch!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/15/2009 4:37:37 PM
Backdoor buzzing
As the other reviewers have mentioned, this plug is a little larger than it looks. Not for the novice. Vibrations are nice and the plug is filling! Worth adding to your toy box for this price.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/5/2009 8:09:33 PM
open wide!
The vibes could be stronger butt, it does the job! The odor from the material is strong and does not go away. It is BIG! So, not for first timers! When I first inserted it I felt a prostate orgasm shoot through me! Exquisite! I recently used it after taking a 5-6 day hiatus, and had 3 strong prostate orgasms that left me dripping with "milk"! It is a "Must Buy"!
17 of 18 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/28/2009 7:16:35 PM
Will have to work up to this one...
Definitely would not recommend this for people who are just starting out with anal toys. Bigger than I expected (which isn't necessarily a bad thing), but, as previously said, it has no give, very stiff. Also, it gives off a bit of an odor when you first remove it from the box.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/7/2009 6:53:08 PM
Great toy
It was bigger thought, and it took a couple of tries to get it all the way in my ass, but once I did it felt amazing. It stayed in place and the vibration rocks. This butt plug is perfect, I highly reccomend it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *