Untitled Document

Doorbuster Deals

Up To 50% Off Adam & Eve Toys

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more, Free gift at $17 or more, Money Back Guarantee!

Vixen Mesh Two Piece Set

$29.95
Backordered - Ships 12/09

Vixen Mesh Two Piece Set

Item #R788
Quantity:

Adam & Eve 100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

Celebrate Your Sexiest Assets!

From the gaze-stealing cupless halter bra to the crotchless G-string, there's no doubt where your goodies are! Mesh insets add more of that "peek-a-boo" intrigue! Black nylon/spandex. Imported.

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, this item may not be eligible for certain discounts.

Brand:
Magic Silk, Comme-Ci Comme-Ca
Colors:
Black
Gender:
Female
Material:
Nylon
Size:
Small/Medium, Large/XLarge, Queen
Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 8/17/2017 11:23:18 AM
Nice
It's nice, but the tie is slippery material so it always feels like it's coming loose
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/13/2017 2:41:29 AM
DO NOT BUY THIS
This is made of plastic and the nipple holes are about 3 inches around, half of my wife's breast was pushing through and looking like a cone. Worst product ever, and it is not a fabric mesh, it is a plastic mesh.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/4/2017 5:22:09 PM
Great
Fiancé loves this outfit, true to size
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/17/2017 1:18:23 AM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/15/2017 2:35:23 AM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/11/2017 12:28:32 AM
Pros: None Cons: Poor material and didn't fit right at all
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/11/2017 12:16:15 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/2/2017 3:01:27 AM
Pros: Sexy and easy to put on Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/19/2017 10:52:14 AM
Pros: Love you're store an products Cons: Took to long to receive
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/15/2017 3:39:19 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2017 3:53:25 AM
Pros: I love it on my wife Cons: Wife say it's not really her but wears it for me...
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2017 12:18:18 AM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/7/2017 2:19:21 AM
Cons: Not worth the money. Run way to small in size.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/3/2017 12:13:06 AM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/27/2017 10:35:04 PM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/18/2017 3:26:27 PM
Cons: I'm under 5 ft and 115 lbs and it is way yay too small But I am a 34dd
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2017 1:53:49 AM
Cons: Doesn't feel it, cut out for breasts is absolutely horrendous. Looks terrible on in person, nothing like the picture.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/15/2017 5:04:55 AM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/9/2017 4:36:46 AM
Pros: Wife mid 40, 3 kids later... DD look great in the top.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2017 1:22:41 AM
Pros: Sexy!!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/6/2017 3:34:16 AM
Pros: Made momma even more sexy, very nice! Cons: No problems!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/13/2017 2:13:55 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2017 10:45:35 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/9/2017 1:07:25 PM
Pros: It was great to spice up the bedroom. I do recommend this product for any couples. Cons: The sizesame are a little off I recommend what ever size you think you need maybe go one size up or down.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/21/2017 2:20:14 PM
Pros: Once on my husband couldn't keep his hands off of me. It was a real surprise for him. Cons: Non
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/21/2017 12:41:00 PM
Pros: have not got product yet ordered 16Dec2016 got it on 20Dec2016 , sent back 23Dec2016 Cons: size chart is off, so it was to small did an exchange on 30 Dec and still waiting to receive backordered expected ship date 14 Jan2017
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2017 1:16:55 AM
Pros: looks cute on box. too small for wife, bought a queen size she has beautiful 38 did bust just that this just can't handle Cons: sizing runs small
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2017 4:29:03 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 2:09:34 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/2/2016 1:52:27 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/5/2016 7:43:07 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/29/2016 12:52:28 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/15/2016 4:25:54 PM
Pros: Me and my wife loves how it fit her and the size was perfect. Cons: The material by the neck cause my wife to get a rash in the shape of the strap.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/15/2016 12:54:23 AM
Pros: Very sexy, accessible & comfortable Cons: Wish I had bought it sooner
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/9/2016 4:33:22 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/7/2016 2:10:57 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/7/2016 1:36:18 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/7/2016 12:21:05 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/5/2016 2:34:01 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/7/2016 6:01:14 PM
Pros: Top was hot Cons: Panties are a little big
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/29/2016 3:01:24 AM
Pros: It fits my girlfriend well and she looks HOTT in it!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/18/2016 11:03:43 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/7/2016 2:14:22 AM
Pros: Fits well and stays in place Cons: Not much stretch in the bottoms because of the material but still not uncomfortable
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The bottoms are fantastic they fit awesome and make me feel sexy like you wouldn't believe. If I had enough pairs I would wear them everyday. Cons: The top. Are you kidding me??? There is nooooo support anywhere in this tiny piece of flimsy fabric. I mean I get it how much support can you really put in there. I didn't even try it on for my husband I thought it looked so ridiculous. I would have rather it came as 3 bottoms of the same instead of a bottom and top, I would have been much more thrilled.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: When she put it on I almost melted right there the way the bra excentuated her already beautiful breasts and nipples. I buy her a lot of sensual clothing. This one is by far my favorite!!!! Cons: Nothing at all
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Made our evenings even hotter. Being able to touch and have sex with my girlfriend with it still on her was a big turn on for both of us. Would definitely recommended it. My girl is a 150/lbs and the large fit her just right :) Cons: Nope
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The idea and concept Cons: Needs actual true cup sizes wood work better.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I love the way it looked on me and my husband loved me in it so much he just let me order six more items and I can't wait to get them in a couple of days....
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Fits ok. Fun to use. Cons: A little tight when trying to insert penis in the vagina. Hole is a bit small for me to enter.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/27/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It is very sexy,a good turn on
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: wife looked wonderful in this. made her breast really stand out.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Very sexy Cons: Material is kind of flimsy, size ran a little small
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: working on getting the wife to wear it , so I cant say.. she thinks it is slut like. let you know how it pans out..
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: My wife has great curves but small body but I purchased the right size and all is great. Needless to say worth the money!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Very sexy. Runs true to size. I am a Size 2 and I took a small. Fun because you can be wearing sexy lingerie and he can still get to the important parts!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Sexy Cons: Bottom too small. Can only use the top. That's the problem with buying over the net. Bottom should be more stretchy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: If you want to feel hot, girls, this is a great pick!! Never been one to wear a lot of lingerie but this certainly added some spice to the bedroom!! Cons: Don't really like how the panties fit. In order for the crotchless feature to work effectively, the front has to ride extremely low. Feels awkward but the total outfit looks so good.....it really doesn't matter when it's all said and done.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: its sexy Cons: nothing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Sexy!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: My wife loves this item and it looks great on her.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2015 2:10:27 AM
My wife and I loved this.
She wears it under a dress when we go out. She loved the fact that we both knew her breasts & pu$$y are exposed yet only hidden by her dress. We were in a hurry to get home.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/26/2015 3:08:09 PM
firsttime buyer/user
My husband loves this! I like it too. Very flattering but beware, it runs small.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/13/2014 10:57:42 AM
Sexy!
surprised my husband one night with this needless to say it was a great night!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/8/2014 9:43:48 PM
You have to be at least a B cup
I wear a bra with A cups. The top is nowhere near as sexy on me as it is on the picture, as there is too much material & I already bought the small size. The material is a cheap shiny vinyl -- expected as much for the price paid.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/3/2014 1:19:25 AM
Only large
The size selector is a lie. The item only comes in large. Only discovered so after throwing away the box and receipt, so now I can't return it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2013 10:23:00 PM
Spice Things Up!
This is well worth the money, worth every penny. It will absolutely spice up your lives!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/7/2013 9:14:59 AM
sexy
Super hot
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2013 7:57:33 PM
Love it
I love it!!!!!!!!,
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/25/2013 6:01:19 PM
fit for a queen
got the quuen size. very flattering. sturdily constructed. great results. she wants to wear it over and over
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2012 11:00:21 AM
awesome
if you would like to play around with your wife in public get this it is great
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/29/2012 9:58:07 AM
hot
My wife loved it she liked the way it felt and looked
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/28/2012 8:57:09 PM
Kinky
The BF loved this outfit.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/27/2012 5:50:29 PM
Love it!
Fits perfectly and top is easily adjustable which I really liked. Well made product.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/19/2012 7:55:48 PM
Cool
Some Bottom Layer!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/15/2012 3:23:12 PM
sexy
nice looking
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/18/2011 10:13:17 AM
GREAT BUY!
Sizing guide was right on and it looked awesome. I paired it with the chemise robe set and it drove my husband wild. Comfortable enough to wear all night and stays in place looking great!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/11/2011 5:54:57 PM
SEXY !!!!
My girlfriend put this on and looked absolutlely HOTTTTT.It fit her very nicely and she thought it was very comfortable.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/27/2010 11:30:59 AM
super sexy
super sexy but needs to come in other than one size fits all.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/28/2010 2:41:22 PM
SO HOT!!
Husband LOVED it! Get some black boots and your ready for some SERIOUS FUN!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *