Endless Orgasms Sale

33% Off Order Of 3 Or More Items

Enter Code: STUFFIT

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace

$29.95
In Stock

Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace

Item #U361
Over 10,000 sold!
$29.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

Elegant Pearls Create Stimulating Sensations!

From The Adam & Eve Lingerie Collection

Based on a panty originally designed by women, for women! The Pearl Body Necklace’s tingling, stimulating strands of pearls gently caress your clitoris every time you move.

• Adam & Eve 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace
• Open pearl bra top shows off your breasts
• Multi-strand pearl panty caresses your clit
• Stretch waistband for comfortable fit
• Ribbon and ring details
• 100% acrylic faux pearls

Enjoy true erotic stimulation when you wear this stretch waistband pearl panty and open-bra top. Every move you make is echoed by sexy pearls moving with you! Wear it under clothes for a hot reveal, then pounce on your lover for incredible sensations. The panty’s multi-strand pearls also part to allow room for fingers, oral, and more.

Part striking lingerie, part sex toy, Adam & Eve’s 2-Piece Pearl Body Necklace stimulates while it makes you look stunning. It’s the perfect look to accompany any romantic evening.

Pair The Pearl Body Necklace with your favorite stockings and heels or your own sexy pearl jewelry.

Brand:
Adam and Eve
Colors:
Black, White
Gender:
Female
Material:
Plastic
Size:
OS
Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 9/8/2017 6:02:47 PM
Complicated!
Had a hard time trying to figur out how to put it on. It should come with directions.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/18/2017 9:38:26 AM
Inscredible feeling and very naughty and sexy feel
Make sure you're shaved completely to avoid any pinching (both him and her) and it absolutely rocks! I felt so naughty and sexy at the same time - I was so turned on with my husband they had me dripping wet. It drove him me wild which drove him wild which made for an exciting 2 hours in bed. Make sure you wash them first before you use them and you don't get the flakes off the pearls.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/6/2017 8:58:46 AM
Could be better
It absolutely doesn't work out to be a sexy anything
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/4/2017 3:50:06 PM
Sexy Pearls!
First, I have to say that previous reviews revealed how difficult this was to put on. I figured the pictures would be enough. Boy was it tough! We weren't going to give up though. It took some imagination but we finally figured it out and it was worth it. The set looks very sexy on my wife.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/23/2017 9:33:37 AM
Beautiful but complicated
Once you figure out how to put it on, this is beautiful. I had to pull up the product picture and study it for a few minutes.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/29/2017 12:29:15 AM
Husband Loved
When I walked into the bedroom with this one my husband we t nuts! The only bad thing was the coating started to come off right away. But we both enjoyed it, it wasn't that hard to figure it out.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/14/2017 12:03:08 PM
Cons: Can't figure out how to put the top on. Mood breaker.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/29/2017 2:36:15 AM
Reviewer left no comment
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/5/2017 10:01:55 AM
Pros: A nice touch to a naked woman's body
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/2/2017 12:25:12 AM
Cons: Hard to figure out which way the top when on
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/30/2017 3:14:14 PM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/30/2017 1:20:55 PM
Pros: Needs instructions for top Cons: The slit in the thong
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/29/2017 4:56:41 AM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/21/2017 5:17:04 AM
Pros: none Cons: couldn't figure out how to get it on. called for instructions but they were too vague.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/18/2017 11:26:06 AM
Pros: This is total turn on for both of us!,
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2017 11:58:00 PM
Pros: The set is very attractive and fits comfortably. Cons: The pieces are not intuitive to wear the first time. I had to reexamine the picture to see which direction was up.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/11/2017 1:02:45 AM
Cons: It should've come with instructions
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/26/2017 11:56:21 AM
Pros: I bought Forbidden. This is a good product. Cons: There were no directions on how to use/wear it. It comes in a bundle. When I attempted to wear it, the black from the beads stuck to me.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/18/2017 10:38:06 PM
Pros: I loved the concept but the product was very lackluster Cons: Pieces of the beads were flaking off in sharp little bits, not ideal for such a product to have the ability to injure you
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2017 5:30:08 AM
Pros: None Cons: Couldn't figure it out
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/8/2017 10:21:08 AM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2017 2:33:56 AM
Reviewer left no comment
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/6/2017 12:38:34 PM
Cons: Cheap material.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/13/2017 1:08:43 PM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 2:09:37 PM
Pros: It looks sexy. Cons: -it takes a while to figure out how to get it on. So plan ahead. -Take it off sooner than later because the pearl coating on the beads rub off. Because of this, it's also hard to clean.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2017 8:20:04 PM
Pros: The look and feel of this simple 'pearl' string set really made my wife weak in the knees. Cons: Figuring out how to put the top on was a little tricky, since is nothing more that some fake pearl strings, a metal ring, and some elatic loops. A simple drawing might help. We did figure it out through trial and error - which made for a few laughs.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2017 5:35:01 AM
Pros: Felt soooooo good sliding in and out of her while she was wearing the pearls!!! Cons: None
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 5:00:46 PM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/5/2016 5:57:30 PM
Cons: i've never been able to wear it for that reason. No directions on how to put it on or about how to put it together it's very confusing I'm sorry I bought it.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/26/2016 5:32:49 PM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/4/2016 1:39:33 AM
Cons: Very difficult to put on, black coloring flaked off all over the place, very big and stretchy
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/31/2016 12:58:17 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/21/2016 3:16:55 AM
Pros: I feel extremely sexy wearing the lower half for my boyfriend!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/17/2016 7:06:04 PM
Pros: This fits my girlfriend to a tee.I love it on her, and she loves wearing it for me. Cons: Don't have any cons
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2016 12:27:04 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2016 12:23:00 AM
Pros: Looks incredible & feels very pleasurable. Cons: A little difficult to get into.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/29/2016 12:43:09 AM
Pros: Beautiful and sexy Cons: Hard to figure out how to put it on.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/25/2016 1:49:25 PM
Pros: Easy to put on Cons: The color of the beads was starting to come off.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/6/2016 1:47:01 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/30/2016 11:29:47 AM
Pros: Looks just like the picture; very nice Cons: Needs a set of instructions!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/26/2016 2:06:22 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/26/2016 12:28:42 AM
Cons: Its nearly impossible to figure out how to put on and paint chips flake off beads
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/26/2016 4:18:09 PM
Pros: my lady was overjoyed when she got dressed and we went on most of the night as she wore it, Cons: no no no
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/6/2016 12:43:21 PM
Cons: Horrible! Not meant for smaller framed women. I can't wear it at all because its way to big. Quality is also not the best.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Looks Great, Feels great on both of us!! Cons: none
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The hubby loved it. Cons: A little loose in certain areas, but it stayed on quite well.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Very sexy Cons: She said it was uncomfortable to wear.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: It is so hard to figure out. When I finally figured It out It would not stay on
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's sexy Cons: The paint on the pearls stated flaking off just putting it on for the first time and left us both covered in black flakes
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Looked nice in the picture. Cons: Very low quality. One of the Pearl chains broke the first time my wife put it on. And the other pearl chains never hugged her breasts like it shows in the picture.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Garbage that is made badly and almost impossible to put on. Don't buy, move on.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: I had to take a pic of it laid out on my bed to figure out how to put it on later. A bit complicated. Also, the bottom part's pearls move around on the thread so it's hard to adjust to put it on in the first place.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: I had to take a pic of it laid out on my bed to figure out how to put it on later. A bit complicated. Also, the bottom part's pearls move around on the thread so it's hard to adjust to put it on in the first place.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Difficult to figure out without instructions how and where to correctly drape/ wear the beds. Beds pinched, especially the most delicate areas.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: it arrived broken.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Difficult to figure out without instructions how and where to correctly drape/ wear the beds. Beds pinched, especially the most delicate areas.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: it arrived broken.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: None Cons: Small, broke right away, do not buy waste of money
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/27/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Ordered black; it's my color. Cons: A little tricky to put on without glancing at pix.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Love the colors and the sexy-extras (pearls) on the lingerie Cons: Nothing I didn't like
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: My boyfriend LOVED it... It was a nice suprise for him. Fun and sexy! Cons: A little confusing to put it on with out the instructions... And it seems to leave black speckles all over.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Wow! Wow!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Heavy...just doesn't fit right!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The outfit was very sexy. Cons: One string of beads up top broke before I could even get it on. One string of beads broke on the bottom shortly after.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Nice concept. Cons: The size may be right for a normal person, I am quite thin so fit was very wrong for me. The material looked really cheap, the pearls' finish was flaking as I took the item out of the bag
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: This was fun to wear and my boyfriend thought it was sexy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Fun product, both enjoyed it! Cons: Top was confusing to put on. Item was just rolled up in a bag. Should figure out better packaging.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Too difficult to figure out. Need petite sizes.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Impossible to figure out how to put on.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: None Cons: Pinched and stretched out. Not near enough beads to be comfortable. A complete disappointment.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Looks fantastic on your lover. Cons: 1st one purchased did not hold together
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Took us a bit to figure out how to put it on!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/11/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Beautiful Cons: Huge didn't fit gave it away.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: My husband likes this on me, especially the bra Cons: The pearl thong is bulky with so many rows and they tend to get in the way too much during play
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Drove her crazy ;)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: The pearls were uneven in the crotch area and some hung down while others didnt
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/11/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: You will want to shave
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: This outfit is so super sexy!!!! He was instantly aroused when he saw me in it. The sensations as I walked around in it almost got me off! How it felt as we f### ed was incredible! Cons: Trying out how to put it on was a challenge. It did pinch a bit but smooth on some lube...problem solved.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It has pearls Cons: It isn't what I thought they could have done away with the ugly string that lays in the wrong places, if they were in the back spots maybe? NOT!!! Hard 2 figure out 2 put on??
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Flimsy and not made well
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Both my husband and like this quite a bit. It looks really hot and it feels good! I enjoyed the sensation I got while on top!! I feel it's made of good material and I have had no problems with it all. Cons: Just a little complicated to put on - save the picture from the box for help.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/7/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/7/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/5/2015 8:28:10 PM
very stimulating to wear and watch
What is not to love about a beautiful woman in pearls - just the pearls. She felt so sexy and looked amazing!! The stimulation she got - never felt her so wet before.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Totally perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/9/2015 8:49:30 AM
Cute but difficult
Cute once it's on and rather festive but keep a picture close to get it on right and don't try to sit or get too comfy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/9/2015 9:44:39 AM
Needs improvement
First, it is very confusing to try to get into. Product is of poor quality and broke. Not a good buy.ll.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/26/2015 6:25:10 PM
Whoa!!!
My fiancee looks fantastic in this number. And she loves the beads rubbing her clitoris.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/26/2015 9:33:31 AM
Disappointed
I ordered this product online. It took almost a month to get. It arrived in the wrong color and was too big. It was also quite confusing to get on. Definitely not as cute as the picture.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/13/2015 6:43:37 PM
Body Jewelry
Had trouble figuring out how to put on, fun once I did!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/1/2015 11:48:28 PM
Not as awesome as expected
First attempt on this one led to snagged pubic hairs; second attempt it broke and scattered beads everywhere. Neither try on this one really inspired a fun night :/
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/24/2015 8:16:54 PM
Awesome!
My husband and I love this! It's fun and sexy. Just the spice we needed!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/17/2015 3:55:22 PM
SevenInches
This was very fun and fit my girlfriend very well. She said it made her feel sexy and that she liked it as well. Shave first or trim her up so that it doesn't pull hair. Great Fun :)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2015 7:35:54 PM
Wow what a great item!
My better half looks great in this! We both enjoyed the sensations it gave us both! Can't wait for the next time she puts it on!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/15/2015 4:26:34 PM
Sexy
My husband loves this product and the sexy look of it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/21/2015 9:48:10 PM
Love it!! You should buy it!
As soon as I receive my package I immediately put it on and surprised my bf. It made me feel super sexy and it is comfortable! The pearls softly massage my bf's shaft and stimulated him even more! A great addition to my collection! Note: if you have any hair down there it will pull and pinch a bit! I would recommend to bare yourself down there! ??
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/17/2015 7:52:29 PM
fun and sexy
It fit great, hubby loved it when he saw it.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/17/2015 4:23:39 PM
Love it
I purchased this in white and I love it. It turned into my husbands favorite outfit for me. He said the beads felt great and I agree. But it can pinch sometimes while walking. I'm around 130lbs, d chest and the fit was just fine.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/17/2015 2:19:23 PM
Not bad
I had high hopes for this set for my wife. It was confusing for her at first to figure out how to put it on since it was all tangled. It looked great on her but she said she wished it would have had adjustable bands so she could have snugged it up a bit. Not as amazing as I would have hoped for but it did the trick.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2015 12:57:08 PM
white is wonderful
We got the white one and it looks great. My wife had put it on under a dress and then showed me and I went crazy.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/7/2015 10:32:43 AM
Hot!!!
It's a little crazy pulling t out from the box, but this piece is amazing. Just figuring it out together was hot. And once he put it on me, he didn't want to take it off. I am much curvier on bottom than on top, but it fit perfectly all over!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/7/2015 10:25:42 AM
nice!
It is a little difficult to figure out how to put this on, and should come with instructions or a diagram. Looks and feels super sexy once you figure it out. I thought my husband was going to tear me apart, so approved!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/7/2014 10:10:17 PM
A lot of fun
My man got these for me to celebrate 1 year together. I wore them during our evening out and felt stimulated all night long. My man watched me get dressed for the evening and said he was excited knowing what I was wearing. I'm shaved and would recommend that for using the thong - I imagine that hair getting a bit tangled would not be good. The pearls rubbed my girlie parts every time I moved and had me ready for my man when we got home. He loves when I stroke the sides of his manhood during hand jobs and the beads gave the same sensation while he was thrusting in me. He said his orgasm was stronger than usual and I can attest to that.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/28/2014 11:27:46 PM
Sexy!
These pearls are seriously sexy and drove my man crazy. It is a little confusing regarding how to put them on when you first pull them out of the box, but so worth the initial trouble!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2014 11:31:14 PM
its alright
Well I will say this outfit is totally size friendly,it fit wonderful and even though I have flaws this made me feel sexy, it was well made and easy to put on HOWEVER when I sat down there was a horrible surprise IT PINCHES!! I can't wear this under clothes there is just no room no way and it pinched my little lady parts when turning and twisting in bed ALSO it did nothing for extra stimulation for either of us which was disappointing
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/25/2014 10:03:46 AM
Favourite outfit for a kinky night
My husband normally prefers me in a tank top and booty shorts (or naked)... but this outfit sparked some kinky fun and he could play all night with easy access to his favourite parts. Outfit looks great, feels great, durable... and the white looks fantastic with a dark summer tan. I'm now buying the black one. Top looks great paired with crotchless panties too.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/15/2014 3:31:14 PM
sexy
I was pleased that it had great elastic and will fit most anyone I am a size 18
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/13/2014 8:42:00 AM
pearls!
Bought this for my gf because she loves to dress up and it looks amazing! It feels great when I slide in between the pearls, there is a mild pintch every now and then but I tthink it adds to the pleasure since its not painful,more playful.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/10/2014 8:58:15 AM
Ehh pleased but not 100%
I was pretty nervous about buying this because of my size. I am a pretty big girl (only 5'5" but 170lbs+) I have to say though, I really like it. The thing I hate is that the beads on the bottom are pretty loose on me, since I have no butt. If there was a way to adjust that, it'd be perfect.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/29/2014 10:47:15 AM
Tried it on, haven't worn it yet
My hubby is away right now so I haven't worn it for him and won't for a few more months, but I have tried it on to make sure it fits and it's a bit tricky to figure out how everything is supposed to sit but it looks great on once you figure it out! The pearls are a bit heavy but if can't WAIT until he's home :-)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/29/2014 10:25:23 AM
Pleasant surprise
Looked better than we thought it would. Unfortunately one of the alligator clips broke and we returned it for another.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/21/2014 6:49:06 PM
sexy but tricky
It comes pretty wrapped up with no directions for wear. So many strings it is difficult to get on the first time. That being said it is very sexy and the beads are really nice
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/14/2014 9:29:55 AM
Nice - But Awkward
This is a pretty fun piece, but the design is awkward for my wife to get on.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/20/2014 9:11:21 AM
Not for smaller girls
I am a size 0-2 (5'8" tall, 115 pounds, measurements 34B-26-34), and this item fits terribly! The pearls on the bottoms drape too far down, not even touching me. The top is much too loose and simply sags around me. Also, the black coloration on the pearls is chipping off, and the clasp on the bottoms tore through the lace waistband almost immediately. Not at all what I was expecting.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/28/2014 7:11:47 PM
Beautiful but a Little Pinchy
The Pearl Body Necklace was great. Great quality and looked amazing on my wife. The only problem we had was that the bottoms were a little pinchy, which really took away from the mood.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/25/2014 6:02:50 PM
best pearls i ever bought my wife
turns me on
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/5/2014 11:42:17 PM
Not as good as hoped
Not want I was hoping it would be, the beads were a lot heaver then I thought they would be. though I ordered the smallest size it was still large on me... and though almost all the reviews say the beads don't pinch they did. The only reason I don't give it a one star is cause my husband likes it and I'll wear it for him...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/30/2014 11:33:28 PM
Anxiously waiting for modeling
Product was short-shipped but really looking forward to getting the wife to model this. It just looks and sounds so sexy - looks like a perfect fit for her too.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2014 4:14:18 PM
Just beautiful!
Can't wait to wear under a dress. Feels great.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/2/2014 4:01:19 PM
bulky
My sweetz thought it looked great. I felt it was too bulky.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/27/2014 7:05:28 AM
disapointed
Was excited to get this item, when I went to put on the panties for the first time,The string that has all the pearls came untied and pearls went everywhere.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2014 4:07:38 PM
nice fit
the wife looked amazing in it, says the beads feel good
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2014 2:58:54 PM
Sexy!
My boyfriend goes nuts when I put this on! I was a bit hesitant at first, but this rocks! I feel insanely erotic and sexy and he cant control himself. The pearls also feel great, even just moving around, the pearls rub and roll against me, on my clit, between my lips, and against my ass. During sex, the sensation of the pearls are even better!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2014 6:24:50 PM
One size fits all is perfect fit!
I have ordered from other sites before and one size fits all doesn't always fit all sizes! This has plenty of room to stretch and I am full chested and I have wide hips. Very Comfortable and I was surprised to find that the pearls are heavy made to last instead of cheap thin plastic beads. This is an AMAZING, well worth the money set!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/28/2014 9:30:07 AM
Love it!
Being plus size I wasn't sure how it would fit, but since it is adjustable it fits great and makes me feel sexy. I only tried it on, he hasn't seen it yet, but I can't wait for him to see it!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2014 12:09:28 PM
Sunny
This is a great item! It looks great even if your breasts are small! Love it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/17/2014 12:59:20 AM
She wants it
Makes her feel sexy! I had gotten the beaded thong and my wife like the way it felt on her pussy... It made her want this!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2014 3:09:09 AM
Fantastic!
Im a very tiny female so this was a little big but I was able to cut the elastic parts & sew them back together to make them fit perfect! It does pinch a little if just wearing & not playing. My man loves it & was so excited when I showed it t him!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/31/2013 10:05:11 AM
Love the pearls
It was a little difficult to figure out how to put it on. I am a size 4/6 and it was a little big on me. I had to tie it in the back for the top. The bottoms were a little more loose also. But for the price and my husband's WOW worth it!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2013 12:49:37 PM
focus on the prize
Very sexy!!!!! Difficult to put on at first, but not hard to figure out. I surpised my girlfriend when o showed her that I boughr it and she instantly tried it on great pleasure!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2013 9:10:28 PM
Very sexy and fun!
Went out on a limb and sprung this on my boyfriend. I wasn't sure it would be his taste, but he couldn't get enough of me in it and I loved wearing it! I found it easy to put on and it felt nice on (pearls were good quality, fit well, and no pinching noticed). I'd highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2013 8:06:22 PM
Fun time
way fun, but really wish the strings were not elastic. They can kind of pinch. However, feeling my husband sliding between the beads and giving him ;) ;) dreams all night long after was well worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2013 10:45:13 AM
Love, love this!
You will not be disappointed no matter your size. Tongues will hang out of heads. And don't we all want that reaction? Wink
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/14/2013 10:26:03 PM
Painted Va-j-j
After having this on once, and only for a short time, paint was already chipping off. Not pleased, and would not recommend it for this price. Sure it looks good, but whats the point of looks if all your going to do is put foreign paint into your va-j-j??
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/5/2013 1:12:55 AM
sweet
Cool
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2013 8:11:05 PM
Oh My
Looked great, all expectations met, lol!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/24/2013 10:16:57 AM
Pretty
They are a little confusing to put on ,once on they look nice, that's why I gave a3 star.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/10/2013 3:26:29 PM
Not the best
It was fun to wear and made me feel sexy, but my man said the pearls were catching on his leg hairs and other hairs. He also pulled on it while I was wearing it and the little clip on the back broke.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/9/2013 2:16:35 AM
Looked good but poor quality
My wife tried to entice me with this little number but one of the strands of pearls on the panties broke the first time she put it on. Looked good for the first few min. she had it on though.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/4/2013 2:20:59 PM
Did the trick
was just the right size and did the Trick!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/2/2013 12:13:27 PM
Loose straps
Elastic straps were a little too loose, still very sexy though.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/7/2013 1:00:40 PM
Awesome
My wife and I are always looking for different and revealing lingerie and are always dissapointed with the selection at other places but this one was a must buy when I saw it. It was a surprise for her and she loved it and so did I.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/6/2013 12:52:53 PM
Super Sexy
Bought for my gf. She looked super hot in this, it fits her even though she is one who it is hard to get things to fit well. Looking forward to taking photos of her in it then having great fun for the rest of the night.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/4/2013 4:05:54 PM
lovetits
It is very sexy even fits plus size girls. lots of fun have sex thro the beads!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/25/2013 12:58:15 AM
HOT!!
I was nervous with buying something online and my wife not being able to try it on. WOW she looked hot coming into the room! Almost felt like I was 16 yrs. old once again with the quick fire!!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/23/2013 8:57:48 AM
help keep in touch with the contact point
keep me hard for an hour
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/17/2013 7:10:30 AM
Not that great
It could be hot on the right person, like the one in the ad. However, I am a size 00 and it was waaay to big. I could not adjust it small enough to get a good looking fit.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/11/2013 11:03:39 AM
Not bad
Fun, but can get in the way.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/2/2013 8:59:31 AM
Pearl Bikini
Pearl Bikini Fantasy Successful!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/25/2013 9:06:45 PM
nice set
We were quite excited to get this. It was a little loose - wish there was a choice of sizes instead of One Size. Top was very loose - she is a B-Cup. The pearls rubbed both of us the right way in the right places, which more than made up for the loose fitting top. Have patience to untangle the beads, and you will enjoy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/22/2013 5:41:33 AM
Quite Pleased!
These are amazing! Fit my curvy wife perfectly and it was an amazing feeling to have sex with them on! Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/21/2013 4:55:42 PM
A hot and charming piece
I bought this for my wife and she could not wait to model it for me. It was a bit challenging to put on at first but well worth the effort. Now she surprises me wearing the pearls under her dress or skirt when we go out and enjoying how they slide up and down against her. And this gives full view of that naughty tattoo that curls down her shaved mound.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/11/2013 5:06:02 AM
Pearl thong for him 2
Best orgasm ever ! The thong was too small for my Girlfriend so i wore it instead ... it was the best sex we had in a long time ! The pearls grinding really helped my hard-on :) Crotchless panties have become a great new thing for both of us :)
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/28/2013 11:12:29 AM
pretty but!
it is a cute item, but if you are small breasted it does not fit at all. i am a 34a and it was not a smart purchase, atleast the bottoms are hot and sexy.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/27/2013 2:25:54 PM
Sexy
Keep the product packaging so you can look at the picture to figure out how to put this on!! Lol. After you do it is very sexy & my boyfriend loved it
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2013 6:02:48 PM
Sexy
The husband loves the way this looks.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/5/2013 1:17:10 AM
Great!
My wife absolutely loved the way it looked (as did I). It was well made and felt great for both my wife and I. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/28/2013 4:24:40 PM
Accessorize
Loved to wear these pearls with my birthday suit. Great investment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/28/2013 12:15:18 PM
Love to accessorize
I bought this to go with my "50th" birthday suit...my husband loved it and it is fun to wear
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/18/2013 11:32:32 AM
awesome
had to convince the wife it would look good on her so we could order it. Once we got it and she put it on I had to say I told you so. So insanely hot. cant wait to see it on her again with the leggings this time. She REALLY liked the beads on the underwear.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/4/2013 8:50:08 AM
Love it!
My husband loves the way they look. I am a size 14 and they fit well.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/28/2013 11:40:34 AM
sexiest outfit ever ........
So pleased with this awesome outfit husband and I enjoyed it very much super sexy a little hard to figure out at first but the out come was beautiful would definitely buy again if it was available in different colors
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/27/2013 10:09:45 AM
First time buyer
A little hard to put on, but was comfortable and sexy to wear
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2013 1:55:52 PM
minor complications
I liked the way it looked on me an my husband thought so too. We kept it on during sex an it was great until... the bottoms broke. I mean its ok to keep it on during sex like the rest of the reviews say, but if ur sessions tend to get a little "rough" then I advise takin them off first before you get too into it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2013 9:52:21 AM
Wow
She looked great and felt like a million dollars. Watch the panties they pinch unless you wear thong under them. She loves them and I love them on her.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/16/2013 8:03:46 PM
WOW
What an outfit, leaving it on and passing through, what a great feeling, my wife looked awsome in this !!! recommend to everyone
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2013 1:05:19 PM
want this
i love this if i had the money i would buy this tooo bad my ass is broke!!! i want this it is very sexy
3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/22/2013 7:11:22 PM
sexy
Very revealing but gives that extra touch of sect wife was confused at first on how to put it on but well worth it
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/22/2013 10:11:41 AM
Hair got caught in between beads
Pretty sexy. My hair got caught in between the beads and pulled. Unless you are totally bare, a little painfull.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2013 2:33:56 PM
Sexy
I love this pearl set. It is very sexy & my husband loved it when he saw me in it. Make sure you shave or wax because the pearls may pull the hair if you have any. It was a little difficult to figure out how to put it on but it looked nice once it was on. It was worth the money.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2013 12:53:47 PM
Looked Great, but OUCH!
This really looked good on, but it pinched me several times even after I put a little lube to reduce friction.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2013 11:16:15 AM
I refuse to give back these pearls to the clam!
This Pearl Body Necklace is so sensual. The faux pearls are amazingly beautiful, heavy and beautiful to the touch. I am a 34DDD and a size 8 and the necklace fits accurately in all the right places. If tis body necklace can make a 50+ yr old woman feel sexy...you know, every woman of all ages, who takes care of their bodies, should own one!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2012 5:09:23 PM
not impressed
did not fit a petite woman very well at all, and the idea of passing through the beads as some have said in their review was wrought with danger from pulled hairs - even recently trimmed ones
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/14/2012 11:45:29 AM
Cool look
A nice twist to the night. Can be left on during sex as long as you don't get too rowdy. Takes a minute to figure out how they go own.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/15/2012 10:40:35 AM
Hot Elegance
My wife really likes the Pearl Body Necklace. She says it makes her feel pretty and sexy. I think she looks really hot in it. The pearls have a nice weight to them (not hollow plastic). Both pieces appear to be well made.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/26/2012 9:10:38 PM
pretty gogood overallod
my wife has 42dd breasts. this made them look very good. the bottom part was good to go between. however it came apart during sex. there are no directions but u can figure it out from the picture. it has a good weight to it.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/28/2012 8:57:09 PM
Breaks Easily
I know that I bought this to tease my BF...but it broke in mid tease....not my idea of fun!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/16/2012 9:52:31 AM
SEXY SEXY
Got this for the wife as a anniversary present. She put it on and I was turned on. It was a little on the bigger side but looked great. Enjoyed our sexy time while she was wearing it to, the beads near her lady parts made it fun for her
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/9/2012 8:43:57 AM
showoff
Really accentuates the best parts
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/3/2012 10:15:35 PM
Looks great
Thought my wife looked great in this. It was fun to enter her through it. She seemed to cum faster than usual wearing it. I did not have any more sensation than usual.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/26/2012 7:11:03 PM
Loved it!!
Got this to surprise my love on our anniversary and he loved it!! It was kinda loose at first but after some adjusting it fit perfect and I felt sexier than ever. He loved entering me with it on too! Definitely would recommend and FOR SURE will get as much use out of it as possible!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/15/2012 6:14:35 AM
Whack
Terrible, one size fits all is too loose to do anything.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/31/2012 4:45:25 PM
Amazing!
We purchased this for an upcoming weekend out of town, but as soon as it arrived in the mail my wife tried it on and the party was on. It looked amazing and is really well constructed. Oral sex was off the charts going thru and around the pearls and entering her between the pearls was awesome. It never pinched her or caused any problems at all. She has worn it several times and is our favorite outfit, especially the bottoms. Try oral sex and a vibrator at the same time and the pearls come to life! I would definitely recommend it.
30 of 31 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/19/2012 10:07:14 AM
looks nice!
The top fit great and the bottome fit nicely too. I wear about a 9 in jeans if that help any one for the one size thing as i always take a change with it being too small for me.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/15/2012 11:11:02 PM
great look
the pearls are awesome! they can pinch though. my man had a lot of fun too.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/14/2012 1:00:20 PM
not great
I bought this product thinking it would be fun & sexy. I tried it on and the pearls in the thong were way too long. I would have to pull the straps up above my belly to have them hit the right spot. If you have any hair you are going to get it pinched and pulled in the pearls. The top fits ok but also not as sexy as I thought it would be.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/1/2012 10:27:38 AM
great outfit
me and wife loved it.very sexxy
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/19/2012 2:32:27 PM
nice insiration
Wife loved the way the pearls felt as she wlked with them on
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2012 3:05:20 AM
amazing product
This feels wonderful for the guy.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/6/2012 11:43:00 PM
pearls
the top was good ! But the bottom tended to pinch the lips .
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/28/2012 8:34:47 PM
PEARLS
I love the way the pearls feel when im wearing this sexy outfit. and the reaction my husband gives me when i walk in the room.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/23/2012 1:08:32 PM
yes for the thong no for the top
The top is way too big. I tried the thong on and it feels great. The pearls are heavy like real pearls. everyone says the thong pinches but i have not wore it yet to mess around with my boyfriend so im hoping it wont hurt for me.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/12/2012 3:49:13 PM
sucks
it was too small and it hurts the lady parts
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/9/2012 9:50:30 AM
pearl body necklace
The sizing wasnt accurate it was too big for me and the pearl thong pinched my skin I was afraid to move in it
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2012 11:46:49 PM
Not to bad
The 2 piece pearl body necklace extremley sexy
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2012 6:00:34 PM
Multi O pearls
I ordered this as a surprise for my husband and it turned into a great night for both of us. I have slightly smaller breasts, but with a small adjustment in the back, it fit perfectly. The bottom pearls rubbed all the right places under my skirt as I walked around and almost did the job by themselves. During our fun, my husband entered me between the strands of pearls and I was multiple for the first time in a long time. Thanks.
26 of 29 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/22/2012 9:13:57 AM
ok
it pinches alittle to much for me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/21/2012 10:47:19 AM
ouch!!!
It pinched me to and i loved how it looked on me also.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/19/2012 11:57:44 PM
ouch!
I and my boyfriend both LOVED the way this looked on me, but unfortunately the pearls on the bottom piece kept pinching me. It was so painful! I wish I could have kept it on.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/17/2012 12:49:05 PM
AWSOME
BOUGHT IT FOR VALENTINES DAY, BOYFRIEND LOVED IT ON ME, FIT GREAT. GREAT TURN ON!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2012 12:48:42 PM
confusing at first
The outfit is soo sexy! Sensual, and romantic! Fits perfect under a little black dress, and drove my husband crazy!
19 of 21 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/7/2011 10:40:41 AM
love it !! hot hot
I love this set , i am a 16 size and fits me excellent ... my husband love it play a lot with the bottom parts
42 of 45 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/17/2011 10:07:12 PM
amazing!!!
this is such a great lingiree set. the pearls are actually heavy like real pearls not cheap plastic. i have pretty small breasts but this made them look good i just had to tie the back to tighten it. we left it on during sex and he just slipped right through the beads and said it felt good. it really made our night!!!
25 of 25 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/11/2011 1:26:13 PM
OMG!!!
This product is amazing!! The top piece accents you no matter how big or small your breasts are! The underwear are amazing as well. They stimulate all the right places down below! I had read about it when I was reviewing the product, and I was not dissapointed! And when he slipped through those pearls he said the sensation that it created was awesome :) I am not dissapointed! Great product!
34 of 35 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/26/2011 5:19:37 PM
Does it get better than this!!!
My husband presented this set to me as an "I Love You" gift along with a dozen roses. I about flipped!!! The quality is super! The fit, great even as a bigger girl than pictured! I wear them for myself as well as for him. Girls they tickle all the right places!!! Beside what girl doesn't look fabulous in PEARLS!!!
36 of 36 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/21/2011 11:54:51 PM
Nice!
Love the set the pearls are whiter than I thought, I wish there were more pearls to the outfit actually, but I got a great price for the set so I'm not complaining!
9 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/31/2011 1:43:34 AM
Most fun I wore for the shortest Time
Love this outfit, easy to put on, brings out your charms wonderfully even if you're not a perfect size. The best part was my lover slipping into me between the pearls. He said that when he pulled out they gave him extra sensation, which he gladly showed me. Easy to wear under clothing as a surprise too. You won't regret this purchase!
68 of 72 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/26/2011 1:01:58 PM
Awesome
This is the very best piece of lingerie I have ever purchased. It is sexy, unique, and very durable. Use the pearls in any way you can think of - we have - they hold up great and should open up your mind to endless possibilities.
42 of 43 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/6/2011 3:11:24 PM
Best piece I ever bought!!
Got one for our anniversary, and my man flipped for it. Made me look hot and sexy. The best part is it adjusts to fit all size women.
109 of 113 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *