Untitled Document

Enter Code SCORE

Happy Thanksgiving

Take 40% Off One Item

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more, Free gift at $17 or more, Money Back Guarantee!

Slim Waterproof Massager

$19.95
In Stock

Slim Waterproof Massager

Item #5322
Over 60,000 sold!
$19.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

Adam & Eve 100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

Smooth, multi-speed waterproof vibe is perfect for the shower, hot tub or bath! Clear casing lets you see the vibrating mechanism, and the handy 1" wide, 6" long size makes it perfect for the bed or bath! Choose red or purple. Powered by 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

 

 

Batteries:
2 AA batteries (sold separately)
Brand:
Cal Exotics
Colors:
Red
Features:
Waterproof, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds
Gender:
Male, Female
Intensity Level:
Strong
Length:
7.0 inches
Material:
Plastic
Noise Level:
Average Noise
Power Source:
Uses Batteries
Width:
1.00 inches
Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 4/8/2008 2:09:51 PM
Great Toy!!
This was my first toy almost 2 years ago. Its great!! It has not broke in any way. Great for beginners!!!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/27/2008 6:03:32 PM
Loved it
This was one of my first toys. I was more than a little skeptical of using one, but my boyfriend talked me into it. I had picked out another one to try as well, but I like this one so much more. The multiple speeds are nice, and it's smooth, easy to clean, and fairly quiet. I wouldn't use it unless there was a tv or something on with someone else in the room, but I have pulled it out when my roommate is asleep. It's a great tide me over when my boyfriend isn't around.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2009 12:35:16 AM
first time uses
I bought this for my gf and did she ever like this. She came some many times the first time I used it on here. This is a must buy for a first time buyer.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2012 11:22:40 AM
Wife loved it
My wife was tired of the bullet watch battery replacement so she wanted to give this one a try. It is far more powerful than any bullet and it really hits the right spot to get her off!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/26/2008 5:25:02 PM
Good all-around vibe
You can use this vibe anywhere, with or without a partner. I like the slim, smooth shape- it's the perfect size to use inside or out, in any orifice.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/26/2008 7:29:21 PM
Sweet shit...seriously!
I didn't know if this was going to be as good as it turns out to be. It really is amazing, not only for me to use on myself...but my fiance` loves to use it on me too!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/20/2008 9:39:20 PM
SWEET PEACH
I LOVE IT AND SO DOES MY HUSBAND. THE STIMULATION IS EXCELLENT. I ALSO LIKE USING IT ALONE.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/9/2011 1:59:58 PM
sweet action
this product is powerful, its just the right shape and size, its made me not only have the big O more than once but it keeps on making me squirt like someone turned on the garden hose
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/4/2012 11:12:11 PM
Who knew
This was a surprise when I was asked to insert the back side while a dildo was up front. Seemed to do the trick.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/15/2012 11:46:27 AM
cute & cuddly
this is a easy to use, simple, but wonderful water proof vibrator. just add your batteries and off you go!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *