Untitled Document

Doorbuster Deals

Up To 50% Off Adam & Eve Toys

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more, Free gift at $17 or more, Money Back Guarantee!

Power Stud Clitterific Vibe

$26.95
In Stock

Power Stud Clitterific Vibe

Item #059H
$26.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

Adam & Eve 100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

Big Throbbin’ Stud Makes Your Clit Sing!

Conquer your horniest cravings with this big 10” purple vibrator! While this big sex toy’s flexible and realistic 7½” shaft penetrates deep for G-Spot pumping, the vibrator’s dozens of soft nubs give your clitty a wicked massage! Tap the push-button control to feel 3 powerful vibration speeds surge through this flexible vibrator for wild, orgasmic pleasure.

•    Power Stud Clitterific Vibrator
•    10” total length, 7½” shaft, 5” insertable
•    In bold purple color
•    Detailed realistic shaft
•    Raised clitterific nubs for extra pleasure
•    Flexible for comfort
•    3 vibration speeds
•    Push-button control
•    Waterproof
•    2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Give your clit a reason to sing! This big, powerful vibrator has all the great length and vibration you need to rock your G-Spot, and this sex toy comes with clit-flicking nubs that’ll drive you wild! And since the Power Stud Clitterific Vibrator is flexible, you can be sure you’ll just the right angle for mega orgasms.

To use this big purple vibrator, just insert the batteries (sold separately—add some to your shopping cart and be ready when your vibrator arrives!). Then tap the soft push-button control at the base of your Power Stud Clitterific Vibrator. Keep tapping to cycle your sex toy through 3 intense vibration speeds. This vibrator’s motor is focused in the shaft towards the sex toy’s head, but you’ll feel vibrations travel down the vibrator’s length to put a good buzz on both your G-Spot and your clit.

Slide the Power Stud Clitterific Vibrator inside your body with or without sex lube. This vibrator is made from flexible and soft ABS with a silky-smooth coating for a great glide. Once you’ve inserted this vibrator deep, go for a buck-wild ride thrusting this sex toy while you rub your clit against rows of soft raised nubs at the vibrator’s base.

Clean your Power Stud Clitterific Vibrator with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner.

Batteries:
2 AA batteries (sold separately)
Brand:
Cal Exotics, Power Play
Colors:
Purple
Features:
Clitoral stimulator, Waterproof, Realistic, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds
Gender:
Female
Intensity Level:
Average Intensity
Length:
10.0 inches
Material:
Plastic
Noise Level:
Average Noise
Power Source:
Uses Batteries
Width:
1.50 inches
Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 1/28/2013 12:10:24 AM
great 1st toy
This was my first toy. I picked it because I read lots of reviews of other vibrators. This one seemed to not have tons of reviews but what it did have was positive. I think it is a good length and width... certainly not over the top. Very satisfied. Would recommend especially to someone that is totally confused and has read far too many reviews and is baffled by all the pros and cons of other products :-)
16 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/10/2012 3:38:27 PM
Awesome!!
This is the best toy so glad I purchased it!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/5/2012 8:38:26 AM
Great products
Enjoyed the new toys very much! Look forward to purchasing more!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/29/2013 6:57:21 PM
Not bad.
This is only my second time to purchase a vibrator. I like this one better than my first one, but I wish it had more vibrating power. It still did the job, it just took longer than I had hoped.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2014 5:36:24 PM
not the best but not the worst
Ive bought a lot of vibes off here and this one isnt bad. it works great has 3 setting, it can be a little hard to switch between them and turn it off because of where the switch is. It is also HUGE!! I bought it because I knew it was on the bigger side. I guess i didnt realize how big it is. I own a lot of average size vibes and wanted something new and this was. I giving it a 4 just because I have to use another toy with it because of the size. if you are new to vibes I would maybe not suggest this one, I would start with the blue dolphin or something on that caliber.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2012 9:07:30 AM
review
Wife enjoyed it.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/26/2013 4:15:39 PM
clitterific vibe
very rigid and unplaesent to use.caused some pain
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/30/2015 9:22:10 AM
1st toy
Really love it to be my 1st. I was sceptical about this because I'm more of giving my clit pleasure than anywhere else. It feels great! It was a little thick but i enjoyed it with the vibrating. It has 3 ways of vibrating th 3rd very powerful on the vibration & thats what liked! Make sure to use waterbased lube to make it feel great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/6/2017 4:43:36 PM
Pros: I like the rivets at the bottom Cons: Its not very quiet or intense
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/24/2017 1:26:17 AM
Pros: Wife loves it,it's her fave. Cons: No
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/11/2017 12:08:03 PM
Great
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/5/2015 9:01:51 AM
doesn't work
I bought batteries for it and tried them in every possible way and the thing just won't turn on. Very disappointed but it looks cool so if it worked I'm sure it would be great.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/23/2015 6:14:08 PM
Penis-saurus Rex!
the purple numbs at the base for "clitoral stimulation" reminds me of a dinosaur. The feel is alright. No smell to it, so that's a plus. It is a little thick. Use lube while playing with it.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/30/2015 5:07:29 AM
Worked good while it lasted
I bought this for my wife a little over a year ago. It lasted for about 9 or 10 months, she loved it, and then it quit working correctly. Seems like there is a short in the wiring because it stops vibrating when it gets bent. Wife uses a lot of pressure when she uses a vibe so I'm sure the wires gave out.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/20/2016 3:33:36 AM
Pros: Great toy. The wife loves it. I like to slowly use all three speeds on her. Working up to a terrific orgasam . Highly recommend it for couples . Cons: Nothing
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/7/2016 2:18:17 PM
Pros: Quiet good vibration Cons: Kinda big length and width
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/9/2016 1:50:12 AM
Pros: thick, firm, does the trick. not too big and not too small. Cons: loud, prefer a dial control instead of button
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2017 4:22:19 AM
Cons: Didn't work when I got it.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/27/2017 12:33:57 AM
Pros: Does the job. Cons: Very loud.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/29/2017 10:10:01 AM
Pros: Lovely shape, size, and intensity. Cons: It only vibrates at the tip, and I wish the material were a bit softer.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/15/2017 10:22:22 PM
Overall OK
Overall, this was an okay product. The ribbing was fine and the three different speeds were good. It could have had a softer texture as far as material goes to give it a better feel.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/30/2017 9:27:11 AM
Awesome
Vibrator was more than expected. Nice and strong vibration. A little thicker than I'm used to but I'm sure I'll get used to it!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/29/2013 1:46:18 PM
Not disappointed
String vibrations but a little bit of a plastic feeling
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/12/2013 7:49:29 PM
LOVE IT!!
The best toy I have!! New Favorite!! LOVE IT!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2015 9:16:48 PM
Viber
It dose the job great.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/17/2015 12:06:24 PM
Great
Very nice
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/14/2015 2:44:21 AM
Gets it creamy
Good and creamy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/29/2015 5:59:23 PM
Review of: Power Stud Clitterific Vibe
Great pleasure for women who like to have a decent size, freedom of movement, speeds choice of vibration speeds, placement, positions & more!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Its HUGE !
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: This toy is totally worth it, and so enjoyable! I've recommended it to friends. Great alone or for couples. Speeds are perfect settings even with only 3 speeds. Texture is pleasant. Cons: Maybe more speeds but overall this thing is AWESOME! The "clitterific" part was kind of useless for me.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It didn't even work. Cons: Every thing about it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/5/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Bought one didn't work got replacement that didn't work
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: enjoy the realistic feel and the ability to reach an orgasm with this product
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Texture is ok Cons: Vibration didn't work, tried numerous new batteries....it never turned on
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: perfect size Cons: it's to noisey
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It has 3 speeds and let me tell you they can get intense. It works amazing!! Cons: He noise is pretty loud only con
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Very satisfying! !
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/4/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/5/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: This is how we use it but may not work for everyone. I use her bullet vibe to get her going. Then when she is ready I slowly work it into her on low, then when full penetration is achieved, she has me kick it to high and she really enjoys it. When she has her orgasm I turn it off and leave it in her until she asks me to take it out. Then it's my turn! Cons: Nothing at all.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: She loved it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Like the size Cons: Doesnt compare to my old one which felt soft on outside like real skin. Battery storage and cover poorly made. Doesnt close all the way. Forcing would make plastic crack.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: waterproof Cons: to hard and plastic feeling
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: the clitoral nubbies Cons: it's just a little big and disappointed that it's hallow feeling and not more solid
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Bad value for money. Looks very cheap.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/25/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Good vibration. Cons: Too big, weird texture, and the curve makes the head at a weird angle so it actually hurts if I move too fast or hard. Will be sending back.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/7/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Strong vibes, texture was good, and was able to hold on and change vibe speeds with one hand. Cons: Texture could be more realistic, if novice user girth and stronger vibes may seem overwhelming
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Nice appliance Makes her cum a lot Cons: Might like it more than me
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The size was nice. Cons: I had to send it back. When I turned it on it made a buzzing noise but didn't vibrate. I expected it to be solid and heavy but it was more so light and hollow.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Nice overall vibration...high setting is awesome. Cons: Pretty big boy...when inserted, too long for nubs to make contact with clit.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I'm sure it would feel good. The material feels nice. Cons: It's too big for me. Couldn't get the full experience :/
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Should have gotten something softer ,smoother skinned. This tends to pull even with lube. Maybe the lube sucks
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Equally satisfying girth and length
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Girlfriend loves it Cons: Dies to fast
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I liked the texture of the material and the girth. Cons: I was really excited for this because I really love the thicker toys, but when I got it, only two speeds worked. It also felt like there were air pockets around the base and nubs. The hollowness was not what you expect when you see a toy this hefty. Returned for improperly working vibrations.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Not sure Cons: Didn't work and I didn't try it immediately as I didn't have time to.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Watching the expression on her face while I'm doing her with the vibrating dildo is priceless! Makes it so much better when it's my turn. I am so much more turned on, and much more harder, it is great for us both.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Love it, might trade in the husband.. Lol
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: really inferior to others! poor overall quality
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: really inferior to others! poor overall quality
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: works great
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Nice size! Cons: None!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: this toy as amazing power!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: This product did not work out of the box with brand new batteries.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's very large!! Cons: It's kind of hard. I was hoping for something a little more flexible.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Wife enjoyed it, vibration levels are good, size was nice. Cons: A little loud. Smell was so so.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Strong vibe. Cons: The plastic gives off a bad odor. Thinking about throwing it away because of this. It's just bad!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: It never worked!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Power Cons: Hard plastic like
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I was impressed that it does vibrate all the way into the head!!! Cons: I wasn't too impressed with the clitoral nubs though!!! Alittle to firm for my liking!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/27/2016 7:57:41 PM
Cons: All good
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/29/2016 12:25:30 PM
Pros: NA Cons: Product never worked
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/3/2016 2:59:45 PM
Pros: Vibration settings are extremely intense Cons: The plastic/rubber is just uncomfortable and the bits near the shaft add nothing for stimulation.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/24/2016 12:35:57 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/16/2016 2:21:20 PM
Cons: Didn't even try it because of the low quality appearance of the product. Still sitting in the bag it was delivered in.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/5/2016 3:01:11 AM
Pros: It did not work
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2017 5:52:23 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2017 2:59:19 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/16/2017 3:18:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/28/2017 1:25:05 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/17/2017 1:13:07 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/1/2017 9:14:54 AM
She loved it all 3 speeds low high and oh my goooo
Loved it
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *