Endless Orgasms Sale

33% Off Order Of 3 Or More Items

Enter Code: STUFFIT

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Evolved Seduction

$29.95
In Stock

Evolved Seduction

Item #R589
Over 10,000 sold!
$29.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

Seduce, Stimulate & Satisfy!

Whether your love blushes the same shade of red as this super-smooth, sexy vibrator –– or becomes flushed from so many satisfying orgasms –– either way she'll love her Evolved Seduction vibrator!

• 3 stimulating speeds
• Powerful motor
• Easy push button control
• Waterproof
• Made from body safe ABS
• Phthalate and latex free
• Covered in a sensual satin smooth coating
• Maximum intensity with minimal noise
• Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Technology has evolved, shouldn’t your massager? The Evolved Seduction from the Fleur-De-Lis Collection is sexy, feminine and built for pleasure. The seamless design provides an ultra-smooth experience. A shower-friendly design features 3 stimulating speeds with easy push button control. The satin coating creates a velvety, smooth feeling. Comes in decorative, sturdy tin - perfect for storage and gifting. Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

The vibrator’s shaft is flexible, yet firm and coated for comfort. The smooth surface allows for ease of penetration and feels great with water-based sex lube!

This women’s sex toy features 3 different vibration speeds for you to experience, you can switch back and forth between them to create a different feel each time!

Because your Evolved Fleur-De-Lis Seduction is waterproof, you can use this vibrator almost anywhere you go – in the privacy of your tub, morning shower or relaxing after work in the pool!

The Evolved Seduction vibrator is coated in a satiny smooth silicone for a more comfortable experience.

Your Evolved Seduction vibrator measures 1.5 inches across at its widest point and is 7.25 inches long. The powerful vibrations come from 2 AA batteries, sold separately.

Adam and Eve recommends the Evolved Fleur-De-Lis Seduction for women to use for clitoral and vaginal stimulation and for couples to use during sex and foreplay.

The Evolved Seduction vibrator is compatible with Adam & Eve’s water-based sex lube. After using your sex toy, be sure to wash the vibrator in warm, soapy water and rinse it clean. You can make clean-up easier by always putting a condom on your sex toy before using it. Once your vibrator dries off, place it with the rest of your sex toy collection. Remember that removing the vibrator’s batteries helps prolong their life.

This item may not be eligible for all discounts.

Batteries:
2 AA batteries (sold separately)
Brand:
Evolved
Colors:
Red, Purple
Features:
Waterproof, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds
Gender:
Female
Intensity Level:
Strong
Length:
7.5 inches
Material:
Plastic
Noise Level:
Average Noise
Power Source:
Uses Batteries
Width:
1.50 inches
Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 12/26/2010 6:51:54 PM
purple pleasure!
Had a night with 1 orgasim after another with this purple wonder. 3 speeds and quiet. Great buy
13 of 13 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/11/2011 5:57:06 PM
Must have!!
This is a must have for any toy collection, IMO. Material is soft to touch, three speeds for variety, not too loud. Comes in its own metal storage box, very cool. Husband and I both very happy with this purchase.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/21/2011 8:57:22 PM
Perfect
Great product! Its been a long time since I actually had an "O" .... My husband was very pleased!! Wish I would have gotten this a few years ago!!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/15/2011 7:29:22 PM
WOW!!!
This is just fantastic!!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/9/2011 6:20:56 PM
Amazing!!!
A little loud, but COMPLETELY worth it. Awesome buy, boyfriend loves to use it on me.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2011 11:13:34 PM
Loved it til it quit
We really enjoyed this until it just simply quit working on me after only a few uses. It sucked!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/9/2011 5:47:43 PM
Didn't work
I got this and it died about 30 seconds after using it the first time. Definite fail.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2012 12:28:53 PM
Died after a couple uses
It quit working after a couple uses. Don't waste your money
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/2/2011 4:43:25 PM
Wow
Fantastic!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2011 2:33:01 AM
average
easy to keep clean but not particularly stimulating.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/7/2011 2:47:48 PM
Great until it stopped
Love the texture, has a nice strong motor that isn't too loud, but eventually would stop buzzing right when we needed it most. Unfortunate, must be a defective switch.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/15/2017 4:52:15 PM
Pros: The many different speeds is a super plus!! Cons: Is still a bit noisy for me
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/4/2011 3:40:02 PM
Was great until it broke
This was great vibrator with good speeds, very smooth texture and very easy to store & keep clean. Unfortunately, it stopped working all of a sudden, even with new batteries. Upset about that because I think it should last longer than a few months.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/18/2011 12:44:14 AM
Simply stopped working after a few uses
This worked great until it just stopped working after about 10 uses. New batteries did not make a difference.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/23/2013 3:30:13 PM
Quit working
It worked properly for a few uses and then just gave up the ghost. Extremely disappointing. I had one before and it lasted forever. The new one is crap.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/13/2014 2:16:21 PM
Short lived.
Worked great for a few uses. Then just stopped working. I tried new batteries, that didn't help. It now works for about 3 seconds on the lowest setting and then shuts off. Do not waste your money on this product. I'm seeing several other reviews with this same issue.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/18/2015 9:30:01 PM
Excellent vibe
This is my wife's third one.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/3/2017 11:47:04 PM
Pros: Good size, nice texture Cons: The thing doesn't turn off easily-- you have to hold the button down forever or unscrew the battery door-- and it will randomly turn back on and eat through batteries. Went through a whole pack of batteries in a month and is completely dead again. Hate it
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/4/2011 10:09:00 PM
It broke after 2 months
worked well while it did work
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/15/2011 12:18:27 PM
Smooth!
I love the texture of this one. I would have given this one a 5-star rating but the batteries run down a little quick. Still worth it though!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/26/2011 1:14:45 PM
very smooth
I use with my wife and she is addictive with this. She enjoy it very much.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/15/2012 10:26:04 PM
Wife Likes It
I bought this for my wife over a year ago. She really enjoys using it to massage her clit. She loves the smooth texture.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2012 3:24:09 PM
Great
Was the right size and vibration
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2014 5:37:21 PM
Amazing
Love this! Have had this for years...works as good now as it did the day I bought it. It is my favorite in the toy box! Rigid enough to do the job, but pliable so it's comfortable. And Purple is my favorite color :)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/30/2014 11:47:59 PM
Good buy
Silky smooth texture and easy change vibrating settings make this vibe the perfect addition to any toy collection
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/8/2014 9:27:58 PM
It was just OK
Had it for awhile and really enjoyed it. Randomly just stopped working one day. Kind of disappointing.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/16/2014 2:24:49 PM
not very strong
this dose not work very well its very weak
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/28/2014 9:59:03 AM
very good
has great speed ,its a softer feel only con is it get very loud as it gets older
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/29/2015 9:27:21 AM
decent toy amazing customer service
First one shipped dead,second one works great and is very strong and durable. Customer service here at Adam and eve was amazing they fixed the problem of a dead toy by sending me a brand new one no questions asked. They also took any weird out of talking to a stranger about your broken vibrator VERY PROFESSIONAL.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/29/2015 9:56:49 PM
LLOOVVEE this toy
This is my new favorite. The soft coating, but firm feel is delightful. I particularly like the bulb at the end. Being rather tight myself, it's a bit of a struggle to get it in initially, but once I do... wow! Fun to use with vibrator off, on low speed or amped up for more intensity. Keeps me quite happy when the husband is away. :)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Works great. Perfect size. Love it. When it worked. Died 2 weeks after I got it. Cons: It just stopped working. For the price it should be more reliable.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Nothing. Cons: It doesn't work. New batteries... Nothing.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: many different cycles Cons: diameter on the small side
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/10/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Had the wife screaming and squirting, which she hasn't done in a while. She loves it! Cons: None so far.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The wife loves it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/8/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/10/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Felt great for the 3 mins. it actually worked before malfunctioning. Cons: It stopped working after 3 mins.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: we never got it , Was Lost by USPS
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: My girlfriend enjoyed the various speed options to change it up. She also enjoyed the soft touch, velvet touch whatever it is called. It felt very smooth and enjoyable to her. A nice product overall. No problems. Cons: The end cap where the battery goes can be a little finicky but works just fine.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's great! Me and my wife use this(me mostly...lol) and it's one of the best feelings. Very smooth, prefect size and vibration. Going to need a new one soon!..... Lol. Cons: Not one!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: very nice high quality good speed variations Cons: loud and wish there was an easier way to turn it off
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It was everything we wanted and more! Cons: No off setting, just lightly unscrewed back to turn off though
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: She loved it when it worked. Cons: It stopped working after just a few times.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I love it Cons: however to turn it off you have to hold down the button and when you want it off right now that feels like an eternity ;)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great beginner item, definitely gets the job done. Cons: A little loud for my liking.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: There are many options to get exactly the right kind of feel depending on what you like. Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/1/2016 9:26:30 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/2/2016 4:10:16 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/13/2016 2:52:22 PM
Cons: not strong enough
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/27/2016 1:49:12 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/8/2016 3:22:07 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/14/2016 2:57:46 AM
Pros: Water proof, well made, soft, smooth. Long run time, excellent vibe selections. Feels great!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/15/2016 11:47:14 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/15/2016 12:53:50 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/20/2016 3:48:45 AM
Cons: It broke after two days, I am very disappointed with the product.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/26/2016 7:25:41 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/8/2016 11:11:49 AM
Cons: It cuts off after about a half hour!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/3/2016 11:53:22 PM
Cons: Stopped doing all levels after short use
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2016 2:12:18 AM
Pros: I haven't actually worked my way up to full insertion (it's 1 1/2 inches at the widest, which is apparently a bit much for me) but I'm a fan of it externally! Great quality for a good price, easy to clean, nice variety of options. Cons: I'd actually love a slower, steady vibration. It's certainly not silent, but I feel like my roommates can't hear me with music on and the door closed. I wish there was an off button--you have to unscrew the base to turn it off, which can be a problem if you used lube or are feeling sensitive!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/16/2016 10:43:20 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2016 6:46:26 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/24/2016 4:50:51 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/28/2016 3:26:57 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/31/2016 2:31:08 PM
Pros: It's so smooth and soft, yet powerfully-gentle to get me to that next level. It's a great starter toy in our play sessions. Cons: This is the 2nd one we bought because the battery area corroded over. Probably my fault, but that's the only con.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/8/2016 6:33:05 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/14/2016 1:16:43 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/25/2016 3:35:01 AM
Pros: Texture, size Cons: Breaks right away
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/27/2016 11:20:45 AM
Pros: Very smoothe texture Cons: Vibrator was not powerful at all. Could barely feel it. When turned on it is sooooo loud from the batteries.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/29/2016 3:30:45 AM
Pros: I like the size and the different speeds, the color choices are great, too. I use this over others frequently. Cons: none so far...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/6/2016 1:57:58 AM
Pros: Powerful, gets the job done, hold the button and it turns off. Cons: Vibrates loudly.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/8/2016 6:15:55 PM
Pros: Smooth finish, great power with many settings to chose from. My girlfriend loves this toy....
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/8/2016 7:20:55 PM
Cons: it has a short in it and will not work
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/9/2016 8:39:44 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/10/2016 12:26:05 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/12/2016 1:32:51 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2017 4:19:56 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 9:49:09 PM
Pros: Still working Cons: Nothing yet
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2017 12:02:19 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 1:11:27 PM
Pros: Intense vibrations. While the product is not flexible, the outside is soft and smooth, making it more pleasant to the touch. Cons: The first one we purchased stopped mid-usage the first time I used it on my wife! Bummer. A&E made it right though and replaced it with a new unit. My wife says that it feels huge as it's being withdrawn, but the vibrator is smaller than me?
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 2:24:30 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2017 5:56:50 AM
Pros: Variables speed Texture Cons: Size, a bit large at the tip
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2017 1:28:50 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/21/2017 11:09:19 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/25/2017 2:29:48 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/26/2017 1:15:11 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/28/2017 5:14:29 PM
Pros: The free gift Cons: No cons.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2017 2:57:41 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2017 1:35:22 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/13/2017 1:19:40 AM
Pros: Intermittent actions really does the trick with multiple choices. Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/13/2017 4:19:55 AM
Cons: Didn't have an off option. You just keep cycling through the different intensities. Had to screw off the battery cap to make it stop.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/21/2017 5:23:14 AM
Pros: The material is very soft, it's simple but beautiful, and of course it works well! Cons: There's no way to easily turn it off. The button on the top only cycles through the various vibrations. The only way I've found to turn it off is by unscrewing the top leading to the batteries until the circuit is broken.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2017 1:19:44 AM
Pros: The product always comes secure and private and it was a great item for the money.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/27/2017 2:04:53 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/28/2017 1:40:40 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/28/2017 1:58:08 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2017 3:43:10 AM
Cons: The shape seems to cause some trouble removing the device without pain after use.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/4/2017 1:48:46 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/8/2017 2:22:02 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/8/2017 7:04:08 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/10/2017 9:55:19 AM
Cons: Used it once and it stopped working .
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/14/2017 1:14:22 AM
Pros: The texture is amazing! Love it! Cons: The speed goes from low to extreme. Needs to be a speed in between.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/14/2017 1:44:37 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/14/2017 5:19:30 AM
Pros: Piece of sh*t! Didn't even work. Thanks Adam and Eve dot com! Also, when I wrote in to say it didn't work I didn't even get an apology! Instead just a smug, arrogant response asking if I had tried the power button. Oh f*ck, I wish I had thought of that! Cons: Oh and you don't even know want to know what I did like.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/15/2017 1:39:29 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/16/2017 7:58:41 PM
Pros: The shape is great for solo play or couples play. The tapered shape is great for staying inside during intercourse. Cons: The surface isn't quite as soft as the last version we got, but I think that will likely lead to it lasting longer. It is still softer than hard plastic, just not the almost gel-like texture of one we had gotten before.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/20/2017 1:15:38 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2017 1:44:21 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2017 3:00:07 PM
Pros: Great options for vibration Cons: Too big!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/27/2017 1:50:17 AM
Pros: Nothing Cons: This is a complete waste of money. It works for about 30 seconds....then it turns off. You can turn it back on, but only stays on for 3 seconds. It's useless. Save your money. Shop at a different company.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/27/2017 5:58:41 AM
Pros: I am just starting out, and wasn't sure what this was going to do for me. Turns out it is a good prelude to the main event or in a more gentler mode, can be used after the main event as a cool down.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/29/2017 6:50:47 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/30/2017 2:13:19 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2017 12:39:31 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2017 12:50:57 AM
Pros: Well made waterproof gets it done
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2017 12:52:14 AM
Pros: In the first time can i.m used which my wife broken not start again
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2017 3:16:45 PM
Pros: It work great for us. Cons: Its a little to short.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/6/2017 12:29:44 AM
Cons: Didn't work right out of the box. Sent back. No refund or replacement.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/7/2017 1:17:03 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/8/2017 2:13:34 PM
Cons: It's huge I did not think it was so large in scale. Also doesn't seem to have an off switch. The bottom has to be untwisted to make it stop. And has way too many settings on the vibration if you accidentally go to the next one you have to hit it many times to get it back around. just on a side note it's kind of freaky that the name of this company looks like Devil love which came off as slightly satanic.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2017 12:20:35 AM
Pros: Perfect intensity levels, perfect girth, makes me sing. Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/11/2017 12:30:21 AM
Pros: Big! Cons: Big!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2017 3:48:48 AM
Pros: smooth texture Cons: Extremely low intensity! The vibe does nothing for me.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2017 3:48:44 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2017 3:52:06 AM
Pros: Perfect intensity levels. Just big enough to feel good inside. Cons: Have to hold the button down to turn it off.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2017 4:53:50 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/16/2017 3:23:06 PM
Pros: I love how strong it is and the different patterned vibration.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/19/2017 1:18:58 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/20/2017 2:30:27 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/21/2017 12:39:39 AM
Pros: Does the job it's intended to do. Cons: To shut it off you have to unscrew battery door.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/21/2017 12:49:42 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/27/2017 12:37:02 AM
Pros: Powerful vibe, vairiey of settings. Cons: Kind of loud. Not jackhammer loud though.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/27/2017 2:45:44 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/1/2017 11:38:29 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/3/2017 12:35:07 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/8/2017 10:35:04 PM
Cons: I sent it back because it would not turn on. They are sending a replacement when it comes asit is back ordered
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/11/2017 12:56:50 AM
Pros: the size Cons: it only works some of the time and not very often
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/11/2017 1:09:55 AM
Pros: It works.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/29/2017 9:13:20 AM
I would buy again!
Works!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2017 9:48:36 AM
Disappointed in product
The first one did not even work. A&E was great, sent me another. No Charge, No Hassle to have to return it. The 2nd one arrived, put the batteries in. It worked, put away for later but when later came only 2 of the 10 speeds worked and it would just shut off. If they had worked I am not so sure I liked the satiny finish, made things seem kind of dry.
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *