Untitled Document

Doorbuster Deals

Up To 50% Off Adam & Eve Toys

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more, Free gift at $17 or more, Money Back Guarantee!

Rocks Off 80mm Bullet

$19.95
In Stock

Rocks Off 80mm Bullet

Item #H577
Over 10,000 sold!
Quantity:

Adam & Eve 100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

Fire Off Explosive Orgasms!

The RO-80MM Bullet is one of the strongest bullet vibrators on the market, offering powerful sensations at the touch of a button! Perfect for enjoying on its own, this bullet also makes a fantastic upgrade for mini bullet powered vibrating penis rings, or mini bullet sized texture sleeves. The sleek look and quality construction will have you reaching for this little wonder night after night. This bullet is small enough to conceal in a purse or pocket for discreet pleasure sessions, too!

• Vibrator measures 2.5" long and .5" wide
• Narrow Tip For Pinpoint Pleasures
• Made of plastic with a chrome finish
• Vibrator has Easy To Use Single Speed Push-Button Control
• Great for Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced Sex Toy Users
• Waterproof vibrator
• Requires 1 N battery, included

The sleek bullet-shaped vibrator body tapers to a point that slides easily inside the vagina for comfortable use, or can be used for pinpoint stimulation on the clitoris or nipples for intense satisfaction. The shiny silver colored surface looks beautifully futuristic, and becomes sensually slick when you add a little of your favorite water based or silicone lubricant to enhance the blissful vibes.

To start the action, simply press the soft button on the wide end and the rapid vibrations will begin in the tip, ready to be directed where you desire. The slender body, longer than most mini bullets, is easy to hold and maneuver, even when things get hot and heavy. Power is included to enjoy the RO-80MM right out of the package; a special N battery delivers more power over a longer period of time than watch batteries, resulting in a discreet sex toy that will last as long as your libido!

The RO-80MM features a special waterproof seal, and can be enjoyed while taking a hot shower, a relaxing bubble bath, or even while enjoying a hot tub with a partner. Simply ensure the cap is tightened prior to taking your erotic plunge and you’ll be getting wet and wild in no time! To clean, simply wipe down the surface of the toy with mild soap and water or toy cleaner, and pat dry before storing.Note: probably not a good idea to take this vibrator through airport security.

 

Brand:
Rocks-Off
Colors:
Silver
Features:
Single Speed, Waterproof, Battery Operated, Vibrating
Gender:
Female
Intensity Level:
Strong
Length:
2.5 inches
Material:
Metal
Noise Level:
Below Average
Power Source:
Uses Batteries
Width:
0.50 inches
Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 11/4/2017 6:06:22 PM
Me and my wife injoy this very much
Great product very quiet and is fun to use
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2017 2:14:49 AM
Probably would buy this product again
Very powerful, but extremely loud.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/28/2017 4:05:56 PM
Highly recommend this bullet!!!
Super powerful for its size! Fun to use with a partner. If you're stimulated easily from your clit I would highly recommend this! It drives me crazy and I have intense orgasms from it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/28/2017 7:35:39 AM
Love the pointed tip!
The tip of the bullet is great, and gives you lots of control over where to focus the vibrations without feeling sharpe.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/6/2017 5:56:33 PM
Eh
Needing to hold the button to get it to vibrate killed the mood. Also, it's hard to hold, it gets slippery.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/31/2017 7:28:50 PM
10/10 Lit AF Fam
its gud
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/29/2017 12:36:53 PM
WOW!
Like that this is small and can be carried in my purse. Wish it was alittle quieter but will still most definitely use it again. Was in my purse and when hubby and I were traveling actually used it for a quickie. Took me right to the point of coming so that when my husband penetrated me, I had a massive orgasim. Have also used it several times during solo play to achieve clitoral orgasims. This is a great toy to have.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/24/2017 1:21:21 PM
She loves it!
The bullet fires well. She loves it!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/23/2017 7:35:39 PM
<3
Best one I've ever owned! Love it! Can't get enough!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/23/2017 11:03:32 AM
I would definitely recommend this product
No Disappointments! Love Love Love This Item! Small & Fast! A Must Have.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/17/2017 10:51:43 AM
I would buy this product again.
Small and very discreet. Love it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/9/2017 11:48:51 AM
Good buy
Bullet is stronger then you'd think and a decent size
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/9/2017 8:13:15 AM
Love it
Great little toy. Kept me really hard until She had an intense orgasm.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/8/2017 9:26:51 AM
Good
So far no issues
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/15/2017 2:52:58 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/30/2017 9:21:23 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/26/2017 4:48:28 AM
Pros: Works very well Cons: It is not the most quiet vibrator
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/25/2017 1:45:55 AM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/25/2017 12:50:56 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/18/2017 6:08:55 PM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/8/2017 5:15:18 PM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/7/2017 11:19:25 PM
Pros: My wife loves this toy. It always does the trick if used alone or in addition to other toys being used. Very satisfied.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/4/2017 12:25:17 AM
Pros: Perfect Cons: Little loud
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/2/2017 12:18:45 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/28/2017 12:25:18 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2017 1:28:41 AM
Cons: The speed is very uncomfortable, it's like a massage chair gone haywire
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2017 12:17:11 AM
Pros: No pros Cons: This could be used as a power tool instead of a pleasure toy. Only setting is almost too strong to hold. Never going to be used. Waste of money.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/25/2017 11:23:59 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/24/2017 12:38:17 AM
Pros: Small and discrete, easy to conceal. Can throw in my purse or bag without taking up a lot of room. This was my first vibrator and it was such a great starter. Very powerful!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/19/2017 2:03:21 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2017 1:05:08 AM
Cons: Not enough power
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/6/2017 3:58:34 PM
Pros: Wife needed a compact but powerful bullet size vibe. This is the best one she has used so far.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/6/2017 3:35:40 PM
Pros: Love the intensity and the simplicity, great product for your money. Cons: Button is hard to push in and it's a little loud
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/6/2017 11:09:44 AM
Pros: Very good
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/3/2017 12:29:41 AM
Pros: Love the bullet, really powerful. Cons: A little bit too noisy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/29/2017 12:45:48 AM
Pros: Wife enjoys! Cons: It's a tad small
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/28/2017 1:46:19 AM
Pros: Very nice toy Strong when newer battery Feels great and is quiet Cons: Intensity drops fast as the battery starts to die. Battery life isnt the best.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2017 6:37:40 PM
Pros: Great product powerful and intense Cons: the battery died fairly quickly
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2017 9:47:36 AM
Pros: I really loved everything about it, until I got it. What I loved was the silver metal look and the vibrations were pretty good. Cons: When I got my bullet it was broken. The end kept falling out which made the experience difficult all around. The noice was so loud, my downstairs neighbors could hear, and the point is way too sharp. Makes the experience not worth it. My fingers work better, and are quiet:) I should have gotten a gift card because both my purchase and my gift were both in the packaging broken, but they both were broken themselves also and you only refund me my price of the product and not shipment. Pretty shitty:(
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/20/2017 12:28:49 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/18/2017 2:37:57 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2017 12:50:51 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/15/2017 1:41:54 AM
Pros: Does the trick. Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/12/2017 2:45:33 PM
Pros: Great toy, She loves when I use it on her. Cons: Hard to find battery
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2017 6:02:44 AM
Cons: Does not work
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/23/2017 12:40:35 PM
Pros: Size and durability Cons: Too strong and noisy for personal tastes
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 11:47:40 PM
Pros: Rocks my wife's world. Compact to fit in between us.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 2:13:21 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/23/2016 3:38:59 AM
Pros: Very powerful and discreet. Cons: Nothing its great!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/17/2016 5:19:37 AM
Pros: Pretty strong for a small bullet Cons: A little noisy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/17/2016 2:22:09 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/11/2016 3:49:39 AM
Pros: Great for beginners! Cons: The tip is a little sharp for sensitive areas.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/1/2016 2:06:56 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/20/2016 2:45:57 PM
Pros: None Cons: One speed and couldn't even feel it because it had no power
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2016 7:21:22 PM
Pros: It's compact Cons: Only thing I didn't like is the batteries. Never seen those batteries before. Where can I purchase them from?
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2016 2:16:44 PM
Pros: It is very powerful for a little bitty thing Cons: The battery doesnt last very long and the battery is not a common battery you find at the store
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2016 2:10:26 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/10/2016 12:14:27 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/6/2016 12:26:25 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/30/2016 10:41:30 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/22/2016 9:09:57 AM
Cons: Shipping was horrible
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/20/2016 11:30:44 AM
Pros: my wife's fav toy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/15/2016 12:58:15 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/11/2016 5:55:01 AM
Cons: Battery life is long but slowly vibrates slower.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/9/2016 1:44:50 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/8/2016 12:39:26 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/2/2016 12:52:16 AM
Pros: GF said WOW. It did the trick and set the mood for what followed. I enjoyed watching her build up to the Big O.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/23/2016 1:12:18 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/22/2016 11:24:29 AM
Cons: I wish the I entinsity were adjustable but it is super inexpensive.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/19/2016 1:04:28 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/10/2016 11:12:48 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/30/2016 1:57:16 AM
Pros: Exactly what I wanted
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/25/2016 3:32:48 AM
Pros: Quiet, small and discreet, simple to use Cons: Would love different intensities but it's an incredible product for the price
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/14/2016 6:18:58 AM
Cons: Won't work most of the time...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/12/2016 3:50:09 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/11/2016 10:22:18 AM
Pros: If you like it strong you will like this item. Perfect size. Cons: Only single speed.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/1/2016 2:17:32 PM
Pros: Quiet and powerful Cons: Wish it came in a different color
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/15/2016 9:30:36 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/2/2016 12:48:31 AM
Cons: didnt work
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Simple and quiet and effective. Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: intense orgasms Cons: nope
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: My old lady absolutely loves your products so far, the bullet vibrators I've ordered AR awesome , thank you . Cons: Not a thing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It was my wife's first toy and she now understands why they exist.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: We love this title vibrator, but as with most of these they have a short life span, they last a long time if you don't use lube, but lube seems to deteriorate the plastics over time, other than that t's a great little vibe. Cons: cheap plastic.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Very strong Cons: A little large diameter for use with a ring.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Too much pressure holding down the ON button
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Wife loved it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: the convenience
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The vibration on it is amazing. Which is a necessity when worn in a harness.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Delivers as promised. Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Lovely vibration Cons: Too short
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Amazing power for something so small! Cons: A little noisey but worth it!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Pros: It is powerful for its size, it isn't too noisy, gets the job done Cons: Cons: It is a lot smaller than I thought it'd be, and the batteries die very quickly
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Too slippery.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Pretty powerful little sucker! Waterproof Cons: Would be nice if the strength was adjustable but for the money I can't complain.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: My wife never liked or used anything in her life. I bought this bullet off of a referral and it has help our sex life tremondously...great product
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/31/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Very Intense!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Wife didn't like it by itself, added the sleeves and she love it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The vibration is extremely strong, I love how small and how easily it can be hidden and transport. Cons: It only has 1 level of vibration and its metal
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Discreet and powerful.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Hard to turn on & off
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Quiet and powerful! I've been using vibes for over 30 years and this is the best clit stim ever! Cons: The only con is the "N" battery - not a typical AA or AAA. However, it's a common battery for "health care" and is easily available at a store.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/8/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Small. Discrete. Fun to use
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/8/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Fun Cons: Kind of rough the material it's made of
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/25/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Easy to use Amazing sensation Discreet size Cons: Kind of loud (relative opinion) Uses up batteries very quickly
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's the perfect size and it does the job! Cons: It's a little loud at times and it tends to run through batteries rather quickly...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Omg! This is the most powerful bullet I have ever experienced by far!! Definitely gets the job done with ease. Small, sleek, quality... Never leave home without it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/11/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/10/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Small and powerful Cons: Too hard to hold onto.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Fun toy for the wife and I
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: She love this product I wasn't real sure at first but she really likes it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Not powerful enough
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: drives my fiancee crazy Cons: hard to hold
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It was great at first but after the continuous 3rd orgasm it didn't affect me like the previous times. I still use it. You just have to change the watch batteries more often and when not in use remove them. Cons: Watch size batteries dies after than normal batteries
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Size Cons: Noise is distracting
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Lots of power Cons: Too noisy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's small and it works really good for its size
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Very strong!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: First time I used it on her, she exploded. the sheets were so wet I had to wash. Great product without saying. Cons: A little noisy for a batter operated gadget.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/1/2015 9:45:41 AM
Great! But no battery
Always my favorite! Giving BIG O's. Quiet And discreet. But I can't find a replacement battery. Will keep looking.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Product was small and quiet Cons: Not enough power
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/22/2015 9:30:20 PM
Gets the job done
This is all I need. Nice discreet size. It does make your hand a little tingly after awhile...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/29/2015 12:10:12 PM
Very powerful
Did a great job just be sure to shut it off before you let it go or it might just vibrate right off the bed and across the floor!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/28/2015 11:28:49 AM
Eh
This was one of the first toys my boyfriend and I bought together. Vaginal orgasms are a difficult thing for me to achieve so I've always got a small vibrator near by. It's a powerful little thing but sometimes it's too much. Plus, maybe it's just me but I've had a hard time tracking down the right size battery for it. All in all it was ok, it now sits in my nightstand drawer waiting for a battery. It was a nice little start to our collection to say the least
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/24/2015 3:07:53 AM
yes!
Great power to this little guy :)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/14/2015 6:13:06 AM
travel bullet
Nice, small and compact. Travels easy. Super powerful ! Wife wishes it had adjustable speeds. almost too much sometimes. In all well worth the investment ; )
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/7/2015 8:49:41 PM
UNIT DID NOT WORK. TRIED EVERYTHING. SORRY JUST DI
SORRY BUT I CAN'T GIVE A REVIEW. THE BULLET THAT I ORDERED DID NOT WORK. CHANGED THE BATTERY BUT STILL NOTHING
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/3/2015 10:30:48 AM
Too strong
This thing vibrates very strongly and there is no button to make it a little but softer. The turn on button is also very hard to press. It didn't suit us.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/21/2015 7:59:12 AM
Very strong for its size.
I got this for my girlfriend, since her old vibrator broke. Seems to work really well, and it has a good design. My only complaint is that it may be "too strong". My girlfriend can't keep it on her until she really gets into it, otherwise the vibrations are too strong. Otherwise though it's a really good vibrator.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/3/2015 9:01:38 AM
Wow
I'm going to have to stock up on batteries for this one, the wife loves it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/16/2015 12:50:38 PM
small but powerful
I was looking for an easy to approach clitoral stimulator and came across this gem. Works perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/16/2015 11:24:36 PM
Stunna
Bought this for my lady and she loves it to death when I'm out of town for work. She has to buy extra batteries for continuous use. She can get orgasm within 30 seconds of use. Buy this product.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2014 10:00:22 AM
WOW!
This a a powerful toy!!! It is small enough to travel with, yet it packs a powerful punch!!! My wife got hot fast.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2014 4:21:43 AM
The Rocks off 80mm bullet
I bought this for my wife and I to have some fun with. I rated it a 4 for these reason 1) the power of this bullet is very strong and intense. Well the name says it all. (Rocks Off) lol 2) The shape of the tip is made excellent the sharp rolled tip will drive your lady's clit wild. It will have her screaming and moaning really quick. Now the only reason I reason I didn't rate it a 5 is because of the button on the end isn't for someone with a weak hands. The button is extremely hard to press. But all in all this bullet will put a super charge to your love life 4 thumbs up.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/3/2013 2:45:05 PM
Extacis
Is a great addition to our life save time and help to achieve this Iten is for a people that enjoy see her per err have a great time an be part of then
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/3/2013 8:46:01 AM
whoa!
This amazing little sucker packs an crazy punch. i had a bunch of orgasms on my lunch break in the car (very small & discrete)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/14/2013 8:49:16 AM
Great Toy for travel
Very compact and powerful vibrator. She loves it and keeps it next to her on the nightstand as well.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/27/2012 5:26:58 PM
Little package!! Strong vibe!!
This little devil is small but packs a punch!! It puts out a vibe just as strong as a double A vibe. Well worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2012 6:28:59 AM
SILVER BULLET,BANG!!!!!
Have had this thing for about a year now and it never has failed to sattisfy. The vibration is incredible!!! Explosive orgasm every time!!!! Battery can be found at lowes or home depot for those who need to know.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/9/2012 6:13:47 PM
Amazing!
This is a great product. Satisfaction guaranteed especially if use with light lubrication.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/8/2012 11:13:19 AM
Really Rocks!
I very much recommend this product!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/17/2012 9:43:43 AM
disappointing
device had no power
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/30/2012 11:21:45 AM
pain
button is a pain
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2012 8:42:09 AM
Bullet
The bullet was not what I expected but it was good. small easy to take where ever u go :)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/6/2012 9:30:59 AM
Love It
Pin point design got me climaxing easy. My husband and I love it! Surprisingly powerful for such a small vibrator. I love this. The size of a lipstick, easy to conceal.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/16/2012 1:46:16 AM
nice
this is my first toy and i have to say it rocks my world every time, only this is it runs the battery down fast and it only has 1 speed
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/16/2011 3:52:45 PM
not enough power!
I liked the pointed tip for clit stimulation, but its just not strong enough to last a session. I do like the size and on/off button. Needs more power!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2011 12:32:07 AM
Good
cute and compact size
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2011 2:58:05 PM
Not for weak fingers
This bad boy does an excellent job in bringing me to an orgasm in bed and tub. the only down fall is the button to turn on and off. If you have arthritis or weak finger nails it can be hard to use, as my husband found out and i broke a nail.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/1/2011 2:35:29 PM
Not what I was looking for
Great size, not very strong vibrations.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2010 10:19:19 AM
not what I expected
this doesn't vibrate as hard as it said.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/22/2010 11:39:49 AM
GREAT
This will have your teeth chattering
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/9/2010 8:48:09 AM
Does the job ..But
I have to say that this product works ok and it is convenient, but it gets a little hot after a short while after use.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/21/2010 11:37:39 PM
Oh yeah!
This little item has been the BEST bullet type vibe I have ever had/used. I purchased it and it lasted for almost a year... I am now ordering another as the little brass connection flap broke. However, to use such a small battery and to be such a small package it packs one punch! Try it!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/20/2010 9:47:35 PM
no power review
only one speed and no power. it would be fine for a 19 yr old whom has not been around the block yet, but us truck drivers got to have the horse power.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/15/2010 4:55:44 PM
xxx
great
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/31/2010 8:49:48 AM
OK
Was a bit bigger than it looked,,, strong enough however.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2010 9:34:09 PM
DO NOT BUY!!!!
This thing is a joke!!!! My phone vibrates more!!!! I wish I would have saved my money!!!! Save yours!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/2/2010 12:05:29 AM
Ooh Lala!
Worked well, no complaints! start with the lowest setting and work your way up! Couples great with the Personal G-Spot Stimulator, and fits right in place for some mix-n-match fun. Great for use alone or with someone else. Very compact and quiet. But be sure to keep an extra battery on hand, just in case.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2010 8:10:17 PM
Powerful Vibe
compact well built and very powerful. Only one speed but size and shape make this toy useful for many areas of stimulation.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2010 2:45:55 PM
Very effective......
Got this for my wife, it works well in close, intimate positions, when you have plenty of time to be together w/no distractions. It sent her into orbit different than the other vibes we have, so it's great for variety, but just don't expect it to launch her all by itself. good purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2010 9:03:40 AM
Powerful little toy
My wife has always complained about toys being to big to really get to that special spot. But this one with its tapered point allows her to hit that spot everytime. It is has a very strong vibration also. Great toy to get if you find you need just a little more to hit the spot.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2009 8:45:05 PM
great
got this for my gf, she can't stop using it, she loves it. at first the point hurt her a little but once she got used to it, she loved it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/22/2009 12:33:05 PM
Good
Nice and easy to use every/anywhere anytime
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/3/2009 4:24:28 PM
Wonderful!
This little thing packs a punch! Makes a little less noise than similarly powerful products I've had. My only -possible- complaint would be that sometimes the little on/off button will give a brief pulse instead of actually turning on.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/18/2009 3:51:42 PM
More Fun
Purchased this for my wife as a replacement for her mini bullet. The 80mm bullet is more powerful,which equals more fun, for both of us.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/24/2009 11:57:19 PM
Happy Customer
The bullet works great! Its really easy to hide, as well as powerful.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/21/2009 10:29:25 AM
Exceptional
I think this is great for a little "fun anywhere, anytime" bullet. I would like it if the battery was a different type, but I think I can overlook for what you get!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/13/2009 12:40:08 AM
Great for a bullet
This is a very good bullet vibe. It has the same features as other bullets, but the battery it has lasts sooooo much longer than the little watch type batteries and the tip is great if like me, you prefer something that gives you as the description said "pin point" vibration, instead of the wide fat tips that are on most bullet vibes.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/5/2009 3:59:41 PM
No thanks.
The weakest bullet ever. Not strong enough for me. No thanks.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/21/2009 6:41:18 PM
WOW! We Loved it!
This is a must have. If you like vibration this is a powerful one! We loved it and might order another one for use to play alone. His and Hers.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/19/2009 8:32:13 PM
Very nice...
I truly enjoy the compact size.I can take it anywhere and sneak in a little playtime whenever the mood strikes !
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/6/2009 2:13:44 PM
not too bad
I wish a more traditional size battery was needed, but that aside mine has held up well over the last 3mo and just now needs to be replaced. It is perfect to use alone or to use during sex. My only complaint is the rubber o-ring that keeps moisture out of the battery compartment is broken and no longer works.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/2/2009 9:16:14 AM
Good potential
Reliability is the key. This is another item that quit during first use.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/10/2008 9:09:23 AM
Great
We love this little thing!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/30/2008 11:55:04 PM
awesome product but...
where in the heck do you find replacement batteries for it?! I love it otherwise, the battery seems to have lasted me about a month, with nightly usage. I just don't know where to look to find an N size battery.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/30/2008 12:58:57 PM
hot damn
oh my god
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/28/2008 10:21:14 PM
Powerful little vib.................
Wife loved it, just enough power to get the job done, without over stimulating.....batteries could have lasted longer.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/22/2008 11:57:38 AM
Not all that
This one has one of those unusual sized batteries. I found one in the electronics department at Wal-Mart, they're "medical" batteries. This wasn't as powerful as I would have liked. Not really worth $20, Mighty Mite works way better for half the price.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/15/2008 10:18:39 AM
GRRRRREAT!
Just came in the mail and I gave it to my wife before her shower. From what I heard, it was a great shower and ALL smiles when she got out! Have not used it long enough to test the battery life, but she should find out this weekend.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/7/2008 8:50:55 AM
Uggggggggggg
Couldn't wait to get this and all I got was disappointment!!!! I don't know if it is the batteries aren't strong enough but it dies within 15 minutes of use. Put new batteries in and stil ldidn't work all that well
11 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/6/2008 2:08:40 PM
powerful
dont let the size fool you small descreet and not as noisy as some bullets and with the pin point you can get exactly where you want it highly recommended
15 of 15 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *