Endless Orgasms Sale

33% Off Order Of 3 Or More Items

Enter Code: STUFFIT

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Men's Pleasure Wand

$39.95
In Stock

Men's Pleasure Wand

Item #9560
Over 10,000 sold!
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

The Magic Wand For Your Prostate

Slide the Men's Pleasure Wand vibrator into your backdoor and feel the orgasmic magic happen. If you want a great prostate massage, plus thrilling vibrations for your balls, this is the sex toy for you.

• Vibrator has a Flexible Red Jelly Shaft
• Super-strong Vibrating Egg
• Vibrator has a Convenient 4-speed Controller
• Waterproof Anal Vibrator

The magic of our Men's Pleasure Wand anal vibrator starts with the ergonomically shaped 5" long, 1" wide shaft. It's curved at the end in a "crooked finger" shape designed especially to reach and thrill your prostate. Plus, the bulbous ridges on the end feel great going in, for even more sensations. Made of sturdy red translucent plastic all you need to do is lube up and let the Men's Pleasure Wand glide inside. You'll feel the thrill as the Wand nestles up against your prostate and the extra C-shaped "finger" at the bottom caresses your perineum or "taint," the area just beneath your balls.

Once the anal vibrator is in place, kick it up a notch by turning on the vibration sensations. We've added a super-strength vibrating egg into the middle of the shaft, to put that extra zing just where you want it most. You'll feel the vibrations all through the shaft and down to your balls. The 4-speed button remote controller lets you – or your partner – choose and vary the intensity that thrills you the most. You can use the Men's Pleasure Wand vibrator alone for dynamite masturbation, or use it during sex for mind-blowing orgasms.

As with any anal sex toys be sure to use plenty of anal lube. Since the rectum doesn't produce any natural lubrication, these sex lubes are made especially thick specifically for anal penetration and anal toys. For best results, try one of Adam & Eve's anal lubes. If you're using your Men's Pleasure Wand with a partner remember, the key to anal fun is communication, telling your partner what feels good for you.

When the fun's over, the Wand is easy to pull out, with a special built-in safety ring. cleanup is simple: just wash the Men's Pleasure Wand with warm soapy water and rinse. Pat dry with a soft cloth and give the Wand a light dusting of cornstarch to keep it fresh between uses. For even easier cleanup, use a condom with this anal toy.

Adam & Eve customers rated the Men's Pleasure Wand with 4 out of 5 stars!

 

Brand:
Doc Johnson
Colors:
Red
Features:
Waterproof, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds
Gender:
Male
Length:
5.5 inches
Material:
Jelly
Width:
1.00 inches
Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 6/26/2009 9:50:41 PM
Not Worth Your Money
The basic idea is good but the design could be much better. The vibrations are not that intense and the part that is supposed to vibrate your balls does not even come close needs a design change for better placement. I also think that there should be and additional vibe egg in the tip because that is closer to the prostate than where it is placed. there are much better toys that A&E offers.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/15/2010 11:36:06 AM
Good for first timer...But...
This was my first backdoor toy and it worked quite well but not without some issues. Like many other users have stated, it will not stay in on its own. I got a good dozen uses out of it before the cord separated from the base of the toy. Its a great idea but its time for a design upgrade. Its a hard but slightly flexible plastic that is easy to clean but yes, does smell. The vibration to me was very good. Right at the border of almost too much for me at the highest level. For a novice, this "I" thought was a good start.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/22/2010 11:11:47 AM
not bad
I bought this with my boyfriend who was interested in exploring more anal play. We had been using my dildo which he likes but wanted to try something specifically for his prostate in hopes to reach climax solely from anal stimulation. As for the prostate stimulator, he likes that it's tapered for easy insertion but says it could be a little wider. The taint vibrator is not strong enough for him so it doesn't do much. Overall he's happy with it but it has not been able to reach the desired goal, maybe with more practice.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/24/2011 5:37:57 PM
Defective right from the start
We just got it. Took it out of the box, put batteries in and was getting ready for some nice pleasure. My girlfriend turned it on and it wouldnt work past the first speed. Keep shutting itself off when you goto a higher speed. Couldnt even use it.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/23/2010 12:15:40 PM
feels good, but not durable
This was my first anal toy, and while it felt good inside,there was no testicle stimulation at all. Also, it was a bit of a chore to keep it inside. I loved it though! Unfortunately, the power cord started going bad where it enters the toy itself, so it now only vibrates when the wire is held in a certain position.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/5/2011 8:02:20 PM
Not my first but the worst!
This unit does not do the job. It is to small for men. It wont stay in with out a backstop,and does not reach the Prostate. Save your money this unit sucks!!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/27/2017 6:51:24 PM
Pros: He absolutely LOVES it. We tried other things but this is the right size and shape. Plus the second vibe spot provides a stimulation he didn't realize he liked. The shape and the loop means I can let go of it without worries. That allows me the freedom to use my hands elsewhere, or use it when I can't reach to hold on to a different style toy. Cons: Wish that the vibe had other settings like pulse, and it would be great if it was wireless. But as is it's still the best I've found.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/23/2011 10:04:07 PM
First Timers
My boyfriend and I bought this to try something different.... He loves it when we use it, and I love being in control of the controller. I would recommend this to any first timers!!!!!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/28/2011 11:27:09 PM
Gave it a try, not the best.
Gave it a try, not the best. Slips out easy and did not really get the right spot like other brands.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/28/2009 1:31:55 AM
Hubby Can't Believe
I tr this on my husband the other night and he was shocked that he had cumed in under 5 mins, he LOVES this toy, and ladys its better if you tie them up they love it but dont tell you that just do it lol
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/14/2008 7:38:00 PM
fun for two
this vibe works best when your girl works it for you and she enjoys pleasing you but other wise it does want to come out by itself and she definnitely enjoys it in her too.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/6/2012 5:49:07 PM
Love ass play
Its ok. Its good if you only like a finger up your ass, if you like something bigger its not the one for you
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/5/2015 1:56:55 PM
Unsure
While I'm sure it's designed for it's purpose, the vibration settings are nice.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/23/2017 10:12:15 AM
Pros: My wife actually uses it herself more than I do but we both like it. Cons: The vibration could be a little stronger at the tip just not as pleasurable as it could be
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2008 11:58:22 AM
GREAT BUY!!!!!!
five stars, i and my wife tried other vibes but this is the best at least for me:) its the best ever, just be careful with the wire, it looks a bit fragile.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/5/2008 8:19:30 PM
Buyer beware
Goes in fine feels good but won't stay in
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/5/2009 8:37:11 AM
Great with a partner
This is my first prostate vibrator and when my wife gives me a hand with it, I love it, but trying to use it alone is difficult as it falls out whenever I near climax and my ass tightens up.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/12/2009 3:02:16 PM
Waste of Money
This thing hardly vibrates at all, even on high. Absolutely no testicle stimulation. Falls out easily during sex, have to hold it in while masturbating. Plastic is smelly even after washing. Easy to insert though.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/4/2010 12:55:57 PM
Save your money!
I bought this for my husband, all I can say is wow, it was a waste of money, Unless i sit there and move it around alot its hard to hit the prostate, Very diappointed!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/18/2011 8:03:12 PM
Had To It Give a Try
Like allof us we try thinhgs out. It depend on the HUMAN. We all have different fealings. Design was good. You really know you put something in your rear, but how vibs work can go day by day on how you feal. GOOD LUCK
2 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/31/2011 5:47:38 PM
First anal toy
This was my first anal toy, and I enjoy it. I have used it about half a dozen times, and each time I have an amazing orgasm. I have not been able to orgasm with just this toy, and am planning on getting others that may work better. It is difficult to keep in.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/8/2011 8:27:43 AM
Prostate milking Zero
Could not wait to use it,I got the unit in and after 20 Min nothing just a small drip,using for the third time and still nothing,going back to Mr. Hand
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/20/2012 10:33:42 AM
pleasure
ordered for my husband and he loves it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/28/2014 9:11:12 AM
first timer
First time to use a toy of this type. It didn't take long to find my P-spot, the shape and loop made easy to Get in the right place. I would have liked more vibration options but I was able to have the most intense full body orgasam ever.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/4/2015 11:29:33 AM
super awesome
Really great product vibrations are strong and when you get there it will give you the best orgasm you ever had
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/28/2015 12:27:05 AM
Pleasant but not magical
The only way I've been able to have an orgasm or even get hard in recent years is by really serious deep throat thrusting. Fortunately, my wife has loved sucking me off since very early in our relationship. Since I CAN have orgasms i dared to dream this gadget would help me get erections and have orgasms. Nope, fraid not. This thing does feel very pleasant inside me and I'm sure my lady and I will have lots of fun with it but its no help at all re trying for orgasms with my hand. It remains to be seen whether sucking me off is any easier than before with this gadget being used on my ass.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/17/2017 3:47:14 AM
Pros: Works like it should I guess, I'm a beginner and it seems to be the right size...I'll just have to use it more often. Cons: Slips out now and then, maybe to much lube.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/15/2017 8:34:30 PM
Pros: works as advertised... very well
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/20/2017 9:34:45 PM
Improved sex
The 'boy' wanted something for him. He mentioned snap beads. This vibe has a similar shape that he loves without the vibrations. They were an extra surprise!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/23/2017 4:10:39 PM
didnt do what it was made for
i got it to give it a try i was greatly disappointed by its low power and size it didnt do any thing for me
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/10/2017 8:06:14 AM
works ok
works as advertised, doesnt stay in well
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/13/2017 9:36:27 AM
Really small
Way to small, vibration is weak.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2008 12:35:34 PM
Fabulous
My husband enjoys this being used on him. I enjoy using it on him, because it makes me hotter watching him enjoy it. I would buy it again if this one wears out.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/16/2008 1:05:35 PM
Wand stops just short of Majic
This is a well designed product that stops short of being all that it can be. The shape is great, but the vibrator needs to be much stronger and intermittant like some of our better bullet vibes. A second vibrator in the tip would make this perfect.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2008 10:52:04 AM
Great Toy
I have used this item twice now and can say that it is a good product. I would like a little more vibe in it but it does work well. I'd reccomend this item for guys just starting with anal play.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/6/2008 4:24:15 PM
Good First Time
This the first anal toy that we have owned. Actually enjoyed it very much. Wife loved watching me use it and get off.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/22/2009 5:11:42 AM
ok, but needs improvement
although this product feels alright, I personaly think the vibration needs to be alot stronger for more exciting pleasure. I would buy more of these type of products if the vibration was stronger
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/1/2009 6:11:39 PM
thank you
my husband loved it which in turn i loved it
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/21/2009 8:39:03 AM
Could be better
Could be a little longer, should vibrate at the tip of toy. Still gets the job done.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/9/2011 2:01:28 PM
next best thing
husband is away for work and this was my way of taking care of him. He loves it and I cant wait to try it out on him when he gets home!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/7/2012 1:36:18 AM
Not bad, but not great.
Ok. Saw this item and thought i would give it a try. i have tried other prostate toys before and thought this would be a good one to try. It does a decent job, but it has a little too much angle. If it is inserted all of the way it tends to be a little rough. It would be better if the angle was a little less. Other than that, it does have a little hard time staying in. I recommend this for men who like it a little rough. Puts a little too much pressure on the prostate for my taste. Would also be better if the vibrator was a little more intense. Over all, not a bad toy for the price.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/11/2012 8:03:12 PM
YOU CAN AT LEAST TELL
You will be able to know you have something iyour back door. However if not in right place for user and his or her feelingds the prouct of vibration will not be felt. Sudgest moving it around or at leasy point end toward belly button when inserting as that leaves it go in further and vibsmay feel better.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/24/2012 9:36:42 AM
Works well, great toy to enhance your sex life
We tried this and were a bit skeptical but it ended up being a great addition to our toy collection.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/25/2012 10:18:16 PM
Pleasure Solo or with a friend
Nice and smooth entry with a little lube. The vibrations are great but could be better with more thumping. All i all a great toy to explore the other side
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/22/2012 7:04:45 PM
i do not enjoy it at all
mens pleasure wand terrible
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/7/2013 9:28:14 AM
outstanding
Great first time to use it made Mr have multiple orgasms would recommended to any Guy very pleasurable
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/22/2013 3:21:27 AM
I like BUT...
I think its a nice toy but the cord is TOO THIN and the wires break inside the cord. Also, cord isn't long enough. Also wish was fatter! I do LOVE the different vibes!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/7/2014 6:00:08 PM
stimulation
Really enjoyed the product. Total pleasure help aid, whether masturbation, blowjob, or enjoying sex.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2015 10:06:56 PM
junk
doesn't do what it should
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/16/2015 12:27:01 PM
Bum Buzzer
Maybe I've just lost too much feeling due to diabetes and high blood pressure medication BUTT this did nothing for me.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2015 8:06:30 AM
Absolutely a great toy.
I've always heard about prostate stimulation but never tried it. A little nervous about putting something in my butt. But WOW. It gave me the most powerful orgasm I have ever had. I would definitely recommend this toy .
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/5/2015 11:58:55 AM
Absolutely Amazing
This is by far the BEST prostate toy I've ever used. 4 levels of vibration that start from teasingly pleasant to a full blown, non-stop wonderful level. The sizing is good, the materials feel sturdy, and the bumps on the top make it easier and more pleasurable to hit the prostate. I can not recommend this enough to anyone looking for a vibrating prostate stimulation toy.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/13/2015 1:02:47 PM
Prostate Massage
A real great addition to our bedroom and it gives mind blowing sensations.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/9/2015 1:47:41 PM
Great fun alone or with another.
My wife and I just started playing with my ass, and I wanted to jump start the fun. I tried the toy out by myself first and had a "blast." Then When I showed my wife she was all for it. I like this toy because it is soft, long enough, and you can keep it facing the right direction.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/25/2015 9:10:54 PM
Don't waste your $
First of all its way too short. The part that's suppose to stimulate the area that reaches your balls doesn't even come close to getting there. I'm 5'9" and it seems like it would be good for someone 5'3" or shorter. 2nd and most important the vibrations are very weak. You feel more vibrations from a regular vibrator placed under ur balls on the prostate then you do from this "prostate" toy. I've been looking for a toy to stimulate that area, but this for sure isn't it. Save your time and money guys!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/16/2016 1:29:36 AM
Pros: Vibration is good. Cons: Hard plastic. Should be more pliable.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/30/2017 5:17:49 PM
Good product
Vibrations are not very strong but does feel good.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/28/2008 9:49:50 PM
A little rough
We ordered this but what we received was a little different. The part that vibs the balls had two inline cups, would have been better if they were side by side. The material used seems a little rough, needs LOTS of lube. The bullet didn't send vibrations up anywhere. It actually needs a 'spine' in it to carry the vibrations from the bullet to both ends and at the same time you could then bend it and position it to where it counts. All in all, it's ok.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/3/2008 2:48:55 PM
Amazing Sex
When I first used this product I was unsure but after awhile I actually liked it and it made for an excellent sex session with my girlfriend.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/9/2008 11:48:37 AM
Great tool. Just my size!
The pleasure wand is my favorite, although I found no benifit to the little finger thing. After cutting it off with kitchen sissors the toy worked better
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/19/2008 3:32:05 PM
WOW!
This is even better than I thought it would be. My wife and I have already used it a couple of times. It is fantastic. It does seem to hit the spot!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/22/2008 8:22:41 PM
Hits the spot
This is a pretty good toy if you wanna reach that spot to have a exploding orgasm.If it was a little longer it would be great!!!Will do the trick though.My wife like to watch me play and shoot my load.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2008 11:47:53 PM
Fun fun fun
This feels really good before and during either solo or mutual fun. Good for mutual fun. Like other reviewers, wish it were slightly longer. Girth and size overall is good, especially for a novice like myself. Makes orgasms very intense, which wife and I love!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/31/2008 8:06:09 AM
Great Stimulation
I use this on my hubby, he was very stimulated and said it was very comfortable. his orgasam was very intense
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/23/2009 8:42:54 AM
erotic
Second one I have purchased from A&E. Had to buy a new one as the first one seems not to work because the wire where it enters the wand must be broken inside the plastic cover and must hold the wire down in order for it to vibrate. Other than that it is just as it says. A pleasure wand, It gives you a more of a colossol climax when you do with that vibrating inside of your rectum. It is just wonderful.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2010 10:43:36 PM
wow
excellent toy...vibe could be stronger though
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2010 1:52:10 PM
Works for what is needed, but smells a bit
He really liked it, but it smells terrible (coming out of the package new its got a weird strong plastic smell)... needs a better smelling material!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/12/2010 1:47:35 PM
first toy for hubby
I loved using this on my husband. The vibration could be stronger, but he really enjoys this toy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/23/2010 10:12:54 PM
Good
B/F likes the toy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/29/2010 5:30:49 PM
not that good
My wife loves to get on top me while I have a vibrator in my but. This one will not stay in unless i hold it. The other one i had made my penis vibrate a lot. She said she could not even fell this one. Only one good thing, it went in easy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/1/2010 9:09:13 AM
nice
it was ok but was to big for me
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2010 4:54:40 PM
WOW !!
I was a little leary about something like this , but I am totally amazed at the pleasure it gives me
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/10/2010 8:21:13 PM
Nice
Needs more vibe power but worked me up quite nicely.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/21/2010 2:25:31 PM
Keep Looking
the product functions OK, but it fails to be pleasurable. it does not stay in position and sticks out so far that it hurts to sit down (and not in a good say). Also, it does not do a good job at stimulating your taint. All and all, not a good investment.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/24/2010 9:24:58 AM
3 star
Just the right size for a first timer. Bad part is vib quit working after first time. Need to redesign the cord coming out of the wand. Gave it a three star rating because it quit working. Otherwise I would have gave it a five star.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/25/2010 3:08:00 PM
great ass play
oh this was so good. hubby realy enjoyed it. great butt play
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/4/2010 6:42:40 PM
first time
my wife tried this on me, it was kinky. I think it will take practice to get the full effects. it does have a strong vibrator.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/26/2011 2:58:00 PM
mens pleasure wand
The mens pleasure wand did the job the length is perfect but the width is a bit small and the vibration was a little weak over all its okay and for a someone just trying anal penatation for the first time might be a good buy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/25/2012 10:18:14 PM
Pleasure Solo or with a friend
Nice and smooth entry with a little lube. The vibrations are great but could be better with more thumping. All i all a great toy to explore the other side
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/4/2012 12:08:07 PM
weak sauce.
meh.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/24/2012 12:23:24 AM
Weak vibration, would not recommend
Used unit and the highest setting as very weak. Did not hit my p-spot and sensation was poor.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/16/2012 11:16:26 AM
better with two of you
little thin but feels good in my ass but doesn't work on my balls yet to try it with a woman riding me maybe it will work on her i have big ballsshe mightfeel it went we do it together
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/22/2012 5:16:06 PM
Awesome for 1st timers
A great tool for those curious to explore their anal erogenous feelings. Works great alone, or with a partner controlling the depth and strength of the vibrations. Remote makes solo play very easy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/28/2012 9:51:51 AM
not mind blowing
it's 2 small does'nt give orgasm with out help
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/3/2012 8:03:06 PM
OK
Fits ok, but does not stimulate me very much.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/16/2012 1:26:38 PM
1st try worked well
I used this on my hubby last night and he was a bit overwhelmed at the ides of it but it worked. he was uncomfortable with any anal products but he saw the light last night. i used a basic lube and got it into place and used other products on his frontal area and he was very pleased. he liked it best because it did not look like a penis! I like being able to find ways to spice up our love life, and this one is a keeper.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2013 11:43:52 PM
Okay
Ok. Didn't work as well as I expected
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2013 5:18:07 PM
good anal vibrator
A good anal vibrator. I would say great if the vibrating part was closer to the bottom of the vibrator and not in the middle. Anal vibrations are felt right at your anus and not up inside your bowels. Maybe two vibrating bullets would be great. One at the bottom and one in the middle. I like my vibrators to vibrate very strong. This is still good but I wish it vibrated closer to the bottom.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2013 10:24:24 AM
Good Overall
Good overall product, however it is difficult to keep inserted during intercourse, making it more of a distraction than an enhancement. Vibrations are good and powerful!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/27/2013 6:32:39 PM
Very Interesting
This was my first powered toy and the motion of it better than a non powered version in a similar shape. This toy has become a quick favorite.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/2/2013 7:27:28 AM
Disappointed
Very disappointed. Vibrations settings are exactly the same just varied in strength level.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/25/2013 8:46:18 AM
good
enjoyed the toy but it did not stimulate or massage my balls or scrotum as advertised. good size for beginners thought and handle made it easier to use and more pleasurable.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/3/2013 2:43:20 PM
TOO SMALL
I ordered this for my lover...(he loves anal play). It was not what we were expecting, way too small. Definitely disappointed...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/15/2013 12:08:19 PM
PSMC
OMG if you are secure with your manhood you have got to get one of these. The wife was thrilled beyond words the way it made me cum so hard and so much, so was I.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/12/2013 8:31:18 PM
wow
Was totally surprized,and with the women stroken my penis.what a blast....
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/6/2013 8:00:12 PM
Does the trick
Have had this one for years, works good but still looking for that perfect toy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/3/2014 6:05:29 PM
great
totally awesome well worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/4/2014 10:06:05 AM
Absolute fun
This smooth vibe as everthing your looking for!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Nice ring to grip for inserting in and out and for rotating. Cons: Either the vibrating egg quit working or the cable went bad very early on. The "taint" messager is too short.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Very nice vibration and stimulation as long as you are sitting on it, or holding it in. Cons: Tends not to stay in place during intercourse or any position other than sitting/laying on it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It was easy to handle. Cons: The vibration is not very strong even on the highest setting.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: product is made well easy to use Cons: not nearly enough power needs more vibration
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Just the right size and length Cons: The vibrations could be stronger
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It would be a more "effective" anal and prostrate "stimulator" if vibrator had two more...higher intensity settings. Battery just no powerful enough.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: if you can hit the sweet spot it is pretty good, nice buzz but nothing orgasmic Cons: Ditch the cord guys, should be wireless remote, cord gets in the way. It could be bigger as well as a bit longer and firmer. It is ok
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's not to big, and slides in nice and easy, and the shape really massages the prostate. Helps produce HUGE orgasms.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/4/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Does an amazing job, First time i used it, my legs were trembling for hours as if I'd had some standing, I'm a single 44 year old gay guy, just ended an abusive relationship that lasted 9 years, after meeting this toy, I may stay single for a long time :-) well worth the price Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: not much to tell, I was expecting this to be as big as my old one that broke some wires but it is not even half the size and the vibrating speeds are almost feelable. Cons: to small and not enough vibrating for me.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/4/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/8/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: My husband loves this! Cons: Not being able to use it enough with not enough time :/
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It has right amount of vibration. Length is good. The little circle hook makes it easy to hold and handle. My husband loves it. Cons: The curved hook that's suppose to give stimulation to balls doesn't really reach. But it's still good.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: none Cons: vibes suck
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/31/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The original batch of this product was great. Cons: The vibration of this batch of the product sucks.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Needs to be more powerful and longer
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: it should have stronger vibration
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Good for beginners to toys, enjoying using it but quickly becomes a bit weaker than you might want. I recommend it if you're unsure if you'd like it or not. You can choose the intensity of the vibrator and fluctuate the speed as you go.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Too low of vibration speed
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Too low of vibration speed
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Hits the spot Cons: Wasn't thick enough
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Hits the spot Cons: Wasn't thick enough
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Fun for both,quite, and pleasures nicely. Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: A little thick.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Able to use in shower Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Love it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Forward tip to stimulate. Cons: Needs more power in the bullet.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Felt great, not too big for a beginner! Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: fun to use
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Easy insertion Okay vibration power Cons: Doesnt quite hit the spot Falls out easy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Vibration is nice with the adjustable 4 speed controller. Cons: Wish it had fatter base with suction cup.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/16/2016 11:58:07 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/23/2016 11:58:18 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/18/2016 12:51:39 PM
Pros: No Pros at all Cons: This thing is not flexible at all and hard as a rock
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/20/2016 3:26:41 AM
Pros: Vibration strength Cons: The plastic is to hard. Was expecting something a little flexible not rigid.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/1/2016 2:52:54 PM
Pros: Really feels good. MY Girlfriend also uses it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/5/2016 8:38:01 PM
Pros: No pros, just a con, seriously Cons: Just a cheap piece of plastic, with little power, that U made sound like it was the real deal.. and YES this is the reason I discontinued your services from companies that I spend money, and buy merchandise from.. I guess its true what they say about first impressions.. U should test the products U sell to people.. That would be a great job, testing your products adult toys.. Good work if U can get it..
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/29/2016 2:27:38 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2016 1:51:52 AM
Cons: Doesn't stay in.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2016 12:37:56 PM
Cons: DOESNT REACH THE BALL SAC LIKE ADVERTIZED
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/22/2016 10:59:56 AM
Pros: It is a well made toy. I like the multiple speeds. Cons: It is smaller than it looks. I would have liked it thicker and longer.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/17/2016 5:13:56 AM
Pros: easy going in and handle well Cons: not enough vibe
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/23/2016 6:13:08 AM
Pros: None Cons: Everything
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/29/2016 11:47:27 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 4:01:34 PM
Pros: There wasn't anything that I enjoyed Cons: The materials are very uncomfortable and the vibration is weak
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 10:04:56 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 10:47:53 PM
Pros: Super fun and hits the spot!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2017 1:57:38 AM
Pros: Nice vibe. Good for beginners Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2017 4:37:47 PM
Pros: It vibrates ok. Cons: It could be fatter.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2017 9:41:29 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 3:02:47 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/28/2017 7:53:58 PM
Pros: Very stimulating, easy to use, and excellent with a partner Cons: Needs more vibration
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/19/2017 3:51:19 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/5/2017 1:10:27 AM
Pros: Worthless Cons: Garbage.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/5/2017 8:14:56 PM
Pros: Looks good works good Cons: Could have been larger
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/6/2017 12:17:39 AM
Cons: Does not stimulate at all
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/6/2017 11:12:20 PM
Pros: Was pleasureable
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/11/2017 12:42:04 AM
Cons: Doesn't work
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2017 12:30:48 AM
Pros: Good product especially for a beginner. Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2017 2:59:02 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2017 3:57:36 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2017 10:43:09 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/24/2017 4:01:03 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/3/2017 1:31:15 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *