Endless Orgasms Sale

33% Off Order Of 3 Or More Items

Enter Code: STUFFIT

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Jelly Slim Jim Vibrator

$14.95
In Stock

Jelly Slim Jim Vibrator

Item #4914
Over 60,000 sold!
$14.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

Soft, smooth, and just your size. This flexible, super-slim, pink penis-shaped jelly vibrator measures 7" in length, 1" in width - and it’s ready to satisfy front or backdoors. Multi-speed twist base controls quiet vibrations from a gentle purr to a mind-blowing throb.

A great vibrator for beginners, this sex toys is quiet and easy to use. It's also equally easy to clean; simply wash with a mild soap or sex toy cleaner and warm water. Or use a condom for easier clean up. This vibrator is compatible with water based sex lubes.

Powered by 1 AA battery (purchased separately).

 

Batteries:
1 AA battery (sold separately)
Brand:
Gopaldas
Features:
Realistic, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds
Intensity Level:
Average Intensity
Length:
7.0 inches
Noise Level:
Below Average
Power Source:
Uses Batteries
Width:
1.00 inches
Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 5/15/2010 1:42:30 PM
Slim Jim made longer
I believe that this product, fundamentally is fantastic, however, I think that if it were made longer, more flexible and offered in more colors (black, flesh-tone, etc.) it would be so much better.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/22/2010 8:59:30 PM
Couple of issues - pretty good
Does a good job getting her g-spot; however,the product out of the box has a foul armoma. Also the battery lid initially came off every time she tried to adjust the speed. Had to rig a solution to fix the problem myself.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/16/2017 11:01:39 AM
Cons: It was not what I thought, I have other vibrating toys and this is nothing compared, the speeds are not fast at all, it didn't hardly vibrate
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/1/2008 12:37:27 PM
needs some improvments!
I bought this as a gift for my girlfriend and she loved it at first! they sent a replacement and it broke too! now a third is on the way and im skeptical! there is a wire that runs from the outside of the battery pack(you can see thru the jelly) that keeps breaking...it is still great for her as a dildo but she absolutly loves the vibrations and they keep breaking! it is worth the money cause when it does work it makes her squirm!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/22/2008 12:33:54 PM
Small rocket-big bang
The overall size is one of the best things about this toy. The control switch is easy to operate, and vaginal or anal play. It is flexable and has decent vibration power. It performs for the price very well. A lot better than a lot of higher priced toys that we have had.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/20/2009 2:47:36 PM
perfect :) but could be bigger
great vibrations and good size to get started
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/16/2010 8:46:54 PM
Nice
This is the right size for me to start with right now and I love the shape, texture and color. I only wish there were more colors available so I could get them all.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2014 10:54:22 PM
You Get What You Pay For...
I was not happy with this one at all... needed an inexpensive replacement for my old one just til I could afford one of better quality. But I should have known you buy cheap, you get cheap. First disappointment was the multi-speed settings -even with a brand-new, quality battery the speeds seem to be slow, slower, and off. And the positioning of the vibrating area was actually quite awkward, not hitting any key spots for me without some serious manipulation. All in all, a poorly designed, inferior product - if something looks to good to be true it usually is.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2014 12:36:59 AM
loser
this "vibrator" was worthless I cant even believe I bought this stupid thing... I couldn't even feel it and the only reason I got it is because I needed something while I was away from my boyfriend and I have to say that at this point my hand is a much better option. if you need a vibrator then think twice before buying this one. it isn't worth the money and needs to be taken off the market pronto
2 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2017 7:05:16 AM
Pros: Texture was great second only to a real penis Cons: None
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *