Untitled Document

Doorbuster Deals

Up To 50% Off Adam & Eve Toys

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more, Free gift at $17 or more, Money Back Guarantee!

Clear Jelly Butt Plug

$19.95
In Stock

Clear Jelly Butt Plug

Item #9007
Over 60,000 sold!
$19.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

Adam & Eve 100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

A Clear Winner!
 
It's no secret––the easiest place to explore anal pleasures is in the bath or shower! That's why this completely waterproof plug is perfect––it's 5" long, tapered from 1/2" to 1 1/2" wide. Variable-speed vibrations are delivered to your taboo happy spot, powered by 2 AAA batteries (sold separately). Add water-based lube for total satisfaction.

Batteries:
2 AAA batteries (sold separately)
Colors:
Clear
Features:
Waterproof, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds
Gender:
Male, Female
Intensity Level:
Average Intensity
Length:
5.0 inches
Material:
Jelly
Noise Level:
Below Average
Power Source:
Uses Batteries
Width:
1.50 inches
Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 11/11/2017 9:20:35 AM
I will buy this. product. again.works great
My wife and I enjoy our time together and we love all the play things I get us from Adam and Eve. All our vidrators, do the job on us both very well. I'll keep getting the quality item's from Adam and Eve. Thanks
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/26/2017 12:34:16 AM
Absolutely Amazing!!
Perfect size, makes her beg for more. Hits all the right places. Highly recommended!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/20/2017 8:10:19 AM
sucks wont stay in also hassle to send back
i give 0 stars nothing good about it i think mabie new site poor quality they sell junk out of all we got from this site 90% junk
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/4/2017 10:04:52 PM
Feels amazing
Feels and works great
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/15/2017 12:18:02 PM
A little big for me!
The clear jelly butt plug is a little bigger than I thought it would be. It did not provide the sensation I was looking for.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/12/2017 5:07:09 PM
I love this product
Oh my goodness this is such a good buy ??? the vibrations are excellent , but just be warned THIS THING IS BIG bigger than you think but easily insertable once you get lubed up
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/1/2017 11:19:14 AM
Woah
Bigger than expected, she's scared of it.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/28/2017 4:31:08 PM
Yes
Bigger then I thought it was going to be
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/16/2017 10:08:28 AM
I would definitely buy this again
Outstanding product. Well worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/27/2017 12:42:39 PM
Not for beginners
It takes a little to get use to especially if you have never used one before and it's a little big for beginners
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/22/2017 11:00:15 AM
Much bigger than I thought it would be
The quality is good, the vibrations are good, the size is just a little intimidating
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/14/2017 11:55:01 PM
vibration is not very strong. but feels real great
like the size length color and shape but if you want serious vibration this isn't it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/14/2017 7:01:29 PM
Whew ... butt!
I thought this was just a working shape compared to the other "slim" jelly, butt it's BIG, although it does stay in. A little uncomfortable to sit on with the vibrator in it butt fine with it removed. The base is big enough to be obvious if you're trying to have some personal pleasure while with your partner butt...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/1/2017 12:19:09 AM
Pros: Size is just right, and is easy to turn on and off even with lube on your hands. Cons: Not quite as strong as I was hoping for.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/30/2017 2:22:22 PM
Pros: Not really anything Cons: It wasn't very powerful. Disappointed to say the least.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/17/2017 1:56:58 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/14/2017 12:49:45 AM
Pros: Interesting sensations. Cons: Takes a little to install but after a while it feels fine.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/10/2017 3:02:44 PM
Cons: The rubber is to thick your not able to feel the vibration much
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/24/2017 1:37:44 PM
Pros: Nice tapered fit. Stays in. Might be a bit much for the novice Cons: Can always use more vibration
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/24/2017 12:19:49 PM
Pros: Vibrated great Cons: Too big for her liking
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/20/2017 2:23:37 AM
Pros: Good vibrations. Cons: A little big at first but dont take long to get use to size.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/15/2017 3:23:28 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2017 6:01:42 PM
Pros: Fits in nicely, decent sized, soft. Cons: Could use more vibrating not quite strong enough!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2017 4:20:24 PM
Cons: Hurt
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2017 3:54:30 AM
Pros: Everything Cons: Nothing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/8/2017 4:53:04 PM
Pros: It is a good plug my lady handle it like a trouper..... Cons: It needs more intense vibration
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/7/2017 1:48:50 PM
Pros: Nothing Cons: It was to narrow and the dimension of the stem was almost the same size as the plug. A big waste of money
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/5/2017 11:03:30 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/2/2017 5:09:40 PM
Pros: Well made and performs. Cons: It did NOT fit in. Make one smaller, yet with the plug part so it won't come out while in use.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/14/2017 1:26:49 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/6/2017 3:06:37 PM
Pros: Strong vibration Cons: Bigger than expected not for first time players
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2017 1:15:29 AM
Pros: Very smooth and if you take out the vibrator before insertion and then re-install it is easier and less painful to install. Cons: It's slightly too big in diameter and slightly under powered, but a good value.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 11:24:00 PM
Pros: nothing Cons: it is to big and the vibration is weak doesnt hit the spot did nothing for me
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2017 3:23:16 PM
Pros: Is great for relaxing and loosening up the butt prior to full penetration with penis. Cons: No. It does the job very well!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/3/2016 11:46:40 AM
Pros: Girlfriend though it was to big until I used it on her and she took all of it and enjoyed every minute of it.... Cons: Maybe a little to big for beginners....
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/21/2016 1:50:22 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/10/2016 8:04:08 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/8/2016 4:48:43 AM
Pros: The battery life is better than most Cons: The vibrations were a bit weak
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/2/2016 9:41:48 AM
Pros: We purchased two, one for her and one for me. 69 with plugs produced intense orgasms for both of us. Fun toys and well worth the money. Love it! Cons: The tip could be a little more pointed to ease entry.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/10/2016 12:24:08 AM
Cons: The intensity of vibration is almost unnoticeable. If I hadn't waited too long I'd have sent it back for a refund. Very disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/29/2016 12:53:19 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/10/2016 12:24:15 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/31/2016 3:16:45 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/15/2016 1:28:43 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/27/2016 12:19:56 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/25/2016 8:29:42 PM
Pros: It felt very nice Cons: Nothing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/12/2016 7:53:50 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/28/2016 2:49:44 AM
Pros: Wonderful intensity and bang for the buck. Cons: The actual size was larger up close than it appears in the images. In essence, you half to be good and warmed up first, not starting fresh out of the box.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/13/2016 1:54:39 AM
Pros: Pretty easy entry for the size, looked scary at first. Cons: Little noisy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/10/2016 2:27:47 AM
Pros: Decent size, if you are stationary and don't try to bend it feels good with the vibration Cons: slightly too big for me, dosent stay in well- and the vibrated dosent let it bend so can be uncomfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/8/2016 2:58:59 PM
Pros: Nicely priced for a vibrating plug. No problems with motor or anything else. Cons: Slightly loud, and the battery life seems a bit short.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/3/2016 11:11:07 AM
Pros: Its bigger than it looks, but just big enough. Cons: Can't think of any cons. I mean, its not perfect, but I can't think of anything really negative about it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Goes in fairly easily, easy to clean, uses standard batteries, feels good. Good price. Cons: Weak vibration.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: good product worked well Cons: none
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: This is new for me and I am letting me lover decide how fast we are going to use this, so far we have used it in other areas and it has been great. Cons: I didn't realize how big it was till I got it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Acts like double sensation sooo good!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Not sure about noise level or intensity levels as product didnt work.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: vibration goes deep into the plug Cons: plug is a little too hard not enough give at the biggest point for me
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The size is amazing. The vibrations are orgasmic 100%! Cons: I only wish it was tapered a bit better so it stays in place more.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Smooth texture Cons: Weak vibration Bigger than expected
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It made my wife go crazy. Cons: It just took a day or two to fully get it in there but still helped the first time.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Too big. Needed to be smaller
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Its a nice size. I like anal & it works well. My male friend is a newbie to anal but also had no problem with its size. Cons: It only worked 2 times. New batteries didn't resolve the issue, the motor just doesn't work.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's made well. Cons: A bit too wide, vibrator cuts out too often.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Perfect size for the not beginner/not fister. It's just enough stretch to feel good and give the right amount of pressure. I love that the vibrator is in the tip so I can feel the vibes deep Cons: It is hard to keep in & vibes could be stronger. A little on the noisy side
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: This thing is amazing! My wife was always afraid of anal but was willing to experiment. When I unpackaged this, she said there is no way that thing will fit in me. With some lube, she was slowly backing onto this and the vibrations were so strong she said she could feel them inside of her front parts. She actually was able to achieve an orgasm and had no idea that she had taken the entire length by the time the experience was over. Now she wants to use it on me.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It makes my husbands penis vibrate in a very enjoyable way Cons: It's a little small for his butt
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great size and vibration Cons: Twist on top is loose so not water play.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It makes my husbands penis vibrate in a very enjoyable way Cons: It's a little small for his butt
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Works very well Cons: Could vibrate a little more
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: She really enjoyed it and it made her feel really good. I surprised her with it and she could NOT believe that it made her feel that wonderful.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I like It from the vibrations to the length Cons: Not enough intensity of the vibrations
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Lots of fun. Not too loud.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Not enough vibration...can't leave it inside.....needs to be a little bit longer and fatter... and able to turn off and leave it inside and sit on it please
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I just love it! I've never used one until now. I was very anxious about using this but I've come to really enjoy using this product. Cons: It was quite bigger than I expected!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Fit well Cons: Cap makes it difficult to sit down.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: A little too big. Not for a beginner.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Everything! Cons: Nothing!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Love it Cons: Nothing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Love it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Good quality highly recommend it's AMAZING!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/5/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Goes in easily and stays in! Cons: It's a bit larger than I expected, but overall is a great product! Serves it's purpose and it's durable and easy to clean!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/4/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: It's more of a hard plastic, versus a jelly, making it a little harsh on the bum.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The material is actually a lot better than what was expected but I'm scared to use it cause I didn't realize it was so large
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Trying and adapting to anal has been made easier by being allowed to remove the vibe to give flexibility.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Too big Cons: Too bug
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/21/2015 10:58:17 AM
Vibrating butt plug
I almost came from insertion, yet I hadn't even started any foreplay whatsoever. It took me a minute to sit comfortably (what with the rear protrusion), but with the new vibrations, it took maybe 2 minutes to finish. It normally takes 15-30 minutes to go over that hill. I'm going to have to occasionally use this product. Not a bad buy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Good vibrations Cons: WAY TOO BIG!!!! painful going in, painful coming out! This is NOT for anyone close to being a beginner! The two sides also get in the way if you are trying to have regular intercourse as well. I wouldn't recommend to anyone who isn't highly experienced! The material is hard, it is HUGE, and it is not fun!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: it worked great Cons: could stand to be a bit smaller
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Its huge!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Not very strong vibration
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2015 11:45:44 AM
not jelly
This is not a softjelly-like plastic. It's very hard and not easy to insert. Don't buy it!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/1/2015 3:31:15 PM
Nice size
Perfect size but won't stay inserted of moving around
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/17/2015 11:25:23 AM
Great Fun
My wife and I enjoy this vibe a great deal!!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/16/2015 11:16:21 AM
Gets the job done
Larger than expected
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/28/2015 9:31:45 PM
Increase pleasure for both
Enjoyed using this and was much more pleasurable than I thought it would be. Has a good size and made the experience better for my partner as he could feel it too. Just wish it stayed in better.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/9/2015 1:42:56 PM
More experience
I'm not new to anal play but I'm not an expert either. This butt plug was not what I was looking for, it's not too long but it's not very wide at all. The vibrations are good for for play but during sex you can't hardly feel it. However this plug is amazing if you like to play in the shower or just having fun at home. If your more inexperienced it will stay in on its own and will be perfect for you.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/7/2015 5:44:57 PM
AMAZING
Me and my boyfriend are new with anal and this was amazing for me and for him. I would recommend this to anyone, just make sure you're stretched well enough before using otherwise it can be uncomfortable.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/6/2015 2:44:15 AM
Love this toy so much
This is absolutely fantastic. Nice vibration, good size, lasts forever.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/19/2015 2:11:03 AM
I love this thing!
I am new to the whole anal play thing, but this had good ratings, so I decided to give it a try. I must admit when I saw how large it actually was, I was more than a little apprehensive, but decided, what the heck. If it is too large or uncomfortable when inserting it, I will stop. Boy am I glad I purchased this and worked up the courage to give it a try. I love it!!! I wore it this evening while my husband was playing with the front part, and had an orgasm like you wouldn’t believe. I took it out afterwards, but then put it back in when I got in the shower, and it has been going now for about 40 minutes. It feels like nothing I have ever felt before. Due to the shape, it stays in very securely. Right now I am sitting at my desk with it inserted and vibrating, and it feels great! I highly recommend this product for anyone interested in anal stimulation.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/13/2015 3:12:35 PM
Unless you just want size don't waist your money
Got this and powered it up. I was holding it in my hand and could hardly feel it vibrating. If you are into just size, find something for a lot less money.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/2/2015 4:59:49 PM
beware ;-)
I received this product way sooner then expected.i was excited to try it out and when I opened the package I got a little scared.the length was perfect but I was not expecting it to be that wide.the vibration is excellent which makes it easy to work with.i would recommend this product just know what you're getting into.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/29/2015 2:03:46 PM
WOW
It was about time for me to try something new and out of all the products that I have received from adam & and eve I was shock to find that just the basic was very satisfying.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/24/2015 4:34:12 PM
you get what you pay for
I'm not sure Exactly what I was expecting out of a 20$ butt plug but the vibration was very weak. if you are looking for a good vibrating butt plug i'd pick a different item, it still functions nicely as a butt plug though. only reason i'm giving this item a rating of 4 was because the customer service was great, one of my free items was no longer available so they gave me another similar item that was well worth it. all in all a good experience.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/22/2015 4:02:11 AM
Clear Jelly Butt Plug
Nice and snug. Stays in.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/18/2015 9:42:24 AM
Fun and large!
It feels great and slides nicely with proper lube. Not for the first timer since it is on the larger side. Stays put. Great orgasms with this for those that like good anal stimulation!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/16/2015 11:25:13 PM
not a fan of the vibrating nob
i'd much rather have a toggle button to control intensity.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/16/2015 9:34:11 AM
Hoping we use this more.
The vibration helps to persuade my partner to allow me to use this in anal play. She gets off so good, but has always been a bit resistant. Then she gets into it and lost in the moment.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/7/2015 9:51:40 AM
Love it
It's big for beginners but my wife loves it and came instantly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/6/2015 11:02:51 AM
fun
My husband enjoyed using this on me during penetration
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/27/2015 12:18:57 PM
feels so good
Nice butt plug a little big but if u go slow it slides in.This first time had one of the best orgasims it buzzed my prostate nicely. Would recommend for anybody it made me have a erection easier and hope it stops prostate problems.This reason i bougth it for prostate health started working rigth away.It makes me more horny and harder mybe try real thing some day .
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/23/2015 5:55:44 AM
Just what I was looking for
It was nice and big and has just the right amount of give but the vibration could've been better
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/17/2015 3:29:25 PM
Great just a little big at the head.
I would recommend this. I enjoy it and its lots of fun. It is a little big though.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/7/2015 1:57:34 AM
Great plug but big
I am a guy into anal play but I don't do it enough to consider myself advanced... I have boughten other plugs before that worked great but would never stay in until I bought this one. When I opened the package it seemed like it was gonna be a challenge for me and it was I had to spend ample time preparing myself to take it and when I did it still hurt getting it in.. Now I don't do anal play enough to have it not hurt but once I got it in it was incredibly filling and the orgasms were fantastic. I would recommend
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/5/2015 4:29:10 PM
Too big for this butt
I had thought myself advanced beyond the "beginner" level, but this place plug has proved me wrong...I can get about 95% in, then no more...Have tried everything, but it remains frustratingly just a little too much. My search continues for a plug that is easy to insert yet won't pop out from being too small. Apparently, this is a very difficult balance to achieve
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/18/2015 5:05:38 PM
first one
Kind of big at first but enjoying it
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2015 10:27:23 PM
Fun product
Vibrations could be a little stronger, but overall this has been a fun addition to our collection.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2015 2:02:54 PM
A little big at first.
At first I thought it would be to big for a beginner but I was pleasantly surprised. Love it and glad I didn't shy away.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/6/2015 11:21:26 AM
JELLY BUTT PLUG
I DID NOT LIKE IT I COULD NOT GET IT IN AT ALL IT HURT SO BAD
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/5/2015 11:26:33 AM
good
Not for beginners
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2015 5:36:50 PM
Perfect fullness!
I personally enjoy this particular plug, however if you are new to anal play you will want to start with a more realistic smaller plug. It can be a bit startling at first as this has no bumps. But once you have it in, turn up the desired vibrations and let it work it's magic! Great alone while masturbating or using along with another dildo for a full Double Penetration feel.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2015 5:07:57 PM
Fun!
Was super fun! I was so intimitated by the size when I first pulled it out of the box. But after a bit of lube I was pleasantly surprised with it. Super fun product my boyfriend loved it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/21/2014 3:10:03 PM
Amazing
At first I thought this wasn't gonna work well, it seemed a bit wide at the bottom. But my husband and I used it and let's just say it's going to continue to go to great use!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/10/2014 8:54:17 AM
Not that great.
The vibrator gave out within a few uses, and the clear color means it stains really easy. Other than that, it feels nice and tapers out to a nice width.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/7/2014 12:50:57 AM
Slips out too easily
With how big around this thing is I thought it would stay put, but the only way it will do that while having sex is if the man is behind you holding it in. Or if you don't use lube, which is.. ouch.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/1/2014 10:33:10 AM
Burns out fast
Have had two of these. For whatever reason the vibrator dies after only a couple uses.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/4/2014 2:26:15 AM
Highly recommended
I ordered this to try with my boyfriend and right away noticed its size was a bit intimidating when we pulled it out of the box. It stayed in the bottom of the fun drawer for a couple of weeks. When we did decide to tackle it I kid you not I had one continuous orgasm for about 45 mins. My boyfriend said he was seeing stars. We experimented with the intensity of the vibration while he was inside me and we were amazed what this little device could do! 2 little batteries! So I gave it 4 stars because of its size but with a little lube and some perseverance it's well worth it. I plan on getting these as stocking stuffers for my friends.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/7/2014 7:56:18 PM
great toy to have on hand
this is a great anal vibrator. it does exactly what its suppose to do. I love that I can dominate it.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/7/2014 7:03:32 PM
50/50
Some of these reviews I think are meant for another product... This sucker is hard as a rock with no give what-so-ever. Second, if you are 'small' or new or relatively inexperienced... this is pretty big. I wouldn't suggest this for a beginner or an inexperienced user... Lastly, the vibration, one-speed, is so light that you may not want to even waste a few good batteries...
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/30/2014 5:32:44 PM
Let down
Was so excited when it came. Trying to get ready for my husband but when I get it in there isn't much vibe to it and when I start using my dildo it pops out of my ass. Does stay in place at all. Was looking forward to the climax total let down
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/26/2014 12:13:41 PM
larger than expected
larger than i imagined, about the length of your palm, and almost the width of 3 fingers at the thickest part.not as squishy as i assumed a pretty solid plastic. looks different than picture
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/19/2014 9:12:10 AM
Stiff, hard, not as described
There's nothing jelly like about this at all! It's hard and stiff. Not what I was expecting at all.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/12/2014 4:52:19 PM
Whoah Woo Holy Moly
It arrived much sooner than expected. I was ready to wait two more weeks. But here it is. I was taken back by how big it was. My boyfriend laughed and said "it's almost penis sized" that put it into perspective for me. I went to my room and lubed it up and started to slide it in. The closer to the base I got the more intimidating it became. But it popped right on in and was immediately comfortable. I turned the vibe up to full blast and it was an instant rush of "YES". I was already done and it had just begun. With help from my partner it helped along an amazing orgasm. Do I recommend this product? Heck yes!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/19/2014 11:05:47 PM
Felt amazing
Size was intimidating at first, but with a little lube and tongue action, it slid right in and felt amazing!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/3/2014 1:04:06 AM
Bigger than it looks
This is a great toy for beginners at anal play. Couldn't go inside my GF without hurting before this, after two uses I was able to go in completely. The material it's made out of is good for sliding in easily, vibrator has 3 settings as well.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/27/2014 2:43:39 PM
Awesome plug.
Be warned. This plug is larger than you expect. I promise. It's not all that big though. Just some lube and you're on your way. I was looking for something more while i jacked off. I was hesitant to try anal toys but man! I had a great time using this plug while i jacked off. Although the vibrations are too strong, you feel them. And they're great. The material doesn't smell. I don't think i'll ever jack off without it again.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/20/2014 9:00:41 AM
NICE
the but plug was a little intimidating at first but after using it several times i was able to get it in easily and now use it every night as i settled in for the evening
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/13/2014 8:52:15 PM
I love it
I used to have a cookie dough flavored dildo I used for myself, and it felt very good. I really love this anal plug and I recommend this for people who LOVE their prostate <3.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/12/2014 11:12:38 PM
So so butt plug
As far as butt plugs go, this is fine for a starter plug. The plug is not too thick and with enough lubricant it slides in very easily. However, I found the vibrations to be less than adequate. It's almost like there are no vibrations at all. Again, this is a fine butt plug on it's own, but the vibrations just don't stand up to expectations.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/11/2014 6:04:17 PM
Disappointing
I am a guy who has been engaging in anal play for a while now and I found this to be a very disappointing butt plug. It wasn't very filling (I found the Crystal jellies anal stuffer to be much more filling), and the vibrations were on the weak side. I would much rather prefer the length of the insertable portion to be longer. However, the 1.5 inch width is perfect as a beginner butt plug. Overall, this is perfect for the price, and I recommend this to anyone new to anal play.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/21/2014 1:31:54 AM
Good Vibrations
Serviceable even without the vibrator, this plug is a good value for the intermediate anal player. It's girth doesn't really recommend it for the novice, but the addition of the vibrator makes it a great addition to playtime.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/7/2014 8:35:46 AM
Great
My SO loves this. The vibration can really turn up high. It was a little big for me though. Ah, and it really looks great too.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/22/2014 10:39:00 AM
Wife was skeptical at first
But then she finally gaave it a try and while using her other vibratoor from adam and eve she had a few massive orgasms. Now she loves it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/5/2014 4:18:35 PM
AMAZING......
I bought it for the wife while we have anal. She said I had to try it before she did! So I tried it on my self and I oozed all over the place and really enjoyed it can't wait for when she comes home and get to play as well..... I think we will be getting a second one for her. It's a great sized and it stays in nicely, the vibrations were just right for me.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/2/2014 8:49:29 PM
Ehhh
Could definitely be better. I was really anticipating the arrival of this toy. Took it out of the package and thought ok this could work. The size was perfect. I am by no means a beginner but it's also not a common occurrence for me either. As of yet I have not come across a good smelling plastic/jelly toy but this thing was AWFUL. The vibrations were weak and the control stuck out way too far making it impossible to sit normally. I have read other reviews saying that they use this toy for double penetration so that was one of the reasons that I bought it. As of yet that has not come to pass but again with as far as the control sticks out I have doubts as to how comfortable this would be for the male. That being said this toy will do in a pinch and that is why I gave it two stars instead on only one.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/1/2014 1:47:12 PM
haven't used it.
It's my bad for not really thinking about the dimensions of this product. I was expecting it to be A LOT smaller than what it actually is. I wanted a little spice not a whole pecker. I imagine that the product is wonderful it's just a little bigger than what I am looking to try
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2014 11:58:53 PM
Very Filling
This was a little larger than anticipated, but once in place with a little lube this certainly does the trick to roll her eyes back in her head.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/19/2014 2:37:48 PM
good vibrations
the wife loved the vibrations and the feeling of her butt being filled up.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/18/2014 1:13:59 PM
Practice
It feels really good once you get used to it. Love the vibration.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/13/2014 9:50:06 AM
nice product
A little big for your first time but after a few times she really loves it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2014 10:31:43 AM
Great
Great plug. Good size and it stays IN. The vibe will get your head spinning. For a more discreet wear, pull the vibe out, slide the plug in and enjoy your day! Loved every time I had to take a seat!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/20/2014 2:57:02 AM
good first
works well
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/17/2014 7:50:02 PM
nothing like jelly butt
Great quality and price, definitely worth the money
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/17/2014 9:07:26 AM
Big
This is bigger than I thought. Bought it for my husband, but he took one look and said no way. It is little big for me as well.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/14/2014 6:20:24 PM
Is nice
Wife loves a vibrating butt plug and this one is the perfect size.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/13/2014 12:44:33 AM
Good size, Bad vibes!
My boyfriend loves anal sex and I told him I needed something to help stretch me before he has a go, so I bought this plug. It's a good size, but definitely not for beginners. The smell isn't as bad as some people say. My only real issue with this is that the vibrations were so weak! I was expecting something powerful and I got something I could barely feel when it was turned on high. For just regular anal play it's great, but as a vibrating butt plug it falls miserably short!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2014 9:33:51 AM
Great beginner toy, but runs thru batteries
This was my second anal toy, and was bigger than my first but still great for a beginner. The shape fits in well and stays in once its all the way in no matter how you move. The vibration is about right for me in strength but runs thru batteries very fast, and the base is a little unfortunately designed, when i tried it with my girlfriend there was no comfortable way for her to push on it while it was in.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/31/2014 9:35:36 PM
Good but I've had better
While this is a good toy, a little intimidating at first, but it worked out quite well. While the vibrations could have been a bit bigger, it still did the job. Also, it's a little awkward trying to reach behind to turn it up/down etc. But still a very good product.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/30/2014 10:47:23 PM
First Plug
This is my first anal plug and I simply LOVE it!!! I have used it several times alone or with my boyfriend-and he loves watching me enjoy it. It feels great to use while he's also inside me.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2014 11:03:12 AM
Sweet...
My wife loves this little beauty. It makes her come so fast. A must try
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2014 8:54:26 PM
Awesome!!!
I purchased this for my wife.... She was not very receptive to the idea at first. When I finally convinced her to try it she was moaning almost instantly. I also bought the Fingo Nubby Finger Vibe and the combination of the two made her orgasm right away. (Use lots of lube on the butt plug and you can't go wrong)This is a for sure winner for us!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2014 5:52:12 AM
a little big
Jus a little large for first time anal but after a few tries works great
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2014 1:38:31 PM
love anal play
Ordered this for my wife she like toys in her a** but said it would be better if it vibrated. Got this in the mail friday and we tested it out last night. She loved it so much I think she came soon after it was in .so if you like tiys in your bum give it a try I will be testing it out soon enough.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/1/2014 9:43:01 AM
amazing
Works great makes her cum faster while we make love with this in her but
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/1/2014 9:42:58 AM
amazing
Works great makes her cum faster while we make love with this in her but
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/27/2013 7:35:25 AM
ok
little imperfection around tip - not sure if it will work ok for her - seems a little big and not too strong of a vibration
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2013 11:03:26 AM
perfect
works great
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/23/2013 3:09:08 AM
Nice butt plug!
This toy feels great! I absolutely love inserting it and feeling the vibrations during sex or masturbation. It is a little overwhelming for beginners. If you have little or no experience, then definitely warm up with something else first.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/11/2013 12:04:26 AM
its grown to like me!!
Hey guys,if you've been looking for a plug you can just wear around without the fear of slipping out.your home.first time putting in was an eye opener.ha!.once the smooth sides slide in and comes to rest,like its meant to be.vibes could be stronger.but wahha.(i put a vibe c-ring on base!!)probably not for the first timer...unless..
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/10/2013 9:22:05 AM
plug
It's great for first beginners of anal. Its not very big so not great for anything beyond beginning statures.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/2/2013 3:24:08 PM
WOW
This is a wonderful addition to the toy box but don't forget the lube.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/26/2013 7:41:53 PM
Scary looking..but AMAZING!!
When we got this in and I saw it for the first time, I honestly wished I hadn't seen it before we used it. It looks huge! But once we started playing with it, I fell in love! LOL It is difficult to get in at first (mostly because of the mind set that it will hurt), but the vibrations are a GREAT distraction and it definitely gives you that "full" feeling. I love when my hubby pulls it out for play time!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2013 7:59:09 PM
Puuurfect
Great vibe, solid, heavy, the real deal.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/17/2013 8:43:35 AM
NOT TO BIG...
You have to push past the part where it hurts a little. warm her butt up and it goes in nicely. We have even used it for DP and feels great. Use plenty of lube and you will enjoy this.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/27/2013 6:00:10 PM
Awkward for DP
Don't get me wrong, this thing feels amazing while inserted. However, the protruding vibration control is a bit hard on my husband's testicles if we use it during intercourse. So, I'm here again, looking for something more suitable for that.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/18/2013 7:46:06 PM
butt play
i very much enjoyed this product, the only down side is that it could vibrate a little more. Adding pressure (from a playmate) slows and sometimes would stop the vibration all together.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2013 10:16:34 AM
Great Plug
This is my first butt plug, Took a little work but eventually managed to get it in my tight hole. Love it and use it in the shower all the time. The vibration could be stronger.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/7/2013 8:43:39 PM
Just the right size
Great for tight tushy and light anal play
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2013 12:44:30 AM
Good product
Does what it should! Good vibration and quality
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/21/2013 10:09:34 AM
Very nice !!
After using this the first time, I can honestly say that it gave me GREAT pleasure. I just wish there were different sizes. All in all, a very fun item.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/11/2013 8:11:22 PM
amazing!
I absolutely love this toy! It does everything I imagined it would. My only complaint is the smell of the plastic. I keep washing it but it won't go away. If it would disappear then it would the ultimate anal toy. Does anyone know how to get rid of the smell?
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/20/2013 8:04:51 PM
good begginer toy
i bought this toy for a first time use- i found the vibrations were a little to low key for me. but overall a good toy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/13/2013 4:51:06 PM
Need More Vibration!
I would have liked the vibrations to be a little harder. Other than that it was nice.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/6/2013 1:46:54 PM
great beginner
Nice feel and plenty of size to get stRtwd
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/1/2013 1:32:10 AM
OMG
My fiancé and I used this for the first time today. I cant even begin to tell how amazing the sex was. I had been wary of anal ever since a bad experience w it w a former bf but I bought this thinking y not. COMPLETELY AMAZING! The best orgasms I have ever had seriously was trembling for 10 minutes afterwards. I highly recommend it and can wait for next time!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/19/2013 8:35:22 AM
Awesome!
Works great. Don't hesitate to buy this wonderful toy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/17/2013 11:42:58 AM
Love it
Love it my man loves it needs more vibration but otherwise does its job!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/4/2013 9:10:49 PM
good toy
worked good would be better with a remote and more flexible
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/2/2013 6:43:17 PM
weak vibe
a little big and the vibe does work much at all
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/25/2013 3:12:39 PM
not strong enough vibes
Purchased this item for my wife, she is fairly new to anal but she wanted to try this out. She was pleased with the size of this it was fairly easy to get in but once it was in she said she could no longer feel the vibrations from it. It needs to have much stronger vibrations throughout or I would have giving it 5 stars cause my wife did enjoy it with me in her vagina as well.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/18/2013 2:52:29 PM
Just a pleasure
Having tried butt plugs before I was ready to trade up to something a little larger. Like Goldilocks this one was just right. A little extra lube and it popped right in and stayed there. The fit was snug without being uncomfortable. A little push, a little tug, and it popped right out. The only reason I gave it a 4 and not a 5 was the vibrator could have been a little stronger. Perhaps I am just being a bit greedy. Regardless when I came it was like a bull. Would strongly recommend it for anyone who enjoys anal toys.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/16/2013 5:56:37 PM
perfect
Great product!! the wife loves it!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/5/2013 10:47:18 AM
butt plug
really liked it. would highly recommoned this to beginners.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/3/2013 8:36:30 AM
Smooth operator
Excellent "extender." Would like another half-inch wider base, since with lube, the plug pops out occasionally.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/30/2013 1:07:52 AM
Enjoyable
I bought this product to get myself used to anal stimulation. I really enjoyed this plug. It was just the right size. I do recommend using lube though.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/5/2013 2:23:03 PM
Disappointed
Delivered and dying to use it, opened box, inserted batteries, and it was a no go, tried 2 other batteries and same thing. Waiting on customer service to ship me another, wish us luck!!.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2013 1:42:05 AM
Hoped for more
I was really looking forward to playing with this toy. It had several features I was looking for in a butt plug: waterproof, vibrating, no wires or external controls. Visually, it seemed big, but it fit comfortably well and stayed in. The vibrations were not very strong, and the vibrator "crapped out" after only two uses, thus the two star rating.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/28/2013 10:22:38 PM
vib, but plug
The plug was a great addition to our collection, i honestly thought there was no way she would let me use it. I started with a vibe in vag, n started oral, used some lube on plug n anus, slid plug un slowly, when finally in it was like she didnt even notice. Turned on n boy was i surprised. Happy happy!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2013 10:47:54 PM
vibration doesnt work well
it suprised my girl how big it was, but she figgured with the vibrations might feel good with the thickness, however.... you could barly feel the vibrations, she hates it, honestly its a waste of money.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2013 6:25:22 PM
Nice
Decent size but not very strong vibration would love it to be stronger.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/25/2013 9:03:51 AM
Nice!
This is a great plug. Good vibration and stays in while moving.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/31/2013 3:44:47 PM
OMG
gets alot of use we both enjoy have 2 of them
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/28/2013 8:33:12 PM
Awesome!
My girlfriend loves putting this into her ass then having sex for some DP type action. One of the greatest toys we have bought!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/25/2013 9:51:46 AM
Massive!
A bit to big for my girl but a great tool for the adventurous!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/24/2013 4:32:37 PM
a new shower friend
I like the vibrations and waterproof, what fun
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2013 3:20:57 AM
great vibration
This item was a bit bulkier than I imagined, but its still usable.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2013 2:12:38 PM
AWESOME
FEELS GOOD VIBRATION CULD BE A LITTLE STRONGER BUTT STILL NICE.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2013 6:45:25 AM
Falls out constantly.
Can't walk about the house in this one, but its a great seat! It just falls out too often, the vibe is not so great either, nice for baths however.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2013 2:29:16 PM
Good product
Good product
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/7/2013 8:02:32 AM
It is big
male here took some time to get it all in it is larger than what it looked like once it got in place it was great.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2013 11:12:29 AM
SkyChic
SkyChic
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/31/2012 2:46:06 PM
First Toy
This is my first sex toy. It was kind of big when I first used it. It gives me massive orgasms. Would recommend to anyone is interested in anal play.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/21/2012 6:58:30 PM
Best toy
I bought it for my wife we used it the same day we got it its just the rite size for her she had the time of her life playing with it in the shower and in our bed and while she cleans the house. A must buy!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/7/2012 8:41:58 PM
O.M.G!!!!
Wow. This is my first toy and I could not wait to try it out. It took a some serious patience and a lot of lube to get this little powerhouse in, but it was so worth it. The vibes rocked my world. It stays in place great and after all the effort to get it in I kept it there all morning. It is easy to walk around in and it was amazing sitting down. I highly recommend it but be aware that 1.5 inches is probably bigger than you think and this jelly is very firm.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/3/2012 7:34:12 PM
larger than the picture!!!
When I first received this plug, I felt it was much larger than it appeared in the pictures. Even though it was larger than I expected, it slid it very nice and easily. I enjoyed the vibration speed that and it worked very well in the shower.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/1/2012 1:13:31 AM
fun toy but has issues
this is my first review let me say i was for the most part delighted with this toy - it is nicely filling and goes in easily with just a little lube BUT the vibrations seem weak as they seem to come from the tip and not the base which is where you want them,also the plug has a tendency to want to slip out at the oddest times,i am not a veteran of plugs either but the taper is just wrong,but that said when you are done playing and want it out there is never an issue with that,just a small tug and out she comes,just wish the toy vibrated where it would do the most good!!! in short a good toy for a beginner but it has issues.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2012 11:52:05 PM
very slow vibration
doesnt have very good vibration
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/9/2012 12:04:57 PM
enjoyable
I never knew I had the senses that this product brought out,I'm happy I got it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/2/2012 12:39:48 AM
On teh big side for newbie.
Found this to be on the bigger side for starter.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/31/2012 7:59:07 PM
Too big
I cant really say if this product works well or not. I brought this as my first anal toy and it was way bigger than what the picture shows.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/29/2012 1:22:42 PM
luv the vibration
Wish it was a little shorter so you could leave it in for long periods of time, the vibration is great, has a short life span as well im on my second one.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/24/2012 5:35:32 PM
it works
not strong enough vibe..but it is nice and has prepared me for my man!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/5/2012 9:42:45 AM
Nice
Wife was timid at first bit after sliding it in slowly and then turning the vibe on it was almost an instant orgasm. Now she is say my turn.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/13/2012 9:54:11 PM
great product
i like it great for me who is a beginner
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/27/2012 12:38:20 PM
too big
too big for first time users
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/23/2012 8:01:38 PM
Butt Plug
Never tried one before....butt loved IT!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/19/2012 2:16:43 PM
All plugged up
The vibrator didn't do anything for me but the plug fit great after working it into place.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/10/2012 3:22:30 PM
out so good
This is the perfect size, feels great. The vibes are not the strongest but still feel really good. Slides in comfortably and cleanings are easy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/10/2012 3:32:51 AM
Exciting
Just arrived today! Quite a bit thicker than my virgin asshole can take just yet, but the vibe is nice ;) Looking forward to exploring more. Would def reccomend
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/1/2012 9:50:51 AM
large
Much larger than expected. For more experienced people
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/26/2012 9:38:10 PM
disappointed
the package came and the wife was at work so i figured i would try the plug til she got home.. well it kept sliding out ,i guess ive graduated to bigger and hopefully better things cause it wouldnt stay put!! the bottom could flare out more...
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/4/2012 4:56:50 AM
Good Vibrations
Plug this butt plug in our lover and when you are stroking deep inside your lady the feelings for both of you are intense. For several moments when we were just kissing with my penis buried deep inside the vibrations were like a connection between our kisses and our genitals quite a good night with this toy
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/4/2012 1:44:51 AM
Nice
Not bad. Little larger (thicker) than the image shows, but fun for one or both who are into or exploring anal. That being said, a good solid toy, but needs a much stronger vibe.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/24/2012 4:14:19 PM
Enjoyable!
Definitely made the right choice. The picture makes it look a little more slender than it really is. Works great with or without the vibrations.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/16/2012 12:31:21 PM
nice size
size texture good, vibration soso. could use a bit more power.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/23/2012 5:44:56 PM
Excellent choices ...
A little large for beginners however ...
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2012 8:07:16 PM
works really well
My fiance and I were looking to get into a little anal play, and this looked like a good place to start. Well, we were right. It is small enough to not cause immense pain or discomfort, instead it feels very enjoyable, and my fiance agrees. would definitively recommend.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/28/2012 8:34:47 PM
ANAL TOY
This is the anal sex toy I have ever owned.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2012 10:21:23 PM
who would have though.....
that a plug would be so ENJOYABLE....absolutely luv it. have to work a little to get it in though once there it's nothing but raw pleasure
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/29/2012 9:40:43 PM
Very nice
My wife has been getting more interested in anal, so I purchased this this plug to release her inhibitions. She was a little undecided, but after some lube, and some oral she was more than willing and really enjoyed it.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/29/2012 2:22:22 PM
Nice little plug
Bought this for my girlfriend and she had to test it out on me first. Goes in easy and feels good too. Could use a little more vib. We now have two plugs for the both of us. She can call this her own as we prepare for a couples "plug ride" on my motorcycle. Hope the pipes will drowned out the buzzing noise we will be making. Come on Spring!!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/16/2012 5:18:06 PM
She had fun!
It was the first time my wife has used a butt plug, and it fit easily once she relaxed a bit. I kept it her her for about an hour and she said later that she loved intercourse with it in, but that the vibration needed to be stronger.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2012 10:15:33 PM
I love the way it feels inside
My wife and I have been into anal for both of us for a while. We started by getting her a strap on dildo to use on me. First we started with a 6 inch and now were working me up to taking an 8 inch dong. This is a great addition to our toy collection. I love having her put it inside me while I go down on her.... The vibration feels fantastic and it stays inside perfect. It is a great warm up to get me ready for later when she fills me up with her strap on. I would recommend this for any anal lover!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/30/2012 1:31:13 AM
shocker!
ordered this, i was shocked at how big it was. I am not very big into anal play, so this is one you dont want to start off with. if you are however experienced, give it a shot, the vibration is great and he says he can also feel it when he is inside!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/25/2012 6:12:53 PM
Pleasure
I really liked the comfort of the plug material. Real easy to use and clean. The vibration is good but could be a little stronger but if doing other things for me the vibration was good. I give this a good rating.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/24/2012 3:36:10 PM
Just OK
Vibration is lacking. It is "LARGE" so be careful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2011 8:55:43 AM
WOW
BOUGHT THIS TO GET USED TO ANAL STIMULATION. MY HUSBAND HAS BEEN TRYING TO GET ME TO TRY ANAL SEX FOR SOME TIME. SO THOUGHT THIS SO I COULD STRETCH MYSELF A LITTLE AND WOW. FIRST PLUG I BOUGHT JUST ABOUT CREAMED MYSELF WALKING DOWN STAIRS AND THAT IS WITHOUT THE VIRBRATER. TURN THE VIBRATER ON AND SIT DOWN AND IT IS LIKE HEAVEN... WOULD BUY AGAIN. CANT WAIT FOR HUBBY TO FIND OUT.
74 of 80 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2011 10:59:53 PM
WOW!!! Fantastic!!!
Loved it!!! I would like it to be longer, perhaps 7 to 8 inches, but this smaller size works as well...also a longer stem at the base might be better for helping to keep it from popping out. None the less, a pleasurable toy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/21/2011 10:32:18 PM
feels great!!
great starter could be a little wider cause im no beginer but i would diffinitely leave this in all day long
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/14/2011 10:32:20 AM
Awesome Plug
This was the best toy that I have ever bought for my wife. She loves this. We have awesome sex life and this made it even better. I put it inside her during a massage to warm her butt up and it goes in nicely. We have even used it for DP and feels great. Use plenty of lube and you will enjoy this. I know my wife sure does. A must have for the sex toy box.
34 of 38 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/6/2011 1:53:07 PM
BETTER VIBS NEEDED
This is agreat BUTT TOY. BUT THE VIBRATIONS COULD BE BETTER.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/22/2011 2:58:35 AM
Good choice
I bought this for my wife as a Valentines gift to use while Im deployed. It was her 1st toy ever. @ 1st she said was a bit scared of the size then said "it's for my soldier." After her 1st time (yesterday) she said thank u babe good gift. But dont my word I'll have her post a review herself. Thanks A&E
6 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2011 8:39:14 AM
awesome toy
Our sex life has gotten better since getting this toy. At first you may think it is going to be too big to fit but it goes in nice and easy without any problems.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/5/2011 1:24:46 PM
First Plug
This is great if you are a beginner or intermediate. Vibe is not removable so it is more of a "hard" feeling than a "jelly" feeling. Good product.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2010 1:34:54 PM
wow prostrate orgasms....
this butt plug is an awesome addition to your toy collection.. my girlfriend and I have both used this and love it... Vibes could be a little stronger but they work for me..:) while inside my lady i had this going in my rear and my orgasm was well incredible.. I actually had a double orgasm and came twice in minutes of each other... Nice..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/27/2010 12:12:45 AM
MMm MMm GOOD
Not to small, not too big "butt" just right!! Amazing vibrations and adds and extra pulse to my O whether I use it with my partner or while pleasing myself...its worth it!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/26/2010 5:51:32 PM
Little too big!
Live the fact that it vibrates gently - almost discreet, neighbors don't have to know we are playing. It is a little too big though!
16 of 18 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/23/2010 1:55:52 PM
Both of us
Like the vib but just a little to big.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2010 6:09:36 PM
ouch
large in size and vib not strong at all
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/20/2010 2:55:35 PM
Can't Say Enough About It
My wife and I have never used one of these before so I was a little worried she would freak out when she opened the package but later that night she was more than happy to use her new friend. In less than a weeks time she has used it 4 nights already. What else can I say.....she loves it!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/9/2010 2:52:13 AM
Awesome
I like it...works fine for me.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/7/2010 6:44:44 PM
Good for a novice
This is a great introduction to anal play.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/23/2010 7:44:30 AM
great starter plug
great stuff
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/7/2010 3:20:25 PM
Good plug
Wife loves this plug. She really enjoys the vibes, and the plug is just the right size.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/1/2010 8:52:12 AM
Amazing Butt Plug
I highly recommend the Clear Jelly Butt Plug. It is absolutely amazing. It slides in easy and the way it is designed and narrows down about a 1/2" at the base of the plug, unlike most other butt plugs, gives your muscle something to grab on to and keeps it in place so your hands are free and you can enjoy the vibrator while doing other sexual activities at the same time. IT IS A GREAT AMAZING PRODUCT THAT EVERYONE SHOULD HAVE!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/10/2010 12:26:47 PM
Good
This is a good product! Would buy again or tell friends about.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/4/2010 10:40:57 PM
fun toy
this toy is lots of fun. by yourself or with double penatration
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2010 10:06:03 PM
Good Vibrations
Worth the money, but size is not for the beginner.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/12/2010 1:47:35 PM
wife loves it
First plug for wife, she really enjoys it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/7/2010 1:49:00 AM
First one
I really enjoy this toy. Its a the first one I have ever bought. I would recommend it for anyone who wants to experience anal play. My wife also says that she loves to feel the vibrations when we make love.
25 of 26 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/3/2010 12:08:12 PM
Very comfortable
I was a little scared when I saw the size but it went right in wwith some lube Very comfortable. I just wish that the vibration was a little stronger. Will definately enjoy using this with my husband.
25 of 25 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2010 2:18:42 AM
Not Bad at All!
It seemed a bit big at first, but after having it for just over a few months it slips in really easily now. The vibration is not too strong, but good enough. It's the first plug I use to get me ready for bigger toys. Definitely worth the money.
21 of 22 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/8/2010 9:31:30 PM
feels great
Great size & width. Very nice to play with in the shower!
17 of 19 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2010 7:30:22 PM
Great, butt...
Great toy, but lube is a must.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/3/2010 5:44:53 PM
Amazing!
Scared at first, bigger than I thought but my husband used it on me while he went down and that helped me to relax. Also fantastic for DP. Loved the vibrations but it would have been nice if they were a little stronger.
18 of 19 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/10/2009 10:49:10 AM
Once you get used to it
I was a first time user and it made me sore at first. Once I got used to it and took everyone advice and used lots of anal lube my anus got used to it. Now it slides in in a matter of seconds. You have to push past the part where it hurts alittle and then it glides right in. Could use alittle more power on the vibrator but otherwise a sucessful product. I can leave it in for a long period of time and forget it is even in except for the vibration. I would purchase it again when it breaks. So far it has been eceptional. Hope it keeps going for along time!
40 of 45 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/29/2009 4:08:27 PM
It works
The wife said it was a bit big for her however I am much larger and she handles me very well.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/9/2009 4:55:48 PM
Mighty Pleasing
Once you get it in you won't want to take it out.
17 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/5/2009 1:10:33 AM
OK Overall
This was a little large even with some anal experience. The vibrations didn't do much for me but overall it feels great once I got used to it.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/17/2009 6:19:48 AM
Great Starter Toy
I bought this butt plug for my girlfriend in hopes of preparing her for anal sex down the road. I thought that 1.5" might be a little big but it turns out that with a little anal play to loosen her up she managed just fine. My girlfriend loves that the plug is soft and she thinks that helps her take the toy without pain. I would recommend this toy for couples that are just beginning to experiment with anal play, but it might be a little big for you very first toy. Have fun...we are
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/21/2009 7:23:13 AM
Big Disappointment
This device looks beautiful, like a crystal work of art. That is the only good thing I can say about it. The plastic smells terrible. The plug is small and will not stay in without constant effort. You cannot sit with it in. The vibrator vibrates, and you can adjust the speed, but you feel very little. It should be in a museum, where everyone can admire its looks but not touch it.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/14/2009 2:08:35 AM
Not too big....not too small....just right.....
Its definitely not too big. The vibes could be stronger and I wish it was longer but it feels great. My girl loves it too! Works great in any hole! I should of got the bigger Doc Johnson one....Hmmmm.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/8/2009 3:34:50 PM
Cant wait!
I just received this anal vibe in the mail! I cant wait to try it out, added the batteries and the vibration is strong, definetly anticipating penetration!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/27/2009 8:37:40 AM
Too big for a beginner
Yes the size of this one is daunting! It was hard to relax to get the wide base in even with lots of lube! Once in the vibes are great and orgasmic. Getting it back out was as intersting as getting it in.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/26/2009 3:41:55 PM
worth it
could be intimidating for a beginner... but great if you've enjoyed a little anal fun. Stays in well if you go easy on the lube. Enjoy!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/19/2009 12:58:35 PM
Great
i think this is a great beginner toy. its not that hard to insert and the vibes are great. extra pleasure for me and he also feels the vibe. love it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/12/2009 6:54:40 PM
DAN LIKES TO PLAY
BEST EVER
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/12/2009 4:38:41 PM
Well made but too large
I was impressed with the construction of this interesting plug. Unfortunately I was never able to enjoy it as my anus was never up to the challenge. If the max. diameter had only been a 1/4-1/2" smaller it might have been a different story. Thank goodness for Adam & Eve's liberal return policy.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/11/2009 6:14:30 AM
good vibrations
Like others have said a little big for a beginner, but the vibration and thickness created a lot of pleasure.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/10/2009 8:46:53 PM
Perfect fit!
I previously tried a smaller plug, but after I relaxed a little, it just wouldn't stay in place. This one is perfect! Its big enough that it doesn't slip right out, but not so big as to be uncomfortable. Creates a really nice feeling of fullness.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2009 8:29:14 AM
Likes It
My wife loves it. Though experienced, it took her just one time to get use to it. Will stay in plase, but make sure to use lots of lube. Quickly becomming a personal favorite.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2009 4:30:00 AM
Made for the back door, great for the front door!
Could maybe be a little larger, but oh, what a great toy! Very slick and smooth with good vibes. Very nice! Pretty quiet too. You just might want to buy two so you can double your pleasure!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2009 2:05:58 AM
Fantastic
This is my first butt plug and it is awesome. It stays where it belongs and gives you the best orgasms. My man loves putting it in and loves the feel of it vibrating against him. Relax and use a lot of lube and you will enjoy!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/3/2009 10:23:28 PM
Great plug
Very nice plug, the vibrater comes out if its to hard for you and is the perfect size :)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/3/2009 1:13:44 AM
Great orgasms
I will say that this plug is a lot firmer than I thought it would be. The "Jelly" in the name is a little deceiving, it's not soft at all. That said, I still really like this plug. Its vibration delivers explosive orgasms and it stays in well without being hard to remove. I wish it was a little softer so I could sit with it in more comfortably, but I still really like this one.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2008 2:44:27 PM
For Guys too
Its great for the price. The prostate massagers can get a little pricey but this is a great cheap way to hit that spot while having sex. A little big for beginners. P.S. if you think this makes you gay try it and you’ll see that it is not gay have the most intense orgasm in the world.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2008 5:48:47 AM
Good quality and fun
Got this as a replacement to a (much cheaper) one that I had ordered from another store. This one is by far, much higher quality. I don't think it would be very good for beginners, but is excellent as the next step up!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/5/2008 10:10:26 PM
WOW!
I had heard of milking but never experienced it until now. A little big at first but u get used to it!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/25/2008 9:19:17 AM
Interesting.
I bought this toy to start out my anal play. Seems to work well, the vibration control was a little cheesy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2008 6:39:18 PM
Well, Well!
My girl was intimidated by it's size until she compared it to me (we have tried before) and realized that it is about a 1/2" thinner than I am. Once she saw that, I lubed it up and was able to slide it in. It was great!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/6/2008 3:02:53 PM
Fun
This is great in the shower and out. Gets me off every time. Good size for beginners.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/31/2008 9:50:40 AM
returned
When this arrived I immediately decided to return it. It looks to big for my taste. I have no doubt it would work great but I don't forsee me getting it in. If your wanting to up your ante... this would be it!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/30/2008 3:56:31 PM
WOW
Really enjoy this toy. Was a little nervous about the size but it turned out to be great. The perfect size, doesn't pop out unexpectedly and easy to clean. Could use a little stronger vibration, but is still really good.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/26/2008 8:23:57 PM
One un-happy camper...
This product was not what I was expecting. Variable speed vibrations??? Tisk, tisk...the vibrations are a joke. The plug itself is fine, but without the vibration...it's kind of worthless.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/5/2008 11:00:09 PM
perfect
perfect size, stays in place the vibe is good could be stronger but then is there a perfect speed?!?! easy to clean
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/30/2008 9:13:25 AM
Not Bad
This is my first plug and I really enjoyed it. The size is good. I think the vibrations could be a bit stronger though. All in all, great toy. I would recommend it to anyone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/24/2008 5:55:53 PM
Made my toes curl =)
The only thing that can be improved on it is if it went just a little faster......
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/2/2008 12:27:42 PM
Perfection
OMG -- being a jelly plug with vibrations makes this perfect!!!! WOW. I am a newbie to this kind of play. It was a bit large at first. But, with plenty of stimulation in advance & lube -- it was a total success in no time at al.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/23/2008 11:45:16 PM
A little too big, not for beginners
I like this item, but it is a little too big. Getting over that 1 1/2" bump is a little painful. If you're experienced, good buy, stayed in well.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/25/2008 7:59:17 PM
good product,
good product, little large, but not difficult to get in good vibrations, could be a little stronger, but best i've found so far
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/21/2008 2:55:10 PM
Wife loved it
I got this as a suprise for my wife. She is new to anal play and this was the perfect size. She also loved the vibrations. This is the first anal vibe she has had.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/21/2008 9:14:33 AM
NOT FOR BEGINNERS
This is way too big for beginners. It hurt me really bad and I think it is really too big for a but plug. Once it was in the vibration really didn't do much for me. Pulling it out hurt just as bad as putting it in. If it were smaller it might have worked out great for me. Maybe once I am used to anal it might suit me better.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/20/2008 11:00:04 AM
it is ok
This plug is ok. The vibes could be stronger and that plastic smell is nasty.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/19/2008 1:44:18 AM
Pretty Good
It is the first time I have used anything like this. It was a new and different experience. I feel that if the vibrations were stronger it could be alot better
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/18/2008 9:37:39 AM
My new favorite toy
I recieved mine yesterday afternoon and thought about it all day. Finally, later that night I broke it in and loved it. It wasn't too big nor too small, it was just right. Though, it did take a while to get all the way in, with lots of lube, it was well worth the wait. The orgasm I had with it was freaking fab!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/10/2008 1:30:47 PM
ohhhhh ohhhhhhhhh
Need I say more. Good buy
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/4/2008 1:25:33 PM
EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This was a real pleasant surprise. Product better than expected not to small and not too big! Great vibes too! Absolutely perfect! My guy put it in me while I gave him head then I was ready when he wanted to take me from behind! Excellent Product!!!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/30/2008 2:02:57 PM
Interesting:
This is a new item for us. Interesting(++) sensations for me; he is not so sure but verrrry willing to try again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2008 12:48:11 PM
great product
great product just the right size although it could use a little more control of the vibrations
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/25/2008 12:25:12 PM
Good but not great
The pros are that it's shower safe, easy to clean, and not too big or too small. The cons are that the vibration has only one setting and it's not very powerful. Also, the vibration is mainly at the tip and loses power as you get closer to the base. As others have stated, use plenty of lube and don't rush it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/16/2008 12:58:35 AM
Awesome!!!
I am not new to anal play but this was my first butt plug. It took about 20 minutes and a lot of lube to get this thing in. Once in though I almost came immediately. The pressure on my prostate and the vibration were unbelievable. The vibrations could be stronger but this is a great toy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/19/2008 7:41:59 AM
Make the night wild
Makes for a wild fun night, use it with the A & E anal Lube for long lasting comfort.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/12/2008 2:31:05 PM
Bigger than it looks!!!
Bigger than I thought it would be. With lots of LUBE, my bf and I really enjoyed this!!! Probably not for beginners...
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/22/2008 7:28:11 AM
Fun to use
I have alwasy liked to try using a butt plug during intercource. This product not only was a wonderful buy, but both my partner and I enjoyed it, the vibe was such a bonus to our sex time that we voted this as our number one favorite toy! Just make sure you use some lube.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/21/2008 10:29:12 AM
its good but....
it works really good.. great vibes and feel.. but after about 20 minutes it comes out.. use some lube.. and turn it up...
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/20/2008 9:27:01 PM
Its GOOD its ALL GOOD
Before we got this I was the first for my gf she was pure. She said she would try anything once and the first time I did anal on her she went crazy. So as an investment in our "playtime" I want to introduce to some toys and I purched this one and (this is a must) use lube. I teased her with it and it went in and she came so many times from that and me she had trouble walking. She said she was floating. Now its a must. Then after round 1 she wakes me for round two and she wants lube and the real thing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/16/2008 1:36:19 PM
Good
perfect size for her
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/16/2008 10:22:22 AM
Very Sexy!!
I love this product and so does my partner! It is wonderful for hands free fun for males and females! Definitely want another one so we can both enjoy it at the same time! Perfect size and the vibes are great when you are gyrating!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *