Untitled Document

Enter Code SCORE

Happy Thanksgiving

Take 40% Off One Item

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more, Free gift at $17 or more, Money Back Guarantee!

Clear Jelly Butt Plug

$19.95
In Stock

Clear Jelly Butt Plug

Item #9007
Over 60,000 sold!
$19.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

Adam & Eve 100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

A Clear Winner!
 
It's no secret––the easiest place to explore anal pleasures is in the bath or shower! That's why this completely waterproof plug is perfect––it's 5" long, tapered from 1/2" to 1 1/2" wide. Variable-speed vibrations are delivered to your taboo happy spot, powered by 2 AAA batteries (sold separately). Add water-based lube for total satisfaction.

Batteries:
2 AAA batteries (sold separately)
Colors:
Clear
Features:
Waterproof, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds
Gender:
Male, Female
Intensity Level:
Average Intensity
Length:
5.0 inches
Material:
Jelly
Noise Level:
Below Average
Power Source:
Uses Batteries
Width:
1.50 inches
Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 2/8/2009 2:05:58 AM
Fantastic
This is my first butt plug and it is awesome. It stays where it belongs and gives you the best orgasms. My man loves putting it in and loves the feel of it vibrating against him. Relax and use a lot of lube and you will enjoy!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/19/2009 12:58:35 PM
Great
i think this is a great beginner toy. its not that hard to insert and the vibes are great. extra pleasure for me and he also feels the vibe. love it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2012 10:15:33 PM
I love the way it feels inside
My wife and I have been into anal for both of us for a while. We started by getting her a strap on dildo to use on me. First we started with a 6 inch and now were working me up to taking an 8 inch dong. This is a great addition to our toy collection. I love having her put it inside me while I go down on her.... The vibration feels fantastic and it stays inside perfect. It is a great warm up to get me ready for later when she fills me up with her strap on. I would recommend this for any anal lover!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/16/2008 10:22:22 AM
Very Sexy!!
I love this product and so does my partner! It is wonderful for hands free fun for males and females! Definitely want another one so we can both enjoy it at the same time! Perfect size and the vibes are great when you are gyrating!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/4/2008 1:25:33 PM
EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This was a real pleasant surprise. Product better than expected not to small and not too big! Great vibes too! Absolutely perfect! My guy put it in me while I gave him head then I was ready when he wanted to take me from behind! Excellent Product!!!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/26/2009 3:41:55 PM
worth it
could be intimidating for a beginner... but great if you've enjoyed a little anal fun. Stays in well if you go easy on the lube. Enjoy!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/20/2010 2:55:35 PM
Can't Say Enough About It
My wife and I have never used one of these before so I was a little worried she would freak out when she opened the package but later that night she was more than happy to use her new friend. In less than a weeks time she has used it 4 nights already. What else can I say.....she loves it!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/27/2010 12:12:45 AM
MMm MMm GOOD
Not to small, not too big "butt" just right!! Amazing vibrations and adds and extra pulse to my O whether I use it with my partner or while pleasing myself...its worth it!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/21/2011 10:32:18 PM
feels great!!
great starter could be a little wider cause im no beginer but i would diffinitely leave this in all day long
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/12/2014 4:52:19 PM
Whoah Woo Holy Moly
It arrived much sooner than expected. I was ready to wait two more weeks. But here it is. I was taken back by how big it was. My boyfriend laughed and said "it's almost penis sized" that put it into perspective for me. I went to my room and lubed it up and started to slide it in. The closer to the base I got the more intimidating it became. But it popped right on in and was immediately comfortable. I turned the vibe up to full blast and it was an instant rush of "YES". I was already done and it had just begun. With help from my partner it helped along an amazing orgasm. Do I recommend this product? Heck yes!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *