Amazing Deals

Black Friday Starts Now - UpTo 80% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more, Free gift at $17 or more, Money Back Guarantee!

The Original 6" Realistic Dildo

$69.95
In Stock

The Original 6" Realistic Dildo

Item #6025
Over 10,000 sold!
$69.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

Adam & Eve 100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

Ever wished you had a thick, hard rod to play with - no strings attached?

This amazing Ultra Skin™ Doc Johnson dildo with balls looks and FEELS exactly like the real thing! Made of a revolutionary new life-like material, it even has a suction-cup base for hands-free humping on any smooth surface. 6" long, 1 1/4" wide dong. It’ll change the way you enjoy sex forever!

Best Used For:
Penetration
Brand:
Doc Johnson
Colors:
White
Features:
Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible, Made in America
Gender:
Male, Female
Length:
6.0 inches
Material:
Realistic
Width:
1.25 inches
Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 7/18/2017 10:00:28 AM
it was a wow factor for her
the moment the wife opened up the box she was salivating and couldn't wait to have a go. now she has her "boyfriend" on the side while I'm away. She best describes it as "it feels so real".
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/29/2017 12:14:24 AM
Pros: Well made. Realistic. Cons: Larger than described
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/17/2017 12:58:04 AM
Cons: Too soft
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/12/2017 8:37:49 PM
Pros: wife loved it! very life like in many ways: visually, tactilely, size, and feel. Cons: It's delicate in that it tends to tear near the base where the vaculock stem is inserted. Suction cup could be stronger.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/2/2017 1:27:02 AM
Pros: It is a wonderful, wonderful size. It's not too monstrous but I love how wide it is. It really makes you feel full. The material is also realistic-feeling and feels and looks like a real penis. Cons: The smell is pretty atrocious. It's an exceedingly strong chemical smell. I can only hope that repeated washings will eventually help with it. It's also not as stiff as I'd like. It's a bit too soft and makes it harder to insert for anal play.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/30/2017 12:50:44 PM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2017 3:11:14 AM
Pros: Very lifelike and great deal for the $, much better than my last one, I highly recommend this one! Cons: The suction doesn't work as well as I would like but not a deal breaker.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2017 2:02:15 PM
Pros: very lifelike and natural design Cons: Too large for some. The actual diameter is much larger then advertised. It's too much of a good thing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/14/2017 10:12:01 AM
Pros: Wife loves the realistic feel. We upgraded to the 8 inch version of this toy and she absolutely loves that monster. Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/8/2017 4:13:25 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/7/2017 2:26:10 AM
Pros: Realistic Cons: Too soft and insert is problematic
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/29/2017 3:15:29 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2017 4:34:58 PM
Pros: Incredibly "real"! Feels just like HIM ? Cons: Just a bit on the high side of what I wanted to pay, but the quality is nice.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2016 12:59:07 PM
Pros: Great feel and quality. She loves it! Cons: The suction cup doesnt always hold it secure to the smooth serfaces at her disposal. That is the only thing that bugs the fool out of her.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/21/2016 9:24:31 PM
Pros: none Cons: lose color after first washing,suction cup only kept suction for about 10 second and it needs to be longer, way over priced.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/17/2016 12:32:26 PM
Pros: Nice size Cons: To soft
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/16/2016 6:50:05 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/7/2016 12:30:03 AM
Pros: It feels super real! Perfect size too. Cons: The smell is awful. I've never smelled a smell like this before . It's a weird plastic rubbery smell and it doesn't go away.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/26/2016 10:20:07 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/16/2016 10:50:05 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/7/2016 1:16:18 AM
Pros: Size and weight are perfect! Texture and firmness are amazing Suction cup is strong Easy to clean Comes with a great discreet storage bag Cons: The dildo comes with a pink dye on the head, which comes off immediately after washing it. That's a bit concerning. Could be just a tad firmer The balls are pretty stiff; not that realistic feeling.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/30/2016 1:54:09 AM
Pros: Soft smelling and super real feeling Cons: Smells a bit chemically
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/30/2016 1:20:30 AM
Pros: Almost feels real.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/15/2016 4:13:25 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/5/2016 8:10:26 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/4/2016 8:22:16 AM
Pros: I really can't say anything positive about this piece except it is huge. Looks like Cons: Far larger than anticipated. Too soft and flexible. Difficult to use because of this. Again, it is very large and because it is so soft it makes it impossible to use.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/18/2016 12:41:49 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/4/2016 9:18:28 PM
Pros: My wifewife love the real feel experience Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/19/2016 1:43:29 PM
Pros: I'd have to say the main pro was the excitement on my wife's face when she opened the package and saw what was inside. And then the look of complete satisfaction on her face the 1st time she came on it. Cons: The smell is a bit off putting, but does go away quickly if used enough.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/15/2016 3:46:47 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/8/2016 4:28:49 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Got this at a 50% discount. It works very well and has the right amount of thickness. The "skin" feel of it is amazing! A good item to have in your drawer! It has some great details on it, and you can feel the veins fairly well. Cons: The head was pink but wore off quickly. I could care less about the smell, but I was concerned as to why the pink dye wore off after only one use.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/1/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It feels like the real thing. Fun to use alone or with a partner. Cons: It has an odd smell, but after a few washes it fades. The suction cup seems a little weak, but overall the product is really great.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels soft real but could be a little harder. Cons: Smells horrible.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels wonderful. Very thick and wide. Feels like the real thing. Cons: The suction cup was terrible, and it had an awful smell. Also, after washing it for the first time, the dye washed away.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great you for when my msg is away, he likes to watch me ride it, a little thicker than I thought it would be but overall great! Cons: The suction is very specific on where it will stick other than that no negatives!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's the perfect size and feels so good.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Too big I couldn't use it.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Too big I couldn't use it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/27/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great size in length and width, texture is firm and realistic. Cons: Suction cup isn't strong and the material tore fairly easily near the base
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Drives wife crazy Cons: Smell at first, good now after washing it a few times
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I like how it feels. Cons: Has an odd smell to it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels pretty Amazing, nice, soft, smooth and a good width Cons: The smell and the coloration that comes off it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels great Cons: Bad odor
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Awesome dildo! This thing is great all around and feels amazing! Wife loves it and so do I! Feels great in the butt too!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Realistic Feels great Harness friendly Cons: Initial smell (washave will fix it) Suction cup needs addressed
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Removable suction cup works but I feel that it is not as reliable as the fixed suction cup on the 8" version.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It feels wonderful Cons: It could be just a tad harder
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Everything but the suction cup Cons: Suction cup is horrible
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/18/2015 7:14:14 PM
So realistic!
Excellent, love it! Very realistic. Just firm enough while still being flexible. I am impressed!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/19/2015 11:56:54 AM
Better than expected
I was really excited when I received it, it was thicker than expected, but with some lube it works great. I love the texture. It has a funny smell when you open it, but hopefully with enough washing off it will disappear
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/18/2015 9:39:33 PM
Really does feel real!!!
The UR3 material on this dildo really does feel like real skin, it's crazy! I found myself becoming very aroused just by looking at it. Also, once I start using it, it's very easy for me to start fantasizing about my partner! This is my 2nd realistic dildo, and all I can say is that I can't believe I waited this long to get something like this! This dildo is firm, but not TOO firm to the point where it feels like you're stabbing yourself. I mean, I guess it could be a LITTLE firmer, but it's still pretty awesome in my opinion. It also doesn't have that gross, overbearing plastic smell that so many sex toys have; instead, it has more of a powdery smell to it, which is nice. The only thing I don't like is how the paint on the tip comes off after you first use it. Other than that, this is a great buy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/1/2015 2:13:13 AM
mr happy
great!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2015 9:45:02 PM
Not what I expected
This toy was not at all what I expected, the dimensions are not listed correctly. This dildo went about 2 inches around and thats a little thick, i originally bought it for its small size or so i thought. Not great for beginners, its felt like i was being stretched out. Suction cup doesn't work very well. its a shallow cup that need to be vertically stuck somewhere, not good for horizontal placements its too heavy and floppy for that. Even when vertical it help, but not for long rides. over all disapointed. will return.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2015 12:04:33 PM
big and realistic
A little bigger than I planned. ..but after lots of anal prep..and i mean lots.it went in and was a wild ride...suction cup holds good on headboard. .and is great to suck on while fantasy play..very realistic
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/1/2015 2:49:27 AM
Too floppy!
I just received this in the mail today.. I was super excited because of how very real it looked. Once I was able to get my hands on it and start to play with it, I realized that it was WAY too floppy. A real d!ck is stiff and not easily bendable. It took me a bit of effort to get it to go in because it kept wanting to fold on me. However! Once it was in, I literally orgasmed, right away. I have never in my life had an orgasm hit two seconds after insertion. This is the only reason I gave it a 4 star review and the only reason I'm not returning it right away. My new favorite d!ck
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/25/2014 1:49:57 PM
Wife pleaser
The "real feel" of this dildo is the best part! My wife loves that she can have the feeling of being in a threesome without having someone else in the bedroom. The suction cup allows her to stick it to any smooth surface, i.e. the wall, headboard, dresser, bath tub, shower, etc., and thrust herself against it while giving me a blowjob or even by herself when she just wants to climax a lot and I'm not home! One suggestion that you really want to take to heart is that you NEED to wash it first! It comes with the veins colored and the head is pink! Scrub it for a few minutes and it all comes off. Guys, if you want to get your lady excited then let her do it! You'll be amazed how turned on she'll get just stroking it for a few minutes cleaning it!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/23/2014 5:53:44 PM
Worth the Buy
I've enjoyed this toy for over a year now and it definitely satisfies however the dimensions listed are wrong. I measure it at 6 inches insertable and nearly 2 inches in diameter. It may be overwhelming for some people. This is usually the finisher for me. If I use this the entire time I'm playing I usually end up sore or raw due to both size and the sticky texture (you can fix the stickiness and cut back on some of the friction with some lube). If you're tighter you might want to start off with a smaller toy and then gradually build yourself up to this as you're pleasuring yourself. I'm currently shopping for a slightly smaller version of this so that it's more comfortable to use however I'll still be keeping this in my toy chest because who doesn't love a thick shaft from time to time?
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/26/2014 10:30:32 PM
Wash off the vein paint!
I love this toy! Great feel and suction cup works well. My only qualms: wash off the vein paint before use. It will come off either way. Also I recommend the use of a good water based lube.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/27/2014 6:52:51 PM
Caution: Giants Live Here!
I ordered this for my girlfriend and myself, planning on using it for a special night. Unfortunately, it was an awful night! I selected it specially for it's smaller girth (1.25 inches, so about a 4" circumference). When we received it, first it had a very odd smell, and second it was huge! The actual circumference was about 5.35," which is a full 1.7" diameter! It simply didn't fit comfortably at all. The size and smell were more than enough to convince us to return it. While the feel was very realistic, there was still no way we could use it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2014 12:01:28 AM
Too big girth
Maybe after I pop out a kid things might be different, but I find the girth of this uncomfortable even at full on arousal. The texture is great, and the suction cup sticks to about 85% of surfaces I've tried, but I really wish it were smaller.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/18/2013 3:27:41 PM
Happy Wife
My husband got this for me as an early Christmas present since we don't get to spend a lot of time together. I was a little apprehensive about the whole thing cause I only love the feeling of his lovely hard shaft, so when came in the mail I opened it up and boy was I surprised about what I saw. It looked so real and he insisted that I use it then and now so I gave in and I've got to say it took a little work to get it in me but I was not disappointed. The head and shaft feel great inside me and the balls are amazing when they are smacking me. I hope to see my husband soon so he and I can have some fun together.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/2/2013 9:09:19 PM
1st time anal
I couldn't believe it...everyone right its much bigger than they said in the dimensions. I would have never bout my first anal toy to be such a big one. After working it in for about 30 min the rest just sunk deep, i took it all.... Over all it feels real and it does suction to anything practically!!!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/18/2013 5:51:38 PM
What Pleasure!
When I received this dildo, I could not believe how realistic it looked. I instantly took it out of the box and began to suck and stroke it, wow, it felt so reel in my mouth and hand. I could not wait to get this dildo inside of me. I got home stripped off my clothes, jump in bed, placed a towel under me, lubed up, loosened up with a smaller dildo. When I felt relaxed enough, I inserted my new cock. I could not believe the feeling and the orgasm that followed. I just purchased my second one. One for oral and one for anal. Two at once!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/6/2013 10:50:17 PM
Everything as Promised
This is the first toy I have purchased. I must say, like many other reviews, it does appear to be much larger than what is listed in the specs. However, the feel is very realistic, and I am enjoying every inch! My husband has been suffering from the effects of Low T, including decreased size and stamina, but no worries with this. If anything, I am ready to start experimenting with larger toys to see what other pleasures I can find. But I may have to keep them secret from him so he is not too intimidated :)
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/16/2013 10:38:58 AM
Not as described
This is WAY bigger than it say it is in the description as far as width. Very unhappy with it. It feels real, that's the only part I liked.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/13/2013 8:52:06 AM
Huge
Bigger then 6 inch but was fun to use on my girlfriend
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/10/2013 1:49:30 PM
Great anal companion
This is my best travel companion when I leave my boyfriend home. Once inside it feels like the real thing but for anal it could be more rigid (like my BF) to make insertion easier.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/18/2013 9:40:01 PM
Awsome toy
Bought this about a week ago , the texture is outstanding, looks and feels real. Put it in a strap on and entered my wife at first she was hesitant but with a little lube she took it all and came over and over. it is about 7 inches and a little bigger around than listed but you will be satified. the 8 in one is next...lol
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2013 6:34:22 PM
Excellence!!!
This product is excellent. After researching items and purchasing/using several, this is the best! It has the most realistic feel and worth every penny. Do not be cheap and buy another product like the American Whopper. The veins, etc are softer than inferior products and it feels very lifelike when warm. Very comfortable. The size is bigger than advertised. I measured it. It is 7" of insertable length and 1.5 inches in width. The suction cup works great on a headboard or in the shower. I highly recommend. My girl is very picky, and this was a best buy, not for price, for enjoyment and satisfaction. Only drawback is it could be just a tiny bit stiffer. But works in all positions.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2013 2:12:10 AM
LOVE IT
OMG I love it if u are bi and your wife is not this is the best u can have your cake and eat it too my wife loved using it so happy we got it feels so real
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2013 10:57:37 PM
AWESOME!!!!!!!
This dildo is awesome! Its not too thick, not too long, great for anal. The realskin feels freakishly real too. A little bath in some warm water before using and it is perfect. My wife got off in no time with this and has even used it on me with a strapon harness. If you are looking for the perfect dildo, look no further. We may even order a second one!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/16/2013 3:30:29 PM
Almost!!
This is almost a good as the real thing and has added greatly to our sex life together.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/5/2013 10:00:41 PM
Too soft
Wife tried anal play in the shower and it was too soft to insert. She loved the way the material felt and she liked the size, but she thought it was waaay too soft.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/2/2013 11:58:18 PM
Great!
Awesome product! My wife loves it, although it is a little bigger than described. Very pleased!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/19/2013 3:30:19 PM
Worth the money
Very good choice for her.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/6/2013 3:29:09 PM
just right
Just what I was looking for. slide right in and did just what i wanted. Not to big just use lub and go slow.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/31/2013 11:35:27 AM
huge
A bit to big not a beginner toy for sure
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/30/2013 9:34:05 AM
Awesome
Wife loved it. She said it was almost as good as the real thing. By far the best one you could get.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2013 8:38:40 AM
WoW, nice size!
The wife loves it! It makes her cum every time!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2013 10:42:50 AM
Nice but Not for Us
Tried and it fits nice just too limp for strap use...
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2013 4:46:18 PM
perfecto
great size, if your not looking for something abnormal, great feel good suction
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2013 1:41:39 PM
Perfect
I bought this for my wife and I to use as foreplay in the bedroom. She had recently picked out the pink jelly dong and when she got it she was a little dissapoitned because it was to big. This one was the perfect size for he, she was a little hesitant at first but admitted afterwards that it was the perfect size and felt extremely real. I put a little bit of the clit sensitizer on her and in no time she was shaking from head to toe, I would reccomend this to any begginers and make sure to add on the sensitizer. Have Fun!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/3/2013 3:26:56 AM
not small!
I thought this one would be a good size for me but it is largeeee. other than that it is a good quality product.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2012 2:29:50 PM
loves it
just the right size,feel and texture really satisfies her
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/27/2012 8:57:54 AM
Wife Loved It
I had bought this for my wife to extend our pleasure. She just could not believe how real this felt in her hand. Made her wet just the thought of holding it.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/11/2012 5:52:26 PM
Thick but workable
Used this for anal action with wifey. Took a while to achieve penetration by it being so pliable.Bit once we got it started, she loved. She enjoyed the lifelike texture.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/29/2012 3:48:08 PM
Realistic
Had the most realistic feel but much bigger than advertised.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/10/2012 6:13:56 PM
my oh my....
WE so enjoyed....feels real, no smell and clean up so fine...
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/10/2012 10:20:44 AM
Recent order
Great play toy
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/21/2012 11:45:09 AM
Nice Product
A lot bigger than advertised, but wife says it feels just like the real thing. Again another warmer upper or works great to give her some DP
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/31/2012 10:01:10 AM
Wife loves it
My wife has a new 'friend'
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/24/2012 8:00:11 PM
good
was good but says 6 inches on a sticker u take that stick off and its actually 8 inches
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/21/2012 8:24:30 PM
Awesome
Definitely bigger than I anticipated. I would recommend LOTS of lube for the beginner. Very realistic, awesome suction. I stuck it to my shower wall to dry and it stayed there for two days until I took it down! It does have a somewhat plastic (but not unpleasant) smell to it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/1/2012 8:53:27 AM
Too big for what I wanted
I was looking for something bigger than 1.5 inch diameter for mid level anal. Too big, might just as well use the real thing. Has a good feel though if you just want a vaginal suction dildo.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/31/2012 10:40:44 PM
She loved it!!!!
She loved it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/29/2012 4:27:21 AM
wife 2nd toy
Wife had lots of fun... 3way role play. Her only complaint is the plastic smell
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/15/2012 12:25:08 PM
Terrific
This is a great product. I ordered it by mistake and my first impression was "huge!" I looked back at the dimensions and they are wrong. It is 7 in long, 6 in insertable and I measured it 1 3/4 in width. Pros: Feel, appearance, and performance good. Suction cup functions well. Soft enough to accomodate despite its giant size. I never would have bought anything this big. Cons: Came apart between base and suction cup. The smell.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/18/2011 9:09:59 PM
Great for guys
This is a little bigger than I want, but once it is in it feels great.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/22/2011 4:13:08 PM
Five Stars for Quality and Price
When I bought this piece I was worried about the quality of the suction cup and overall quality but I took the risk because of the price. It was important to me because I also use this with my husband as an extra partner. The suction is amazing. It stays put everywhere to include the wooden dinning room table chair!
12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/1/2011 6:52:58 PM
For her OR him!
We purchased this item for psuedo dp action. My wife enjoys the feel of it but appears to also enjoy inserting in me! Satisifies any previous curiosities we had now that I have been "trained" to accept it. Now she wants a strap on for me!! Any suggestions?!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/29/2010 2:32:52 PM
Amazingly Life-like Dildo
The Ultra Skin 6" Dildo is amazing. It looks and feels just like the real thing. My wife loved the texture and the size was comfortable. The Ultra Skin Dildo is a welcome addition to our collection and has quickly become a favorite!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/7/2010 9:46:44 AM
Nice Piece
The actual diameter is closer to 1.6 inches. It gets the job done and has a nice texture.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2010 10:28:50 AM
I guess Bigger is Better
Bought this for the wife based on the reviews - Wanted to start off with something small, however I have to admit it is a bit bigger than expected (even after reading the reviews), however she didn’t seem to mind. Apparently bigger is better…
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/23/2010 8:16:04 PM
happy wife
thought it would be to small but had fast results came quick and loves it
4 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/11/2010 10:28:20 AM
looks an feels real
a very nice addition to the toy box. looks an feels very real.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/7/2010 10:17:55 AM
Almost as good as the real thing
I warmed up my wife with this the evening of our anniversary. She claims it was the best anniversary gift I have given her yet!!! Some will comment about the smell and the pink head - that is no problem - just give it a good washing before you intend to use it. I removed it form its packaging and washed (and dried) it about a week before giving it to her as a gift. My wife and I had great fun working her over with this for almost an hour - until she could not take it anymore and forced me to do her myself. She loves the realistic feel, the balls and the "just perfect" size. I made her climax 8 times in less than one hour with this alone. I was concerned that this would not live up to its price - BUT IT DID. You will not be disappointed!
35 of 39 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/20/2010 11:10:02 PM
Wow!
My husband is currently deployed and I needed somthing to fill in those lonely nights. This really does the trick! I was amazed by how life like the product is. The color is different than the picture. the tip is a lot pinker and that the veins look like someone took a green marker and tried to color them but after i washed it they faded. This is deffinately my new favorate toy!!!!
23 of 23 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/11/2010 11:05:12 PM
EXCELLENT
OH MY....I never thought in a million years my boyfriends "Member" could be duplicated. I was FULLY satisfied, Doc Johnson looks and feels like the REAL thing....what pleasure, what joy!!! And it thrilled my boyfriend to use it on me during foreplay.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/5/2010 2:02:11 PM
Next best thing to the real thing
Excellent product. We have tried a variety of materials and this is by far the best. Listed dimensions are off slightly, it is larger than advertised but no so much as to be a problem.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2010 8:32:01 PM
Pink suprise
It was a suprise when we opened theo package and the tip of the dildo was bright pink and smelled like strawberries. It eventually went away after a few washings but the bright pink coloring took away from the realistic look.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2010 8:05:43 PM
Great toy
Great toy- The UR3 ultra skin has a very soft outer skin and a firm core. Suction cup is good and sucks to almost any surface(wood,Tile,glass). The actual length is closer to 7ish" from the bottom of shaft to tip of head. This is one of our favorites and is defiantly going in the toy box.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/27/2010 1:07:30 AM
wet sheets
this toy was so good for my wife she loves it made her so wet
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/11/2009 7:20:09 PM
Anonymous User
Very lifelike, wife said it fels almost like the real thing.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/5/2009 12:37:07 PM
My lady likes.
This is by far her best toy. She really enjoys it. I enjoy watching her use it.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/4/2009 12:59:05 PM
not for beginners..
Feels wonderful, very realistic, fun to stroke, but a little too bendy at the base..needs to be a little more rigid. Ideal for advanced users, but I would'nt recommend it for a beginner.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/17/2009 11:53:55 AM
Amazed
Well, the picture only gives you the basis of what it looks like. The head is actually much pinker and the veins are green in color. We personally would have liked it to look exactly like the picture shown. The feel is unimaginable and very curiously life-like. It does the job though.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/12/2009 1:28:17 AM
perfect size.
its the perfect girth and length,great by its self or as warm up for my pleasure skin 8"x 2"
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/18/2009 4:47:03 PM
Great Toy
I bought this for my wife to use. I ordered the 6" so as not to intimidate her. This seems bigger than a 6", but she enjoyed it for the first time last night. Brought herself to a fantastic orgasm while I watched her use it. What a turn on.
14 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/8/2009 3:34:59 AM
Took a little getting use to.
To be honest I wasn't too impressed with this at first, but have a few uses I really enjoy it. It's fairly close to the real thing.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/17/2009 5:26:26 PM
So Real but So Big
This toy is impressive to the touch. If you were to close your eyes and if you did not sense the temperature difference you might not be able to tell the difference between this and the real thing. On the other hand, the dimensions provided in the description are conservative. It is definitely all of 6 inches and maybe more, but absolutely it is bigger than 1.5 inches - probably closer to 2 - in diameter. No complaints though!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/4/2009 3:42:14 PM
bigger than 6" is an understatement
much larger than advertised. not real thrilled with the "ultra skin", kinda smelly and you have to put powder on it. the ridge behind the head makes it a little uncomfortable to insert and to remove, even after some play.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2009 9:38:18 PM
Best we have tried.
This is on of the best toys we have ever tried.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2009 12:43:49 AM
a very satisfied customer
when I opened the mail it was alittle bigger than what is said it was going to be... It took a little a coaxing but my fiance` loves to use it on me now. It is a tad on the soft side but feels very real. The suction cup was an unexpected bonus. ^_^ definately worth the money. I would totally recomend this product
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/27/2008 7:34:32 PM
Great Fun
We have many play-toys, but this one is just right. My wife is well pleased with the size and shape and I enjoy watching her use it as well as a some DP too!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/20/2008 1:56:10 AM
Nice
FIRST I WANT TO MENTION THIS TOY COMES WITH TALCUM POWDER. LADIES, DO NOT USE TALCUM POWDER ON YOUR TOYS. IF YOU KEEP YOUR TOYS POWDERED PLEASE USE 100% CORN STARCH. TALCUM POWDER HAS BEEN LINKED TO CERVICAL CANCER. DON'T TAKE MY WORD FOR IT, PLEASE DO YOUR RESEARCH. Now for my review. This toy is excellently designed for realistic solo-play while hubby is deployed. The look and feel are phenomenal. I'm only confused about the fact that the packaging mentions that it "requires 2AA batteries not included", states "multi speed" and yet is a non-vibrating toy. Also, my "free gift" that was supposedly shipped with my toy was not included in the package which was a bit of a downer but overall I'm quite satisfied with my choice of toy.
18 of 19 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/14/2008 9:21:54 PM
Recommended Buy
I was very excited to recieve this dildo, and couldn't wait to play with it. It's a great width and length, but not as stiff as i would have liked, however its very realistic, and satisfied me immensley, so much, that i'm trying to resist playing with it again now!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/3/2008 8:50:54 PM
Not as Described
Just received in the mail and box says 8 inches. This thing is bigger than the Emperor. I'm not sure if they sent me the wrong one, but this is 8 inches long and 2 inches wide. very realistic material though.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/24/2008 11:17:25 PM
Floppy Joe
This is the nickname I have given to this dildo. I got a hard-on opening the package and holding this nice-looking and feeling toy. My wife, who had never used a dildo previously, tried it solo and was less than enthusiastic, since she said it was too heavy and floppy. However, when I used it on her she had three intense oragsms in a 10-15 minute session. We only wish it was a bit firmer. Never having had oral sex with a man, I was surprised at how little of this I could get in my mouth. I intend to keep working on it to see if I can deep throat this baby. I also hope to persuade my reluctant wife to give me an anal experience with it.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/31/2008 1:59:41 PM
8 in packaged as 6 in.
On the package I received, a 6" sticker had been placed over the 8" label. However, this is the best and now my favorite toy. Unbelievably real, just bigger than anticipated. Just close your eyes and it's like having the real thing. Only cons are it does need to be a bit firmer and the warmth. But, it's not a real one after all. :) Much better than any other dildo/vibrator I've used so far.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/30/2008 1:17:04 PM
Feels awesome!
It feels so real, it's not as hard as others but yet it's sturdy enough handle what you want it for. I love the suction cup it's strong enough to hold it up on a head board or shower wall. The only thing it could do without is the balls. The good thing is that the material is soft enough that I just cut out the balls.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/30/2008 9:07:17 AM
Amazingly real!
I enjoy anal stimulation. Curiously I purchased this item. I couldn't believe how real it felt as I took it out of the box. I thought I hope my girlfriend never sees this I might be replaced! I've never tried anything this size before (first time user). It took some practise to figure out how to insert it because it is a little flexible. But the results were sure worth the effort. If Doc Johnson made one with a multi-speed viberating bullet built in the head, I'ld paid twice the money for it.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/30/2008 8:50:17 AM
Filler up
For a hands free time the base attaches to a chair an can be rode hard. Works well in the tub or on the shower wall. I really like to use it while my man watches, and I like him to use it on me while i suck him.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/25/2008 7:53:12 AM
Best Toy I've Owned
I've had several in the past and they all have vibrated, but this one is the best yet!! It's so life-like and I love the fact that it's not so hard. All the dildos in the past have just been too hard.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/18/2008 12:57:07 PM
FEELS SO REAL hard to use
The paint job on it is comical, hot pink tip and obviously painted veins. Feels freakishly real in the hand but is TOO soft for actual use. Suction cup is good and if your using it that way, once you get in it you can ride it but the thing is so bendy that if your not sitting on it it's hard to move it in and out. Also, it's bigger than advertised, closer to 7 inches long, which doesn't sound like a bad thing, but not only do I have a shallow vag, the dildo is bigger than my boyfriend, which is intimidating to him. I bought it because it was advertised 6 inches and that was what I wanted.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/16/2008 5:20:27 PM
Wow! So soft!
This is by far the most realistic looking and softest dong I have ever had. It feels as silky as my boyfriend's erection, and I thoroughly enjoyed it when I first got it and even still! I was impressed with how lifelike it was and exactly how soft it was. It's a must have!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/5/2008 3:38:45 AM
Did anyone get what they ordered
After going over all the reviews it appears people were shipped variable sizes of this item. Some of them describe one I already have. Even the advertized description is screwed up, it says 1.25" wide in one place and 1" wide in another. But it does appear everyone got something wider than 1.25".
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/23/2008 1:18:42 AM
Love it!
I love this! It looks and feels so realistic, and is a realistic size; big but not too big. My husband loved watching me play with it. The suction cup makes it stick anywhere...I'l never look at my kitchen chairs the same way again.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/22/2008 9:19:01 PM
Makes me feel full
This is a great product, I only wish it had some kind of foreskin, I love foreskin.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/21/2008 3:01:02 AM
OHHHH! MMMMM! YESSSS!
this thing made me orgasm multiple times
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/6/2008 10:31:18 AM
Great Product
Excellent product. Bought it for my personal use (male) and it is very satisfying. Big enough for fulness, yet not so big it's uncomfortable. Definately does the job.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/29/2008 2:31:04 AM
FUN
Great, not too big, and lots of fun.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/27/2008 7:18:22 PM
Great product
This is a great product for him or her. It is actualy 1 3/4' wide which is bigger than advertised. It has a great feel although you have to hold it a work it a bit to get it in (it is a bit bendy0 but once in the ride is terrific.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/26/2008 1:39:07 PM
Pinch Too Big
Tried it on my wife and she said it's a bit too big. I bought it for her because of the size in the discription...a long way away from the actual size delivered. It is 1 3/4" X 1 3/4 inch. Would be great if it fits...wife said it does feel real. In all fairness, we tried it with natural lube (spit) next time we'll use some type of real lube.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/21/2008 7:18:51 PM
nice size- good feel
This dong is a good size, big but not to big. it can be used for vaginal or anal fun. The feel is eeriely close to the real thing. My wife loves it Iwould recommend this one to anybody.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/27/2008 12:01:20 AM
Good for beginners
This toy is good for beginners experimenting with anal sex. It's not too wide to intimidate you which was what i was looking for. The redness of the head disappears after one or two uses. Very satisfied.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2008 4:08:39 PM
Definitly for beginners
I bought this product as an alternative to vegie anal play. I was very pleased with the quality of the product, but it is a little small fo me, so I use it to warm-up for bigger toys. I think that it would be perfect for some one who is new to anal, but probably not a virgin.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/5/2008 7:44:40 AM
Nice Product
Very nice product, the "skin" is very realistic but as recommended by a lot of people I like to use condoms to keep the toy longer and this "skin" makes it a little difficult to get the condom on.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/28/2008 12:59:11 AM
Realistically sized
This thing is FUN. I use it anally. When I first received it, I was a little concerned that it was too large. But taking my time, letting myself relax around it, I am quickly riding it fast and hard. I am actually looking to upgrade to a larger size right now. I will use this smaller size to get me loosened up and then lookout!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/22/2008 10:07:42 AM
GREAT GREAT GREAT!
This is a great dildo...still I think a bit bigger than 1 1/4 thick but still very good! Feels like a real man...a definite plus. Great buy!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2008 10:39:57 AM
Very Realistic
This is so almost real. It seems a bit longer then 6. Works great with strap on. I had wonderful orgasm. Is also great for role reversal if you are into that. He seemed to enjoy it as well. This was our first realistic. I am not one for dildos because they are just so hard but so glad I decided to buy this. And I didn't pay to much to the pink head.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/6/2008 11:43:19 AM
Very Nice
This dong is pretty great. A little hot water to wash with and the pink comes off the tip instantly. It wasn't as floppy as I had read which was nice. The suction was pretty good, but it is hard to find places to put without moving. The realism is uncanny. Most certainly worth the money.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *