Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Shane Diesel Realistic Dildo

$89.95
In Stock

Shane Diesel Realistic Dildo

Item #U023
$89.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

"My Big Black Shaft Will Rock Your World!"
–– Shane Diesel

• Molded from XXX star Shane Diesel!
• Each detail breathtakingly real!
• 10" tall, 2" wide, 100% HUGE!
• Includes autographed fan photo of Shane!

"Now you can have my thick, erect schlong any time, any where you want it, baby. It's 10" tall –– so stuff up to 8" of me into your body! Feel the shaft, suck the head, grab my big balls and hold on! Or slam the suction cup down on a flat surface and ride me hard! Rubber material loves water-based lubes and believe me, you'll need it!" –– Shane

Looking for a XXX super star to have sex with whenever you like? The Shane Diesel Realistic Dildo is ideal for satisfying almost any sexual craving –– Shane delivers lots of thrusting right where you want it most! Diesel's long, thick sex toy is a great choice for intermediate and advanced users.
 
• Dildo has Realistic Shape and Texture because it's molded from Shane's actual prick!
• Big Balls For Easy Maneuvering
• Suction Cup Base For Hands Free Use
• Long And Thick for Satisfying Sensations
• This Realistic Dildo Measures 10” Long and 2” Wide
 
The realistic, veiny texture that covers every inch of Shane Diesel Realistic Dildo feels incredible as it slips inside. Water-based sex lube stays on longer as you thrust away! At the tip, Shane's bulbous penis head features a flared ridge that will deliver exquisite internal massage as you glide the dildo in and out.

Those erotic raised veins on Shane Diesel Realistic Dildo's shaft will ripple and rub your most sensitive areas, just like a real rock hard erection! A suction cup base at the end steadies it still for easy solo pleasures.

Shane Diesel Realistic Dildo's flexible material warms up quickly to your own body temperature as you use it, enhancing the pleasurable effects of the textured shaft. It can be enjoyed with a high-quality water-based sex lube, such as Adam & Eve Personal Lubricant for an extra slippery dose of satisfaction. You can order some here at adamandeve.com or in the pages of the Adam & Eve catalog you get in the mail. It's the catalog that fits perfectly in your night stand!

To clean your realistic dildo, just wipe down the surface with mild soap and water. Make sure it is completely dry before storage! You can also use Adam & Eve toy cleaner for that like new sex toy look.

For extra-easy cleanup, try slipping a condom over your dildo before use! Be sure to store it separate from other jelly, silicone or latex toys to keep him looking and feeling great.
 
Adam and Eve recommends this rubber dildo for use during masturbation, for two women to use in strap-on harness play, and for couples to use for foreplay or bedroom games.

Brand:
NS Novelties
Colors:
Brown
Features:
Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible
Gender:
Male, Female
Length:
10.0 inches
Material:
Rubber
Width:
2.00 inches
Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 9/23/2017 10:41:31 AM
Big and fills hers up
The first time I used it on my wife she thought it was a little rough with it's veiny texture. However the second time I used it on her with a little lube, she loved it and she came hard on the big shaft. I think Shane will be an integral part of our lovemaking in the future!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/25/2017 12:08:45 PM
Wow! If you're a size queen, you'll love it
Good quality and good materials… but quite frankly, it is too heavy for comfortable solo play. I have not tried it with the suction cup for hands-free action. But I definitely but a size bigger than I needed as I can only insert in tiny bit more than half of it vaginally.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/9/2017 3:16:27 PM
Big one
Suction cup works great. Really heavy. Should be a softer texture. You could knock someone out with this thing. Very weird smell. Balls are huge an sometimes get in the way.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/27/2017 11:20:58 AM
Wife's new lover
She said it's way to big. Lol. Now I can't get her off it.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/16/2017 9:53:49 PM
Not for the weak
It's very big and fulfilling, need a lot of lube true to its size but once inside a few times, you will have no less very satisfying enjoy ??
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/13/2017 8:40:21 AM
Wife loved it.
Wife loves it. But taking awhile to get used to the thickness. Blasting orgasms with it.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/29/2017 9:30:03 AM
Fulfilling
My wife likes a treat for in awhile, this fills the void...and some...
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/3/2017 6:51:41 PM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/28/2017 1:41:13 PM
Pros: Looks very realistic Cons: It is so big, can't be used at our house for anything but a good laugh
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/22/2017 6:48:58 PM
Cons: To big can't enjoy it
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2017 5:22:23 PM
Reviewer left no comment
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2017 11:03:36 AM
Cons: To big
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2017 1:44:16 AM
Pros: Very Real Cons: None
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/11/2017 10:54:42 PM
Pros: wife loves this dildo, we added it to her collection and think its the best Cons: none
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/7/2017 12:25:40 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/6/2017 2:20:31 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/6/2017 1:10:32 AM
Pros: Very lifelike
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2017 1:11:14 AM
Pros: GF loves it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/8/2017 2:02:47 AM
Pros: She said hell no at first now can't get her off it Cons: Nothing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/6/2017 12:47:29 PM
Pros: It's amazing. Fills you completely and then some. The stretch is nice, however, lube lube lube! It will be painful otherwise. And I would definitely warm up things down there before using this wonderful colossus thing. Cons: He's big(pro!), which means he's quite heavy. So the suction isn't the greatest. Hard to back up on this because he comes loose quite easily. But he's great to be on top of. And then there's the bit of rubbery plastic smell. But it's not bad enough to keep me from using it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/5/2017 2:14:32 PM
Pros: Huge! Cons: Price
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/13/2017 4:55:32 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/3/2017 4:19:22 AM
Cons: Huge.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/3/2017 1:35:42 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 2:08:57 AM
Cons: Nothing at all; pour quality!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2017 10:04:00 PM
Pros: It's nice and big!! Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 11:22:01 PM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 10:21:58 PM
Pros: Size is great, definitely not for a beginner though. It is thick! Suction works well enough on bathroom surfaces. Cons: It is not all that rigid which makes it difficult for anal use, which is what I use it for.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 2:27:03 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 12:55:04 AM
Pros: Very big...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/8/2016 2:51:32 AM
Pros: This is great, feels the most realistic out of the big 3 (Bam, J Holmes, Shane). Not as big as the others but makes up for it in other ways. Cons: Can't think of any, this penis even has a pleasant scent
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2016 4:53:10 PM
Pros: This dido was so realistic. Cons: To big though for most women.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/15/2016 2:07:45 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/2/2016 2:20:41 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/1/2016 3:22:33 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2016 4:17:44 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2016 1:51:17 PM
Pros: I like the size of it in my hands. Cons: It's too big for me.... I mean it's huge...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2016 1:38:59 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/17/2016 3:33:24 AM
Pros: The size is incredible. My wife's reaction was " oh my god, that's not going to fit inside me". Let me tell you, she started with her hitachi wand and when she was almost there I lubed this up and put it in about halfway and slowly worked it in and out. She squirted so hard it shot out of her. Cons: The smell but can definitely overlook it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/11/2016 1:36:02 AM
Pros: I loved how realistic it is and the size is perfect! ...changed my life. Lol
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/10/2016 12:47:02 AM
Cons: Sucks
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/8/2016 1:47:22 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/7/2016 12:12:08 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/26/2016 10:51:02 AM
Pros: Very realistic. Makes the wife soak the bed every time.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/12/2016 5:11:24 AM
Pros: The feel of it is great. It took a little work but it slides right in. It's one giant unit but I can't get enough of it up my back side. I can ride it for a long time.I recommend it to anyone who loves a big one in the right spot. It makes me come just thinking about it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/9/2016 1:26:34 AM
Pros: Love it Cons: Nothing to hate.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/2/2016 2:17:54 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/2/2016 2:13:55 AM
Cons: Too big
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/23/2016 12:21:49 AM
Pros: Feels absolutely amazing. Cons: Took a while for me to be able to take the width. But, after a little work it's great.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/21/2016 11:46:08 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/16/2016 2:59:59 AM
Pros: fills me up, hollows out my holes Cons: nothing
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/12/2016 1:36:53 AM
Pros: Looks and feels real Cons: Too big for a normal human. Imagine riding a car exhaust pipe and it is still not as big as this dildo
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/12/2016 12:46:05 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/15/2016 5:03:23 AM
Pros: Realistic, texture, size. Cons: Smell still there after dozens of washes.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/12/2016 2:20:29 AM
Pros: This thing is big. I mean BIG so if that's what you're looking for this is perfect for you. My bf had the fantasy of seeing me with this type of toy and I wasn't sure if I could manage it. With some effort and a LOT of libe it works like a dream. And the suction cup sticks well to slick surfaced. Cons: Very strong rubber smell.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/11/2016 4:40:15 AM
Pros: When your mate see's or feels the size of this dong, she WILL have reservations, but if you allow her to take it in slow at her pace it may take a couple of times before she gets used to it. Once that happens the magic begins! Use alot of lube to ensure it isnt abrasive inside her and causes discomfort rather than pleasure. Best used with a strap-on. Cons: The smell doesnt bother us at all, price could be better.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/10/2016 2:41:00 PM
Pros: This is my favorite toy. It fits soooooo good. Some big toys are just to long and a waste but I can take this one all the way to the balls and it's just perfect for me. Cons: No cons that I can think of. Especially when it's inside of me.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/29/2016 3:27:39 AM
Cons: Too big
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/28/2016 2:52:26 AM
Pros: Great size, perfect for scratching an itch. Cons: none
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Fills my finances pussy like nothing else! She cums harder than ever and it's very sexy to use it on her! I love to watch her deepthroat it while I'm pounding her! The suction cup comes in handy especially on our exercise ball! Great product! Cons: Nothing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Wife love the feel of it. She said it felt realistic. Cons: A bit to big didn't realize how big it was till we received it in the mail
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Wife loves the size Cons: None
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I love the size and girth of this dildo. Lots of lube is needed, but it's well worth it. Cons: I didn't particularly care for the smell. Had to wash it several times and it still leaves behind a hint of smelly material.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: If you like them big, this one's for you. It might take a little practice, and lots of lube. My husband has fun "helping" me practice!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: If you like them big, this one's for you. It might take a little practice, and lots of lube. My husband has fun "helping" me practice!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Impressive looking. Made well. Cons: Very large. Almost to large for my wife to use. She did not like the material it was made from. She said it felt to hard and plastic like. She prefers a more soft real feel material. If it was a softer material the size would not have been easier for her to handle.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Impressive looking. Made well. Cons: Very large. Almost to large for my wife to use. She did not like the material it was made from. She said it felt to hard and plastic like. She prefers a more soft real feel material. If it was a softer material the size would not have been easier for her to handle.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: My wife loves this item. We have added another great toy to her collection. I would recommend this to any woman who loves large toys.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: My wife loves this item. We have added another great toy to her collection. I would recommend this to any woman who loves large toys.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Thick and long Cons: Suction cup
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great suction cup base. Realistic. Wife loves it her hungry pussy gobbles it up like thanksgiving. Cons: Nope
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/31/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's just the right size. Cons: What's not to like.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The size and shape is great. The tip is a little smaller then the shaft but it fits great and feels amazing. Cons: The balls are pretty big makes it difficult sometimes when mounting.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Much bigger than I thought it would be
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Big, huge Cons: Smells, and it's very very big. Not for small pussy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Big realistic feel Cons: Smell of the material is horrible!! I washed, aired it out still not able to get rid of smell, waste of money because I didn't use because of the smell.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/8/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/25/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Huge! Cons: Huge!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Makes her squirt Cons: Takes some getting used to it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great size, amazing value. I am sensitive to certain materials and this didn't cause any issues, which was something that I was concerned might happen. So far, I am very satisfied and my husband is too! Cons: The balls are big and heavy, making the toy awkward to handle.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: This item is much larger than we anticipated.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The life likeness of the dildo is unexpectedly real and had a nice feel when it pounds my wifes tight vagina Cons: The head wouldnt be a problem in real life, but of course since it is a solid dildo the head is always engorged, causing a little problem.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/7/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It was too big for the wife to take but she turned it on me and with some lube and patience....wow!!! Very filling and came harder than ever. Suction cup works great too. Can't wait to try it with a harness. Cons: None so far.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Omg! Multiple orgasms is an understatement. This big boy is the only thing that can make her squirt. We own Shane, Mr.Marcus and Johnny Holmes. Shane is almost always what she requests. He is firm where he needs to be and soft where he needs to be. The detail of the head and the veins along with the girth makes this an amazing orgasm factory. Cons: Only con is the oder but after a few cleanings it goes away for the most part. But the orgasms it gives her far outweigh the oder.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2015 2:32:00 PM
Great Pleasure until the suction cup gives out
My boyfriend purchased the dildo about 2 weeks ago and the pleasure I have had from it has been SO good and realistic feeling but now, the suction cup is not working and has put a damper on the ways I can use this when I am alone. Otherwise it has been over the top pleasure. I wish there was something I could buy to make the suction cup stick.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Huge Cons: Huge
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/18/2015 2:20:06 PM
RELEASE THE KRACKEN!!!
When I first bought the Doc Johnson Realistic Dildo, James Deen signature, and Mr. Marcus signature dildo, I wasn't all-too-intimidated. I felt like having dealt with 8-9 inch toys, I could take on pretty much anything. That all changed when I first got this toy. DEAR FELLOW ADULT-PRODUCT CONSUMERS, HEED MY WARNING: THIS THING IS A MONSTER! I'm pretty sure that when Liam Neeson said "release the kracken," that he was referring to this toy... I can barely get my hands around it all the way, and I don't have very small hands (they're not too big either, just saying). The girth on this toy is pretty, well....girth-y. I'll just say that. SO LISTEN TO ME WHEN I SAY THE FOLLOWING: USE LUBE, LUBE, LUBE, LUBE, LUBE!!! IF YOU THINK YOU'VE APPLIED ENOUGH LUBE, YOU SHOULD STILL APPLY MORE! WARM-UP WITH SOMETHING SMALLER! DON'T JAM THIS TOY RIGHT INTO YOURSELF THE MINUTE YOU GET IT! Seriously, for the love of everything that's holy, for the love of everything you hold dear and near to your heart, please follow my advice!! If you're someone who enjoys size, then I would recommend this toy (but again, please refer to the advice I just put in all caps, seriously). There is a slight plastic smell, but it's not overwhelming. This toy feels pretty good once you get used to it and are well-lubed up. Overall, this is a great product!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/3/2015 10:20:34 AM
Multiple powerful orgasms
We have used used vibrators in the past, but nothing compares to how wet and turned on my wife got with the Shane dildo. YOU HAVE TO START OFF SLOW. Use lots of lube. Gradually worked the whole shaft an inch at a time, wasn't long before my wife started climaxed over and over again. Orgasms were powerful. Very satisfied with this product. You don't have to use the entire dildo, just the head penetrating in and out drives her wild. Going to try with a harness next.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/15/2015 8:57:49 AM
Excited Wife
I wasn't sure how the wife would respond since the Shane Diesel is bigger than what she's use to, but once she saw the thickness and texture, she couldn't wait to use it. With a little help from lubricant, she loved the feeling it gave her.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/28/2015 10:26:50 AM
Huge but satisfying!
Huge!!! My girfriend was initimidated at first, but she took it as a challenge. It took a few tries befause she said it hurts and in some positions she wasn't able to get it in. After the third try, she was able to take the whole thing and had some of the most intense orgasms she's had. She was moaning so loud, grabbing bedsheets, and wet the bed : ) She's still works on it because she could only enjoy it in certain position, but she enjoys the fullness of it and says it's a good hurt.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/18/2015 9:24:41 AM
Shane fills you up and leaves you satisfied!
Every inch is a plethora of pleasure. Lube it up well and he will have you squirting all over the place! On a 1-10 scale he's a 20! He left this Lady smiling and exhausted! Don't be shy and enjoy the ride!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/20/2015 12:20:32 PM
Great Fit
Excellent girth and length for sexual satisfaction. Difficult to use alone because of the extreme flexibility of the dildo. The shaft could benefit from a more rigid core.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/12/2015 2:29:41 PM
Whoa!
Every inch a pleasure it's hard to stop. The material is so realistic, all dildos should be made of it. I think about my new friend during the middle of my work day. If the boss only knew. Bring this big guy home, front or back door.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/15/2015 9:17:32 AM
Favorite
My wife really likes the larger size of Mr. Marcus, Marco Blaze and Mike Branson. Well now she has a new favorite to stretch her swollen wet pussy. It's Shane! The large textured veining (yes yes) , firmness while still being soft and perfect size cause Shane to make her come with volcanic orgasms as she bucks like a mare in heat. The last time we started with Marcus and when she was hot I entered her from behind with Shane in a harness. You should have heard the gasp and scream when the tip popped over the tight spot at her entrance.. Nice long slow strokes took her over the edge screaming in delight and squirting all over until she collapsed on the bed. Need I say more...Let's do it again.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2015 10:43:14 AM
Wife's new best friend
We purchased Shane after weeding out our collection. We had both fantasized about BBC, Shane in particular, before so we figured why not. I'm above average in size but Shane really helps loosen her up. She says it's great to take him first then have me pound her from behind! Does wonders for her. Smell: 5/10 not awful, not unnoticeable Size: very thick and lifelike, same people mention not liking the tip? Whoa rating: 12/10
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/27/2015 2:58:14 AM
Sex slave
When I first received in the mail I was like omg I can't handle that but then that weekend I tried it out. As my husband was licking me he stuck it in me I felt a fullness I couldn't believe how good it felt I cummed. So now I play all the time with him... I can't get enough of it.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/26/2015 2:31:47 PM
holy moly
I bought this for my wife but she pretty much ignored it for about a month. One day she sent me a text that she had tried it. Said she had the best orgasm she had had in quite awhile. That night we were both hot from her experience and decided to try it together. It was amazing as she literally couldn't stop playing with it. I watched her have at least four amazingly intense orgasms. The next morning she was literally blushing. I think I just got replaced haha.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/25/2014 12:08:48 PM
HOLY FUCK!!
Wow. The day we received this, I said to my husband, OH HELL NO!! but later that night I was a little intrigued, so we got it out. lots and lots of lube, he started slowly using it on me. after about 5 minutes it went in, and let me tell you. WOW!!! never thought that would work. he kept slowly using it and just a few more minutes I started to literally come up off the bed. It felt so amazing. unlike anything ever.. This is a definite must try if you're a little daring. Since we've tried it, I now consider this my " treat" . It definitely takes some getting used to. The only bad thing is, the ball sac is so huge and heavy. We actually cut it off. just a whole lotta nothing and in the way ( an exacto knife works great!! )
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/5/2014 9:48:58 AM
wow
After about a month of useing it the wife loves it . What should I get her next?
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/20/2014 12:31:22 PM
Amazing!!
Wife love it! Always squirts whenever i use it and go down on her :)
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/12/2014 8:45:53 AM
wow!
You have found the right toy absolutely amazing
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/26/2014 10:45:35 AM
OMG
OMG this is an AMAZING toy!! I LOVE it!! I cant stop playing with it, the feeling is so real.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/20/2014 10:12:03 PM
nutt in better
really liked it filled her up went nice and slow with only half of it creamed all over and made her shake she said wow that was a 7 3/4 to 8 cant wait to pound her with all of it
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/19/2014 12:15:52 AM
Loves it
My wife was confident until it arrived. Then said she didn't realize how big it was. After she tried it a couple times she started getting it in and now takes it all and loves the way it stretches her white pussy.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/3/2014 12:21:16 AM
Made her scream with pleasure
We have had this toy in our collection for some time now but she was intimidated by its size so it stayed in the box. I finally talked her into letting me use it on her. She said it was a little uncomfortable at first when the head of it popped inside her. I used lots of adam & eve lube, started with small strokes slowly putting more and more inside her. Before she knew it I was pounding her with it and she was screaming with pleasure!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2013 6:12:53 PM
Great for anal play
I am a strait man that enjoys anal play. This toy is a boss. Dont let the size fool you, it is very squishy and stretchy but firm. With a little lube on your hole this thing slides right in. As soon as i got it in i was cumming, if you have never had an anal orgasm get this toy and you will never be the same.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/5/2013 4:22:00 PM
GREAT!!
I am a straight married male that has recently become intrigued with dildo play. If I was a woman I would definitely be a size queen. This dildo offers about 7.5 insertable inches and a 7 inch circumference. I have played around with some dildo's that were 5 and 5.5 inches circumference so this thing felt huge. The balls on this thing are huge so I actually cut them away and this gave me 9 inches insertable. I can take the whole thing and it feels huge, 9 inches is as deep as it will go, when I tried to push farther with the suction cup it was a no go. With the 5.5 inch circumference dildo I was able to get 12 inches. It would meet some resistance at 7 inches than again at 9 inches then would stop at 12 inches. It just took some gentle pressure. The Shane Diesel is so thick that it doesn't go past 9 inches with gentle pressure. But having a 9ich long, 7 inch circumference dildo buried in my ass gives me a intense feeling of pleasure and pain
3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/16/2013 8:12:38 PM
AWSOME
Should call it Shanes orgasm machine. The wife loves it gives her a good stretch. Is firm yet flexible and the head hits all the right spots. First time we used it she squirted all over the bed. We have several toys and this one is her favorite .
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/25/2013 5:30:28 PM
Too much
As a girl who had never taken anywhere near this big it came across as scary and needed a lot of lube to fit. She did seem to enjoy it once she started to get used to it, but still didn't have as good a time as she normally does when we use toys. Another downside is the very strong smell! We have cleaned it 3 times now, but the smell is so strong we have to keep it separate from our other toys. Enhancing the excitement though is how realistic it looks to her, and she described it as the closest to cheating on me that she wants to get, but excites her
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/9/2013 12:40:24 PM
Turbo Diesel
My wife loved the Mr. Marcus dildo so I thought, why not try the bigger diesel? The first couple times she took about half while I f***** her really fast and she had the best orgasms she ever had. The last time I f***** her with it I put all of it in and pounded her as hard fast and deep as I could.....she exploded!! Awesome toy, wife is addicted to it, and I love pounding her with it. Highly recommended if you like girth.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2013 9:08:42 AM
Not a train
The girth was somewhat less than we expected. Balls were heavy and made it uncomfortable to use. Suction base tore after first use. Not flexible enough to find the spot......was hoping for more girth and ease of use.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/30/2012 9:00:29 AM
it feels good
my girl frend loves it took awile to get it all in but working on it makes her come like crazy!!!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2012 5:31:13 AM
Amazing!!!
It's huge! But feels amazing! definitely my new favourite dildo.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/11/2012 4:26:38 PM
Omg!
This toy is amazing! I used it for anal and if you want to be stretched this is the toy to use..Make sure you use plenty of lube.it is thick and long very accurate on the measurements ..Enjoy everyone
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/7/2012 7:21:09 AM
awesome
perfect size, just enough to stretch her out a little without being sore the next morning. she says it's the best toy we've ever bought!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2011 7:27:10 PM
Horny just thinking about it.
Perfection. Some may say it's too big but I say it's just right. Great for anal play (if you can handle it!) Has a STRONG odor to it, which hasn't subsided in the three weeks I've had this monster. It's my go-to toy. Everything else is unsatisfying now!
17 of 19 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/19/2011 4:43:25 PM
Big Boy!!!
My wife says it would be better if it was the real thing... Says size is good 7.5" insertable, 7" circumference around the shaft... She says the head does not feel right as it has a big devit on the head...
20 of 23 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2011 6:28:50 PM
MmMmMmmmm
came within minutes
9 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *