Endless Orgasms Sale

33% Off Order Of 3 Or More Items

Enter Code: STUFFIT

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls

$44.95
In Stock

Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls

Item #1441
Over 35,000 sold!
$44.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

When size matters... this is the dildo you need!

Like your sex toys big? Then you’ll LOVE the Realistic 9” Big Boy Dildo. This huge dildo packs over nine insertable inches of incredibly thick, firm, and delightful satisfaction that’s ready and willing anytime you need it. Not for beginners, this large sex toy is only intended for advanced users who want to be filled to the brim!

- Realistic Penis Shape
- Pliable Latex Material
- Firm Testicles
- Suction Cup Base
- Waterproof
- Great For Advanced Sex Toy Users
- Realistic dildo measures 9.5 inches long and 2.25 inches wide

With each thrust of this dildo, you’ll appreciate the attention to details – ridges, ripples, and veins that you’d enjoy on a real lover are all here for you to enjoy! The fat head offers amazing penetration sensations, and the impressive girth will send wave after wave of pleasure through you as it glides in. The dildo’s flesh colored latex material is pliable, and warms to body temperature quickly to feel just like the real thing. Due to the larger length and girth of this sex toy, it works best when used with lots of a favorite water-based sex lubricant for comfort and sensual stimulation.

At the bottom of the dildo, a pair of testicles ensures this toy is easy to grasp for thrusting, and offers additional clitoral stimulation when the shaft is fully inserted. On the base, a large suction cup allows this big dildo to adhere to any smooth surface. Doors, desks, and tables can all be used to enjoy hands free pleasure in almost any position you can dream up! The Realistic 9” Big Boy Dildo is waterproof and can also be enjoyed on the floor of the tub or against a shower wall to let you get down and dirty while you get clean.

To keep this dildo sex toy clean and ready for action, simply wash with mild soap and water and toy cleaner after the fun is done. Pat the toy dry with a clean towel before storage and he’ll be perfect for the next time you want a little erotic playtime.

Brand:
Nasswalk
Colors:
Beige
Features:
Realistic, Suction-Cup Base
Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 4/14/2009 3:47:48 PM
Holy cow!
This dildo is a must have! It is the perfect width, it slipped in the first time with relative ease, and the orgasm was amazing! My husband really enjoyed watching this amazing experience.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/17/2012 4:58:48 AM
Hmmm
I was so excited to get this toy and waited very impatiently for it to arrive, but once it came I just looked at it like what the hell am I going to do with that. Needless to say I tried it out shortly thereafter without any success. This toy is much too large for me, but I am sure others find great pleasure from it. I don’t want to sound rude, but I am glad it didn’t fit….. It’s much bigger than you think it will be and just keep that in mind when you look at, or order this product.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/14/2012 4:47:27 PM
She comes so hard!!
I bought this for my wife as a “torture toy”. Little did I know it would be anything but! The first time I used it on her she seemed a little timid just due to how big it was. She was certainly a little “stretched”! So after we used, she acted like she was sort of guilty feeling for using it. I don’t think she envisions herself as one who would enjoy such an obscene toy. So in the middle of a “session” I asked her if she wanted to use it. She said “no”, but something told me otherwise. I pulled out Big Boy and she was cumming in less than 90 seconds! The next day she found package and she asked if I needed it. I told her, only if she wanted to get rid of it. I looked her in the eye and said “We can return it if you don’t want it.” She looked back at me with a gleam of “oh man I really don’t want to, but I also don’t want to claim that this big thing gets me off like no other”. The guilt she was possessed by was COMPLETELY EROTIC! So now we use it and often! I have bet her she cant last more than 5 minutes with Big Boy bangin her. She has never won that bet yet. She turns into a 2 pump chump with Big Boy…she’s the one who is premature in this relationship! BTW…for all those small ladies worried about the size, my wife is 5’6 128lbs, so she is anything but large and she handles this very well. This was her first dildo!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/12/2008 3:28:35 PM
husband fantasy bigger than wife can handle
I bought this item because I have a thing for putting big dongs in my wife. I am 8" long x 1.75" wide so I like to see what bigger can fit in her. The 9" BIG BOY is HUGE. It actually measures 2.5" wide from the base of the fat head down to the middle of the shaft, where it then thins to 2.25". This Monster is a masterpiece. To my dismay, it was too big. I couldn't even get the head all the way in after much lube and 15 minutes of trying, though she was nervous about it's size. I thought for sure it would fit being that I am rather well endowed, and since other large dongs we've tried have fit easily. The 2" champagne dong, the 2" pleasure skin dream dong, the 2.25" double bullet jumbo dong, and the 2.25" vibrating brown sugar dream dong all fit easily. Though these were all 2" or more, their width was not cylindrical. The BIG BOY is a 2.5" cylinder. I guess I finally found out how big is too big for the little woman. I still think it would have fit if she wasn't nervous. She made me send it back. She likes vibes the best, maybe if it vibrated she would have relaxed. Who am I kidding, if the BIG BOY did fit, she'd never feel the same with me in her! To all you women who can handle this monsterpiece, I applaud your athletic prowess! You must be an athlete to take this thing. I would still love to see it go inside a woman...just once...
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/3/2009 1:17:18 PM
Fill her up please!
This is a great toy to spice up the bedroom! My girlfriend loved how it filled her up, and the O was amazing! If you are looking to be filled up, give this a try!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/16/2009 3:03:53 AM
Awesome
I like toys big and this toy is really big (think two soda cans on end). It was a little painful but it feels so good once inside. Although I wish it came in a 11-12" size :o)
7 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/21/2009 10:02:23 PM
The Coolest
I really liked this....it filled me to the brim...LOL
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2010 1:09:36 AM
The best EVER
I bought this item for myself and my wife to use. After it was delivered we were scared. We thought about returning it but finding out that it would take 3 to 4 weeks for an exchange, I decided to try it out. OMG, it gave me the best orgasm ever. Now I just have to convience my wife that she will enjoy it as much as I did. This product will definately keep us lesbians happy!!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/9/2010 5:05:16 AM
Yikes!
I managed to get the head in somewhat before I realized I've never wanted to be stretched out this much. I can't imagine anyone getting anything but pain from this. If that's your thing, then more power to you. But if you're looking for good in/out kind of pleasure, this isn't for you. Thank Adam & Eve for an awesome return policy!
7 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2012 9:07:17 AM
Big Boy
Bought this for my Wife, when she first saw it she said it was very scary. but after a little lube, she was taking the whole thing & while I was Licking her clit she came 2-3 times. I think she likes the toy, we will use it again..
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *