Endless Orgasms Sale

33% Off Order Of 3 Or More Items

Enter Code: STUFFIT

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Basix 6" Dong With Suction Cup

$19.95
In Stock

Basix 6" Dong With Suction Cup

Item #X553
Over 10,000 sold!
$19.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

Soft Pink Dong Stands Up For Heavy-Duty Penetration!

Made In The USA!

Great for beginners and experts alike! This 6” soft pink rubber dong’s powerful suction cup sticks to most hard surfaces for hands-free penetration fun. Or grab the shaped balls for leverage and pump yourself silly with its realistic head and shaft! Compatible with most strap-on dong harnesses.

 

• 6” total length, 5½” insertable
• 1½” shaft width
• In vibrant pink
• Made from latex-free rubber
• Soft and flexible for comfort in any position
• Realistic head, shaft, and balls
• Powerful suction cup lets dong stick to most hard surfaces
• Compatible with most O-ring harnesses
• Waterproof

Give yourself the gift of great hands-free penetration anytime with the Basix 6” Dong with Suction Cup! This soft pink dildo is a great starter sex toy. It’s shaped to feel just like the real thing, and soft and comfortable so that you can try this dong out in your favorite position. Since this dildo measures 6” in length and 1½” wide, it’s big enough to satisfy without testing your limits.

Enjoy hands-free dildo penetration anytime you want it – just stick the Basix 6” Dong’s powerful suction cup to any hard surface. Though this dong is made from soft, latex-free rubber, it’ll stand at attention for easy insertion. The dong’s realistically shaped head is perfect for stimulating your G-Spot or P-Spot.

Or break out your favorite O-ring strap-on harness. This dildo’s base is specifically designed to be compatible with most strap-ons. Clean this waterproof dildo with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner.

Brand:
Pipedream, Basix
Colors:
Pink
Features:
Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible
Gender:
Male, Female
Length:
6.0 inches
Material:
Rubber
Width:
1.50 inches
Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 7/11/2012 8:17:39 PM
Perfect
The suction was great and it has good flexability.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/5/2012 12:36:31 PM
Almost perfect
The size and feel of this is great. The suction works well and also makes for a good grip when using it as a hand held. My only complaint, it has a strong odor of baby powder. It makes the whole room smell. Its not an unpleasant odor but much too strong for my tastes.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/4/2012 7:08:53 PM
just right
the suction is good and just the right size for a beginner in the rear entry.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/16/2012 3:42:49 AM
(:
I cant get enuf of it I ride this almost every day! Nice feel love the jelly
8 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/30/2017 5:37:13 PM
Nothing Basix about it!!
Besides my Corny Headline, This Dildo is Great with amazingly soft quality! In the process of testing this new addition to me and my girlfriends growing collection, we really enjoyed how flexible and soft it was! This is the first time we ever bought a rubber jelly toy and in comparison to silicone dildos/dongs, its softness allows the individuals easier insertions (with the right lubricants if needed); very comfortable movements with less friction; and the ability to enjoy rougher strokes without feeling like you're being pegged. However, its all about your individual preference. If you like your toys pretty stiff/ firm then silicone would be your best bet. If you are looking for a soft more realistic feel then i would highly recommend this or other toys that are rubber jelly (body safe) material! Along with this we have some pros and cons which will be listed bellow- Pros -Very soft material -Suction Cup works great! -A realistic feel vaginally (this can be debatable) -A decent length and size for beginners! -A nice vibrant color (which is also debatable) Cons -Attracts lint like a carpet -Comes with a strong smell (its like cough medicine) -Smell doesn't really go away with washing just minimizes with each wash -Due to your taste and smelling abilities being linked to each other, its basically tastes how it smells. Over all the product is Great! And if you decide to buy it, I hope that you have as much fun with it as we did!! ;)
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/4/2012 8:00:12 PM
wow
Just got it in the mail it's way bigger than i thought it would be! Very flexable.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2013 10:15:26 AM
Don't buy this!
As much as you wash this item. You can never get rid of the rubber smell.
6 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/18/2012 5:31:15 AM
Small
Just too small
5 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/26/2012 2:43:23 PM
nice dong
nice dong
4 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2012 2:06:44 PM
Just what I expected
This product was exactly as decribed. And just what I expected!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/26/2013 9:34:04 AM
Wife loved it
Bought for my wife. We love shower sex so I bought this for her when I'm not home. Not too big not too small. Only downside is the strong smell.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/1/2015 1:31:54 PM
Arousingly realistic and fun to play with for both
I was pretty curious about this when I first ordered it. I was eager, but even a little nervous about introducing my girlfriend to it, and I was a little concerned with how it would look and feel. Opening the package I was quite impressed with the fleshy feel and the weight of it. Introducing it to my girlfriend went great and she enjoyed it, the size and feel was a lot like she was used to and it didn't overwhelm her, though wasn't long before she wanted the real thing. I found this dong to be quite lifelike and arousing just to have in our play. I am impressed with how well it stays fixed on the shower wall and on the flat surface of the headboard of the bed. Curious myself... and not real sure how it would feel... I found myself needing to try it out on myself. The flexible shaft holds its shape quite adequately, and with enough lube, slips right in. Despite its apparent size (which worried me at first) it is remarkably compliant and I was amazed that I could take all of it into my ass with FAR Less difficulty and stress than I had expected. The balls give it JUST the right depth to stimulate the prostate and the width is not overwhelming, though takes some getting used to. I even found that after the first time, I enjoyed securing it to the wall and working myself back on it letting it work in and out. The lifelike feel was quite impressive, USE LOTS OF LUBE and surprisingly not as uncomfortable as expected. Now I'm thinking we need several of these... I may take this one and she's going to want her own!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/23/2015 7:38:47 PM
Horribly strong smell
Pros- Great suction, not too big, not too small, good size for a beginner or even for anal. Cons- REALLY strong smell chemical baby powder smell, people are not lying about that. longer you have it the stronger the smell becomes. ive had mine like eight months, and now the smell is actually staining my hands whenever i touch it, and dont get me started on the taste. just horridly chemical, really gross.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/6/2017 2:00:38 AM
Pros: Soft. Doesn't hurt Cons: Nothing
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/30/2017 7:34:25 PM
Thumbs up!
Love this toy, very soft and lifelike and not too big. Suction cup works great.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/5/2017 9:25:44 AM
Rubbery
Rubbery. Picks up dust.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/15/2017 12:55:18 PM
Strong smell
Over all good quality, but very strong smell from the rubber, suction is not as good as many other. Nice size and feel
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/26/2014 7:46:27 PM
Cheap Quality
The material it is made of grabs everything and the suction cup is ok as far as strength. If it were a better material I would've kept it but I threw it out the second day I had it. Plus for women this material is really hard to actually clean and can cause some issues regarding hygiene being that you can't really get into all the pores
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/24/2017 2:12:48 AM
Pros: Great suction, right size, and realistic.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/20/2017 2:28:38 PM
Really nice
Perfect size. Only cons is that the suction cup pops off of things easily. But otherwise it's a good product
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2013 4:13:03 PM
A Must Have!
I loved it! My husband manually uses it on me and gets jealous! Love the texture/material(soft). The size is a very realistic size (width/length). Worth the money.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/7/2013 3:49:56 PM
good
little big at first but you warm up to it very fast.. nice size!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/12/2013 4:22:43 PM
I had sex with my wall.
I used this along side the mini-vibe that I was sent. The only problem is that I need to have my feet on the floor or figure out a better position. But I love it. May go for one a bit larger next time. (length)
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/4/2013 1:14:18 PM
smell
strong odor, fill's the room. washed it with all different soaps, no change. really looks nice, would have liked to try it. can't get by the smell. even put it in a zip bag with dawn dish soap, let it soak for two days, still bad smell.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/17/2014 4:59:39 AM
It has it's issues but it's nice
Pros: Cute and pink Nice size; about the size of your average man Suction is decent when used on smooth tile/glass The balls bounce against you as you thrust it inside, which is a nice touch; was able to achieve orgasm this way Cons: Smells rubbery. Not horrible for my tastes but DEFINITELY exists A bit too flexible. You may have to hold it close to the head to get it in at first. Seems unsuitable for anal play The material grabs tiny fibers and fuzz from EVERYTHING. You have to be careful not to let it touch blankets, towels, etc, because you will put all of it inside of you. The thickness is nice but could be a tad longer. I find myself craving that deep pressure that I experience when I'm with my lover. It's also too short to use on the floor. Overall, I do enjoy this toy but if I had to repurchase, I think I'd opt to try a different one.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/30/2014 10:35:42 PM
WOW!
I love this product! I doubted the sution cup would stick to more than my shower but it stuck to tile, dressers, and even my wall! The size is also great. Like i saw in another post, not too big or too small. I love the feel and the color is adorable! Definately worth it! 
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2015 11:45:53 PM
good and bad
it feels real. but sadly i have found that i think im allergic to the type of rubber it is. :( it feels really good. but it burns when i use it. thus ive found that just like real men i need a condom to use. lol
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/16/2017 11:55:12 AM
Pros: Good suction and good size Cons: A bit of a smell but that washes away quick
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/20/2017 3:14:27 PM
Pros: Feels great Cons: Odd smell
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/3/2017 10:13:13 AM
Amazing!
I would give 5 stars but I have 1 con. But this product is amazing, it's everything I expected it to be! The size is just right, easy to grip, I got maximum pleasure out of this one. This is my new favorite toy out of all of them. The only thing I don't like is the strong plastic smell. I've washed it several times but it won't go away. Other that than amazing product
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/23/2017 3:28:36 PM
Feels great, rubber stinks!
Feels fantastic, great suction, very soft yet firm jelly. Better to run it under warm water to get it to be body temp, it can be cold. The only bad thing is the smell. Smells like a pool liner. Therefore your vagina (or any other orafice) will also smell like a pool liner. Doesn't really taste but the smell is STRONG. Been using about a week, 3-4 times, smell hasn't gone down. Cleaning with toy cleaner and soap. About to put a condom on it. But love it, would recommend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/30/2012 6:01:28 PM
nice
very nice, ok
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/25/2013 8:52:04 AM
Nice size and good texture
My wife liked this one because its not to soft and not to hard. Its also not to small and not too big. Perfect for the average woman with an average sized man.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2014 2:33:24 AM
Try it!!
When I first received this dildo in the mail I was like heck no! I'm not using this thing! The head is quite large compared to the shaft and it's quite floppy. BUT I tried it. It actually works well. My suggestion is to stick it on the wall of the bath tub, add some water, lay down, legs up, & enjoy!! You're welcome :D
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/15/2014 9:39:22 AM
Exactly as described! Nearly perfect.
I would have liked this toy to be a little bigger in length and width, but it was one of my first toys and I didn't know what would be a good starting point. Insertion is very easy - the toy is not too floppy and not too hard. The suction cup works well and sticks onto numerous smooth, flat surfaces. I did find that it smelt rubbery, but it wasn't too overwhelming for me. Lint also sticks to it like crazy so it needs to be washed before using it. Overall, I think it's an effective toy - it gets the job done, it feels realistic and the product was exactly as described.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/17/2014 10:28:37 PM
Very good
I love this dildo. Its stiff and the suction base works great too. Its not to big or to small. I use it for anal and it feels great.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/11/2014 4:03:09 PM
Great but needs better suction cup
I love this! Greal look and feel, but needs better suction. Maybe its just me? Or I got one that just doesn't work well? And the smell is not bad - I didn't get it for my face =)
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/22/2015 11:05:27 AM
could be better
This is my first sex toy ever, and when I ordered it I was very excited. When I got it and tried it, it wasn't what I expected. It was OKAY, but not all that. I will be ordering a vibrator from this site...see how that works
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/31/2015 11:58:31 AM
bigger than i thought
the dong was much bigger than I thought it would be but I like it just the same
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/21/2015 1:06:22 PM
Allergic to the plastic
when I first unpacked the product the chemical smell was very strong. After washing it thoroughly, I decided to use try it out anyway and had a very painful allergic reaction to it. I still use it sometimes but only with a condom. This is probably not a good product for people with sensitivities. Aside from that, the feel and size of it has been effective for me. I enjoy the flexibility and the suction cup still works well after two years of use.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/19/2015 10:28:54 AM
very nice
this item is nice its firm but not too hard I enjoyed it very much lol
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2017 11:50:34 PM
Pros: Love the look! Real and enticing. It's a perfect average size in length and girth. It's flexible enough to have fun in several ways, but ridgid enough to get to the point, so to speak. Strong suction, never had any issues there. The smell WAS initially a con. It's sickly sweet and reminds me of artificial candy lubes. However, after using this with my boyfriend several times a week, the scent (which never goes away) became something exciting to me. You start to associate that candy smell with "fun time" and it becomes erotic rather than off putting. We ordered the larger size this week. Cons: It's heavy! If there is a stray hair or spec of dust it will cross the room for the sole purpose of attaching to this. Keep toy cleaning wipes handy. Not a body safe material, it's porous so wash it WELL.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/10/2017 4:08:21 PM
Pros: It feels a lot like the real thing, and hits the right spot. Cons: There's a smell to it that should go away with enough use
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/17/2017 2:19:15 PM
Cons: More flexibility
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/5/2017 6:38:58 PM
Awesome
I loved this product the smell of it reminds me of cough syrup was very unexpected when I took it out of the packaging
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/12/2017 10:05:59 AM
Fun
Fun
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/11/2017 4:31:37 PM
Awesome Product
Was the perfect size and gets the job done!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/18/2017 2:02:20 PM
Wow
Perfect size
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/9/2017 5:26:24 PM
I would buy this again
I hate the smell, but the suction is strong and feels very good in
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/13/2017 6:42:11 PM
Would buy again
Love the color.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/30/2017 7:16:07 PM
Will buy again!
Wife likes to use while im gone! Big turn on for us!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/29/2013 9:18:32 PM
Perfect
My wife loves it! It seems to be the perfect thing for her solo play in the shower, and if I want a show, works good on the counter tops!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/6/2013 8:51:48 AM
SUCTION GREAT
Good for beginners 6in is just not enough. Hate the smell of it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/16/2013 6:25:42 PM
only used once...
and havent used the suction yet but im happy with it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/19/2013 1:25:22 PM
Great Buy!
While the smell is incredibly power, it definitely is a great purchase for beginner.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/25/2013 12:58:06 AM
Haven't used suction yet so far so good!
The suction hasn't been put to use. The dong itself feels pretty nice I love the light baby powder smell, instead of a nasty rubber smell. The shaft is a little to hard so that's why it's 4 instead of 5.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/29/2013 12:23:13 AM
basix 6" dong with suction cup
loved it got busy with it fast felt good only the smell of baby powder was a turn off.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/27/2013 11:50:20 PM
soft and plyable
Wife says it feels great. Versatility is awesome
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/23/2013 4:44:04 PM
not too bad
Well the smell of a strong baby powder is a turn off but it could be worse... I just put a condom over it and it seemed to help... as far as the size it was just a little big at first but once in it hit the spot for me... but I love how it is not too soft and not too hard just the right stiffness
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/26/2013 9:13:14 PM
Very Enjoyable
This toy is perfect for my needs. It has a very realistic feel and good suction. Since receiving this toy I have discovered a whole new set of ride worthy surfaces. Also I love the bright pink color. It shows up very well on video chat with my husband while he is away. The only downside is the strong sweet smell.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/11/2013 8:56:55 PM
I love it
It is so smooth. I love using this dildo every chance I get ;) The suction is real great as well, the only thing is that this dildo has a strong smell to it. Personally, I don't mind it, but for some, it might be too much.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/20/2013 10:52:31 PM
loveee it
Personally, I love it!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/26/2013 4:54:53 PM
good starter dildo
got this for wife. she really likes it. it's a nice length and thickness. suction cup is better than it looks in the picture. the scent is not strong at all, only when you put your nose on it. easy to clean with soap and warm water. it's a really good buy for a first dildo.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/31/2013 10:13:43 AM
wow!
My wife loved this, especially in the shower!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/30/2014 4:32:44 PM
absolutely great!
I got this and haven't been able to stop using it. Its the perfect size. And there's not really a smell to it at all either. I highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/3/2014 2:21:28 PM
Awesome toy
This is an awesome product, however it smells like rubber and hasn't gone away no matter how many times I take it in the shower with me. Other than that, it is awesome!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/3/2014 7:05:41 PM
GREAT STUFF!
Awesome for starters! Good quality I just wish they went into the detail and shaping alittle better. It could use more definition around the head area.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/6/2014 10:07:37 PM
rubber smell
Strong odor that is kind of a turn off. Nice size though.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/8/2014 1:43:11 AM
Pretty good!
I just recieved this yesterday and I didn't expect to get it this fast! I really love it! It's perfect sized for me and i'm a beginner. I feels so damn good and I love how it feels.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/19/2014 3:06:35 PM
great 6 incher
Great dong! Just got this today!! Not too big not too small! Very realistic! Great head shape, plus the "balls" rub your clit amazingly with a little lube and going in deep, and with the suction cup, You can get creative!! Rubber smell is a bummer but worth $20!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/25/2014 12:54:46 AM
Mehh
My first dildo. It was a lot bigger than I thought. Should have started with something much smaller. It hurts and doesn't feel anything like the real thing. It also has a VERY strong plastic odor. I've washed it numerous times, and it just won't go away.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/2/2014 8:58:41 AM
third times a charm
I have had 2 dildos before and while they were both large they were uncomfortable. This guy is great. If you are a first timer or not buy him. I never thought to buy a suction cup dildo before. You can use it anywhere. If it does not stick at first make a wet suction with. I held on to the balls of it and loved it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2014 3:08:25 PM
Awsome suction cup
When I fist got it I though due to the weight it wouldn't stay up but it sticks really great and is very easy to re-stick for position changes. Mine does not have a stong odor as some have mentioned it does have a slight one but I'm not exactly sticking it in my face.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2014 12:30:38 PM
fun to suck on
I bought this with the 8" all American whopper and I love them both. The suction cup on this is a little bit weak if you don't get it stuck good enough and it being so soft it's kinda hard to get into your ass but it feels amazing and it's fun to suck on.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2014 12:58:23 PM
sweet deal.
Its not too big and not too small. And its definitely worth the money. U definitely get bang for your buck amazing product
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/17/2014 7:11:29 PM
great item
Although a little expensive wife loved it and I love watchimg here use it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/14/2014 1:19:59 PM
Mmmm
I Liked It But It's To Big For Me ., I Have Had Sex In year So I'm Not Sure If That's The Reason
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/21/2014 6:49:06 PM
as promised
This thing s not bad, my wife likes it, although not as realistic as hoped for
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/27/2014 9:11:01 AM
wow
My wife loved it, she plays for hours
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2014 9:00:40 AM
Good product
This was same as in stores but a lot cheaper on this site and shipped fast.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/25/2015 1:38:05 PM
:)
Feels very good
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2015 4:50:30 PM
durable
She liked it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/8/2015 10:45:50 AM
gets the job done
i bought this because im in a long distance relationship and i needed the feel of fullness without the cheating part so my boyfriend said to get a dildo im a newbie to sex toys but i love the feel and the suction is great my boyfriend loves watching me play with it on our late night video calls the only bad thing about it is the smell its awful i just use a condom with it dont want my vag smelling like it and light some candles to mask the smell overall its a wonderful product
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/10/2015 11:49:09 PM
Stays on the wall
It makes shower time fun!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/11/2015 10:40:14 AM
okay
Got it to spice up things with my girl, i like to watch her play with herself. Its okay but i thought it'd be harder. Ist a little soft.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/16/2015 6:44:45 PM
WOW!
Soft but firm enough to get the job done. I'm 68 and my spouse unable to perform. What a great substitute. Suction cup holds firm. No smells that I can detect. My first one but not the last. I would highly recommend for anyone especially mature women with spouses who are unable to perform. Worth the money with fast delivery.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/16/2015 10:33:40 PM
Great for anal
I use this strictly for anal play. First time in the shower tonight and I loved it! It sticks to dry and wet surfaces which is great. It DOES have that gross baby powder smell (I've had it over a year and still a strong smell) but I only use it with a condom so it doesn't bother me that much. It's bigger than I thought, and thicker, but glides in smoothly. I can use it longer than a harder dildo.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels realistic, looks realistic, not to stiff/soft. Perfect size for beginners. Cons: Suction cup doesnt stick too great, but works!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: this was my first toy, and it was a great choice! feels so natural, & suction cup is prefect for almost any surface!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2015 10:53:59 AM
Smell put me off
The actual make of the thing is good, super realistic, not too hard or soft and an awesome size. HOWEVER, I tried to use it and gave up after about a minute because the smell was so awful. I washed it several times and still after a week of washing it stinks like chemicals and what not. Not sure how to get the smell out but it fills the room when I remove it from the box so I don't think this will be a favourite.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Size and suction cup. Cons: The strong smell and color.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Does the job. Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It does the job...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Just the right amount of girth for an anal beginner. Cons: The only con I can think of is the taste, it is awful.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Got this for the wife to peg me with and it felt great. The one before was hard and very uncomfortable but this one felt great. This was the first size we started with and with a lot of lube it wasn't bad. Now she uses bigger toys but this is still my favorite Cons: Needs bigger suction cup falls out of the harness and my wife has to hold the base whenever she's using it on me
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Cute and feels nice. Cons: Smells like chemicals.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: loves it in the tub shower Cons: it slips if u do
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I love the feel of the product. Flexible and it has real life feeling. Can use it in the shower or tub, you can suction it to most surfaces. Cons: The suction could be better, when using it sometimes doesn't stick or stay. Mostly all good things to say but for my personal preference I think I would like it a little more thick and long, but the size is nice but it is on my wish list for a little bit bigger one with better suction.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Nothing Cons: Horrible!!!Cheap material.The Smell is terrible.I didn't even use it.I throw it in the trash Can. I waste my money.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Good size Cons: Material made with smells when you wash it and leaves smell on whatever it touches.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/23/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great size and quality. Cons: Nothing.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's just the right size for me. Cons: The suction cup could be better.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/31/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I love the suction cup and the balls attachment Cons: I wish it was a little larger. I was afraid of getting a bigger size because I was unsure of how it would feel, but honestly I wish I had gotten something with more length and slightly more girth. I also don't really like the obvious smell of the product, the material it's made of is extremely harsh on the nose even after washing it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: The rubber smell is overwhelming and I have washed it numerous times! The suction cup base SUCKS!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The size of the product was as expected. Cons: The product had an unpleasant sickly sweet smell that would not go away even after repeated washing. I was very displeased....
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: This thing is amazing!! Great realistic shaft and head, it seems a bit soft but once you get to work it's the best, my boyfriend loves watching me use it when we FaceTime (he lives on the other side of the country). Cons: The smell at first but it goes away after the first couple of uses
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: We love it! Cons: No cons
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great price Cons: The smell
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great for the shower. Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great for the shower. Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: This is definitely filling. The suction on it makes it easy to use on any surface. Cons: The immediate "new" smell, but that's practically any silicone toy these days.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Love the lifelike feel and the suction cup feature Cons: Smells really bad when first opened (like strong rubber smell)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The material will bend and squish. Very easy to clean. Length and size is very average and a good starter. Cons: The rubber became scratched after several washes.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It sticks to any flat surface Cons: It's just a regular ole' dildo, nothing special
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I've enjoyed it many times already.and it's given me alot of pleasure and climaxing.it looks and feels great! Cons: The only down fall I have with it.is that I didn't get a BIGGER one!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: soft and malleable Cons: suction cup doesnt stick very well
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/7/2016 3:02:58 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/10/2016 3:55:16 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/16/2016 11:54:36 AM
Cons: Sticky, cheap feeling rubbery plastic.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/20/2016 9:57:19 PM
Pros: Nice feel perfect thickness for beginners Cons: Could of been a little longer especially the insertable part
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/12/2016 4:26:04 AM
Pros: I never got it Cons: Never received it in the mail it was back ordered
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/15/2016 3:29:59 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/19/2016 2:44:17 AM
Pros: Everything Cons: Nothing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/1/2016 9:52:19 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/19/2016 3:22:17 AM
Pros: Does its job pretty well Cons: It gets lint on it easily so wrap it up in plastic
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/26/2016 1:18:35 AM
Pros: the wife loves using this and being able to stick it to the floor for a hands free experience. Cons: it does not stick to the shower wall at all! that would be awesome.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/13/2016 2:03:19 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/14/2016 3:32:02 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/22/2016 2:40:31 PM
Pros: My boyfriend and I love using this on me, it's also good for shower time. Cons: Things get stuck to it like hair or little fuzzies floating around so I keep it in a box.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/27/2016 12:12:22 AM
Pros: Perfect size
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/27/2016 7:25:41 AM
Pros: The size is nice and it is comfortable, and pleasurable to use.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2016 12:38:06 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/21/2016 2:34:21 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/21/2016 2:36:39 AM
Pros: Overall great purchase, good size,suction cup works great Cons: Strong plastic smell
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/22/2016 2:34:48 AM
Pros: great size and price for a beginner. Sticks well in some places. Cons: Suction cup doesn't stick to everything like I had hoped.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/24/2016 12:50:59 AM
Pros: It's very durable and realistic! Cons: The suction cup does not hold very well!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/28/2016 12:32:33 AM
Pros: ?
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/31/2016 1:30:01 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/1/2016 10:52:55 PM
Pros: Awesome Cons: N/A
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/7/2016 2:54:09 AM
Pros: Perfect size Cons: Smell a little too strong but overall manageable
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/7/2016 12:44:06 PM
Pros: It's not hard
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/8/2016 1:25:59 AM
Pros: The natural feel Cons: The smell
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/8/2016 4:28:56 AM
Pros: The suction was great. Stuck to every surface I used it on. Cons: The smell is very strong and hasn't faded after multiple washes and uses. I wouldn't mind it being just a little wider in circumference.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/11/2016 4:42:13 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2016 11:53:49 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/14/2016 3:46:29 AM
Pros: Size, thickness and suction cup are great. I recommend use of lube Cons: The smell of plastic is pretty pungent and sticks around for a while even after many washes. Everything fuzzy, lint and hair sticks to it - wash thoroughly before using!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/14/2016 9:10:24 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/16/2016 12:31:43 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/17/2016 1:20:18 PM
Pros: Really simple and cool
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/1/2016 3:00:31 AM
Pros: I like the shape and feel Cons: Horrible plastic smell is extremely persistent even after a month or so. I rarely use it due to this
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/6/2016 3:02:26 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/9/2016 3:42:17 AM
Pros: The size was perfect, especially for a beginner Cons: -Very strong nasty smell to the point where I felt like puking. -No matter how many times you wash it the smell doesn't go away. -Smell gets all over your hands and anything else you put on it. -Don't buy the dildo cleanser either cause it has the same nasty smell
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 5:42:57 PM
Pros: Wife loves to @!#+ this $&@! She says it is her favorite toy! Cons: Nothing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 8:29:39 PM
Pros: I love the structure and color. Cons: The smell is a major distraction
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 2:02:23 AM
Pros: It just feels like something is going up there. Cons: No pleasure at all. IF YOU ARE LIKE ME, & thinking oh I can get past the smell... it probably won't bother me, you are wrong! It gets worse the more you interact with the product! It's a very nauseating sweet plastic smell. It sucks I can't be within 5 feet of it. I threw it away. Waste of money.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 12:45:53 PM
Pros: The Mrs. loves the suction cup part, she's trying every surface around the house to see if it will stick. Cons: None.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2017 11:10:54 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/16/2017 2:25:07 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/17/2017 2:40:35 AM
Pros: Good for beginners. Haven't used the suction cup very much.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/23/2017 8:18:02 PM
Pros: Feels really good! Although I am ready for for one a bit more thicker! Cons: Smell doesn't dissipate and I am ready for more gurth!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/26/2017 1:36:31 AM
Pros: I like the way that it sticks to the surface of anything that I put it on Cons: there was none the product is excellent
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/27/2017 6:41:04 AM
Pros: It gets the job done Cons: Its a little heavy in weight
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/30/2017 2:18:46 AM
Pros: It feels good. Cons: The smell is so strong, even after washing it , that it made the entire box its in smell like it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/6/2017 1:28:49 AM
Pros: None Cons: Everything about it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/6/2017 12:15:06 PM
Pros: Has a nice feel to it Cons: Only sticks to porcelain
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/6/2017 1:02:32 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/13/2017 3:01:56 AM
Cons: The material smell was very strong & wouldn't go away. It also seemed to peel off as it was used which caused irritation!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/13/2017 7:31:31 AM
Pros: Flexible. Very Soft. Easily penetrates. Cons: A strong, lingering smell of plastic. Ruins the mood.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/21/2017 6:18:31 AM
Pros: Very satisfying for solo play. Cons: N/A
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/26/2017 8:44:28 PM
Pros: Suction cup is great Feels great Cons: It's a little short compared to what I'm used to....
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2017 1:21:35 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/23/2017 4:07:53 AM
Pros: Good item for the price Cons: Suction feature could be improved
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/27/2017 2:34:32 AM
Pros: Packaging was discreet nice and realistic perfect for a beginner would definitely recommend great suction, though does not stick to all surfaces... works great as a strap-on ;) Cons: Has a sweet plastic smell (after a few washes the smell fades away )
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/3/2017 5:27:42 AM
Pros: The shaft Cons: Pink
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2017 12:34:05 AM
Pros: It's a good size. Cons: It's awful! It feels like jelly. I was already slightly taken aback by that, but I gave it a chance anyway. It left me all sticky! Almost like it was dissolving or something. I washed it and tried myself maybe it was just because it was the first use....no. Every time I use it my hands and ladybits are left sticky. I wish I could get my money back. It's terrible!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2017 10:14:49 PM
Pros: It's better than nothing. It sticks to the floor. Cons: Doesn't stick to the wall very well. A bit to small and soft for my liking. Also, it has a pretty strong rubber odor.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/9/2017 10:10:57 AM
Pros: Easy to clean. Feels great. Good substitute if you can't go with the real thing.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/11/2017 3:29:29 AM
Pros: At first it was weird because I'm new into this stuff but I love it and use it probably... three times a week. Sometimes a day ??
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2017 12:33:39 AM
Pros: Perfect fit! Cons: I dnt lik the smell.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2017 1:22:27 AM
Pros: Perfect size. Cons: No.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/19/2017 8:08:57 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2017 2:32:21 AM
Pros: It suctions better than I thought it ever would, it feels so real, and it's easy to clean. Cons: None at all.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/4/2017 11:07:25 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/5/2017 11:08:25 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/8/2017 4:09:06 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/11/2017 1:19:00 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/12/2017 12:10:49 PM
Pros: Love theating girth Cons: Just that it's to flimsy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/18/2017 4:12:39 AM
Pros: Feels great
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/14/2017 11:27:53 PM
Not firm enough
Not firm enough
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/31/2017 9:07:45 AM
I would continue to purchase this item.
Perfect length and size. Easy to use. Nice colors.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/8/2017 1:43:11 PM
I love it !!!
I love this dildo. !!!!! It's not too long or too short It's perfect Works like a charm
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/5/2017 11:32:25 AM
Great Shower Fun
On the wall or on the tub floor it sticks really well. Does have a smell to it but with scented bath soap, some sun an air drying it is starting to loose it's smell.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/5/2017 2:48:55 PM
Excellent
Sturdy and comfort and to use. Was a little worried about the suction stand, and smell , due to previous reviews, suction works great and, yes, right out of package is a strong plastic smell, but has since subsided.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/17/2017 12:12:15 PM
Love it
I honestly was a little unsure about it, but I like be it. Best thing I ever bought
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *