Endless Orgasms Sale

33% Off Order Of 3 Or More Items

Enter Code: STUFFIT

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Basix 7.5" Dong With Suction Cup

$24.95
In Stock

Basix 7.5" Dong With Suction Cup

Item #U014
Over 10,000 sold!
$24.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

Fill Up For Less With Big Blue!

Made In The USA!

Go back to orgasmic basics with this realistically shaped 7½” blue jelly dong! The length reaches deep while a 1½” thick head is wide enough to hit all your hot spots. Get a firm grip on the lifelike balls, or use the powerful suction cup base to control the orgasmic ride. Latex-free.

• 7½” length, 1½” width
• Made from blue jelly rubber
• Classic penis-shaped design with realistic vein, head, and ball detailing
• Thicker head for more intense and satisfying penetration
• Powerful suction cup sticks to most smooth, flat surfaces
• Latex free
• Non-toxic

Get it on with a fantastic dong – the Basix 7½” Dong With Suction Cup. If you’ve been in search of a realistic dong that can provide session after session of intense penetrating pleasure, then this may be the perfect dildo for you!

Wrap your hand around the generous shaft and you’ll immediately feel the softness and flexibility of the transparent blue jelly rubber. The thicker head is designed for better, more intense penetration, and the realistic vein and molded balls give your inner walls great sensation and texture as you slide.

For hands-free use, just stick the powerful suction cup base on any smooth, flat surface. The Basix Dong clings securely even during energetic play, but just tug the edge of the suction cup and it’ll release easily. Be sure to try out your Basix Dong in the bathroom for slippery fun!

Fans of basic dongs, jelly dildos, and hands-free sex toys will love the Basix 7½” Dong with Suction Cup.

Brand:
Pipedream, Basix
Colors:
Blue
Features:
Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible, Made in America
Gender:
Female
Length:
7.5 inches
Material:
Rubber, Jelly
Width:
1.50 inches
Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 8/10/2011 9:47:57 PM
Perfect!!!!!
I just got this big boy today, and OMG!!! It is perfect! The length is very generous, and the girth is a bit bigger than expected, but feels oh so good. Should this one ever wear out, I would buy another one in a heartbeat. I would highly recommend this big blue monster to anyone that wants that FULL feeling.
17 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/3/2011 3:33:59 PM
Nice but big
It has a nice texture, and feel, but the head was substantially bigger than what I was expecting. It is closer to 2 1/2 or 3 inches than the 1 1/2 listed, but otherwise it is a wonderful toy.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2010 12:40:01 PM
waste of money
What a waste, suction cup will not hold at all. Shaft is very very flimsy and too soft.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2011 9:29:21 PM
Big Head
The Head of this thing is huge, it made me wonder was it even going to fit...
8 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/9/2011 1:00:15 AM
Wonderfully Amazing!
It is bigger than what I expected but works really great. It has a HUGE head. For a first time buyer, I am loving it very much.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/14/2011 11:28:36 PM
Big.
If you like them big - this is it. Not recommended for first time buyers. It is much larger than specified. The total girth of the head is 6in. The base is 5in. And from balls to head its 7in. I never got to try the suction cup.......
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/24/2011 12:32:25 PM
amazing
the head is bigger than the shaft but it feels amazing! just the right length and girth. the suction cup could be stronger.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2012 10:40:41 AM
Filled me up!!!
I recieved it yesterday. I was riding it within 10 minutes. It filled my ass up fine. I will be getting a larger dong very soon. This one went in a little to easy, but felt great. I guess my ass is stetched out more than I thought.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2011 8:30:13 PM
Love the blue!
This thing was wonderful, gave me enough to feel it all without being overly large. Suction cup worked great! Will be riding the big blue!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/25/2011 1:26:16 PM
AMAZING!
I absolutely love this! It was tough to get in but once you do, it is great. Suction works very well. I highly recommend!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/7/2017 2:23:03 AM
Big Blue
It took a little bit to work it in. But once I got it in, it felt great. Much bigger than my husband was.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/1/2017 12:18:14 AM
Pros: The veins were realistic Cons: The tip was way bigger than the shaft making it very uncomfortable. I sent it back because it was too big in general.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/1/2017 5:23:27 PM
Pros: It's huge Cons: I was supposed to get a welcome package with a ring and vibrator and got nothing
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/18/2017 2:46:14 PM
Pros: Shape is divine. Slightly fatter near tip A+ Cons: Like most it's way to wide overall.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2012 10:35:34 PM
Worst Ever
It is way to flexiable. and the tip is almost a 1/2 wider than the shaft. the description says its 1 1/2 inches when its closer to 2 or 2 1/2 inches wide
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/1/2015 8:24:57 AM
Head is Huge
I got this product because the length was similar to my bf but what I failed to realize was the girth of this product. Took some work to really enjoy it but it was all good after that. (There is a slight smell to it but really only noticeable close up even with a few cleanings it's still there but not that bothersome to me.)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/17/2017 2:13:07 PM
Pros: It works very well. My partner loves it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/5/2017 1:22:32 AM
Pros: size size size! Cons: the silicone smells quite strongly, more than any silicone toy i've ever had
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/3/2017 9:33:52 PM
Eroticaly Satisfying
Love it does the job every time
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2011 8:47:50 PM
heavy
Feels good by kinda sags under its own weight. still worth buying.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2011 8:12:25 PM
big girls review
I found that the products I had choosen to buy, are all excellent. The Hot Seat toy is better then having a man around. You can really get sassyfied.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/8/2011 11:56:06 PM
Good but with flaws...
Just a tiny bit flimsey however, its good for fun.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/5/2011 3:34:38 PM
THE BEST THING EVER!
it pleases me so well.i would definitely recommend this to someone else.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2012 12:19:42 AM
Worst Ever
Description of the width of the toy are way off. It is wider than 1 1/2 inches its closer to 2 to 2 1/2. and the Tip is way wider than the shaft. It is too flexible
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2012 12:03:44 PM
awesome!!!!!!!!
This is just the best sex toy that has ever entered our bedroom.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/28/2012 2:52:53 PM
Larger then I expected/bad scent
This toy is larger then I had expected, however once I got used to it, it was wonderful! I only give it 2 stars because the scent of the toy is awful, and there is no getting rid of it. The smell seeps into everything around it, and now everything smells like it. I had to throw it away.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/21/2012 11:36:57 PM
Blue Dong!
I've admired this Dildo for a while due to its shape. This Dildo is 1.5 in diameter, looks larger but it is. No complaints here.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2013 10:40:09 AM
Floppy
Very limp, and floppy. This is so limp it barely can stand up on its own when using the suction cup. The head is big and the base is really narrow. If the base was bigger it might help these problems.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2014 11:18:28 AM
Analtastic
Bought the Basix 7.5 Dong with Suction Cup after I bought the Femme Rubber Dildo which was too small and I wanted something bigger. Well bigger is what I got. This thing is huge and I had to warm myself up with some smaller toys and Anal-Ese. I stuck the big blue dildo on the shower wall and proceeded to slowly slide this big dildo in my butt. The head is huge and I took my time inserting it into by butt, but once I did, I rode it and stroked my dick until I came everywhere. If you're scared it's too big, just make sure you warm yourself up first and you'll be just fine.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2014 5:53:36 PM
Perfect size and shape!! Feels like a real cock!!
WOW, not to stiff, not to soft, just the right size to satisfy my ass. The one piece design means that the suction cup will not separate from the business end and the suction cup on mine works perfectly. It is easy to clean up and never offers excuses when I need some attention. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/29/2015 7:59:46 PM
Big, Chemical Smell
The chemical smell is awful - definitely not body-safe. I couldn't fit it in my mouth, let alone my vag, but that turned out to be a blessing in disguise. I had it in my drawer alongside some lingerie and my Adam & Eve Magic Massager - and it melted part of the massager head. It was also discolored by anything it was left touching for more than a few hours. Horrible, threw it away without using.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/18/2015 4:01:14 AM
much larger than it appears
Good quality, big ass head
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/15/2015 9:40:28 AM
Not useable!!
Very floppy!! Suction doesn't hold!! Only measures 6.5inches....claims it's 7.5 but it's not!!! This is 100% a disappointment. Would return if I didn't have to pay return shipping. Do NOT waste your money on this product bc you can use it as described.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/15/2015 11:10:02 PM
So realistic
I ordered this dildo for foreplay with my husband. I was very shocked to see how big the head was and I must admit it was a bit overwhelming when inserting it. but wow does it feel good. I must admit I measured it and it is not 7 1/2 inches insertable it's actually 6 1/2 The reason I measured was because I was looking to find the same size as my husbands....
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2017 2:25:41 AM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2017 1:08:33 AM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/5/2017 1:28:01 AM
Pros: Wife really enjoys it
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/9/2017 4:55:01 AM
Pros: Easy to grip and got the wife excited and all the way there! Cons: It smelled a bit and required a soaking to remove it.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/13/2012 2:16:33 PM
Too Much fun
The only reason i gave this a 4 is the head on this thing is big it takes alot of wromineg up it get it to work but once you get going it is great
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/28/2012 6:31:46 PM
Bigger then excepted
Bigger then what we expected when buying. Other then that its seems alright
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/3/2012 10:36:56 PM
makes staying home fun !
it was a little bigger around than i thought it would be but after a few minutes my wife loved it and the suction cup keeps my and her hands free for other things ...lol
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/7/2012 7:53:01 PM
Feels good...BUT
its a bit to flexible...and a little bigger then what i expected but once you get to riding it feels amazingg!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/22/2012 1:55:37 PM
An intelligent review!
Let me first say that this is dildo is AMAZING!! The head is larger than advertised - more like 2 inches. Because the head is larger than the base, it does flop a bit. In the same breath, it is firm and stays in place when inserted. Works great with strap-ons and the suction cup is great. It just needs moistening sometimes to stick.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/28/2012 2:02:24 PM
the smurf
the shaft is great, but the head is to big.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/1/2012 10:47:41 PM
Amazing
We purchased this last week and have had amazing sex with it. My partner and I really enjoyed the texture wasnt to hard wasnt to soft. We will forsure keep Big Blue around
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2012 11:34:00 PM
:$
i like this alot. the head of this thing is huge! It took about 20 minutes to get it in. once its in its good though :) The suction does not work well. overall not bad, but not great
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/10/2012 10:24:59 PM
Great!
As others have said it smells bad but with some good washing it gets better. We were surprised to see how much bigger it was than in description but we love it. Feels wonderful in either her or I and the suction cup keeps it firmly in place.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2013 2:48:44 PM
first squirt!
Well I definetly was suprised when i first put my hard around him, his head is very, very large. The suction cup works great, no complaints there, considering the size of this monster. Doorways, the kitchen floor, backboard, walls you name it it doesnt get old. WEIRD texture but not all that bad, smells like a new floatie. DO NOT USE FOR ANAL it hurt terribly and pulling it back out was the worst part even using tons off astroglide. As long as you stick to using the front door, HAVE FUN!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/27/2013 5:07:54 AM
Perfect
Great product, but not for beginners. Good size but thicker than it looks.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/23/2014 9:25:53 PM
not good for anal
me and my partner got for a little multipurpose action. the head is to big to fit in anally. it probably is better for vaginal use, but it is not something for couples.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/22/2014 7:10:01 AM
Yummy
This is my first jelly dildo, and it was not a bad choice. I have glass dildos that I love and this is joining the group of those favs. A little lube on the head as it is a nice full size, and just let the head thrust in and out and it quickly wets you up for full entry. Love this with my G spot glass in my bummy,fills you up, and with a partner the two together thrusting its Yummy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/4/2014 4:10:19 PM
AMAZING
Shipping was slow, it also didn't come in a box. I have a hard time using it on the wall, the suction cup is tearing slightly. I was pulling it off stuff improperly. The tip is huge, much bigger then the picture makes it seem. It was also my first realistic toy. All and all I think it's an amazing product and I will buy from this site again.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/25/2014 12:05:23 PM
Big.
I ordered this for when I was in the mood but my boyfriend wasn't. This was my first buy and I knew the head on this was bigger but OMG it is huge the picture does not do it justice,but with a little patience and a lot of lube I worked it in. It has a nice texture and the suction cup worked well for me. But good grief does it smell I knew it would but wow it is so overpowering and I have washed it several times.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/14/2015 9:21:42 AM
Oh. My. God!
Literally exclaimed "oh my god!" the first time I used this toy. Absolutely incredible. The head is larger than I expected, but not by much, so plenty of lube and I was good to go.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/12/2015 9:16:40 AM
TO BIGG
yes this product was ok but it was a little to big for me it wasn't that I expected to be
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I liked the suction cup Cons: Head was too big and the dick was too floppy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/4/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Suctions well Cons: Smell Head is too large Not firm enough
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/25/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/11/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Slides in smooth and feels great inside.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/15/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Nice size and flexibility. Suction is adequate. Cons: Unpleasant smell lingers.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I can make myself orgasm while I blow my boyfriend Cons: If he sticks it in too deep it hurts
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's decent material Cons: The head is WAYYY too big
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: good quality Cons: To big for the wife, but I loved the way it stretched her out, but in he long run it was too long and too girthy for her.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: This product was way too big. The head on it is a deal breaker. Plus, it smells terrible! Wife screamed out in pain the first time we tried it.. Wouldn't recommend it for first timers!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Does the trick Cons: The smell of plastic
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Lifelike, good suction Cons: Smells but cleans up after about 5 cleanings. To much bend.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Girth and length great Cons: The weight of it was alittle to heavy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2016 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Wish the head was more tapered but otherwise awesome ;)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I love the suction cup. I stick it to the wall and have fun! Cons: It is very floppy. A little more strength to the head would make it easier to get it in.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Everything evening good Cons: Thickness of the head at first
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/1/2016 10:31:42 PM
Cons: Was too big. She did not like it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/2/2016 2:17:46 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/11/2016 7:35:33 PM
Pros: The value was great- I got it on a deal. It was MUCH bigger than I expected, which isn't terrible but I feel like it will have you loose if you use it too much. Some things you can't come back from.lol I read the reviews and the head is bigger than the shaft, but the item as a WHOLE..omg..if this was a guy- he'd have you acting like a d**ked down maniac.lol xD Overall- it's a great thing. I don't feel like it's cheaply made and I haven't had issues with it. I don't use it often though. The smell people are referring to- mine didn't smell terribly. It does have a 'new car smell', for lack of a better phrase, but I don't feel it's bothersome. I guess it just depends. Cons: The suction trips a little bit, but you just gotta make sure you get it stuck to whatever surface well enough. That way it doesn't move.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/15/2016 2:50:18 AM
Pros: I love it I can suction cup it to everything I have used it consistently for the last month and it is amazing.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/16/2016 10:04:59 AM
Pros: It has a nice thick head and shaft Cons: Suction cup could be stronger
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/19/2016 3:13:43 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/28/2016 3:47:12 AM
Pros: It's exactly what it looks like only bigger. Great quality not too hard like some Cons: Not really a con but, It was bigger than I thought.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/8/2016 9:50:09 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/18/2016 6:46:11 PM
Pros: None Cons: Smells horrible and it won't go away no matter how many times you wash it, which makes me afraid to use it because nothing that smells like cheap rotting plastic/rubber is going near me The suction cup also barely worked Almost too big to use honestly
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/25/2016 12:29:05 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/28/2016 3:01:57 PM
Cons: The head is to big..it does not look as pictured..
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/7/2016 7:39:19 PM
Pros: Customer service was awesome. Cons: Honestly, I was too afraid to try it because the head was too big! Sent it back in the bag unopened.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/8/2016 11:07:05 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/9/2016 6:41:39 AM
Cons: Too big
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/11/2016 12:46:17 AM
Cons: Suction cup weak
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/31/2016 1:02:07 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/5/2016 5:53:08 PM
Pros: Nice size, easy to handle. Cons: The plastic smell doesn't go away
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/7/2016 2:01:20 AM
Pros: Good suction Cons: It was a bit thick for my wife but eventually she got use to it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/9/2016 12:49:19 AM
Cons: Too thick
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/9/2016 8:08:21 AM
Pros: Very soft and smooth Cons: The head is a bit too big for me
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2016 10:36:16 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2016 8:50:18 PM
Cons: It's to wide and to return it it would cost meffective more then what I paid for it was never use due to its could not get it in
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/17/2016 2:12:15 PM
Pros: Texture is good. Product is everything it says it is. Cons: I should have read the description better too large
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2016 1:08:20 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/20/2016 4:43:11 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2016 2:36:07 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/7/2016 3:45:40 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/14/2016 1:21:32 AM
Pros: Great quality materials and suction on the cup Cons: The head is way too big vs the size of the shaft
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/16/2016 1:14:30 AM
Pros: none Cons: poor quality & size of suction cup. It doesn't stay attached which clearly takes away from its intended purpose, let's be real, it is a dildo
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/26/2016 2:37:55 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/28/2016 12:32:37 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/1/2016 2:40:03 AM
Pros: The head is thick but she liked it plenty of lube is a must for her Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/5/2016 6:15:52 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/5/2016 6:53:02 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2017 5:23:41 PM
Pros: Good material not to hard or soft. Cons: Even after it's nice and lubed it's a little to big
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/25/2017 4:28:41 AM
Cons: The material is not body-safe and should not be used in adult toys.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/2/2017 4:13:50 AM
Pros: It sturdy, but not too sturdy. It more then gets the job done. Which makes for easy insertion, IF you can get past the tip.... Not for beginners if using for anal! Cons: It is 1.5 inches wide at the tip, but it's more of an oval and hits 2 inches wide.... Be prepared to have your hole stretched... once past the tip it narrows.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2017 12:31:24 AM
Pros: Hands free Cons: Needs to be firmer
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2017 3:29:57 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/26/2017 1:31:32 PM
Pros: It's a pretty color. And it's not too intimidating from a distance. Cons: I guess it's a good value for your money because you get way more than you were expecting. However, if you were expecting something reasonably sized you may not be thrilled with this bohemeth. I have delivered two babies naturally and I found this product intimidating...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/8/2017 2:57:10 PM
Pros: I like the material, it's not too rigid or soft. The suction is strong enough to hold, even to a wet shower wall. Cons: It's HEAVY. It's a lot bigger than stated, and the shape wasn't doing it for me. Mine had several air bubbles where the head meets the shaft, causing a tear to start forming. I'm probably just going to toss it out.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/16/2017 11:56:20 AM
Pros: Huge!!! Believe all the reviews about being bigger than expected. If you like big it'll be perfect for you Cons: Bigger than advertised
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2017 1:33:06 AM
Pros: Great product Cons: No complain
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2017 4:51:59 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/6/2017 12:12:29 AM
Pros: Feels better than I expected. Cons: Can't get the smell of fresh rubber/plastic to go away.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/11/2017 9:00:08 AM
Pros: Overall very good product. Yes it has the toy smell to it, oh well. The head is big, takes time to work its way in, but once it's in, it's feels so good. Definitely fills you up and satisfies you. Leaves me with a smile on my face and weak in the knees. Cons: Wish the girth was the same size as the head. It tapers down towards the base.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2017 12:21:49 PM
Pros: Gets the job done. Cons: Suction cup doesn't stick well. Even after cleaning it before use the product feels like it has a sticky film on it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/16/2017 4:05:35 PM
Pros: It was much girthier than expected, but unexpectedly smooth. The gel was soft and forgiving, making the girth easy to enjoy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/17/2017 9:11:46 PM
Pros: It's sticks and feels so real! Absolutely love it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/18/2017 2:14:03 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/19/2017 10:48:19 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/21/2017 4:36:25 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/11/2017 10:06:09 AM
Wow
Bigger then I thought
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/31/2017 4:23:28 PM
It's doable
Suction cup isn't too good and the smell of rubber is intense. Stinks, but it does the job ??????????
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/18/2017 10:41:57 PM
Smell is overpowering.
Size is ok, smell is horrible. Washed probably over dozen times. Smell does not go away.
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *