Amazing Deals

Black Friday Starts Now - UpTo 80% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more, Free gift at $17 or more, Money Back Guarantee!

Bam Realistic Dildo

$89.95
In Stock

Bam Realistic Dildo

Item #7118
Over 10,000 sold!
$89.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

Adam & Eve 100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

This awesome larger-than-life dong was cast from black super stud Bam’s own meaty likeness! Measuring over 12" long from suction-cup base to penis tip with a whopping 2 1/2" thick shaft, every effort was made to give this king-size rubber dildo the realism you deserve! From the fat fleshy helmet tip to the chocolate-brown raised veins and shaven balls, phallus fans everywhere will sing its praises! This novelty only item is great for racy party games (up for penis-ring toss, anyone?) or a daring gag gift at a bachelorette party!

Brand:
Doc Johnson
Colors:
Brown
Features:
Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible, Made in America
Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 7/1/2008 5:07:38 PM
MY WIFES PLEASURE
I'M GLAD WE GOT THIS TOY FOR MY WIFE SHE LOVES IT.SHE CAN'T SAY ENOUGH HOW MUCH SHE ENJOYS BAM'S GIRTH,SHE GUSHES EVERY TIME.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/7/2013 1:05:12 AM
eye full
when we checked the mail . we couldny wait to open it an try it. wife took it out of package in car an put box on dash we got alot of looks as cars went by. she started using it in car an the truckers got a treat as we rode home. she got so hot that she had most of it in her as we rode down the road. very hot watching her get off like that an hotter people watching her too. its a great toy. we love it
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/19/2014 4:45:56 AM
Big !
This is fun.wife was a little un sure but after a little forplay we got it working and man she was stretched and surprised it fit.it took some time and lube but well worth it such a turn on. Can't wait to use it again! Take your time and when her eyes role back in her head something's right.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/20/2015 2:41:25 PM
just as big or bigger than they say
WOW became my favorite ass destroyer, I just love this thing, it was a bit scary but very exciting when it first came in, could not wait to bring it home and see if I am able to get on it, so far only able to get the first 7 or 8" in, I just LOVE THE GIRTH of it
8 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/30/2008 8:29:46 AM
Amazing
We had ordered a large toy before and my wife enjoyed it but it was slightly too big. Bam is just right for her. It spread just right and hit all the right spots at one time. She squirted 4 times the first time that we used it and we are expecting more to come. It has become her guilty pleasure. I don't mind since she squirted again when I was in her. With the suction cup it is fun to watch her enjoy by herself. A must buy if your woman likes it big.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/4/2008 3:07:54 PM
MY SRETCHED WIFE
I'M SO GLAD WE GOT THIS TOY.MY WIFE LOVES IT,SHE CAN'T WAIT TO GET THIS HUGE BONER IN HER AND SHE SQUIRT'S AND GUSHES EVERYTIME WE USE IT.SHE MOAN'S BAM'S NAME AND DREAMS OF DOING BAM HIMSELF.WE ARE NOW READY FOR A BIGGER TOY YET!!!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/20/2009 9:25:12 PM
BIG
very big but hard to get in cause it bends easy
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/16/2011 5:12:39 AM
she wanted bigger
Got my wife bam after said she wanted something bigger than big john Holmes so I surprised her with bam she came so quick she took it all
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/7/2013 12:56:28 AM
wow
it arrived today an used it as soon as we opened it. my wife got so hot just looking at it an when i used it on her she climbed the walls.it was so hot watching her get off over an over . great product
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/9/2015 10:43:52 AM
Great Product!
The wife loves stretching and we bought this toy when we started fisting her regularly, and have had it for several years now. The color faded off the head, but it has held up really well with lot's of regular use. It is definitely for those with some experience stretching and a great toy to work up to fisting and bigger toys. This is my wife's go to toy to warm up for fisting or her bigger toys. It's just the right size to slid in and loosen her up for some more stretching fun. If you like big toys, this is a must for your collection, and one of the best toys we own. Too bad they did not make it an inch or so thicker.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *