Customers who bought this item also bought:


Under The Bed Restraint System
Adam & Eve Lube
101 Positions For Lovers
Fifty Shades Of Grey
 
:
You Save:
Under The Bed Restraint System $69.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
101 Positions For Lovers $19.95
Fifty Shades Of Grey $15.95

Under The Bed Restraint System Features

 

Turn Your Bed Into A Bondage Playground In Seconds!

Set up playful bondage games in minutes! No fancy knots or hardware needed! Just slide the bondage restraint straps underneath mattress and go! Position straps for different uses, each 60” strap fits any bed. Soft, plush quick-release Velcro™ cuffs snap onto each strap. Includes 4 cuffs, 4 straps and connector strap. Made in USA.

 

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Black

Function:

Adjustable, Made in America

Brand:

Sportsheets

Gender:

Male, Female

Customer Reviews - Under The Bed Restraint System



42 of 44 people found the following review helpful
Can I give this a rating HIGHER than a 5?!   

moorcoffee on November 5, 2009

Surprised my husband with this purchase, and then he gave me a real trick or treat experience on Halloween! Until now, we’ve used neckties, belts, robe sashes, etc. but don’t have a frame with bedposts for a more complete restraint. It set up quickly, and just having him fasten the cuffs was a turn-on. The system is versatile for quickly switching from restraining with lots of movement to total restraint with no movement allowed, and back again. He said it was as easy to adjust the straps as raising or lowering the blinds in our bedroom. I may need a little more practice to give him a turn, but you won’t hear me complaining! Knowing that the straps are simply tucked between the box spring and mattress is our delicious little secret.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



30 of 34 people found the following review helpful
Extremely Exciting !   

Missy S. on July 23, 2010

Being unable to move while my husband does what ever he wanted is soooo exciting when he finally let me come, I did several times. I screamed out loud was very more intense being tied down. He added one exciting thing to it. A blind fold ! Never knowing where, when or what he was doing next drove me crazy !! I defiantly recommend it ladies.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
Comfortable and strong   

on October 5, 2009

I got this as a welcome home present for my husband. It was was a nice surprise -- esspecially from a 7 month deployment. It was our first time using bondage and it was one of the best welcome home sex ever =). The cuffs were comfortable yet strong enough to hold him in and we have figured many different ways to use it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
Great Prroduct!!!   

on October 7, 2009

This was our first try at bondage, and we LOVED it. The cuffs are comfortable and strong. Very easy to use and well made.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
happy birthday indeed.   

on January 20, 2010

i got this set as a gift for my husband, and it was the best idea yet. the only problem is now we fight over who gets to be tied up next! lol great for all couples and sizes!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
LOVE THIS!!!!!   

on June 5, 2009

Worked great! No matter how hard he tried he could nott get out of the restraints! The only problem was with our king bed we could not put the restraints sideways ( like he was hoping to do to me ) they were too short so we ended up having to go over the top and bottom of the bed. Still good but not as fun if you are a female who likes to be tied down. Thats why this gets a 4 star rating
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
good for novices or pros   

on January 27, 2012

I was fairly experienced with bondage and my partner was not. This was a great way to ease her into it, cuffs are soft but definitely keep your partner tied down firmly, but it is not an intimidating accessory. She went wild from me teasing her, begging for me to touch her and make her come. She was turned into a bondage fan after just one session. It also works great as my headboard is just a solid piece of wood with nowhere to tie anything to.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Incredible!   

on October 14, 2008

This is our first purchase of any restraint toys and we could not be happier. It fits our Full bed perfectly and allows for countless different positions. Our favorite is girl-on-top with the hands restrained by two straps on each side. The best part is how easy it is to un-clip and re-clip the cuffs so switching positions is fast.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Loved it!   

Mark922r on September 2, 2010

Easy to set up and it is fun to be the one tying her down or the one being tied up! Either way you win. :) It hides away under the mattress easily if you need to keep it out of sight. Very happy with this purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
Beginner's Luck   

on March 14, 2011

My husband and I had never tried anything like this before, but we like trying new things in our marriage as we are newlyweds. I must say, I was a little skeptical at first, but after receiving this item and trying it out, I am very pleased. My husband and I got to take turns with who would be in control, and who would be "tied up". It turned out to be a wonderful experience for both of us. I would definitely recommend this item, and I am a beginner.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(179)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.