Pearl Beaded Prolong Ring

Item# 7907
In Stock
Price: $9.95

Pearl Beaded Prolong Ring Features

 

Pearls Move For Extra Stimulation & Better Blood Flow!

Wear Longer Than Ever Thanks to Improved Blood Flow!

Stimulates & Maintains Superior Erections!

The series of beads inside this stretchy silicone ring move back and forth with every thrust to provide extra stimulation to your shaft while renewing the blood flow to your penis. By promoting improved blood circulation, you can wear this penis ring longer than any other on the market without any noticable decline in effectivenes! Just stretch the ring and slide it over the base of your shaft - limiting blood flow to prolong the duration and increase the size of your erection. The durable silicone material can stand up to any punishment you dish out while remaining soft and stretchy for prolonged pleasure.

Product Details

 


Colors:

White

Material:

Silicone

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Function:

Massaging beads, Stretchy

Gender:

Male

Best Used For:

Longer-lasting Erections

Special Features:

Beads for Extra stimulation

Customer Reviews - Pearl Beaded Prolong Ring



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
no good   

on March 28, 2011

this was no good for me. it was too tight. had trouble putting it on and taken it off. one time use only
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Awesome   

on February 17, 2012

Increases size, helps him last longer. Not the most comfortable, but well worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Good   

on February 19, 2012

Had problems in the past with rings breaking. This one seems to be much better quality.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Tight but gives her pleasure   

on June 6, 2012

rings works as advertised. a bit snug. I recommend using a good lube to put it on if you are erect. gave the wife a good rubbing too! Works like a champ every time!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
WOW!   

on January 22, 2009

The first sex toy/ accessory I have purchased. Been married for 7 years and I have not heard my wife make noises like that for quite a while!! The best $10 I have ever spent! Everyone should own this, maybe a good stocking stuffer :-)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Works like a charm!   

on May 13, 2009

Works well for me - I'd recommend it to every man!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Awesome!   

Getty1717 on June 4, 2009

I wish I bought this years ago. Fits snug, and keeps me hard and ready. Even after getting off multiple times in one day.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
husband loves it   

on June 19, 2009

My husband really likes this ring. It is very tight, but once it is on, it makes him larger and able to go much longer!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Didn't really work   

on September 26, 2009

This was too small and I wish it would have told the size of it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Did'nt do the job for me   

on September 26, 2009

Besides it being literally painfully small, this did nothing to prolong my ejaculation. My girlfriend remained unsatisfied and dissapointed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(52)
3 star:
(35)
2 star:
(25)
1 star:
(21)
See all Reviews


Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.