Oooh! Orgasm Lube Features

 

Oooh! Orgasm Lube is designed to help women reach orgasm faster. The all-natural ingredients include ginseng to increase the blood flow to your clit – just massage a little of this fresh, minty gel in a circular motion directly on the clitoris and enjoy the sensations! You’ll get a delightful, soothing lubrication that will make you say “Oooh!” 1.25 fl. oz in a flip-top bottle.

Product Details

 


Gender:

Female

Volume:

1.25 fl oz

Customer Reviews - Oooh! Orgasm Lube



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
love it   

on April 27, 2008

this stuff is good. you know when you touch something so cold it feels like it's actually hot? well, this kinda feels that way, but in a good way! it didn't work right away for me, and i have to use a little more than what is stated on the bottle, but boy let me tell you!! once it kicks in, watch out!! i've never had so many orgasms in one night as i have since using this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
It Really Does Work   

on March 3, 2008

I have tried this product again and again and it works. My orgasms are so strong that I will definitely be reordering when the time comes. The only downside is that whne you apply it, there is a heating sensation but after a few minutes the heating sensation goes away.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
this works!   

on April 11, 2008

tried it for the first time last night and it does have a cool feeling to it. Almost cold, but very nice and made the orgasm that usually takes a while come very quick. I like it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
fantastico   

on July 24, 2008

the best thing ever made, sex is not the same my husband and i never felt so close and intimate, this product works on my husband as well. orgasm after orgasm try it you won't believe it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
AWESOME   

on March 30, 2009

My wife loves this stuff!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Tingley Fun   

on October 26, 2010

this worked wonders for me i loved the feel for solo and partnered play. just a little went a long way for me!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Works Wonders   

on March 3, 2008

Worked great. It was almost an instant orgasm. I only needed a tiny drop. Definitly buying more.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Wow!   

on March 6, 2008

My hubby and I got this and the very first time, it had me going and going.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
VERY PLEASED   

on March 17, 2008

First time user...Would definitely order again. Makes for a very intense orgasm.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
its cool   

on March 5, 2008

i haven't really had a chance to laydown and really use this product. it does give a really cool sinsation and has a little bit of a tingle to it. i might have used too much at once...maybe the next time i try it i'll be able to orgasm quicker...it hasn't really helped yet.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.