Liquid V Female Stimulating Gel

Item# 8715
In Stock
Price: $21.95

Liquid V Female Stimulating Gel Features

 
In less than 5 minutes after applying this gel, your clit will be fully erect, and your orgasms will be amplified and multiplied! Menthol intensifies your sensitivity with a warm, tingling sensation that awakens the pleasure nerves in your clitoris. Next, the special ingredient L’Arginine helps your clit blossom by increasing circulation. When your budding “pearl” reaches orgasm, you’ll feel every wave more intensely – and you’ll be ready to come again in minutes! 1/3 ounce bottle contains at least 20 applications.

Product Details

 


Customer Reviews - Liquid V Female Stimulating Gel



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
YES!!!!!!!!!!!!   

on March 11, 2010

My girlfriend loves this stuff! I have used a lot of different "stimulating gels/liquids" however I have never seen anything that works as good as the V!!! If you are on the fence just get it you will not regret it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
WOW love it ,works great   

on September 14, 2011

love it buying 2 bottles it only takes a few drops ..a few min before time and am ready to go!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
She absolutely loves it!   

Paperboy D on February 21, 2012

This is our 2nd serving of this handy little gel. I bought her a small 3 pack of it to try out initially and once that was done she asked that I pick up another dose STAT! The bottle is more convenient for picking the right amount to use.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Would buy again!   

on October 8, 2012

When I first tried it I felt nothing. On the second try I shook the bottle to really mix the liquid and it mada a HUGE difference. Worked great! Multiple orgasms, and stronger.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
overpriced!!!!   

medako on February 6, 2013

Not very long acting. Wore off very quickly. The initial sensation is wonderful {told my husband i want panties made out of it}. Had to reapply often and the bottle is SO small. Will continue to search for something better.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Exellent   

on September 7, 2010

Just a few drops and its on baby
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



The Best   

on November 1, 2010

If you are looking for stimulation...HERE IT IS. My favorite! It is very intense!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



she loves it   

wife said after sex i love this toy on November 15, 2010

She loves it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing   

on June 10, 2012

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!! hAD HER SCREAMING FOR HOURS
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



NOTHING!!!   

on November 27, 2012

Felt nothing!!! Pure Romance...X-Treme...Much Better!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(0)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.