Rock Hard Weekend - 3 Count

Item# K801
In Stock
Price: $15.95

Rock Hard Weekend - 3 Count Features

 

72-Hour Erection Enhancement in 30 Minutes!
Now comes with a bonus pill!
All new formula works better than ever!

• New 4-count package
• Works for 72 hours
• Takes 30 minutes or less
• Safe, natural ingredients

Here’s a new, convenient way to try the new male enhancement product that’s creating such a buzz! Get a rock hard erection in 30 minutes or less! Just one RockHard Weekend capsule keeps you bigger, harder, longer and stronger for up to 72 hours! This powerful formula works every time, so you never leave her wanting more! Safe and effective non-prescription, all-natural supplement combines Horny Goat Weed, Maca Root extract, Long Jack Root extract, Amazonian plants and more. Say goodbye to E.D. and impotency! Try the 4-count bottle and see for yourself what RockHard Weekend can do for you.


“I have one thing to say. WOW! Your pills do everything you say!”
Brian, NJ

“I never had so many orgasms over a weekend and thought it was a dream...it blew my mind.”
Jeremy S., West Hollywood, CA

Ingredients:
Horny Goat Weed (Epimedium), Rutaecarpine, Maca Root Extract, Long Jack Root Extract (Tongkat Ali), Huanarpo Macho, Chuchuhuasi and Catuaba

This item may not be availble for purchase through Paypal.

 

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

 

Product Details

 


Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Rock Hard Weekend - 3 Count



8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
AWESOME   

on October 22, 2009

cannot recommend this enough! works quickly, the erections are literally rock hard and the turn around time is great. Even recommended to someone and it worked great for him as well. This product could easily replace that little blue pill!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Wow!   

on October 14, 2009

This stuff is awesome! I had a hard-on within the first 30 minutes. My recovery time was about 15 minutes! My wife enjoyed this alot!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Disappointed   

on March 25, 2010

Our 4month old son was staying the night at grandmas for the first time and I got this for my spouse and I for our first date night alone. We got absolutey nothing out of this product and he even took 2 of the capsules. Very disappointed. Thinking of returning the rest of this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Again   

on October 28, 2009

I really don't need this product, I thought I'd just try it out to see the outcome. Didn't notice anything more with the pills except for I was ready to go again sooner.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Not worth the Money   

on July 10, 2010

Bought this product to help me and my girl friend go more times in bed. I took the pills and nothing happened. It did nothing for me. A waste of money!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
worthless   

kouboy on July 14, 2010

this did absolutely nothing for me and i even took all 3 at the same time wouldnt even recommend this to my worst enemy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
heck yea   

antbaker on July 25, 2010

heck yea this are worth the money they work really good great for a get way. lol
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
save your money   

on December 29, 2010

did not work! waste of money!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Fantastic!   

on January 31, 2010

This product lasts the WHOLE three days, works just as good as some RXs. Will buy again!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
not worth it   

on March 24, 2010

didn't have any effect
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(12)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.