Max Stamina Features

 

Seven years of research and development led to this stunning breakthrough in male potency: Max Stamina. The patented formulation delivers everything our best-selling Stamina RX did, plus 4 new ingredients that assist in building testosterone. Increases size, provides dramatically harder erections and stunning ejaculations -- guaranteed! Generous 30-day supply of 30 pills; take 1 to 2 pills 45 minutes prior to intercourse.

Ingredients:
25 mg Xanthoparmelia Scabrosa, 105 mg L-Arginine (as L-Arginine Hcl), 25 mg GABA, 25 mg Cnidium Monnier, 62.5 mg ohimbe (8% extract), 100 mg Epimedium (20:1 extract) Proprietary Blend: Maca, Tongkat Ali (Longjack), Macuna Purlens, Polypodium Vulgare Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Magnesium Stearate, Brown Rice Flower

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

This item may not be available for purchase via Paypal.

Product Details

 


Amount:

30 pills

Customer Reviews - Max Stamina



3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
terrible   

on April 17, 2008

This is the bigest wast of money! It takes hours to work when it does work!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Shan   

on February 20, 2009

It works for me gave me more stamina and my girl love it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
stamina   

on July 16, 2009

it works pretty good on stamina
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
not a keeper   

on November 14, 2009

Tried this and was dissappointed. Did not do anything, even at double dose. Rock Hard Weekend was excellent however.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
MAX STAMINA   

NO on March 26, 2008

FOR SOMEONE TAKING BLOOD PRESSURE MEDS, WOULD YOU SAY YES OR NO TO MAX STAMINA, OR WHAT WOULD YOU USE FOR ERECTION NEEDS ???????.........YOU HAVE GREAT PRODUCTS...CAN YOU HELP......NO MAYBE...HELP ME...... THANK YOU RICH.......
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Max Stamina   

on January 19, 2011

product works good. not sure would go "all Night" or not. works for the first round though, stronger orgasm and bigger harder erection.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Dont buy   

on June 5, 2012

Have used it a few days took one the first time then two the next time. Did nothing but made my heart rate go up and made me hot
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
to long for stiffy   

too small on July 17, 2012

i was asleep before it ever took affect.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
some what unsatisfied   

disapointed on July 16, 2008

from limp with one pill, to simi limp with two pills
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Waste of Money   

Chinno on August 3, 2008

You do get aroused and it does increase your size, but the erection part did not work for me. I would not buy this or recommended this to any other men. Pleasure Pill all the way!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(7)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.