Adam & Eve Vibrator Sampler

Item# M687
In Stock
Price: $39.95

Adam & Eve Vibrator Sampler Features

 

3 vibrators to satisfy ALL your hot spots!
Valued at $59.85, saving you 33%!

Whether you’re looking for a vibrator to massage your G Spot, tickle your vagina or tease your clit, this sex toy kit has a vibrator to fit every taste! And there’s even one for a little backdoor fun!

The Adam and Eve Vibrator sampler includes the following sex toys:

G-Gasm Delight Vibrator
This specially-shaped vibrator targets your G Spot with a bulb-shaped tip, making it easier to find and massage that elusive spot! A powerful egg vibrator rests in the large tip, allowing for direct stimulation whether you’re probing your G Spot, clit or even the backdoor! And it’s even water-resistant for easy cleaning. The dial controller in the vibrator’s base lets you easily switch the sex toy on and off as well as change speeds. The G-Gasm Delight vibrator measures 7 inches long and 1.5 inches across at the tip, and is made from plastic for durability and easy penetration. The vibrator’s powered by 2 AA batteries, sold separately.

Eve’s Slim Pink Pleaser Vibrator
Based on a real penis, this sex toy is even better than the real thing! The realistically shaped vibrator features a penis-styled head for easy penetration and a fully textured shaft to stimulate your entire body. A series of clitoral nubs at the base rub against your clit while you thrust away. And it’s even waterproof for fun in the tub or pool and easy cleaning. The vibrator is made from jelly for a soft fit that flexes to hug your body’s natural shape. Eve’s Slim Pink Pleaser Vibrator measures 7 inches long and 1 inch wide. The vibrator’s powered by 2 AA batteries, sold separately.

A&E Intimates Personal Pleasurizer Vibrator
Targeting both your G Spot and clit at the same time, this vibrator does it all! The enlarged tip makes it easy to find and continually massage your G Spot even in the heat of the moment. A cup on top of the vibrator is filled with small ticklers to hug your clit as they tickle and tease your love nub. The A&E Intimates Personal Pleasurizer Vibrator measures 6 inches long and 1 inch wide and is made from jelly for a soft and comfortable feel. The vibrator’s powered by 2 AA batteries, sold separately.

Product Details

 


Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Adam & Eve Vibrator Sampler



11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
Amazing for the price ;)   

on April 5, 2012

The egg top one, the vibrations are weak and Someone did write that their wife thought it was to hard. It is hard but if your already wet you cant even feel it. THe clear one. Holy SHIT!!! I put it in and husband controlled it. Vibration goes REALLY HIGH and powerful. ITs my favorite of the three. Sits right on the clit and even with out the motion of in and out will get you off. I was Close and husband switched to the pink vibrator- You can feel the veins and it has a really strong vibration as well. Spent about 5 mins with the clear and barely 2 with the vibrator and i was there. I really hope these last cause we had a really good 30 minutes
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
package deal   

on November 6, 2011

This is definitely a great deal which I would definitely reccomend! Each vibrator is different so you have choices depending on what mood you are in!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Great value   

on July 11, 2011

I compared this & how much it would cost to buy these vibrators separately & well, its much cheaper than if you bought them separately! This is a great buy & I enjoy all the toys
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Great but..   

on July 15, 2011

The dark pink one broke after 3 uses! However, I still use it without the vibrations & it's still good! The other two are still working! I love it (:
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
amazing   

on February 24, 2012

highly recomend this package! the pleasurizer (the clear one)was amazing, it wont let u down, it definitely will make u cum. the other two vibrators are good but the pleasutizer just stands out. definitely worth the money and a great starter kit
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
good variety   

Russ in Ft Benning on March 22, 2011

Nice variety of toys in this combo. Good for prostrate, clit and g-spot stimulation.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
ooh, lala   

on July 9, 2012

I just got the sampler and I must say all three did the trick! Liked the gel like covering on the two, very soft and easy to clean. The want is a plastic but is still and definitely hits the spot. A little noisy, but just turn on some music and enjoy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
perfect   

on July 13, 2012

love this group of toys perfect for alone or with someone else cant even explain in words other than had to change the sheets
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
fun   

on January 23, 2012

me ans my wife have had fun with these toys. The only issue is the g spot vibrator is to hard my wife says.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3 pack   

Lisa Roberts on March 8, 2012

the long wand with a bulb on end...its noisey..but fficent...the dildo..its a dildo..nuff said...the other thing...it has a cord...I hate cords
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



the vibrators made my wife very happy   

Allen Edwards on January 23, 2012

The vibrators made my wife very wet and I enjoyed watching her
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



FUN FUN FUN   

on June 20, 2012

your wife will love it mine does
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



a good mix   

on August 20, 2012

this is a good mix of fun stuff. they arent the best but with a partner they are fun to test out and play with.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Excellent buy!   

on August 25, 2012

Absolutely love the clear vibrator with the various settings! The pink jelly vibrator is wonderful too with the various speeds.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



who needs a man LOL   

on September 17, 2012

who needs a man when you got these 3 vibes. my fav one is the clit vibe with the nubs on it i love messing with the dial drives me crazy the other 2 are mind blowing as well i actually got 2 of the pink vibes i was supposed to get a free vibe but they ran out and it was the replacement
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



:)   

on October 15, 2012

Loved the sampler!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



way cool   

on November 12, 2012

this is our 1st couples kit and it works great...she is a skeptic but no more the big O multiple times for each toy....recommend for sure.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



gift   

on November 19, 2012

I purchased the items as a bridal shower gift. So at this time I have no feedback. Except it arrived much earlier than expected which was wonderful.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Multiple Orgasms   

on December 9, 2012

Personal Pleasuriser brought my wife to the fastest orgasm ever. She love it - over and over again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing   

on December 14, 2012

The clear one is absolutely amazing! The dark pink one is good to. Get them! Worth the money!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



love   

on February 6, 2013

love love love the variety
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



LOVE IT!   

Ashleynicole1020 on August 23, 2013

I have never had a g-spot vib before but OMG have I been missing out!! I love it!! The dildo/vibrator is really good too! Well, I love them all!! The only down side is that they are a little loud.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Variety IS the spice of life   

on September 10, 2013

You can't go wrong with the variety of cool toys in this pack.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(0)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.