Ultimate Frixion Lubricant

Item# 8970
In Stock
Price: $24.95

Ultimate Frixion Lubricant Features

 

Frixion is the ONLY natural lubricant that actually stimulates and prolongs sexual energy! With ingredients like Aloe Vera, Yohimbe and Ginseng, Frixion increases blood flow to your genital area, enhancing and prolonging erection and clitoral sensitivity! Frixion’s super-slick scientific formula never dries out, moisturizing and protecting sensitive skin. It stays wetter and smoother than most water-based lubes, and it’s condom and latex compatible. This is the most amazing lube you’ll ever use! Attractive 8 oz. bottle.

Frixion gets me hard and keeps me hard so I can go all night. My wife loves the stuff too!” -T.R.

Product Details

 


Gender:

Male, Female

Brand:

Nasswalk

Volume:

8.5 oz

Customer Reviews - Ultimate Frixion Lubricant



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Frixion lube is the only lube for us.   

Mark in TX on November 8, 2008

As you well know the right lube can make or break a night. This stuff is incredible it does everything it states.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
the lube that does it all   

on February 18, 2009

best lube I ever used. if your thinking about buying this, DONT think about it, just buy it you wont regret it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
ultimate frixion lubricant   

on July 5, 2008

does help get ya going, not a bad lube, some others are more slippery.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Perfect 4 Sensitive Skin   

on October 1, 2008

I have a difficult time with most lubes as they tend to irritate my skin and then I lose the mood. With this stuff we can go at it all night and never get that burning that I get from other lubes in just a few minutes. Highly recommended for anyone having a problem with skin irritation from other lubes!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Sensations   

on December 10, 2008

As slickum, it is good. As lasting, it is as better than most. The most striking for me is the warmth and tingling that lasts for a while after orgasm. Both for me and wifey! We are on our second bottle.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
buy it   

luvsahearse on July 13, 2009

I bought this and a toy, returned the toy... This lube is by far the most versatile because I can use it with toys and anal and a little goes a long way. We are still waiting for the claims of performance, tho...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
This lube was okay but...   

on May 31, 2011

wished it lasted longer... had to keep reapplying
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



slippery when wet   

on January 27, 2010

and it definately is and the bottle is huge
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wonderful   

on September 6, 2010

This product was fab... not greasy and well.... very enjoyable
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



best lube   

on September 21, 2010

awesome
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.