Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Tong Balm Features

Add to Cart

Our top-performing male delay cream!

Extend your love-making as long as you want!


“It really works. Bottom line. I've been lasting longer than I ever thought possible. 40 minutes to an hour. I can finish when I want with a little concentration, & when I do finish, it's really intense. This is the best product of this type that my wife & I have ever purchased.” –Adam & Eve customer

Forget all the mumbo-jumbo talk about special ingredients and secret Asian formulas passed down for centuries. Adam & Eve customers have been using Tong Balm for decades, and that’s the only endorsement that really matters. If Tong Balm didn’t work, then we would have stopped selling it years ago!
 
• Enhances your sensations instead of numbing or desensitizing
• Boosts muscle control so you can orgasm when you want to
• Follow the directions closely for best results
• Apply to your tip once an hour for three hours before sex
• Becomes more effective the longer you use it
• Results may vary depending on a number of factors
 
Most products claiming to delay ejaculation work by desensitizing or numbing the nerves in the penis, but Tong Balm actually enhances your sensation. Instead, the cream delays your ejaculation by increasing your self control. By enhancing and improving your muscular control, Tong Balm lets you exercise a new level of control over your orgasm. You’ll be able to fully satisfy your partner, improve your relationship, and never be called a “minute man” again. Tong Balm lets you climax when you want to… not before and not after.
 
For best results, you need to closely follow the directions included with your order. As a general outline, you start by placing a small dab of Tong balm underneath the tip of the penis three hours before sex. Apply another small dab two hours before sex and a third dab one hour before sex.
 
The key to using Tong Balm is to apply a very small amount at a time. If you apply too much, the product won’t work. Proper use of Tong Balm requires some experimentation, so don’t be discouraged if your first results aren’t what you expected. On the positive side, Tong Balm becomes more and more effective the longer you use it so your experiments will prove beneficial in the long run.
 
Please note that results of Tong Balm may vary depending on the user’s physical condition, body chemistry and other factors.
 
Tong Balm comes in a small plastic case with pop-on lid. Don’t be discouraged by the size – the case contains enough cream for dozens of applications and hours of steamy sex!
 
This item may not be eligible for purchase via PayPal.

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.


Product Details

Add to Cart


Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Tong Balm


Showing 4-star reviews > See all reviews

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
Very good stuff!!!   

kentucky* on August 17, 2009

works great!!!just use very small amount 1 to 2 hr ahead of time...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
Suprisingly good product   

on July 29, 2009

I was a bit skeptic when I decided to purchase the product . I now wish I had found it years ago. Just like the bunny, you just keep going and going and going and going..............
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Oral?   

on May 23, 2008

Is it safe for my partner to give me a BJ after I put it on? Will a BJ reduce the effect of the balm?
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Works almost TOO good   

on October 14, 2008

This stuff is... incredible. I don't know what they put in this concoction, but whatever it is, it works. I've tried other benzocaine-based sprays and lubes, which only deadened sensations, tasted bad to my wife, and didn't work. I'm an instant ejaculator, but I'm frequently disappointed in myself for not lasting longer. Well, the first time I used Tong Balm, I sorta followed directions: one application at 3 hours prior, 2nd application at 2 hours prior, and (thankfully) I didn't do the 3rd application 1 hour prior. 2 hours and 4 orgasms for the wife later, I still couldn't come. We were both sore, tired (out of shape and not used to this), it was honestly almost unpleasant. Between casual oral and masturbation, I finally worked up an orgasm, AND IT WAS INTENSE! Peter North had nothing on me! So the next time I figured I'd try only applying once, 2 hours prior, and that's it. SAME THING! 2 hours, exhaustion, followed by a manually stimulated orgasm that I almost gave up on (now I know how some women must feel). So on the one hand, I am suitably impressed with this product -- finally something does what it claims to do. However, it's going to take some trial and error to find a good balance. The wife and I are too old and out of shape for 2-3 hour sessions -- wish I knew about this stuff 20 years ago!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
works   

on April 17, 2012

Takes too much preperation. 3hours!?
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
It Works   

on July 11, 2008

It definetly does what it claims.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Tong balm   

on February 20, 2012

Nothing spectacular but did have noticeable effects. Definitely gives you more control but does have a slight desentizing effect but still pleasurable. Just use exactly as directed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
interesting :)   

awesome products!!! keep em cumming on July 4, 2012

still experimenting but so farpositive results
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Endless?   

on October 8, 2012

Only use a little bit!! I followed directions and it seemed like it could never end! Everyone is different so some experimenting may be needed too!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Stable Stud   

on April 3, 2013

This product works, it certainly extends your sex time. The trick is to follow the directions at the beginning. Through experimentation you will find the optimum for you. If mis-applied it will give you a limp woody.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(198)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(17)
See all Reviews