Enter Code BOGO50!
Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Tong Balm Features

Add to Cart

Our top-performing male delay cream!

Extend your love-making as long as you want!


“It really works. Bottom line. I've been lasting longer than I ever thought possible. 40 minutes to an hour. I can finish when I want with a little concentration, & when I do finish, it's really intense. This is the best product of this type that my wife & I have ever purchased.” –Adam & Eve customer

Forget all the mumbo-jumbo talk about special ingredients and secret Asian formulas passed down for centuries. Adam & Eve customers have been using Tong Balm for decades, and that’s the only endorsement that really matters. If Tong Balm didn’t work, then we would have stopped selling it years ago!
 
• Enhances your sensations instead of numbing or desensitizing
• Boosts muscle control so you can orgasm when you want to
• Follow the directions closely for best results
• Apply to your tip once an hour for three hours before sex
• Becomes more effective the longer you use it
• Results may vary depending on a number of factors
 
Most products claiming to delay ejaculation work by desensitizing or numbing the nerves in the penis, but Tong Balm actually enhances your sensation. Instead, the cream delays your ejaculation by increasing your self control. By enhancing and improving your muscular control, Tong Balm lets you exercise a new level of control over your orgasm. You’ll be able to fully satisfy your partner, improve your relationship, and never be called a “minute man” again. Tong Balm lets you climax when you want to… not before and not after.
 
For best results, you need to closely follow the directions included with your order. As a general outline, you start by placing a small dab of Tong balm underneath the tip of the penis three hours before sex. Apply another small dab two hours before sex and a third dab one hour before sex.
 
The key to using Tong Balm is to apply a very small amount at a time. If you apply too much, the product won’t work. Proper use of Tong Balm requires some experimentation, so don’t be discouraged if your first results aren’t what you expected. On the positive side, Tong Balm becomes more and more effective the longer you use it so your experiments will prove beneficial in the long run.
 
Please note that results of Tong Balm may vary depending on the user’s physical condition, body chemistry and other factors.
 
Tong Balm comes in a small plastic case with pop-on lid. Don’t be discouraged by the size – the case contains enough cream for dozens of applications and hours of steamy sex!
 
This item may not be eligible for purchase via PayPal.

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.


Product Details

Add to Cart


Gender:

Male

Customer Reviews - Tong Balm



Amazazazing!   

on September 2, 2014

Follow the directions and this stuff will let you last for a long time! It worked way better than I thought it would. No numbing just stamina as stated!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very Very Very good Product   

on August 26, 2014

Works perfect
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WASTE OF MONEY   

on August 11, 2014

DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow   

on July 1, 2014

Omg this really works I last 2 hours my wife was blow away.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Truly Amazing!   

on June 20, 2014

At first I didn't want to believe the hype... I will tell you, this is the best product I've ever used! No joke, no BS! Guy's if you want to be superman all night without being a preemie chump, this IS the answer!!! I give this product 100 stars if I could... Enjoy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Err on the side of caution.   

on June 17, 2014

This balm works, but it's potent. I thought I was using it cautiously my first time, I hardly put anything on my glans. I couldn't come for a day. Use sparingly.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Just a Smidgen   

on June 11, 2014

I was skeptical at first but this product really works. I wanted to last just a bit longer and man does it do the trick. I typically apply a tiny bit(smaller than a piece of rice) just at the tip an hour before showtime. I can last for as long as I want without worrying busting too fast. The wifey has been more than pleased numerous times. I have noticed that if I wait longer than an hour (without reapplication) it still works, but be warned it seems to be even harder to get off. Nothing wrong with making her work a little harder for a good nut though. Extremely pleased with the results and will continue to use when looking to go the extra mile.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Didn't Work for Me   

on June 5, 2014

Getting old, I now have problems with Premature Ejaculation (PE) and as I was studying what to do, I came across this product with it's (mostly) excellent reviews so I decided to give it a try. What you get is a small (quarter sized), round plastic container with a brown cream and the usually bad English instructions on applying a small dab amount to the bottom of the head of the penis 3 hours, then 2 hours, then 1 hour before having sex. You can also apply as needed through the day and the longer you use it the better it performs. My experience: I was excited when it arrived as I was anticipating a "cure" to my PE, so I applied as directed (small dab (rice sized) 3 hours/2 hours/1 hour... etc). The result the first time was worse than expected - erectile dysfunction. It took a while to get him to perform. So plan B, let the effects build up over a few days - same problem. Where were these amazing affects others were having? Added problems: There is no list of ingredients. The cream smells like incense and does produce a slight burny/tingly sensation after applying. After a days it got worse as the cream really burned over small openings in the skin where applied - where did these come from? I wasn't doing anything to cause abrasions on the head of my penis. Was the cream causing these? Are the ingredients effecting the skin? The end: After about 3 weeks, I finally threw the rest in the garbage. As of the time I am writing there are about 185 customers who give this 5 stars and only a handful who give it less, including my 1 star (0 would be better). Will it work for you? It might be worth a try unless 185 customers are lying (I don't think so), but then again it might do nothing or make things worse. As for me... back to the ole drawing board and see what else might help...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



GREAT!!!   

on May 27, 2014

Used to finish quickly, but this balm helps me last and last and have an explosive orgasm, will definitely. Be ordering more soon, don't want to run out!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WORKS AND WORKS AND WORKS!!!   

Mr. Ed on May 1, 2014

I was skeptical but looked all over about this stuff and had a good outlook so i tried it. First time i used it, it didn;t work out that night but didn't notice anything, reading it would "burn" if to much was applied i used more (about double what it said) with no ill effects, three times per the instructions and wow... 4 hrs later she was dehydrated and out of orgasms! Even after that i still couldn't cum... So the next time i cut it back to the once per hr, for 3 hrs, but the "rice" size amount and i was solid for 2 hrs and a great finish. Ive tried using alot once 1 or 2 hrs before with no results, so its the repetitive use over a couple hrs. Sometimes once i have satisfyed her and its my turn, the O isn't very good, volume and whatnot is better but the feeling is less, on those occasions the second O is mind numbing... So after all that be sure to buy two, cuz it takes one to figure it out!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(196)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(17)
See all Reviews