Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Stud 100 Delay Spray Features

Add to Cart

Keep It Harder, Longer!

Put the legendary Stud 100 Delay formula to work for you! Medically tested, it helps delay ejaculation until you’re both ready to come! Contains 9.6% of active ingredient Lidocaine, well-known for its desensitizing properties. Tamper-proof cap. 7/16 oz. size is good for 120 applications.

Due to Department of Transportation regulations this product can only be shipped by ground.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Gender:

Male

Average Number of Applications:

120

Best Used For:

Climax Control

Volume:

7/16 fl. oz.

Customer Reviews - Stud 100 Delay Spray



WORKS GREAT!!   

on May 28, 2014

Works great, normally last 10 min used the spray 30-45 not including oral!! She was very very satisfied & actually we had to stop as she wad getting sore so had to finish other was :) SOOOOO stocking up!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Stud delay spray,not that much of a delay   

on December 9, 2013

I used this item some 15 years ago,and it worked like a charm. Became a marathon man after a few sprays. Now,not so much. The applicator is the same,but I just wonder of the Ingredients have been watered down somewhat,or changed a little. The numbing affect is not what It once was..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



no good   

on August 22, 2013

did not work
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great   

on August 19, 2013

really took me and my husband by surprise it worked just like it said
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



GOOD   

on August 15, 2013

This worked real good, my wanted to know why I lasted longer than normal.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Works Well   

on July 26, 2013

This worked well even though it took more than a couple of sprays to really de-sensitize (but that really depends on sensitivity level). Let it sit for about 20-30 minutes before intercourse and wash off any residual. I was able to go more aggressively for a longer period of time, probably an extra 10 min.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Works well   

on April 29, 2013

This is ok
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



No stud   

on March 12, 2013

Didn't work at all.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Worked once but then ...nope   

on March 9, 2013

When I first used this I was truly amazed & thought I finally have something that will stop me from cumming so quick. Well, sorry to say for some reason it just doesn't work on me anymore....is it a mind thing?
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not bad   

on March 1, 2013

Need to wait about 5 minutes to take full effect. But after that works like a charm.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(6)
See all Reviews