Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Stay Hard Lubricant

Over 10,000 sold!
read reviews 29 reviews Ask A Question
Item #2957
In Stock
$14.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Get it ALL in ONE water-based lube! Sustain your erection for lasting pleasure AND lubricate sensitive areas for even better sex. This special formula has 3% Benzocaine to pro-long your erection and drive your lover wild! 2.3 oz. flip-top bottle wil give you many ROCK HARD nights you’ll both never forget!

Product Details

Brand: Body Action
Gender: Male

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Stay Hard Lubricant reviews verified by reevooReevoo

55 reviews

Reviews from:Sort by:
(5.5 out of 10)
Product quality
5.2
As described
5.1
Value for money
5.3
Overall Rating
5.5
Scores 5.5 out of 10 based on 55 reviews
Show more score details
(6 out of 10)

ALANNA

Happy & having fun
+
Reviewer left no comment
Sticky
Confirmed purchase: February 24 2017
Published on: March 29 2017
(2 out of 10)

SCOTT

Idaho Adventurous and experimental
+
None
Made me numb and didn't help with firmness.
Confirmed purchase: January 25 2017
Published on: February 28 2017
(8 out of 10)

GERALD

Castlegar, BC Happy & having fun
+
product works very well, lasted longer every time I have used it
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: January 18 2017
Published on: February 15 2017
(4 out of 10)

WAYNE

fresno, ohio
+
worked well for a lube, didn't notice it for any of the actual selling points.
not a discribed.
Confirmed purchase: December 23 2016
Published on: January 24 2017
(2 out of 10)

SANDRA

pilot point tx Adventurous and experimental
+
Reviewer left no comment
didnt work
Confirmed purchase: October 25 2016
Published on: December 09 2016
(6 out of 10)

EVAN

+
This actually kinda works. It's not magical but does have some good effects. Worth trying.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: July 26 2016
Published on: November 15 2016
(6 out of 10)

NICHOLAS

Concord/California Happy & having fun
+
It atleast works as lube. Helps with lasting a bit longer as well.
Not what it hyped itself up to be.
Confirmed purchase: October 12 2016
Published on: November 09 2016
(1 out of 10)

JAVIER

Las Vegas, NV
+
It was open when I got it!
Doesn't work
Confirmed purchase: September 19 2016
Published on: October 19 2016

We offer a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please call us at 800-765-2326, or email us at custserv@adameve.com, and we will be happy to help. We are available 24 hours a day. Thank you.

Something you want To know about the Stay Hard Lubricant?ask a question
reevooReevoo

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Stay Hard Lubricant

  1. Donald asked on
    I have been not getting real hard any more because, I thing my prostrate is acting up , I'm 57 . When I masterbate, I am only ejecting a few drops. I need help to stay hard or to embarrassed to date a girl. Will this product help me or do you have other suggestions.
    1. WAYNE replied on
      that's really what I wanted out of product also, I can stay hard but if we even stop to change positions or something it starts to go limp. this happened the times I have used the product also. I think it's more of a lube than anything. other problem is I really don't need lube everywhere when I'm trying to stay hard, so no is my answer to that. I'm looking into 10mg erectile pills. Goin to try half a pill first. good luck.
  2. Charles asked on
    Does it also numb the famale and can it be used in the shower?
    1. NICHOLAS replied on
      Doesn't numb the female, haven't tried it in the shower yet!
  3. Jay asked on
    Does this product nums the penis

    1. DAVID replied on
      Not at all........from my experience......and I have used it quite a bit.
  4. Paul asked on
    How long does it last and does it effect you feeling of Intimaticy?
    1. BRIAN replied on
      It more than doubled my time. Which is a big deal for me because I usually don't last long, a few minutes tops. For most of it, I was kind of numb, but it still felt good. The orgasm was just as good as usual if not even better. It was really nice to experience going longer without a condom (condom's also make me last longer, but I don't like wearing them).
  5. Keith asked on
    Does it work as well as that his aNo hers that heats up when miss them. Or do carry the ky his and hers
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      This item doesn't heat up. Try Hot Action Sex Lotion Item# 4819
  6. Rebeca asked on
    Can you have oral as well with this product
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      It is not recommended for consumption. You can apply the lube let it dry and wipe off the excess before oral sex.
  7. tom asked on
    how long do it take the stay hard to start working

    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      Products work different on people. It is usually within a few minutes. You will need to test the item to see how long it takes your body to react to the lube.
About Reevoo
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *